Your Cart Is Empty

DashMat Ltd. Edition Dashboard Cover Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Chevy Silverado LTD dash mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by clifford s (OAK HILL, FL) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy Silverado — 2012-11-10 07:47:05

Fits and looks great. Material that it is made out of goes good with the interior of newer vehicles. Just make sure the area on the dash is clean before putting the velcro down. I used IPA and the adhesive strip stuck good.

AWESOME

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by michael s (CHINA, TX) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Tundra — 2012-08-24 22:21:18

This is my fifth DashMat I loved the other ones and always received the "Ah WOW" that is a great dash cover.. It protects the dash from those dash cracking and fading rays.. It is also very easy to clean, just vacuum it off and thats it. It really made a difference on the appearance of my 1994 Dodge truck.. the dash in these trucks was prone to cracking. Thanks DashMat for a great product

Perfect fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Wayne M (holly hill, FL) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Equinox — 2012-08-04 14:22:55

Fit dash perfect no cutting required , looks nice !

Nice quality product - Prius

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eric E (MOSCOW, ID) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Prius — 2012-11-19 13:13:37

It's a little thinner than I expected but it's been a long time since I have had a dashmat in one of my cars. I really like the way it looks in my car though, The Prius has a really big flat dash and it hugs it pretty well. I installed the mat without any velcro for 2 days to let it begin to form to my dash a little, and then I installed some of the velcro to tighten up some of the curves etc. FYI they give you plenty of velcro to apply this well. I think I have 2 full strips left I didn't use

dm15

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by DAVID M (Grand Prairie, TX) Reviewed for a 2008 Honda CR-V — 2012-12-29 21:11:02

The dash mat fits the dash like a glove and was easily installed. It enhances the looks of the interior of the vehicle and protects the dash from the hot Texas sun.

Very nice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joshua W (Surprise, AZ) — 2012-09-21 16:40:36

This is the nicest dash mat I have owned the material looks and feels great, the only complaint is the stitching around the edge appears frayed but that is just how the material is made.

Dash mats for my 2012 Nissan Frontier & 2010 FJ

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edward S (El Paso, TX) Reviewed for a 2012 Nissan Frontier — 2011-12-16 13:05:57

The mats fit like a glove; tailored perfectly.

perfect fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jamie s (Phoenix, AZ) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Silverado — 2012-10-29 20:55:40

The only brand to buy. Fit and finish is above the other brands. The quality is top notch. All cutouts match the dash exactly.

satisfied customer

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sandra B (Huntington Beach, CA) Reviewed for a 1998 Pontiac Trans Sport — 2012-10-20 21:31:10

better than expected

Dashmat Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William M (PALMETTO, FL) Reviewed for a 1998 Chevy Tahoe — 2012-06-05 06:02:17

Mat fits perfectly. My onnly complaint is that the adhesive quality of the velcro strips isn't the best.

Seems great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeffrey F (Aspen, CO) — 2012-06-06 17:57:12

I haven't had this dashmat very long but it fits very well and seems well made.

Not cheesy 80's dashmat!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tracey B (Rocklin, CA) — 2012-07-18 12:24:20

The Dashmat is exactly as described, fits perfect and looks nice. I was afraid it would be cheesy carpet like the ones from several decades ago however it is nice and soft and does not detract from the car.

Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Leo H (Denver, CO) Reviewed for a 2011 Dodge Caliber — 2012-08-04 10:39:55

This mat went on to the dashboard,without any adjustments. Best fit of any mat I have ever ordered.

DashMat Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by A.E. A (Mesa, AZ) Reviewed for a 1997 Jeep Cherokee — 2012-06-18 07:54:31

The DashMat Ltd. Edition Dashboard Cover Fit Better then I Expected.

Dashmat for 2007 Toyota Rav4

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Roger R (BELLFLOWER, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota RAV4 — 2012-08-14 21:25:09

This dashmat is beautiful and very functional. It was very easy to install. It has holes for the vents and sensors so they are not be covered up. It is a wonderful product, well-designed!!

Middle age, very picky about my car

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Deana B (Addison, TX) Reviewed for a 2009 Toyota RAV4 — 2012-08-04 20:00:37

Dashboard fits well. Havent used the stickers to adhere it perm, but it fits very good. Thumbs up!

f superduty

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James M (Stuart, VA) Reviewed for a 1993 Ford F-350 — 2012-12-01 11:18:26

great looking cover perfect fit,,,color was perfect match

ltd ed dashmat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by rich l (TYRONE, GA) Reviewed for a 2012 Hyundai Veloster — 2013-01-04 11:42:09

purchased primarily to eliminate windshield reflection, works very well, now only slight, occasional, reflection in morning sun fitment is perfect, was reluctant to use velcro, however, need to at defroster as air will lift dashmat without it

Great Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Arthur M (San Antonio, TX) — 2012-09-29 08:52:38

Great fit, it looks like a custom made fit.

Outstanding Experience with ASuto anything!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert R (Palm Harbor, FL) Reviewed for a 2009 Chevy Traverse — 2012-06-07 17:55:46

My daughter has been asking me to order a mat for her. She is so impressed. That will be my next task. I have recently placed three orders and all three were above my expectations by the courtesy and knowledge of those I spoke with on the telephone!

venza dash

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Harry H (Lompoc, CA) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Venza — 2012-08-31 10:00:55

This is the second one I have purchased. Excellent & elegant look. Lots of compliments. Thanks

Better fit than I had expected

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Craig C (Woodside, CA) — 2012-12-16 22:37:10

I've seen other dash mats, and my memory has been that the fit was never perfect. This mat is precisely cut, and the fabric conforms well to the curves of the dashboard. Fits so well I have not yet needed to even stick it down. My main objective was to stop dangerous light reflections from the light dashboard off the windshield; I ordered the mat in black, and it is the perfect solution. Makes driving much safer.

2012 Hyundai Sonata

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael G (Las Cruces, NM) Reviewed for a 2012 Hyundai Sonata — 2012-05-03 06:25:45

The dashboard cover exceeded my expectations.Fits perfect, no hassle installation and best of all was the excellent price value!!!

Beautiful DashMat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by charles l (El Paso, TX) Reviewed for a 2012 Buick Verano — 2012-08-04 13:03:29

I have purchased numerous DashMatI during my life time, but this one is with out a doubt the best one ever. It fits so nice and lays perfectly flat. It is not bulky and clumsy like your normal ones. I like this one so well that I ordered one for my truck. It looks like it came ith the car. A super investment especially in the hot Southwest. I would definitely recommend this AssMat for any car.

2006 Ford Mustang DashMat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edward O (Norman, OK) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford Mustang — 2012-02-26 06:24:25

The Ltd. Edition DashMat for my 2006 Ford Mustang fits great! The material and texture is durable and easy to clean. Installation was so easy anyone can do it. Recommend this DashMat to anyone looking to buy a well made dashboard cover. Ed

Dashmat is the way to go!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by PAUL K (MESQUITE, TX) Reviewed for a 2008 Mazda 3 — 2013-01-05 08:45:06

Bought one for my 02 Trailblazer. Decided to get one for the wife's 08 Mazda 3. She loves it. Live in Texas and decided to start putting dasmats in before the dash cracks...

wow- love the cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by james d (Covington, GA) Reviewed for a 2012 Dodge Ram — 2012-09-28 20:15:38

very pleased- looks better than all the others. perfect color match for my new 2012 truck.

Clean simple look and a perfect fit!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dwight C (Euless, TX) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Avalanche — 2013-02-01 22:00:00

Very well stitched together. Clean seams. This thing is custom made to order so it takes 2 weeks as advertised. Perfect Fit. What else can I say. I love it. I did not use the tape to secure it and it does not move at all because it fits perfectly. Greatness. No more sun damage to the dash!

Dashmat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alan N (Chagrin Falls, OH) Reviewed for a 2001 Chrysler PT Cruiser — 2012-01-26 11:17:43

Very easy to install and brightens up whole interior. Extremely satisfied.

What I think about Dash Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by frank p (Aurora, CO) Reviewed for a 2003 GMC Sierra — 2012-02-27 14:19:58

I am very pleased with my dash mat. The fit was excellent and the materials are top notch. The color was what I was expecting which with some companies is always a toss up on what you will get. I purchased this for my 2003 GMC Sierra and I also have one for my 1970 Pontiac GTO. I would recommend Dash Mat to all my friends and family and even to any one else who was in the market for one. The Limited Edition Mat is the way to go to to set your vehicle apart on the inside.

Perfect fit, easy to install, lies flat...

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael M (Rochester, MN) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Prius — 2012-09-21 20:19:45

I have DashMats on my two previous cars, so it was easy to know what to buy for my new Prius. I wondered if the Limited Edition DashMat would really be different. I soon found the answer was, "Yes!" The Ltd Ed DashMat fits perfectly, was easy to install, and lies flat - but none of those are "different!" So what IS different? Go look at a Prius dashboard. You'll see it has some strange angles, and the Ltd Ed DashMat contours to them perfectly! Don't buy anything else. You'll LOVE a DashMat!!

Fits great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mike E (, ) Reviewed for a 2008 Mitsubishi Lancer — 2012-07-16 09:44:52

Very pleased with the dash cover. Let it lay flat overnight like the instruction said. It fit perfectly and hasn't moved with the windows down.

Great dash mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Deborah H (Ormond Beach, FL) Reviewed for a 1993 Cadillac Allante — 2012-01-12 09:56:56

Love the dashmat - received quickly and fits perfectly.

jaguar dashmat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by mark m (Hudson, FL) Reviewed for a 2005 Jaguar X-Type — 2012-11-02 20:43:46

custom cut dashmat fit well. i have not taped it down. if this is recommended, i would like to know where to place the tape so i can use as little as possible. good product.

Mind Blowing

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ronald L (Tamarac, FL) Reviewed for a 1991 GMC Jimmy — 2012-05-02 20:19:48

The DashMat I chose was a perfect fit, infact the owner of my Upholstry Shop,where I had returned about another issue took your name for reference and was also very impressed. I don't know where you are showing a DashMat with a radius center for gage position I don't know. Not on any 1991 GMC S-15 Jimmy I ever saw. Anyway thank you very much.

Ltd Ed Dashmat cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ronald B (Olathe, KS) Reviewed for a 2011 Kia Soul — 2012-02-08 04:38:35

Overall satisfied with the look and quality of the product.

Good Finish

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gregory B (Bentonville, AR) Reviewed for a 2003 Lexus GX 470 — 2012-06-07 09:16:37

The dash mat was surprisingly well made, especially for the price. Fit was excellent and I am very happy with the overall look. Just wish Lexus had done as well with the original quality of their dash. Dash mat is a good fix for their (Lexus) poor quality.

Perfect product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by christopher b (MORENO VALLEY, CA) — 2012-10-20 02:29:22

Fits nice looks better than cheap carpet style dash covers just one awesome made product

Perfect fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert D (Merritt Island, FL) Reviewed for a 2012 Hyundai Azera — 2012-03-09 23:03:07

I was pleasantly surprised after I placed this cover on the dash of my 2011 Hyundai Sonata SE, it fit perfectly. The cover lays on the dash, looks good and doesn't move, so no adhesives required. Very happy; good price, good fit and looks good.

my-cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph A (New Port Richey, FL) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Traverse — 2012-08-02 15:52:21

I think the cover was very well made and it fits perfectly.

T. Spell

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Trudy S (Roseboro, NC) Reviewed for a 2008 GMC Yukon — 2012-09-26 05:16:58

Excellent craftsmanship and perfect fit all around. Stays in place and looks great with my dash colors.

Best Yet!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dale B (, ) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Colorado — 2012-06-06 22:14:06

This is the third dash cover that we have purchased for three different vehicles, and it is by far the best. It fits perfectly, and lays nice and flat right out of the shipping carton. We love the texture of the fabric, and the gray color matches our interior to a tea. Our next one will definatley be DashMat!!!

Works like a charm

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by bill s (Tallahassee, FL) Reviewed for a 2011 Hyundai Genesis — 2012-03-02 20:51:33

Dashmat fit perfectly in the 2011 Camaro, ordered one previously from AutoAnything for my 2002 Tundra, saved that dash from the Florida Sun. If you purchase a new car, dash mat is a must have.

DashMat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Essynce T (Arlington, TX) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Camry — 2012-08-15 18:02:02

It fit perfectly into my 2011 Toyota Camry. Love it Love it....I just put it on and did a little bit adjustment, it look a little short on the sides but it worked...I did not use the velcro at all and it still looks good without it.

Dashmat Dash Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christopher P (Reno, NV) Reviewed for a 2011 Mini Countryman — 2012-06-12 21:11:21

Ordered this in and was very impressed with the quality and fit. I am extremely happy with product.

Great fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ben R (Shawnee, KS) Reviewed for a 1987 Buick Grand National — 2012-06-20 06:33:21

I have to admit that I was impressed with the fit of the dashmat. it fit the dash perfectly. I have not put it on to stay yet as I am wondering if the felcro adhesive will bother the dash in the long run. If it would leave residue it would be bad. Something I am going to have to check out

Great fit to protect my dash.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Albert K (Granbury, TX) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Silverado — 2012-08-04 07:45:36

Fits my dash perfict. Great protection for my investment.

Dashmate for Nissan Titan

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Terry P (SIERRA VISTA, AZ) Reviewed for a 2012 Nissan Versa — 2012-09-07 21:36:38

The Dashmat fits perfectly and looks great. The material matched the interior very well and looks like it came from the factory. Shipping was much faster than I expected and it was also the best price I found anywhere. Highly recommend.

Review of DashMat Ltd Edition Dashboard Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donna J C (GRANADA HILLS, CA) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Corolla — 2012-09-06 04:27:10

I was very pleased about my recent purchase at AutoAnything. The cover arrived in a timely manner and was well packaged. The cover fit perfectly, it is of good quality and improves the look of my new car, as well as protecting the dashboard from the extreme sunshine in Southern California.

SOOOO HAPPY with product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brenda K (South Point, OH) Reviewed for a 2012 GMC Terrain — 2012-03-08 16:47:50

This is a perfect fit!! I'm extremely happy with this dash mat

dashboard Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James B (Saint Paul, MN) Reviewed for a 2010 Mazda CX-7 — 2012-02-08 16:35:18

It is exactly what I was looking for- it seems to have greatly cut the glare/reflection from my MazdaCX-7 windshield. Material is very nice and a perfect fit.

dash mat review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sage L (Schriever, LA) — 2012-07-03 22:01:04

I found the overall quality ro be quite nice and overall its a great mat. Fit perfectly on my 06 f150.

Dashmat Ltd Edition

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Greg M (SHELTON, WA) Reviewed for a 1995 Ford F-150 — 2012-07-27 20:13:09

Overall the fit was great but the silver is not a match to my interior and should of went with black...1995 Ford F-150 4x4.

Nice Dash-cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Aaron R (Perris, CA) Reviewed for a 2010 Dodge Caliber — 2012-06-08 22:57:10

Bought it a few weeks ago, and the fabric feel very nice, I was a bit impress for the quality of workmanship and quality of fabric.

DashMat Ltd.Edition Dashboard Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jerry C (Tifton, GA) Reviewed for a 2009 Toyota Tacoma — 2012-08-24 12:32:49

Good fit nice cover would remend it

RAV MAT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kenneth W (Missoula, MT) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota RAV4 — 2012-10-31 18:59:01

I went with a different material from previous carpet material dash Mat orders. It doesn't seem to be as thick and strong as prior units, but it is too soon to know exactly how it will hold up. The cut out design was excellent and all holes and openings lined up extremely well. The color match was excellent and matches the interior of the vehicle. Many Thanks!

dashmat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Linda H (Yuma, AZ) Reviewed for a 2000 Chrysler 300M — 2012-08-03 20:59:40

I haven't installed the dashmat as yet. We are going to paint the car this winter and are gathering things we want to have after the paint job.

Glare eliminator

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Roger W (Larchmont, NY) Reviewed for a 2012 Porsche Panamera — 2013-02-17 17:30:59

Works very well at eliminating dashboard glare on my Panamera, and fits surprisingly well. I wish the material were a little thinner, though.

Clean

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Evaristo C (Yuma, AZ) Reviewed for a 2005 Kia Amanti — 2012-05-24 11:32:26

Fit perfectly, Looks clean, but a bit pricey.

Dash Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dennis N (GLENDALE, AZ) — 2012-09-22 05:16:47

The dashmat was a perfect fit for our vehicle, however I had to purchase my own Velcro, as there was not any included with the shipment

Christina Kendall

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by christina k (SALT LAKE CITY, UT) Reviewed for a 2008 Jeep Wrangler — 2012-09-27 07:41:21

I love the dashmat cover. It was exactly what I was looking for and absolutely no hastle to get it!

Pretty Good Dash Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Fritz M (VAIL, AZ) Reviewed for a 2004 Dodge Ram — 2012-07-29 08:53:05

The DashMat looks really good and is solidly built. The only problem was that it was just a little short on the ends and was partially covering the window vents. Hopefully this will go away once its sat for awhile.

nice, but not sure about long term durability

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ed A (COLLEYVILLE, TX) — 2012-09-15 22:35:00

we purchased two of these.. have purchased other carpet types in the past. This is nice, and fits well... not sure how it's going to hold up long term... very thin material.. overall looks good

Dash Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steven W (CAMARILLO, CA) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford Mustang — 2013-01-07 10:53:15

Nice dashmat, very light weight and fits the mustange dash great! Also, can be hand washed with warm water and detergent when necessary.

Does the job

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert M (HARPSWELL, ME) Reviewed for a 1993 Saab 900 — 2012-09-08 06:54:24

Effective answer to the "old Saab dash boards tend to develop sun-caused cracks" problem. Sorry I did not get this many years earlier.

I am happy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ronnie H (Canyon, TX) Reviewed for a 2004 Acura TL — 2013-02-09 20:19:31

After alot of research, I felt like the DashMat was the best option for me since my dash cracked in several places. Rather than spending $1500 for a new dashboard, I bought the DashMat. It does not look as great as a new dashboard, but considering I was not going to spend $1500, the DashMat is the best looking mat I have seen in a car. It fits my dash well. I am happy.

great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard L (Montgomery, MA) Reviewed for a 2000 Chevy Blazer — 2012-12-14 20:23:07

Actually ordered 3 of these... 1 for myself and 2 as gifts. The fit is exceptional and the fabric is a nice quality. I would... actually have recommended the product to others.

Pretty Good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David R (Wilmore, KY) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford Taurus — 2012-10-28 04:45:54

It took a long time for the cover to arrive but it is just as it is described. It looks nice and is pretty easy to attach to the dash. There were a couple of seams in it that I assume are for the passenger's airbag but they don't look especially nice.

Satisfied

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Don N (MERLIN, OR) Reviewed for a 2003 Dodge Ram — 2012-10-09 21:42:22

I recieved my dash mat in a timely manor, and it installed in minutes. Very satisfied.

Need for cut out for speakers in the dash.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John Jeffrey F (Visalia, CA) Reviewed for a 2003 Dodge Ram — 2013-01-09 21:53:25

The dash mat is great except my dash has speakers in it that the mat does not have cut outs for.

It's perfect

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brittany W (Odenton, MD) — 2012-12-29 16:08:51

I bought this for my boyfriend... He loves it and it looks great! The only thing that hasn't worked out was the adhesive strips that it comes with. It sticks to the dash but not very well. No big deal, we will go to a store and get ones that are more durable. Overall great product!

Good product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Susan H (Depoe Bay, OR) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Highlander — 2012-08-10 17:17:22

Ordered this dash cover for our Highlander. Good fit and color match. Only objection is the cutting of the cover to the right of the radio console area, towards top left over the glove compartment. Would have preferred a solid piece, as in the photo. Instead there is a strip approx 3" wide which looks a bit "off". Came badly creased from shipping, so I called the manufacturer, and was told to hold a steam iron above the fabric, not touching it. This took care of the creases.

More reflection than I hoped

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William W (Tampa, FL) Reviewed for a 2012 Nissan Murano — 2013-01-26 06:27:22

The DashMat arrived a day earlier than scheduled, it was the correct color and fit fine. I ordered it to eliminate the reflection from the dashboard up into the windshield and it has not done that as much as I hoped. I got the standard material maybe the velour or suede would have done better.

Decent Mat, not quite "custom" fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chris R (Holladay, UT) Reviewed for a 1994 Toyota 4Runner — 2012-05-30 07:25:35

They say it is "custom" fit... not quite. For the most part it fits pretty well, but the vent openings are not quite aligned properly to fit over the vents.

Not what I expected

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Colleen K (Camp Verde, AZ) Reviewed for a 2010 Nissan Titan — 2012-05-26 06:01:36

I expected better quality. The edges aren't finished evenly so the corners curl. When I can, I will order a different brand Blue

Not a perfect fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Daniel B (RIO RANCHO, NM) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Tacoma — 2013-02-01 20:36:38

The mat is a little too long causing the mat to bunch up. The opening for the vent on the passenger side does not quite line up with the vent. There is also a pretty ugly seam above the steering wheel where the fabric was bunched up and sewed to conform to the dash. Overall I would give this dash mat a rating of 'Walmart quality'. It does the job but I would not recommend this mat.

Nothing like description.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Pantelis B (Feasterville, PA) — 2012-07-25 18:07:31

I'm sorry but this was a total waste of money. Nothing like what was pictured or described. Material was cheap and poorly made.

Dash Mat cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lawrence H (Venetia, PA) Reviewed for a 1991 Jaguar XJS — 2012-10-13 06:20:20

91Jaguar, velcro on my dash don't get it. Very thin & made very cheap,not worth $46,I wouldn't have bought it if I saw it first. DISAPPOINTED Larry

DashMat Ltd. Edition Dashboard Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph D (Port Charlotte, FL) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford F-350 — 2012-07-28 02:33:24

Wasn't happy with the fit. Too short on each end and off on one vent cover. Going to see about returning it.

Cheap

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steve S (Cheyenne, WY) — 2011-12-27 16:21:35

I have 3 UliMat's and all are great. Thought I would try a LTD. Edition. VERY disappointed. It feels, looks, and fits cheap. Returning it and going to re-order a an UltiMat.