Your Cart Is Empty

DashMat Velour Dashboard Cover Customer Reviews

Average Rating

33 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

very pleased.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Debbie K (Kennesaw, GA) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Tacoma — 2012-08-04 11:05:48

Not only was I pleased with the customer service I received, but the timely arrival of the dash mat. The man on the phone was extremely pleasant and helpful. These days thats almost unheard of. My brother had a dash mat on his truck....and I decided to get one too. I love the warm feeling it gave my truck. And it saves the dashboard from the relentless heat here in atlanta ga.

Great Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert B (Fayetteville, NC) Reviewed for a 2004 Honda Civic — 2013-01-25 20:18:59

The mat was easy to install.

Great Service

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tracye B (Suisun City, CA) — 2012-12-09 15:03:02

I just want to say that I received my dashmat really quick after ordering it and it looks great. It will compliment my husbands truck dash very well.

DAshboArd cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ronaldo D (STOCKTON, CA) — 2012-07-30 19:31:51

Fits perfectly and easy to install.

Fine company!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael R (Santa Rosa, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Tundra — 2013-02-23 09:11:09

Great parts, best delivery and service!

Exactly what we needed

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ngoc Anh N (EVANSVILLE, WY) Reviewed for a 2012 Acura MDX — 2012-08-07 21:20:35

I was unsure if this would fit my particular model of the Acura MDX 2012 with navigation. After reading the return policy, I was sure I wanted to make this purchase. It did take longer than 5 days to arrive. As soon as we got the dash mat it was exactly what we wanted. It was a perfect fit. I especially like the velcro strips that were already included.

GREAT product!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph C (APPLE VALLEY, CA) Reviewed for a 2011 Mini Cooper — 2012-10-09 15:19:52

This dashMat is the greatest. I had a very difficult time finding ANY dashmats for a Mini, and was somewhat hesitant to buy this one. But, when it arrived, it fit perfectly, was extremely easy to install and looks wonderful! Highly recommended for all.

Like new

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert G (PIEDMONT, SC) — 2012-12-11 11:02:40

Didn't know if would fit right on a 1999 model truck. Got the dash cover within a few days of placing the order. Fits perfect and looks great. Thanks

dashmat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by michael c (Bassett, VA) — 2012-12-30 09:56:59

got for my mother for chistmas looks really good

great fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Marissa S (CANYON LAKE, CA) Reviewed for a 2003 Dodge Ram — 2012-09-26 07:39:58

it fits perfect and makes our dash look good!

Back in the saddle again

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gail P (Macomb, OK) Reviewed for a 2003 GMC Sierra — 2013-02-02 09:36:22

I've used Dash Mat for over 15 years on all my vehicles. I trust the longevity of my velicles' dash to DashMat.

Hank. Reno nv.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Henry S (, ) Reviewed for a 1998 Ford Explorer — 2013-03-06 08:00:20

Excellent delivery. Fit great. Color super.

Fit Perfect

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by TINA V (VOLGA, WV) — 2013-02-23 04:58:44

Love the dash cover. Fit perfect.

dashmat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert M (Greenwood, AR) — 2013-02-09 09:18:35

good dashmat for the money

fit and service

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael H (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) Reviewed for a 2002 Chevy S10 Pickup — 2012-11-10 18:52:28

The unit fit like a glove. The order arrived ahead of schedule and the instructions were clear and concise. Highly recommend the unit.

Dashmat for a Lincoln MKZ

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by WALLACE L (Mesa, AZ) Reviewed for a 2010 Lincoln MKZ — 2012-11-24 08:07:28

Very satisfied with the mat. It fits and lays beautifully.

Looks Great!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Diana G (San Antonio, TX) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Tacoma — 2012-09-08 13:53:00

Fits well. Great look to the dash. Very Happy with the product. I would recommend it to new customers.

dashmat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Fred C (Eufaula, OK) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2012-12-15 07:16:18

this was my 4 dashmat to have bought from this company and always have had a perfect fit

Great,

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by euvelyn c (EWA BEACH, HI) — 2013-01-27 12:22:15

Perfect fitting and great new look to my car,

Typical DashMat Quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David T (FAIR OAKS, CA) — 2013-01-08 17:25:31

Fits well, good looking.

Thumbs up to DashMat/ fit and looks

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary C (, ) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford F-150 — 2013-02-22 22:08:24

I installed the DashMat , after first cleaning spots where i wanted to hold edges and low spots in dash.I use alcohol and touch of acetone (very light amount), placing strips of Velcro on the mat and laying it in place to locate the mounting spots. Then transferred the strips to the dash. After letting strips seat for a short time I stuck the DashMat in place. The mat fit very well and looks GREAT! Make sure to put Velcro around the lite sensor in the middle, so as to not block out light.

Dash Mat fits perfect

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by mark G (Layton, UT) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Tacoma — 2012-08-29 07:14:45

I am very happy with the new dash mat. Color is correct and the fit is perfect. Highly recommend original dash mat and autoanything.

great quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sergio C (stockton, CA) — 2012-12-12 08:39:01

I found that the Dashmat was made of very good quality and fit my car perfectly. I am very pleased with my purchase and recomend it highly

Plush velour Dash Mat a welcomed addition

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Cathleen G (Novato, CA) — 2012-09-15 07:55:49

I have had one of these dash mats in my Saturn Aura and love it. My 79 year old Mom wanted one for her Lincoln LS and so I ordered one for her. She said it has cut down on glare and is keeping the car cooler. The grey color is perfect for her. "Thanks" to AutoAnything...for keeping Mom happy!

Fit's like a glove!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David T. S (WAKEMAN, OH) Reviewed for a 1992 Ford Econoline — 2013-02-23 07:00:52

This is one part of the restoration project on my 1992 Ford Econoline converstion E150 van that was easy!. Once you put it in place, half of the dash is done!, You have to add a few velcro patches here and there but you would have to anyway or glue it,(not) Well worth the money,good workmanship,and a quick send. My Van won't make it on the cover of Auto Weekly, But this product sure makes part of it look like new!. D. Smith OHIO.

looking good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sandra N (Sun City, AZ) Reviewed for a 2005 Nissan Altima — 2013-01-26 07:56:28

The dashmat fits great. It will keep the hot AZ sun off my dashboard and keep it looking good. The dashmat looks very plush on my dashboard and I like that.

Tyler

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tyler B (FREDERICA, DE) Reviewed for a 2007 Lexus LS 460 — 2013-01-06 12:22:46

Took a chance on ordering dashmat. To my suprise it was more than I expected. It was beautiful and fitted my car like a glove. It was not cheap looking.The directions were easy to follow and install. It was a good purchase for me

Dashmat Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christopher B (Mary Esther, FL) — 2012-12-23 08:50:53

Dashmat cover I ordered looks great! Easy installation and perfect fit. Very pleased with purchase

jrh

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jimmy H (LIVE OAK, FL) Reviewed for a 1992 Chevy C/K 1500 — 2013-03-11 17:05:38

was easy to install and a good fit

Very nice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian L (MCFARLAND, WI) — 2013-01-25 21:53:45

Fits well and quality material.

VERY GOOD

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Beatriz J P (Santa Fe Springs, CA) — 2012-08-19 20:40:48

ALMOST PERFECT COMPARED TO OTHER BRANDS I HAVE BOUGHT

dashmat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Marilyn W (HOUSTON, TX) — 2013-01-14 15:48:46

The material is nice. There is not enough velcro to secure all pieces of the mat to the dash. I had to go buy more velcro.

Dashmat Don (color beige??)

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by gordon c (CHICO, CA) Reviewed for a 2000 BMW Z3 — 2013-02-02 10:06:24

Although I was very impressed with the amount of customization in cutting, piecing etc. I was VERY disapointed in the quality, cheap look and weight of the material. Most dashmats that I have purchased "over the years" and at a much lower price, have been of a heavier material. I would suggest a backing of some sort would remedy this problem. thank you