Your Cart Is Empty

AVS Seamless Ventvisor Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Seamless is the correct term!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by matthew b (Elida, OH) Reviewed for a 2010 Scion xB — 2010-06-01 22:44:28

These visor are Seamless! They really look good. Professional install is highly recomended. Other than that, they look great. Almost look like stock, match the original colors, but add a hip, sophisticated look to my car. Very low profile, only sticks out about 1/2 inch. Works great for looks, or as a vent, but not recomended if you want them for smoking. The seamless look is very cool. They flow very well and only add to the overall sleek aesthetics of the car.This is the best price and deal.

Best looking, looks factory

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rian H (Campbell, CA) Reviewed for a 2008 Subaru Impreza — 2012-02-07 08:38:16

I am only giving a rating of Good for qaulity because I have only had them a couple weeks so i dont know how they hold up to sun uv rays. I searched for days, and i thought these looked the most slim line and factory look for an after market part on my 2008 Subaru imrpreza. I like that they also provide a tad of Sun tint protection when the sun is at angle where it makes it just below your window. About 20 min install. Super fast shipping. Very good install directions, they provide the alchol clean wipes. well packaged.

Looks great. A bit tricky on the install.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeff Q (Boise, ID) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Tundra — 2010-09-07 21:32:00

I put these on a 2007 Toyota Tundra and they look great. They are much less noticeable than the older style that sticks out. The install could have been much smoother if the instructions were better. They said to install the front tab between the rearview mirror cover and the door frame. That didn't work on my truck. I ended up putting the tab between the door frame and the window seal. Drove them from Oklahoma to Idaho the day I put them on. I love them.

AVS Seamless Ventvisor

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael L (Port Orange, FL) Reviewed for a 2009 Nissan Maxima — 2012-09-30 09:55:36

I recently purchased the ventvisor for my 2009 Nissan Maxima. It installed really easily and looks awesome. The black visor looks great with my tinted wndows. It lays flush with the window unlike other visors that bow outward.

ford f150 super crew seamless visors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by michael w (san diego, CA) — 2011-07-17 18:18:11

Overall I am satisfied with the visors they look great work easy to install. I just would like to see the front ones a little longer so they meet up with the rear ones. Right now they are about half an inch away not so bad

AVS seamless

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian S (Alton, MO) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Silverado — 2011-07-14 07:23:47

i have to say these visors are awesome! not only do they look great-(everyone that see's them wants a set!) but they work well too. i was worried that being so flush they would make noise or not work well for me. but have to say they work perfectly and are very quiet. great product that installed easily and looks better than anything else!

Easy install, look great, a little pricey

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kenneth S (Greenville, PA) Reviewed for a 2009 Toyota Tundra — 2011-04-26 20:17:28

Put these on my 2009 Toyota Tundra Quad and they look awesome. Very easy to install (just make sure you clean around the install site very well). A little expensive but look better than any other visors I've installed in the past. They are very low profile so you have to roll the window down to clean it but not a huge deal for me. Very happy I bought them!

avs seamless ventvisor

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by DEMOS S (Massapequa, NY) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Suburban — 2011-08-18 17:32:29

easy install and makes my car look very sharp

Good product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by DUNG T (Houston, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 Honda Civic — 2011-08-24 10:42:32

It's a good product and easy install. Make the window looks low profile.

2011 Harley F 150

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by david b (North Chesterfield, VA) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2012-02-10 06:31:33

Visors look great on my truck, sleek and low profile, they look as if they came on the truck from the factory.

Ford F-150 Lariat - 2007

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Frank F (Ballston Lake, NY) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford F-150 — 2011-02-10 20:25:26

Awesome looking ventvisor...love the continuous look and the slimline appearance. Looks great on my black truck with the tinted windows....

Bang for the buck!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brad S (Puyallup, WA) Reviewed for a 2008 Scion xB — 2010-03-16 20:59:51

The seamless vent visor is in one word... Sexy. The flush mount visors flow with the contour of my car, and I have had so many compliments on them since I put them on!!!

AVS Visor review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John S (FORKED RIVER, NJ) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Tundra — 2012-10-19 09:50:02

Although the box arrived damaged, the visors were fine. Took about 10 minutes to install on my 2012 Tundra and they look factory! Nice product at a reasonable price.

Nothing Like It!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sal C (FOREST HILLS, NY) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Silverado — 2012-02-14 04:22:07

I cant even begin to describe the reaction I get from these ventvisors. The best compliments I receive are when people tell me they look like they are part of the truck body or because since my truck is black they think I had them painted to match. They are truly the only ventvisor to consider. They are low profile, unobtrusive and look clean and neat. The installation was effortless and I've already been through the carwash a dozen times and still look great. Thanks to autoanything.com I didnt nor will I ever settle again for the regular products my local autopart stores provide, with autoanything.com I can take my time, research for the best products and not rush into a purchase. Thanks again ;0)

best choice I've made

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephen W (Philadelphia, PA) Reviewed for a 2010 GMC Acadia — 2012-03-27 10:10:54

your product was the right choice for me I've look at other products and i'm glad i went with the avs. I have recommended your company to my coworkers at GREYHOUND in the MAINT. DEPT,as well as several drivers,, looking forward to doing business with you again... thank you steve

nice product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ROBERT M (Pine Bush, NY) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2011-03-23 05:21:37

easy install,looks good

Good Visor for the value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christina H (Virginia Beach, VA) Reviewed for a 2010 Honda Civic — 2011-02-14 07:49:28

It is extremely close to the window, so it doesn't look like what everyone else has, you have to get used to it, but it does look good. Also, cleaning your windows is a little tough, because you have to roll down your windows to clean the top portion. The visors are just really close to the window. Other than that, they're great. Great circulation and keeps the rain out, which is exactly what I wanted.

Great look

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas W (Alvin, TX) Reviewed for a 2012 Nissan Titan — 2012-06-15 09:45:28

Installation was simple and the end result is a visor that looks like it came on the car from the dealership.

rain gaurds

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by richard r (Bronx, NY) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Suburban — 2012-01-25 17:27:48

Nice product they look so much better then regular rain gaurds

AVS Seamless Ventvisor

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mike R (Miramar, FL) Reviewed for a 2008 Cadillac Escalade — 2011-11-29 15:34:09

I orderd these for my Escalade and they look GREAT! They look like the factory instal.

Ventvisor

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dennis M (Sicklerville, NJ) Reviewed for a 2003 Infiniti FX35 — 2012-12-26 06:26:03

They look good , they could be formed a little better on front visor for fit for this price. Overall I am satisified.

Great product, Great service

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by C R S (Takoma Park, MD) Reviewed for a 2008 Honda Civic — 2010-06-30 17:36:55

The visor looks great and was very easy to install. The service was great too! I received the visor in just a couple of days.

Great look for my 2011 Ford FX4

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Douglas T (AVON, NY) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2012-10-09 01:28:51

I was a little hesitant on purchasing these for my 2011 Ford FX4 because of the price. After reading other reviews of the issues with the in channel visors, I decided to go for it. Glad I did. They are easy to install. They stick to the rubber around the window not the paint, and they look great. Very thin. You notice them, but they don't "bubble" out like some of the visors do.

2010 F150 Holiday Fl

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephen H (Holiday, FL) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2011-01-12 22:37:53

Easy installation and also liked the fact that they didn't go onto the door metal like the older models. Good product would recommend and buy them again in the future.

it looks amazing, very happy with the product.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by zeke m (phila, PA) Reviewed for a 2011 Nissan Murano — 2011-05-06 14:33:45

We are satisfied with the service, will be back to do business again. Thank you for fast delivery!!!

Rockin Ventvisor

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tom D (Kent, WA) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Tahoe — 2010-08-06 19:38:52

The Seamless Ventvisor is a terrific product. Its innovative style is refreshing and very unique. This product sets itself away from all other ventvisor by far.

Adds a great look to my truck

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by cleveland k (Jacksonville, FL) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Tundra — 2011-01-21 10:34:40

This product is very styllish and adds a cool look to my 2011 Toyota Tundra

avs seamless ventvisor altima

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lev K (West Hartford, CT) Reviewed for a 2009 Nissan Altima — 2010-04-02 14:54:12

when I got these ventvisors I didn't know how they would look on the car and if the function of not having water come in the interier while it was raining. The ventvisors made the car look much better but what I really enjoy about having them is that the water really doesn't come in the interior when it rains and its quiet while driving on the highway when the window is open a little bit

Best visors ever!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David H (Crescent, PA) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford F-150 — 2011-05-30 17:53:49

Dont get the in channel variety if you own a 2011 and up f150, these are the best option,and look way better than any other ive ever used. Not to mention the in channels tare up your weather stripping and create wind noise in addition to reaking havoc on the window motors from the auto down feature when the window hits an obstruction ,hello!! The in channles are in the window!!! I allready threw away a bunch of money on the in channels, wish I would have known about these before i had to remove the other ones and not to mention, dont buy AVS visors on ebay, the merchant i dealt with would not take the other visors back, even though i couldnt use them and they raved about their customer service...scam!! Auto anything was great to deal with, top rate customer service and shipping!!!

Really sleek

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Billy B (Palm Springs, CA) Reviewed for a 2009 Nissan Altima — 2010-05-26 04:44:42

It looks like it's part of the car

Seamless Ventvisor

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James C (Hurley, VA) Reviewed for a 2010 Nissan Titan — 2011-09-28 06:36:20

I would recommend these to anyone who would like this very nice completed look on a vehicle. Once installed, they look like they came from the factory already installed. I am very pleased with the purchase and would recommend it to anyone who is interested in ventvisors. I will be ordering the ventvisors for my truck now!

Nice Part

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Darwin C (Moreno Valley, CA) Reviewed for a 2009 Scion xB — 2010-03-15 11:31:42

Very easy instalation, just make sure you clean the area properly and you have marks of where exactly you are going to place them, but overall they fit perfect and are very easy to install.

AVS Seamless Ventvisor for F150

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Annette T (Cleveland, TN) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2012-08-08 04:50:54

Easy installation. Look great. Just what I needed to leave my window cracked in the summer.

Worth alittle more....

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by EMANUEL C (STATEN ISLAND, NY) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Traverse — 2011-11-22 15:44:18

The seamless ventvisors are worth the extra money. They protrude much less than the standard ventvisors and still work well. They fit perfectly on my 2011 Traverse and they seem to blend in with the frame.

AVS Seamless Ventvisor for the 2012 Ford F150 FX2 Crew Cab

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nikita C (Wimauma, FL) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford F-150 — 2012-08-25 12:46:10

After hearing reports that the "in Channel" visors are too tight for the window auto up feature I decided to give these clean looking vidors a try. They fit the windows perfectly and the black gloss finish is excellent. Get them!

Flawless

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bienvenido A (Key West, FL) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy Tahoe — 2011-09-10 16:21:14

My tahoe looks flawless thanks to u guys the seamless vent visors are awesome!

Perfect!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David A (HUNTLEY, IL) Reviewed for a 2009 Honda Civic — 2012-09-07 21:45:22

Last thing I needed for my car's exterior. Brought everything together perfectly!

Elegantly Tough.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Manuel V (JERSEY CITY, NJ) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford F-150 — 2012-07-25 04:27:11

My AVS SEEMLESS VENTVISOR are Great look for my 2012 Frod Raptor with all of the Raptors curves the straight street line look of the AVS VentVisor is the way to go make the Truck look Elegantly Tough. I went to a local truck shop before I went to AutoAnything and I wasted 2 weeks after they could not get me the VENTVISOR they recommended. I went to AutoAnything and on the first shot I got a great VENTVISOR and a great look on my truck. thank you AUTOANYTHING .

Sets the vehicle Off

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael S (Fort Bragg, NC) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2012-01-28 03:17:51

The AVS moon/sun roof deflector looks like a factory piece installed. It does keep wind buffeting down when the moon/sun deflector is open. It is a complimentary accessory that works well with AVS side vent window deflectors all moon/sun roof vehicle owners should have.

AVS Seamless Ventvisor Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Austin P (GRANDVIEW, MO) Reviewed for a 2009 Honda Civic — 2013-02-01 08:32:23

Great product. Easy to install. I had them on the car in under 15 minutes. The only issue I had with them was that one of the pieces had some scratches on it, but other than that they look great.

Seamless Ventvisor

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian G (Upper Marlboro, MD) Reviewed for a 2012 Nissan Maxima — 2012-07-05 05:19:52

Makes the Maxima look great

my seamless ventvisor

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by marjory k (GRAND ISLAND, NY) Reviewed for a 2013 Cadillac CTS — 2012-07-31 04:46:52

It was a real thrill to have afforded a cadillac this late in life, so when I received my car, I was only to happy to afford a set of ventvisors to complete my look in the rain. I've had vent visors, before but they stick out away from the window. These vent guards contour to the window, making them very sleek and extremly easy to apply. I'm very pleased with my ventvisor. A truly great addition and accessory to my new car.

Looks great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sarah H (FAYETTE, MO) Reviewed for a 2007 GMC Acadia — 2012-05-15 06:41:02

Cant notice them, seamless look

Vent Visor Traverse

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Denise G (Tampa, FL) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy Traverse — 2012-02-10 15:06:07

Looks much better than the usual higher profile vent visors

Buy these!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eric B (Jaffrey, NH) Reviewed for a 2010 Chrysler 300 — 2012-02-23 20:00:24

I bought these for my 2010 Chrysler 300 and they look amazing. I couldn't be happier with how good this product is. They look super sleek and just make the car look that much better. Well worth the money.

Love the sleek look

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Pattie K (MOUNT WASHINGTON, KY) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2012-10-04 06:09:18

I love the way these visors look! Almost like they are a part of the truck. Can't understand why they cost so much more than the regular visors but I guess you are paying for the look!

Vent Visors Look Great!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian L (Woonsocket, RI) Reviewed for a 2009 Chevy Silverado — 2012-04-24 21:45:38

These are very nice vent visors, they look fantastic and installed within minutes. great price as well!

great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by nelson f. l (Norwalk, CA) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford F-150 — 2012-06-29 22:44:19

low profile, easy installation and appears seamless

avs seamless ventvisor

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Judd G (Collinsville, MS) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Tundra — 2012-01-03 20:10:34

easy to install, looks great on the vehicle, and well worth the extra money compared to standard ventvisors.

For that JDM look

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dora B (Jonesboro, GA) Reviewed for a 2008 Lexus IS 350 — 2012-06-06 11:48:26

They look great love them,

Good pick

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles C (Richmond Hill, GA) — 2011-11-30 20:18:37

The product came and was just as easy to install as advertised.

this was the ticket for the 2011 F150

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rodney S (Decatur, IL) Reviewed for a 2012 Cadillac CTS — 2012-01-03 02:19:53

There vent visors not only look great, they also allow the window to close without activating the safety obstruction feature. Very sleek design, hardly can see them installed. Little pricey

2011 Cadillac CTS4

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeremy W (Waldorf, MD) Reviewed for a 2011 Cadillac CTS — 2012-06-22 05:13:19

These are a bit tricky to get installed right but look great! Not thrilled with the price but they are on a Cadillac so I knew they weren't going to be cheap. Test fit them with the tape not exposed yet to get the right fit then apply. Overall pretty happy.

Overall good product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by graeson B (Lancaster, PA) Reviewed for a 2011 Scion xB — 2011-06-10 18:33:03

One of the visors didnt fit correctly, but AutoAnything made sure to get me a replacement! Thanks guys!

AVS Seamless Ventvisor

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Noel F (Mechanicsville, VA) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Prius — 2010-08-04 05:46:39

I Purchased the AVS Seamless Ventvisor for my 07 GMC Siearra Denali. They look GREAT, flush with the frame of the window. They were easy to install and apear to be very well made.

2006 Jetta

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by mike e (Sarasota, FL) Reviewed for a 2006 Volkswagen Jetta — 2012-06-29 19:44:17

Fit was not as good as it had been for other cars I own. Thought the price was a bit high - but it must have been for the chrome trim...

2009 F150 supercab install

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dennis H (North Attleboro, MA) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford F-150 — 2012-08-08 17:50:37

A little more expensive than most others, however they look much better. Great care must be used when installing them or they will be misaligned or won't look right. A dry fit with painters tape and marking position works best before permanently attaching. I tried the WeatherTech first with in channel style, no good on an 2009 F150. Wind noise at highway speed, with window cracked about an inch, is actually quieter with AVS ventvisors installed.

It's Ok

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Orlando P (Egg Harbor City, NJ) Reviewed for a 2005 Chrysler 300 — 2011-06-11 06:45:21

They look sharp on the car. Easy to install. Bad thing, the one on the back to short on back side, can't open window to much.

Good product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robin H (Caledonia, IL) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Traverse — 2013-01-30 22:06:26

The ventvisors are seamless and look very nice. However the front visors are not an exact fit, it's about 1/4 inch short, and the end of the visor protrudes outward a bit. I may add some double sided tape to it. The rear visors are a perfect fit. I don't understand why these cost almost twice as much as traditional visors. They are over priced.

AVS Seamless Ventvisor Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alecia H (Newport News, VA) Reviewed for a 2007 Lexus ES 350 — 2010-04-27 17:49:44

Looks great, would definitely recommend. Very sleek on my Lexus GS 350.

Very Stylish

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Melissa B (Katy, TX) Reviewed for a 2011 Dodge Ram — 2012-03-29 04:57:43

Vent visors should be functional but not visually over- powering. These fit the bill perfectly. One arrive scratched but AA quickly got a replacement sent out with very little hassle. Installation was easy and other than having to leave them rolled up for a few extra days (so the window seal could take a set and not engage the 'auto-down' safety feature of the window on roll-up) these have been a great addition to my truck. Most people don't notice them unless they are looking for them. I've seen some comments complaining about wind noise. There is no more wind noise than I had prior with the windows down. No different than any other vent visor in that respect.

2006 silverado quad cab

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by gregg l (dover, DE) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Silverado — 2012-06-30 10:49:38

flush vent shades are the coolest thing since sliced bread! My only gripe is that when leaving the windows cracked you have to put the top edge of the glass almost at the bottom edge of the shade to get any kind of trapped heat out of the vehicle because the shade is so close to the glass.

Only one dissapointment

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brock O (Shreveport, LA) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Avalanche — 2011-12-24 06:42:56

Received quickly, great price, love the look and ease of application. My ONLY dissapointment was that the driver's side door application had no protective plastic covering and the other 3 doors did. So one of my pieces have some scuffs and scrapes on the plastic. If I could have had that piece replaced, I would have been completely satisfied. Brock, Shreveport, LA

fit problems

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Louis I (Poultney, VT) Reviewed for a 2007 Honda CR-V — 2012-08-23 05:37:01

the front vent visor had to be cut to fit the window, this left a small opening when sitting in the car.

Cool Vents

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David L (Charleston, SC) Reviewed for a 2011 Dodge Ram — 2011-04-20 14:17:31

The vents install in minutes. They look really silk and take away nothing from my 2011 Ram 1500. Great product. The only negative is that over 50 mph I hear wind noise from the two front vents. Not bad but you can hear it.

I love them!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Zachary O (, ) Reviewed for a 2008 Honda Fit — 2013-03-02 11:09:08

I've been looking for a set of visors but didn't want to spend as much. I was going to buy the honda access ones till I saw these! IMHO I like the look of these better than the ones I was going to order. Super easy install & it looks really clean! I'm happy w/ my purchase. Cheap, easy install & looks good; can't argue w/ that!

excelent choice for 2011 F150

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kevin H (Parsons, KS) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2012-03-02 13:40:37

very pleased with the apperance of the ventvisors, dont have that "bubble" look like other designs, and the form fit makes them almost un-noticeable. They are flat and do have a slight concave apperance due to it. You will have to lower your windows to clean the underside of the visor and the top of the window due to the closeness of the fit. As with others though, the price seems to be extremely high for what you get.

Snazzy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bailey C (Seymour, CT) — 2012-05-12 05:24:54

I like the sleek styling and the look they give my 2011 Chevy Traverse. I wish they were offered in chrome. Just installed them yesterday don't know yet about how they will function !

Vent visors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rosie L (Lucasville, OH) Reviewed for a 1999 Ford F-350 — 2011-11-01 04:30:48

Great so you can open window and looks good also very happy

SOMEWHAT HAPPY

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by DWAYNE D (MAHOMET, IL) Reviewed for a 2011 Nissan Murano — 2011-02-16 13:02:23

THE VENTVISOR WERE VERY EASY TO INSTALL, ALTHOUGHT I FEEL THAT THE DISTANCE BETWEEN THE WINDOW AND VENT IS VERY SMALL ONLY ABOUT 1/2". I LIKE IT TO BE AT 1-1 1/2".

Canman rerview

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jerome A (Lake Worth, FL) — 2011-10-14 03:43:25

Looks good. Could stand away more from window. Maybe a little longer coming down window. Heavy rains and wind still some times get under visor. J. Ackerman

Not quite right

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JoAnn N (Spring, TX) Reviewed for a 1998 Chevy Camaro — 2012-08-21 07:30:37

They go on easy and look pretty good, they are suppose to look seemless which they don't and the other day driving down the freeway the silver strip which is suppose to minic the car was flapping in the wind. I might return them.

Abs window visor

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joey D (PALM SPRINGS, CA) Reviewed for a 2013 Toyota RAV4 — 2013-02-09 01:18:06

Looks cool but doesn't protect from rain. cleaning the windows is now a a harder task .

Nice but not quite as functional

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Guillermo B (Hanover, MA) Reviewed for a 2009 Nissan Altima — 2011-07-20 03:07:08

Great looking, but they rub against the glass, sealing the opening when the window is cracked open, which defeats it's purpose of allowing ventilation. Do not work for me. Waste of money!

Look Great! Over priced! Function poorly!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Corey M (Menomonee Falls, WI) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Tahoe — 2012-02-03 07:34:36

The Seemless Venvisor looks great on my 2008 Tahoe. They are simple to install. I have a hard time with the fact that they cost $85 as there isn't much to them. What sucks about them is they are too close to the windows. The back door window will hit the Ventvisor on the way up. I've had a crack in the rear passenger side since day one of installation!

good product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by brad h (Bartlett, TN) Reviewed for a 2010 Dodge Ram — 2012-03-29 08:17:28

i like the visors, just didnt like the fact they took awhile and i get an email sying they were going pushed back even later on delevery ,then try to call an never got anyone on phone.but then got email they shipped so all worked out.but product looks great on my truck.glad i got them

AVS Seamless Ventvisor review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ann M (Abingdon, MD) Reviewed for a 2008 Honda Civic — 2012-06-18 17:00:59

These visors were easy to install but were not the quality expected. The plastics has some irregularities on the underside. If had the opportunity to redo, would reorder the nonseamless type.

Dont order this garbage if you want out of channel

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Devin C (Warner Robins, GA) Reviewed for a 2012 Dodge Ram — 2012-02-15 09:00:40

Even though it says they are not In-Channel they are. And while In-Channel does look better they don't work with auto-up windows. Dissapointing considering the description says they aren't in channel. Even the little Q&A says they aren't.

Great Look

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eric B (DERIDDER, LA) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2013-02-08 17:19:03

Makes my truck look great, love them and buy this product again

They should call them rattle visors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert O (Apple Valley, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Avalanche — 2011-01-19 23:43:34

They make a rattle sound at speeds over 25 mph when any window is down more than a few inches.. They cost more than their worth, save you money and but the original style instead..