Your Cart Is Empty

DashMat Carpet Dashboard Cover Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Protect your dash

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Linda M (DENVER, CO) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford Explorer — 2012-12-05 20:34:19

Looks great fits great!

dashmat for a christler town and country

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Madelyn L (Deming, NM) — 2012-12-31 00:00:18

it was perfect. fit was great was real happu with it

Great. Fits good!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lacey D (Nevada City, CA) Reviewed for a 1997 Pontiac Grand Prix — 2012-12-12 23:41:11

Great customer service! Quick shipping! Great price!

fit and finish

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bruce H (WINDSOR LOCKS, CT) — 2012-12-06 08:04:18

fantastic goodvalue

Great fit, lots of velcro

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bruce F (LINDEN, CA) Reviewed for a 2000 Jeep Wrangler — 2012-11-23 20:47:23

My dash cover was for a Jeep Wrangler. The dash has many small cut outs and contours. This mat fit like a glove and the supply of "hook and loop" tape was very generous. I was most impressed with the price.

got one for my truck and now one for my van.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles L (Patrick Springs, VA) Reviewed for a 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan — 2012-11-03 12:41:18

there great and fit well.

DashMat Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John S (, ) Reviewed for a 2009 Toyota Corolla — 2012-11-04 18:24:40

I was very happy with my new dashmat, the price was great and I received it in perfect condition. I would recommend your company to any one in the future. It was a great experience doing business with you! Thank you, John

Dashmat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chris D (VACAVILLE, CA) Reviewed for a 2013 Scion iQ — 2012-10-27 10:30:30

Works great, took awhile to get to me but that's fine..

Outstanding

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Norman W (CLOVIS, CA) — 2012-12-12 11:34:20

Product does everything it is supposed to do. The fit and the color are outstanding.

great dash mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Willam P (pinetta, FL) Reviewed for a 2002 Chevy Silverado — 2013-01-03 06:48:10

I was very pleased

Dashboard Cover for 2008 trailblazer

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edward W (Lake Havasu City, AZ) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Trailblazer — 2012-09-27 06:41:25

Fits snug & matches color of interior.

My Jeep Dash Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Diane B (PHOENIX, AZ) Reviewed for a 1999 Jeep Cherokee — 2013-02-02 11:47:14

Satisfied with you price, satisfy with product,(fits so well don't even need attachment strips), shipping time reasonable. Happy!

Dash Cover review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kathy T (WATERLOO, IA) — 2012-12-30 07:37:33

Like the fit, color,and quality of the cover. I would come back and buy other products from this company.

LOVE IT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Candie S (COTTONWOOD, AZ) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford F-350 — 2012-12-08 01:14:08

I love it and will recommend DashMat Carpet Dashboard Cover to everyone I know. I got it quickly and it is beautiful!! Thank you so much!!

Looks Great!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Judi S (Joshua Tree, CA) — 2012-08-20 14:54:26

The DashMat for my 2003 Honda Crv looks great! The color is perfect and the quality is excellent. I was concerned about ordering online but everything about the DashMat is perfect. Thank You! I will be now ordering another DashMat for my other vehicle.

Very happy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles P (GREEN VALLEY, AZ) Reviewed for a 2013 Hyundai Sonata — 2012-11-24 11:09:21

Mat arrived in two days, much quicker than projected. Fits perfectly and we are using it without applying the double faced tape. Couldn't be happier.

Perfect Fit, but...........

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James S (Houston, TX) Reviewed for a 2013 Mazda CX-5 — 2013-01-05 15:46:53

Dash mat to fit our new Mazda CX5. Perfect fit, great color and looks wonderful. The only hitch is we were told the mat was secured with hooks and elastic bands Vs Velcro. Turns out it was Velcro, not hooks, etc. That alone doesn't effect us in our good opinion of the product. With judicious use of damp towels over time the mat formed itself to the dash contours making each seam, mound and curve appear molded to the dash. We believe the mat could remain on the dash sans Velcro. Perfect!

Cool Device

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Randy v (Granada Hills, CA) Reviewed for a 2012 Volkswagen Passat — 2012-09-22 01:41:45

Keeps the interior of my car much cooler than the dark dash material underneath it, car cools off much faster with the AC now at start up, and increases my MPG running less AC to cool things down at first.

1998 Chervolet C1500 dash mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Melvin A (MONTGOMERY, AL) Reviewed for a 1998 Chevy C/K 1500 — 2012-10-03 20:47:06

I have a 1998 Chevy 1500 and the dash starting cracking. The best way to fix the problem was to buy a dash mat. I brought a dash mat from Auto Anything. The mat was a perfect fit and color. It only took a few minutes to install it and I'm loving my dash mat!! I would suggest a dash mat to my family and friends.

Dashmat for 2006 HHR and a 2007 Ford Econoline Van

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael R (, ) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy HHR — 2012-10-05 20:23:49

Both fit like a glove. I am totaly satisfied with these dash covers and have already recomended them to others.

Great match

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tonya M (BEATRICE, NE) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Equinox — 2012-09-26 16:23:00

Fits perfect, color match is great

Ben Perea's Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Benjamin P (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford Mustang — 2012-11-10 06:56:13

The Dash Mat fit perfectly. I highly recommend this product!!

Loving my new dashmat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steven S (TUCSON, AZ) — 2013-01-04 13:55:32

The dashmat does what it is intended for. It makes my car look completely different and gives it nicer feel on the inside. All in all I like my dashmat and would recommend it to a friend.

stratus coupe dashmat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ROBERT R (COMMERCE CITY, CO) Reviewed for a 2002 Dodge Stratus — 2012-09-17 08:35:21

The dash in my car is very complicated and the dashmat is made very well and fits good.

The Perfect Dash cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael H (Wetumpka, AL) Reviewed for a 2009 Toyota Tacoma — 2012-12-06 03:34:51

I replaced another dash cover with this Dash Mat product, far superior ad better looking. The perfect addition to my Tacoma. i've referrred 2 people who rode with me adn asked about it...

Bj Ogborn

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Barbara O (Albuquerque, NM) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Tundra — 2012-10-31 07:14:07

You cannot beat the price, quality, and free shipping of Auto Anything products! Great fit and I received the product within a few days! My #1 online auto store!!

Dashmat Dashboard Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael S (Chino, CA) Reviewed for a 2013 Hyundai Elantra — 2012-08-28 20:53:14

Nice fit & finish. Quality product.

Great Item!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lisa S (Lake Isabella, CA) Reviewed for a 2001 Chevy Lumina — 2013-01-19 20:13:04

This item fits perfectly in my vehicle and the price was excellent compared to other retailers. If you are looking for a dash cover for your vehicle, this product will work for you.

never disappointed

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by rebecca r (Detroit Lakes, MN) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford Focus — 2013-01-24 19:36:22

I'm once again pleased that Auto Anything has done another great job in fitting a dash cover for my vehicle......no complaints and I will continue to reccomend them and use them in the future.

dashmat carpet dashboard cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by donald p (Dickson, TN) — 2012-10-19 05:05:58

looks good easy to install good fit

Carpet Dashboard Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ruth M (ANACONDA, MT) Reviewed for a 1997 Ford F-250 — 2012-11-10 08:33:11

Arrived before scheduled date and fit the dash just fine. I used some heavy objects to weigh it down before fixing the velcro. Works great and a good buy with excellent service from the company. Thanks, Ruth

Great Dashmat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christopher D (Las Cruces, NM) Reviewed for a 2012 GMC Acadia — 2012-11-12 13:04:06

Great Dashmat and the customer service is outstanding. ORdered the wrong one at first and the right one in less than a week with no other shipping charges. Recommend.

Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joshua H (Chino, CA) — 2012-12-08 08:38:31

It was great thanks.

DashMat for 2004 Chevy Tahoe

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sondra B (YUCCA VALLEY, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Tahoe — 2012-10-26 21:10:16

Received DashMat fast... Fit and Color are excellent. VERY NICE PRODUCT I would order again if the need arises for future vehicles.

DashMat Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jesus B (SAN ANTONIO, TX) Reviewed for a 1995 Chevy Camaro — 2012-10-25 21:00:47

My 1995 Camaro is looking amazing sexy. It stands out and within the first week I all ready have so over 20 compliments

pretty

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by cindra h (HINESVILLE, GA) — 2013-02-23 03:02:53

It is very nice to look at @ does what it says.protects. love it..sun very hot here

Dashmat is the Greatest

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Daniel O (SIERRA VISTA, AZ) Reviewed for a 2013 Mazda CX-5 — 2012-11-30 23:41:10

I have been using dashmats the last 15 years and highly recommend to anyone. They look fantastic and protect your dash from the sun. They are a perfect custom fit specially tailored for your vehicle. AutoAnything is the way to go if considering a dashmat product.

Chrysler 200 S Dash Mat Carpet Dashboard Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Patricia C (Grants Pass, OR) Reviewed for a 2012 Chrysler 200 — 2013-02-02 06:47:12

This is as perfect fit instally with no problem, highly recommend. Thank you so much for the fast service :)

2013 Mazda CX5 DashMat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by NATHAN M (HONOLULU, HI) Reviewed for a 2013 Mazda CX-5 — 2013-03-04 21:47:09

Dash Mat fit nicely and price was very affordable.

Great Buy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ryan S (Ottawa, KS) Reviewed for a 2012 Chrysler 200 — 2013-01-22 20:36:54

Fits perfectly, shipped fast, looks professional, will buy for my other car

DashMat carpet dashboard cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by david j (Mckinleyville, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Tundra — 2012-11-13 07:39:15

It went right in no problem. The fit is really good and it looks great too. The color contrast dresses up my plain Jane interior on my work truck.

Dashmat Evaluation

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Anthony K (MINDEN, NV) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Highlander — 2013-02-24 03:38:40

The Dash at fits perfectly, is the proper color to match the OEM dashboard. My wife and I are pleased with the product and would buy again if we were in the market. This is the third DashMat we have ordered for our cars.

DashMat Carpet Dashboard Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Heath M (Poway, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Lincoln Town Car — 2012-08-31 21:20:29

Fantastic fit, finish, & Color - HIGHLY Recommended!!

2012 cube

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lawrence L (Pompano Beach, FL) Reviewed for a 2012 Nissan Cube — 2013-02-16 03:39:46

Fit perfectly. Very nice

FITS GREAT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by WOLFGANG F (PHOENIX, AZ) Reviewed for a 2011 Honda Fit — 2012-12-21 15:23:32

THE ORDER WAS SHIPPED PROMPTLY. WE INSTALLED THE COVER TO THE DASHBOARD WITH VELCRO STRIPS THAT WERE INCLUDED IN THE SHIPMENT. THE COVER FITS GREAT AND LOOKS GOOD.

No more cracks

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bryce C (YELLVILLE, AR) — 2013-01-05 08:13:41

Economical, easy to install, and it looks good. Don't know what else you could expect !

excellent product , i love it. it very nice.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jose c (ALEXANDRIA, VA) — 2013-01-19 14:18:09

i never imaging how beautiful look my car with the dashboard.

dashmat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by roger a (LAS CRUCES, NM) — 2013-02-04 05:46:31

Dashmat fit perfect and looks nice. Arrived in a timely manner.

DashMat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian D (Marana, AZ) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford F-150 — 2012-09-01 08:46:21

Good product!! Great fit!! Fast shipping!! Thank You

Dash Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Judy S (CLOVIS, CA) Reviewed for a 2013 Ford Edge — 2012-09-15 09:31:23

Fits great and looks good.

DASH MAT CARPET- BLACK

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by DANIEL D (PERRYSBURG, OH) Reviewed for a 2002 Dodge Ram — 2012-12-02 12:16:59

I LIKE THE DASH MAT VERY WELL I WOULD RECOMEND THIS PRODUCT ONLY THEY COULD SEND MORE VALCRO STRIPS. FIRST LAID IT ON THE DASH FOR A DAY WITH SOME HEAVY WEIGHTS LIKE HAMMERS AND SUCH. HAD TO CLEAN OFF SPOTS WHERE YOU PUT CUT STRIPS IT HELD VERY GOOD AFTER THAT. I DID HAVE TO BUY MORE VALCRO. WOULD BUY AGAIN

Dashboard Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jimmy D (PEORIA, AZ) Reviewed for a 2013 Hyundai Elantra — 2013-03-03 10:06:24

Fit nicely and ease of installation.

dashmat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by michael p (BELLEVUE, NE) Reviewed for a 2012 Dodge Ram — 2012-12-09 13:16:46

i bought a new dash mat for my new ram, installation was easy and the fit was ok, i thought it would fit like a glove but it doesnt, but even with the fitment issues i would still buy another one again, i like what i have.

2012 Ram 1500 w/Alpine Stereo

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Douglas M (Clarksville, TN) Reviewed for a 2012 Dodge Ram — 2012-11-02 18:24:34

Works perfect for my 12 Ram. Great Price too!

Fast service and fair price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jerry S (VANCOUVER, WA) — 2012-12-27 09:41:14

I bought this as a gift for my brother. I've used Dashmats in my own rigs as has he in the past with good luck. Dashmat's site was less than user friendly so I went to AutoAnything.com instead and it was seamless and straight-forward and at the same price or a little better. Just spoke with my brother and it fits great in his new rig. Thumbs up to both Dashmat and AA.com on this purchase.

dash cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary H (INGRAM, TX) Reviewed for a 2003 Dodge Ram — 2012-09-08 06:21:59

the cover was delivered very fast. I layed it on the dash overnight. The next day I installed it and it looks good.

Dash mats for scion and Tacoma

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JOHN LIOMAR L (OXNARD, CA) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Tacoma — 2012-11-09 22:42:43

Great dashboard. covers for a cheap price. I will recommend it to my friends..

Dash mat review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edith S (HOLLYWOOD, FL) Reviewed for a 2010 Volkswagen Jetta — 2012-12-02 17:27:15

I like it but the Velcro tape is very poor quality. It does not stick well.

DashMat Dash Protector.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Barbara B (Shingle Springs, CA) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Avalon — 2012-11-08 12:01:19

Great color (charcoal), fits well, but not quite as good a fit as I had hoped. Am using daily.

Hyundai dashboard cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William E (Tustin, CA) — 2012-09-01 10:07:07

Fits perfect, exactly what I thought I'd be getting.

Excellent fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by david c (LITITZ, PA) Reviewed for a 2009 Suzuki SX4 — 2012-12-06 19:31:39

I have been looking for a new Dashmat for my Suzuki sx4 for quite a while now and I have finally found one that fits the many contours of the dash (built in GPS and environment sensor). Nice craftsmanship guys. I am very pleased.

dashmat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jon c (morro bay, CA) Reviewed for a 1998 Ford Expedition — 2012-08-10 20:15:33

on time, exact color, did fit, so all is good

2009 F-150 dashmat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Elizabeth B (Tucson, AZ) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford F-150 — 2012-09-22 13:28:41

carpet version, looks good, fits tight in the width and a bit long front to back. Other than that, does what it is supposed to do.

DashMat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eugenia L (MARANA, AZ) — 2012-11-24 06:25:16

I finally got the correct size/fit, and it looks great...only thing is that it takes time to get the "ripples" out of it, but with time, it is starting to smooth out. Stays in place very nicely with the velcroe strips.

fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by barry k (WEST PALM BEACH, FL) — 2012-12-08 08:40:52

bout a half inch too wide otherwise perfect

Great fit and appearance

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Timmy B (Canyon Lake, TX) Reviewed for a 2009 Toyota Corolla — 2012-12-09 06:20:58

Dash mat fits good and looks great. I thought it migh look tacky but it looks fantastic.

Good Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Fabian M (CASA GRANDE, AZ) — 2013-03-06 13:51:34

Overall I like it. The only thing that I will suggest will be adding some edges to the openings towards the windshield for the air vents so it will shape better and stick down to the dashboard.

2008 Mustang Dashboard Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Marisela L (ANAHEIM, CA) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford Mustang — 2013-02-02 12:23:03

Shipping wasn't so great... The dashboard cover seems to be good quality.

Somewhat satisfied

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by barry r (BELLBROOK, OH) Reviewed for a 2002 Volkswagen Beetle — 2012-11-29 15:01:29

The workmanship of the mat met my expectations. The fit did not. It is slightly too large for my dash; the passengers side has a "hump," the drivers side instrument cowling is too large, and the cutout for the defroster is slightly misaligned. I have to wonder if this is for a different year or model VW Beetle.

OK for price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jim A (Santa Ana, CA) Reviewed for a 2012 Honda Civic — 2012-11-05 08:59:45

Fit is adequate but could be better. Areas near vents and edges too much hangover of material. had to trim area of middle vents as they covered 1/3 of the vent. OK for price but next time will get molded piece if available.

It was ok except for a couple things

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lauren T (VALDOSTA, GA) — 2013-01-26 05:47:51

There should be more and more efficient adhesive strips on the cover. Also, we were unsatisfied by the delivery time.

Elantra DashMat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bart S (Cincinnati, OH) Reviewed for a 2011 Hyundai Elantra — 2013-01-05 04:02:46

I bought this DashMat to reduce the reflective glare from my dashboard up into my windshield. I give credit that the DashMat was a perfect fit for the dashboard - very nice in that way. But the material is such that even though it was a dark color, it was reflective too and created worse glare than I was dealing with before. I returned the mat and now wear polarized sunglasses when driving into the sun.

Serviceable but cheaply made

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donald H (SUN CITY WEST, AZ) — 2013-03-06 06:55:26

The fit is okay but not great. Drivers side approximately 3/8" to long. Windshield defrost registers a tad small, and carpet material used does not lay flat. Considering quality and fit this made in Mexico cover is a $19.95 value. Serviceable, keeps sun from eating up dash.

Cheap Dashboard cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kenneth S (PHOENIX, AZ) Reviewed for a 2003 BMW Z4 — 2013-01-28 18:21:24

I wish I would have spent more

contour lines arent accurate

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by cris g (Las Vegas, NV) — 2013-03-02 06:29:46

paying for what u get pretty much applies here but most disturbing is the lines of the car's dashboard wasnt as closely matched by the dashboard cover. lumpy in some spots short at others. entertained the idea of pop riveting it on rather than use the adhesive velcro ahahahahaaaaaaaaaaK dba KnightMoves808, Inc

Ok at best

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jon E (NEW BROCKTON, AL) Reviewed for a 2010 Nissan Armada — 2013-01-05 14:03:00

Not the best fit, but still functional. Kinda thin too.

Dash covers dissapoint..

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph F (Oviedo, FL) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Solara — 2013-01-28 12:47:42

The first one I ordered was a terrific fit. Excellent in fact. So I ordered two more and they fit like an off the rack cheap suit. There have raised areas and are bumpy. They fit just barely enough to say ok. I used lots of extra velcro and these Dashboard covers just don't fit nearly as well as the first one ordered. They actually look like they came from a different manufacturer. Quality wise I say the first one was a 10 and the second two I would rate a 2.

DOES NOT FIT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Deborah S (MIDDLETOWN, OH) Reviewed for a 2012 Cadillac SRX — 2013-01-25 20:15:58

DOES NOT FIT

poor value for money

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary G (Dunedin, FL) — 2012-10-16 11:52:34

cheap'too thin;poor fit;over priced.very unhappy,you shoould not sell this idem

Does not fit the vehicle at all.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brandon S (BREA, CA) Reviewed for a 1999 Honda CR-V — 2013-01-07 08:31:35

The DashMat, although seemingly made of quality material, is not cut correctly and does not fit the vehicle it was purchased for.