Your Cart Is Empty

AVS In-Channel Ventvisor Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Ventvisor for my 2005 Ford F-150 Supercrew

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bryant S (Bolton, NC) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F150 — 2006-09-05 21:17:38

The In-channel Ventvisors went on easy in no time at all. They really dressed my truck up.

In-channel ventvisor

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James K (Brownsville, MN) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Tundra — 2007-12-27 01:24:01

They look good, work good and were easy to install. Jim Koepke

Tundra AVS In-Channel Ventvisor

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark R (Greenfield, WI) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Tundra — 2012-08-19 06:18:35

Easy installation,looks good and works perfect. Allows me to have the windows open for ventilation.

Worked as planned on my Quad Cad Ram P/U

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Daniel R (Lake Park, GA) Reviewed for a 2009 Dodge Ram — 2009-05-26 05:13:24

What can I say installed these on my sileravdo before and again on my 2009 Dodge Ram Quad cab, they're excellent for the application in each instance. I must give cuddos to AutoAnything as the drivers side front came with a same fracture and no exterior damage to the box, and they had a new set at my home within 48 hours of notification... sweet. Thanks again guys I'll be shopping with yous again shortly.

2004 Camry In Channel Ventvisor

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brandon U (Caledonia, NY) Reviewed for a 2004 Toyota Camry — 2007-06-28 06:03:50

I bought these for my father's car. Installation couldn't be any easier, and the fit and finish is perfect. The cleaning wipes were a bit small, so I just used a small rag with rubbing alcohol to pre-clean inside the channels as directed. Creates very little wind noise at highway speed. Overall a great product.

EZ installation

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Milton R (Brentwood, NY) Reviewed for a 2007 Honda Fit — 2009-08-04 08:04:27

Shipping was fast and installation was a snap Great product

GR-8

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Katherine S (Sumner, WA) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford F-350 — 2006-02-14 07:54:24

The in-channel venvisors look amazing and really add a finishing touch to my truck. They were very easy to install too!

Two Thumbs Up

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William V (Pocatello, ID) Reviewed for a 1979 Ford F-150 — 2006-06-17 09:55:38

These AVS in-channel ventvisors fit my Tacoma perfect. Was very easy to install--just follow directions. There was no additional wind noise on my Double Cab.

in-channel ventvisor

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Justin P (Troy, NY) Reviewed for a 2003 Honda Civic — 2006-06-08 06:59:55

Placing the ventvisor into the channel and securing it only took a few minutes. I would recommend this tyoe of ventvisor to anyone.

suprised and very pleased

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James F (Sharon, VT) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F150 — 2006-05-19 12:09:26

I paid little attention when ordering the visor. But when it said to install in the channel rather than outside as so many are, I had felt rather than a solid surface for it to adhere to. I decided to install it anyways and guess what it is still there and has recieved several second looks...much nicer than the outside mount!

Well worth the money

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nick J (Jacksonville, NC) Reviewed for a 2008 GMC Sierra — 2008-07-09 06:06:25

I found the Ventvisor the be a great investment. The ease of installation and the apperance after installation is fantastic. Well worth the money.

LOVE EM

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by WINFIELD F (Midway Park, NC) Reviewed for a 2007 Nissan Titan — 2007-11-12 14:27:28

THEY WORK GREAT AND LOOK GREAT. THEY WERE EASY TO INSTALL AND FIT PERFECT. GREAT PURCHACE

mweber

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Marianne W (Albion, IL) — 2006-04-20 03:06:13

I love my in channel ventvisors. They were easy to install and look great. I like being able to leave my window down alittle for ventilation,

Look great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Teresa G (Wesley Chapel, FL) Reviewed for a 2005 Nissan Titan — 2006-01-08 13:15:40

Once they were installed correctly they performed and looked great. At first glance of instructions and then installation the back and front tabs were between glass and rubber and window wouldn't close properly even after 24 hr wait after closer inspection of instructions seeing the the fron and back tabs needed to be between rubber and door it worked great.

Nice!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Katherine Y (Lafayette, LA) Reviewed for a 1997 Ford F-150 — 2005-09-30 04:54:45

Easy installation. Looks and performs better than I expected.

in-channel

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by daryl k (Upper Marlboro, MD) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Ranger — 2006-05-19 11:55:18

great product so far went together just like the directions said keep up the good work.

VENTVISOR

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jason H (Greer, SC) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-150 — 2005-08-31 05:37:38

THEY WORK FLAWLESSLY. EASY TO INSTALL.

ventvisors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JOSEPH A (Upper Chichester, PA) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-250 — 2008-06-19 17:11:39

easy to install, look good

review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by wayne w (Elizabeth, IN) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford F-150 — 2008-08-26 12:48:32

Excelent product,easy to install and good value for the price

The In-Channel Ventvisor

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edward P (Fox Lake, IL) Reviewed for a 2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2008-08-22 09:23:49

Far superior to the outside mounted, excellent overall rating.

Vent Visors for 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James J (Dunnellon, FL) Reviewed for a 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2005-08-30 06:35:49

the 4 window vent visors installation was very easy, a perfect fit, and completed in about 20 minutes.

Tidy Install

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Douglas W M (Dallas, TX) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Dakota — 2005-08-30 12:29:19

Easy to install and looks more finished than the visors that mount on the outside with 3M tape.

the ventvisor is great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by chris m (Mount Olive, NC) Reviewed for a 2009 Toyota Camry — 2009-05-20 15:18:09

the vent visor and a good product to add to your car or truck.is real easy to put them over your windows.you can leave your windows cracked just a little and makes you can so much cool inside after it has been in the sun all day and the best part is it won't rain inside . that pretty cool!!

look again

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ed s (Saint Peters, MO) Reviewed for a 2009 GMC Envoy — 2010-03-09 04:52:42

The AVS ventvisors look great on my 2009 Envoy, they actually blend in to the window opening in such a way that they look like a factory original part of the car. I could not be more pleased with my purchase. Installation was effortless and the directions supplied could not have been better. I would buy AVS products again without a second thought.

good product----In-Channel Ventvisor

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by stephen h (Hillsborough, NC) — 2009-05-23 12:41:02

Great product, easy to understand installation instructions, excellent fit, wonderful price, looks great on my Ridgeline

Quick & Easy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kenneth S (Bayonne, NJ) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford Explorer — 2005-08-30 17:10:41

Just followed the directions and the visors were installed in no time at all.

Excellent Ventvisor - Look Great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John E (New Gretna, NJ) Reviewed for a 2007 GMC Sierra — 2008-07-23 18:30:01

I have had the type of Ventvisor that mount on the out side on my previous truck. I like these much better! They look much better and dont whisle at all. I also found them very easy to install.

Couldn't be simpler.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Matthew T (Weatogue, CT) Reviewed for a 2001 Dodge Ram — 2007-07-27 03:34:49

All you have to do is swab, peel and slide in window crack...couldn't be any simpler. It will take no more than 2 minutes total and you will have a clean low profile job. Haven't had any issues when rolling up windows and they make no noise in the wind. I would reccomend these any day over the stick on ones. Great product and you won't spend alot of money.

The Best

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Norman H (Durham, CT) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Tundra — 2006-08-14 05:16:49

The best visor I've used. Installation was a fool-proof breeze and the fit is perfect for my 05 Tacoma. The in-channel look is really sharp especially compared to the stick-on type of the past. Definitely worth the extra $. Auto Anything is also the best. These were ordered in Thursday evening and they arrived Monday morning. Customer service is second to none. Thanks, Auto Anything!

In-Channel Ventvisor

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joe W (Lyons, MI) Reviewed for a 2006 GMC Sierra — 2009-04-21 04:45:00

Great product and easy to install also helps to block the wind out when the window is down.

2006 F-150 In-Channel VentVisor

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JEFFERY E (Layton, UT) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F150 — 2008-02-02 01:06:27

Very easy to install and they look great. Provide air flow without water coming in. Great product.

Ventvisor

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by EUGENE M (Alexandria, VA) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Tacoma — 2006-06-16 03:50:53

Visors are great. Great fit and style.Perfect.

06' FORD EXPLORER EB

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Antoine F (Killeen, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2007-06-22 08:11:24

The boxes were dilivered a little mashed up but nothing was broken. Installation was a breeze. Just make sure the deflectors are hot enough to be bendable.

Must Have

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Troy C (Portsmouth, RI) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford Explorer — 2006-12-08 04:40:37

The In-Channel design is fantastic and looks sleak and clean on my 2003 Explorer. I recommend these to all Explorer owners.

Great Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Judd P (New Hampton, NY) Reviewed for a 2006 Nissan Frontier — 2006-09-30 14:40:23

Piece of cake to install, took no time mabye 15 minutes for the pair. they look great and keep it nice and quiet when the window is open a crack. Buy 'em if you want em.

Excellent Product!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Marcus J (Inwood, WV) — 2006-05-18 09:50:05

Easy installation and total functionality make the in - channel Ventvisor an excellent product.M Jenner, Wv

Great service!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeffrey B (Green Cove Springs, FL) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford F150 — 2006-06-06 15:45:07

I bought the In-channel ventshades for my '03 F150 and '06 Yukon Denali and what a difference they make! My vehicles look sportier and stay cooler in the Florida heat. So easy to install, too. Thanks AutoAnything!

in channel vent visor

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by terrence b (Holyoke, MA) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-150 — 2006-03-04 07:09:17

vent visors were simple to install. they look good. on time deliver again from auto anything. good job and good price.

Great Buy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph H (Beverly Hills, MI) — 2006-05-11 13:01:20

These are a great product, great kit came with cleaning product and did a great job.

Vent visor

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John S (Jacksonville, AR) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2005-09-30 17:26:17

Installed as per instructions. Look great and work great. VERY fast shipping!

In-Channel Ventviser

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Daniel L (Key West, FL) Reviewed for a 2002 Toyota 4Runner — 2006-02-19 12:30:24

Looks great - Very easy to install

Way-to-go !

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rick M (Noblesville, IN) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Nitro — 2007-08-16 13:21:47

I have bought and installed several sets of Ventvisor in-channel deflectors in the past. I like the looks of the “in-channel “instead of the stick on ones and never have experienced any issues in the past. This time when I received my order for my new Nitro R/T, that was shipped from Ventvisor directly to me, one of the rear deflectors were cracked. I called AutoAnything immediately expecting to have to return to complete set and pay postage, and then re-order. But no Ventvisor has a warranty on any defective or damaged orders and AutoAnything took care of everything vie FAX and a replacement was received in a few days directly from Ventvisor. Way-to-go to both, for great service. Also install looked great and was a very simple install.

2007 Ford Fusion Visors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Philipp K (Springfield, IL) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Fusion — 2007-07-25 20:28:45

Easy Installation. Works as advertised

In- Channel Ventshads

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jake j (Santa Fe, NM) Reviewed for a 1990 Toyota Pickup — 2007-10-02 22:14:16

These are great. Have a low profile, so they hardly stick out. Very easy installation. Went on in minutes. No signs of them losing stick on the car. Great product.

In Channel ventvisor

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rita E (Cascade, ID) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Nitro — 2007-08-03 20:55:22

Had one break while putting it on, called & was very shocked to have your company make sure that we got another one. Very nice looking. Love your store.

2005 Ranger

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Randall M (Philadelphia, NY) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Ranger — 2005-10-21 04:57:18

The In-channel Ventvisor is one of those products that lives up to its advertising. Almost no effort required to install and looks as good on the truck as did on the box. Could be a little wider but overall, great product.

vents

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by richard R (Howell, NJ) — 2007-08-10 13:31:51

very good

Excellent product!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Neil A (Spokane, WA) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Ram — 2007-08-20 06:42:58

With the fit and finish of these, I don't know why anyone would choose the surface mounted visors. Quick and easy to install, I put these on all my vehicles!!

easy to install

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Scott P (Suamico, WI) Reviewed for a 1999 Chevy Silverado — 2007-09-10 19:43:38

Were very easy to install on my '99 Silverado. Fit good, and I was happy to see all needed installation items were included with the visor. Only took a few minutes to install.

In-Channel Ventvisor

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Terry W (Hackettstown, NJ) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-350 — 2005-10-18 06:34:08

I found the in channel vent visor easy to install and very durable. This is a great addition for ventilation that did not create additional wind noise when the windows were closed. I would recommend this product and will install it on my other vehicles.

Good Buy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Matthew S (Odenton, MD) Reviewed for a 2003 — 2006-01-06 17:12:02

Easy to install...look great...highly recommended!

FJ Cruiser In-Channel Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James D (Vancouver, WA) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser — 2006-10-10 20:16:33

Absolutely perfect! Easy install and looks incredible!

06 Dodge Ram Mega Cab

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chris C (Middletown, PA) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2012-02-05 14:33:17

Fits perfect but the right side window does hit the visor in the front, Fixed that with more 3M tape in the front. As always Thanks again Auto Anything for fast and free shipping! Always low prices!

2007 Ford Edge In-Channel Ventvisor

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Scott H (Sterling, VA) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Edge — 2007-07-18 16:03:44

The visors fit my Ford Edge just great and were easy to install and took only a matter of minutes. Now I don't have to worry about getting soaked when the rain comes running in! Thanks, Scott

Great Addition

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William R (Bronx, NY) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Sequoia — 2006-11-08 13:58:12

These visors are great. On a rainy day you can open the windows and let the fresh air in without having to worry about the water getting in and damaging the interior. I have them installed on both of my cars.

In-Channel VentVisor Critique

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Pavel W (Old Saybrook, CT) Reviewed for a 2001 Toyota Tundra — 2005-08-28 14:43:32

The VentVisor is everything that it was advertised to be. I can now leave the windows down a nip so as to keep the cab cooler & not be afraid that any rain will ruin the electric swithes. They are easy to install & are attractive.

Easy to install

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Deadra P (Upper Marlboro, MD) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2005-08-29 18:00:04

The In-channel ventvisor was easy to install. It does create some noise when the window is half way down.

great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Aundrea H (Manchester, CT) — 2012-08-29 03:38:59

It wonderfull and i will be purchusing another set for my other car.

Visor

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lynn C (Millbury, MA) Reviewed for a 2005 Nissan Xterra — 2005-11-16 05:43:34

These are Xmas presents, don't know how they are yet. Never had a problem before though.

ventvisor

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ryan L (Collinsville, OK) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Tacoma — 2006-05-18 01:52:36

the ventvisors i purchased for my tacoma worked great i love them thanks ryan

In-Channel Ventvisor

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by KENNETH P (Mobile, AL) — 2006-06-14 07:11:32

The In-channel Ventvisor work fine for what I want them for and it make my truck look good.

In Channel Ventvisor Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Scott D (Lafayette, CO) Reviewed for a 1998 Toyota Tacoma — 2007-09-21 08:25:12

Pretty slick install. Had to do a little filing of sharp corners, but all-in-all a great fit. Does just what they say it does. Now I can keep my windows cracked on sunny days and rain and wiper fluid stay out!

Mega Cab Vent Visor

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James M (Laurel, MS) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2007-02-02 22:03:29

For the most part I am satisfied with the product, however during installation I had to add some adhesive to the forward portion of the front window pieces due to the window catching on it when being rolled back to the closed position. Maybe another strip of tape in this position would eliminate this problem.

nice to keep rain out with the window down a little

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William H (Grand Gorge, NY) Reviewed for a 2003 Dodge Intrepid — 2007-06-28 08:48:26

works very well without having to drill let's cool air in no rain!!!

In-channel Ventvisor

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mathew C (Baltimore, MD) Reviewed for a 2006 Nissan Titan — 2006-05-11 20:22:13

Good product. Installed them on my 2006 Nissan Titan. I can now keep the window down a few inches when raining without water coming inside the cab. Wind noise does not seem to be any louder than before I installed them. Installation took about 5 minutes. I am pleased with my purchase.

Easy Installation

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Shane J (Farmerville, LA) — 2006-08-03 07:46:25

The in channel vent visors are a snap to install, but i would have more alcohol and wipes handy to clean the channel, due to the small wipes that are included.

2010 Edge

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mike C (Westlake, OH) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford Edge — 2011-01-04 05:28:37

The product's fit and finish were very good however they appeared to have a lower profile than advertised images and comparable brands. Time will tell if they will last the vehicles life or usefulness.

good...not great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Matthew H (Dayton, OH) Reviewed for a 2000 Volkswagen Jetta — 2006-05-20 08:19:37

don't fit perfectly, but I glued them in to fit my 05' Ranger.

decent

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jonah S (Fremont, IN) — 2008-10-07 11:14:22

a little pricey

In-Channel Ventvisor

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Carl C (Petal, MS) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Expedition — 2006-04-19 19:09:37

Good product. Easy to install.

First time with In-Channel

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Greg K (Colorado Springs, CO) Reviewed for a 2011 Nissan Frontier — 2006-08-03 04:35:50

I have usually installed the outside channel visors and wasn't big on the idea of sticking something on my paint. So I got these and they are ridiculously easy to install. I'm still kind of leary about the window hitting it but they all look to be in place and don't move and the window doesn't hit it so far.

Visors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by scot b (Ridge, MD) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Tacoma — 2006-08-03 04:26:33

Easy to install and work very well. In channel is the way to go.

freash air

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Barbara B (Salem, MA) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford Escape — 2007-07-19 13:10:40

very easy to install looks custom good fit just have to stay out of car washers always crack one with the fans.now i can crack my windows.

Best in-channel vent visors I've used.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael T (Las Vegas, NV) Reviewed for a 2009 Toyota Yaris — 2008-07-02 01:42:53

Prior to using these AVS in-channel vent visors on my 2007 Toyota Yaris Liftback, I was using a set of WeatherTech in-channel vent visors. The WeatherTechs were higher quality in the material and physical build, BUT after having them on for over a year, the front / vertical edge of the visors began to pull out of the window channels on their own. I do not know why they began to do this. I always removed them to clean them every couple of months so they were always re-seated correctly. Another problem they have also has to do with the front / vertical edge. They partially obstruct your side mirrors. These AVS in-channel vent visors have none of the above problems. They have weather-proof tape on their flanges to actually stick them in the window channel (no tape touches the exterior of your car) AND they don't have that annoying front / vertical edge that the WeatherTechs do.

in-channel

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Frank T (Pinellas Park, FL) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Tahoe — 2008-06-07 13:13:04

The in-channel looks really good with my vehicle, the instalation was harder than anticipated, but worth it. It was my first purchasing this type on in channel ventilation....

Fit like I always wanted!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edwin T (Vega Baja, PR) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Tacoma — 2008-02-12 05:37:15

I spent lots of time looking for the correct ventvisor for my Tacoma 2007 but finally found the ones! This product fit as I wanted and look as an integral part of the truck.

Channel Visors good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John W (Ocala, FL) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Tacoma — 2007-08-08 06:26:56

We ordered the inner channel visors that don't go around don't go on the out side of the window, they are great, however they came with door free door seals they don't fit our seal, they say they are a unverisal seal but we tried several vehicles in our house hold and they don't fit any of them.

Functional

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kenneth P (Elkhart Lake, WI) Reviewed for a 2003 Toyota Tundra — 2005-09-12 05:58:25

The in-channel ventvisor was easy to install and worked as advertized.

04 4-Runner ventvisors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by stephen m (Madison, AL) Reviewed for a 2004 Toyota 4Runner — 2006-04-27 15:52:59

Visors look really nice but the fit is a little too tight for the window channel. Windows don't roll up as far and the plastic on glass contact in the channel tends to make the windows pop as you ride down the road or as they heat up and cool down.

Not Tight

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Damon S (Alachua, FL) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Avalanche — 2007-08-16 06:22:23

The installation is easy but the materials in the window seat are not smooth and the double sided tape should be a little thicker to accomidate the uneven texture of the window seal. Plus there is no tape on the extreme lower front end of the visor, and the first time I rolled up the window it cracked the visor itself. It needs to be secured on the front leading edge somehow.