Your Cart Is Empty

EGR In-Channel Rain Guards Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

in channel visors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeffrey X (Fairfield, IL) Reviewed for a 2003 Saturn Vue — 2008-01-28 23:05:36

I am very pleased with the in-channel visors. They went on my pt cruiser with very little effort. Would buy this product again in the future...thank you for a wonderful product!!!!

John

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John A (Kissimmee, FL) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Avalanche — 2008-08-12 05:48:07

Fit perfect, easy to install, look great

Simply Awesome!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Matt F (Cincinnati, OH) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Silverado — 2008-09-23 22:01:20

Seems like it took LESS than 5 minutes to install, very good fit.. Very happy I picked this product. At first, I was a little concerned about the "tightness" of the in-channel because of also having specially tinted windows, but every worked out perfect. I will never go with the out-channel ever again!

2003 Toyota Highlander

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Larry K (Morristown, TN) Reviewed for a 2003 Toyota Highlander — 2008-08-21 07:44:32

Above my expectations. Very easy to install and they look great. Only problem I've had is with the driver's window not closing completely because of the tightness of the track with the shade inside it. The driver's side window has an automatic reverse if it detects anything causing pressure on the window, like an arm hung in the window, etc. Overall, these are a great buy. Very satisfied.

visors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by mary h (Columbus, OH) — 2008-08-05 04:26:54

just don't like egr printed on visors.it catches thje eye to easy

Great Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Abel R (Plano, TX) Reviewed for a 1996 Nissan 300ZX — 2008-08-21 15:15:49

I received these EGR visors exactly when stated and in perfect condition. Installation on my 2000 Toyota 4 Runner was a breeze. They look and function beautifully. Even my wife (who doesn't usually notice the changes I make to my cars) commented on how sharp it looked. The only small thing that was unexpected was that it took about a week for the "auto-up" windows to actually stay closed. It seems that the windows would go up, hit the visor in the window track then move back down half way thinking there was an obstruction. After a week of holding the button up to close the front windows, the "auto-up" function now works as it always did. There is no "auto-up" feature on the back seat windows in this vehicle.

EGR Visors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Harry K (Moorestown, NJ) Reviewed for a 2009 Chevy Silverado — 2008-08-21 16:43:57

Excellent product, easy to install, would highly recommend to others.

rain guards

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Garry B (Bloomsburg, PA) Reviewed for a 2008 Dodge Ram — 2013-03-05 05:44:03

The rain guards are really nice and look good on my truck, I would purchase them again.

For the Avalanche's

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael J (Tallahassee, FL) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Avalanche — 2008-06-27 16:40:25

I bought two Chevy Avalanches' and both look great with the Window Visors. Thanks You!!

Great for 2007 Nissan Titan

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jason D (Owenton, KY) Reviewed for a 2007 Nissan Titan — 2008-04-02 14:53:53

I have had other rain guards, with the double sicky tape and they are ok, but these are great. They fit in the window nicely and an absolute sinch to put in. You just pop them into place and wait the recommended 24 hrs with the windows all the way up and they are there. I have a quad cab, and they looked a little sloppy going in the back windows, but after the 24 hrs they work like a dream. I am thinking about getting some for my car now.

its a snap

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David H (Indianapolis, IN) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Tacoma — 2007-10-18 06:29:13

The EGR window visors are as promised. Easy to install, great looking and do the job. I would buy these again. 5 stars out of 5 !!

EGR Window Visors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Leyder N (Glendale, AZ) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Silverado — 2008-01-10 06:32:21

They were easy to install. They look great and funtion perfectly

excellent fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert S (Cincinnati, OH) Reviewed for a 2004 Nissan Titan — 2007-01-18 09:37:46

Easy installation Perfect fit Looks great Thanks

EGR In-Channel Window Visors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bryant S (Bolton, NC) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F150 — 2006-05-25 18:40:28

Installed the Window Visors in no time at all on my 2005 Ford F-150 Supercrew. They look great. Just position the visor in the window channel and that's it. Anybody can do it.

Daddy Jewels

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephen R (Bridgewater Corners, VT) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Caliber — 2007-06-15 15:18:24

These are the best and so easy to install. They Look Great!

Wind Blown

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Reid K (Midlothian, VA) Reviewed for a 1995 Jeep Cherokee — 2007-10-12 08:35:45

Once again a superior product from AutoAnything. This would be my fourth order and the products have been great. The window gaurds were easy to install and packaged very well.

Thanks

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by BRENDEN K (Orlando, FL) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford Crown Victoria — 2008-08-26 02:57:30

Very good product.

Great fit, look good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Wayne L (Glenside, PA) — 2008-06-28 15:08:02

Visors look great on my Honda Ridgeline. The installation was quick and easy....Thanks...Wayne

Sweet

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Keith S (Edgewood, MD) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2007-05-18 13:36:51

These window visors installed in under 5 minutes and fit perfcet.

Keeping cool!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ROBERTO R (ST.MAARTEN, AE) Reviewed for a 2004 Nissan Frontier — 2007-06-05 07:02:35

Easy to install, gives my truck good detail, and the interior is alot cooler during the hot sunny days. installs in 10min. I am very happy with this product. "Good stuff"

Unbelievably EASY!!!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John K R (Hellertown, PA) Reviewed for a 2009 GMC Sierra — 2010-01-18 13:30:24

Total install time, incl unpacking, was less than 5 minutes. They look outstanding, even the wife thinks they look good and believe if she likes them they look really good! Now she wants a set for her SUV.

Wind Away

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul L (North Ridgeville, OH) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Trailblazer — 2008-08-01 04:16:22

I purchased this product on the advice of a fellow Trailblazer SS owner. My truck is a 1SS which has few options and may not have the top notch window seals installed. The truck has been plagued with excessive wind noise when driving at 65 mph or more on the highway ever since I purchased it. Once the easy installation of the EGR visors was complete, a test dirve proved that the "WIND was now AWAY'. The channel Visors were originally purchased to permit having one or more windows cracked open when driving in rain. They definitely permit this to occur, but I find that the lack of wind noise to be an added bonus!

easy-mount

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by stephen e. m (Orange Park, FL) Reviewed for a 1991 — 2007-10-19 03:32:50

works like a charm. no fuss, no muss.

Tahoe Rain Guards

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John M (Butternut, WI) Reviewed for a 2003 Chevy Tahoe — 2011-10-13 06:04:19

These units are so cool, warmed my garage and they were installed in less than 20 minutes, all 4 windows, rear windows have sticky tape to hold in place, no mention of it in instructions, so beware. Great Product...

2008 Dodge Ram Quad Cab

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JOSEPH M (Panama City Beach, FL) Reviewed for a 2008 Dodge Ram — 2010-01-14 13:51:32

Great addition to the truck! No more wind buffeting in the cab. Installs in seconds when you follow the instructions- pay close attention to the temp.

Great value, great look, easy to install.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lindsay J (Woodland Hills, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2008-06-30 21:11:19

These visors were the best price I have seen anywhere, and they were incredibly easy to install. I am very happy with them, they look great.

Actually exceeded my expectations

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joel F (Highland Park, IL) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Tahoe — 2008-12-21 09:29:41

I've had other, similar products on my last Tahoe. These are 100% superior. They went in incredibly easily, look great, and add a little extra glare protection at the side along with the wind and rain/snow protection. Other customers reported putting them in place in under 5 minutes. It only takes 5 minutes if you include reading hte directions a few times! The actual visors went in in about 30 seconds each.

2008 Chev Window Rain Guards

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Harold C (Salem, IL) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2009-02-05 14:58:58

EGR in-channel Rain Guards were easy it install, took about five minutes and they look great.

in channel visors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Theodore W (Kingston, NY) Reviewed for a 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2008-07-24 16:21:07

Arrived very quickly. I think it took longer to open the package than it did to install the visors. Excellent fit and finish. Hardly need the directions. I recently ordered my Flowmaster exhaust, and it arrived two days later. Thanks Auto Anything. Ted

Sequoia Window Visors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Larry W (West Chester, OH) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Sequoia — 2008-07-15 17:34:02

Overall very pleased. Had to slightly file the rear window vents to allow the windows to go up all the way in he channel

Very Nice and Look Great!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ina H (Wichita Falls, TX) — 2008-06-20 20:50:39

These look great on my Explorer. Easy to install and much nicer looking than the stick on kind. I love the fact in this Texas heat that I can leave windows cracked and it don't rain in. GREAT COMPANY to deal with! Very FAST and FREE shipping!

Looks Great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by KEITH L (Norton, MA) Reviewed for a 2010 Dodge Ram — 2012-12-31 03:57:33

This look good and are easy to install

EGR Rain-guards.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alex R (Chicago, IL) Reviewed for a 2009 Dodge Ram — 2009-08-18 14:20:05

Excellent accessory. Easy to install, looks good,

Great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tracy G (Augusta, ME) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford Escape — 2007-08-23 09:43:19

I really like my EGR In-channel window visors. They work great.

Installs in Minutes

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard W (Salineville, OH) Reviewed for a 2008 Dodge Ram — 2009-01-30 07:39:53

These are nice guards and they are a breeze to install in minutes. They fit good and look really good on my 08 Dodge Ram Quad. I would recommend these to everyone wanting to install rain vents.

The Best Rain Guards

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sigfried G (Falls Church, VA) Reviewed for a 2009 Dodge Ram — 2012-02-14 16:55:35

These are the best Rain Guards I've ever had, and I have had at least 6 different pair. I installed them on my 2012 Toyata Tacoma in less than 5 minutes. They look great on the truck and do a nice job. Thanks for a great product.

EGR In- Channel Window Visors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Julius C (Mechanicsburg, PA) — 2007-02-02 12:34:24

Look great. Easy to install. Exactly what I was looking for. Shipped faster than expected.

Great fit, easy installation in less than 5 min.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alan H (Shoreline, WA) Reviewed for a 2000 Dodge Dakota — 2007-01-20 18:25:19

Great fit, and look good. Snap in installation with no tape or glue. Thinking about getting a pair for my Explorer as well.

Shipping Issues

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Justin W (Glen Allen, VA) Reviewed for a 2002 Toyota Tacoma — 2006-12-29 09:17:15

When the first set arrived from EGR they were shattered, however I believe that this was a UPS issue not AutoAnything. I have ordered many things from this company and never had an issue. I have also had these covers on other trucks and they are easy to install and have none of that horrible adhesive to ruin the finish of the truck.

2006 nissan frontier

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William E (Landing, NJ) Reviewed for a 2006 Nissan Frontier — 2007-02-28 13:52:41

these window visors are great!

HHR

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Warren S (Richmond, VA) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy HHR — 2007-02-01 13:40:54

Easy installation, perfect fit, look great

1999 Dodge Ram 1500

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kaleo C (Fort Collins, CO) Reviewed for a 1997 Dodge Ram — 2007-01-12 10:57:39

Best Deflectors around! Easy install and looks great!

Nice look

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael C (Toms River, NJ) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford Explorer — 2009-01-22 09:17:42

This In-Channel window visor looks better then tape on ones which I have on my other vehicle.

EGR Vent Visors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert D (Ewing, NJ) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Tacoma — 2006-06-09 20:46:02

Love the style and look on my 2005 Tacoma. Easy 10 second install. Follows the body lines perfectly. Highly recommended product.

Great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sean O (Kingsland, GA) Reviewed for a 2009 Toyota Tacoma — 2009-09-26 04:37:02

I love these things. I can't stand the tape on ones!!!

egr

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by david k (Purcellville, VA) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy HHR — 2006-07-15 04:23:51

easy to install,clean custom look. very happy with look. david chevy hhr

visors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andrew I (West Haven, CT) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Silverado — 2007-09-04 13:40:56

fit grate install in no time best i ever had

new body style 2500 extra cab

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Garyollins C (Fairlee, VT) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Silverado — 2008-05-23 18:12:44

Easy to install, look good, nice value

Wonderful!!!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by J B (Mobile, AL) Reviewed for a 2004 Toyota Tacoma — 2007-11-17 17:45:26

Received my window visor's a day earlier than expected. It took me longer to read the instructions than it did to put them in. It is amazingly simple. Installed in less than 5 minutes. I love them!

fresh air and no rain

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephen E (Indianapolis, IN) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Trailblazer — 2007-09-09 06:47:23

I was very pleased as to how easily they installed. Maybe 15 minutes for all 4 including cleaning window first. Auto Anything has great descriptions may be why I keep ordering.

2007 Titan Crew Cab EGR Window Visors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kenneth P (Virginia Beach, VA) Reviewed for a 2007 Nissan Titan — 2008-10-30 07:33:41

Very simple installation, had them within 10 minutes. Adds a nice appearance enhancement to the truck. Nice and sleek fit rather than the ones that mount on the outside of the door frame. Only small detraction is they produce a slight wind noise inside the cab while driving on the freeway, but it can be tolerated.

piece o' cake

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rick S (Cottonwood, AZ) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Tacoma — 2007-08-23 07:59:49

very easy to install, and performs as advertised. had the tape-on visors on my last truck, and these are much better.

Better than stick on type!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Peter M E (Mont Vernon, NH) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Tacoma — 2007-08-15 03:29:34

Window visors in general are a great addition to any vehicle. ERG In-Channel Brand are very well made to fit exactly and install easily. This type of application is much neater looking and easily removed when replacement is necessary. I am very pleased!

Great Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chad K (Rice, MN) Reviewed for a 2006 Nissan Titan — 2007-10-05 08:22:09

I installed in less than 5 mins and they work great. Haven't had any problems with the back windows on my crewcab titan.

great visors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dow S (Spring Hill, TN) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy HHR — 2006-07-14 09:08:15

The visors for my HHR chev. were great and very easy to install

EGR In-channel rain guards

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark K (Chisholm, MN) Reviewed for a 2010 Dodge Ram — 2010-04-09 21:40:01

The in channel rain guards install very easy, fit nice and look good. Plus they do exactly as advertised, they keep the rain out while letting in fresh air. I would recommend these for everyone.

keeping the rain out

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Daniel Y (North Wales, PA) Reviewed for a 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2007-09-27 19:20:13

Visors installed in about 5 minutes. Fit and finish are excellent. Apply some silicon lube inside the channel to keep the window motor happy!

Looks good.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Greg M (Mineral Wells, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Corolla — 2007-11-01 04:20:10

Looks good,easy to install,fast free shipping.It's win win in my book.

EGR IN-CHANNEL WINDOW VISORS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by STEVEN A (Mineral Point, WI) Reviewed for a 2003 Chevy Silverado — 2007-08-19 08:02:57

THE IN-CHANNEL WINDOW VISORS TOOK ONLY 5 MINUTES TO INSTALL. THEY FIT NICE AND LOOK GOOD.

Outstanding

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bartek I (Park Ridge, IL) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Silverado — 2007-07-30 20:21:46

Super fast delivery!!!! Very easy installation about 2 minutes for both. no problems with window closing and no problems at highway speeds (80+). recommend!!! Installed on 2004 Chevy Silverado.

EGR Visors are Great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William J. P (Deerfield Beach, FL) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Excursion — 2007-11-15 06:00:47

They are very simple to install after you READ the instructions first and look and perform great. I had outside Visors and they kept coming off and there is no comparision to the In-Channel Visors. Great product. Have used before on other autos and will never use outside visors again.

Rainguard Deflectors from EGR

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rocco C (Kent, WA) Reviewed for a 2006 — 2011-02-08 05:24:27

These were soooooo easy to install. They look good and are rugged in contruction. Thanks again

Weathergard replacement

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bob H (Plantation, FL) Reviewed for a 1996 Chevy Tahoe — 2012-08-08 10:41:34

I bought this set to replace the Weatherguard rain guard that my wife somehow lost on the front passenger side of the Tahoe. Didn't want to buy a whole new set of the Weatherguard and they wouldn't sell me just one so I found these at a very reasonable price and bought the set just to get the one. It looks just like the original and went on very easily and it has stayed on. Now if I could find someone who needs the other three I would be a very happy camper.

EGR IN CHANNEL RAIN GUARDS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Shane E (Winchester, VA) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2010-06-24 06:56:21

THE INSTALL WAS EASY AND THE FIT WAS GOOD. I WOULD LIKE FOR THEM TO STICK OUT A LITTLE FARTHER, THEY SEEM TO BE TO CLOSE TO WINDOW.OTHER THAN THAT THEY SEEM TO BE A GOOD PRODUCT.

so easy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Camille H (Eastsound, WA) Reviewed for a 2003 Toyota 4 Runner — 2007-02-15 13:17:52

Even with a broken wrist I was able to install them in minutes!! The only problem is the sensors for the auto windows has some difficulty with them.

Esy installation

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jason F (Sabattus, ME) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F-150 — 2009-03-31 06:02:14

The installation was a breeze, and they look great. So much easier than the tape on variety I have used in the past. I have only one issue. The windows do not close quite as easily as they did prior to installation. I do not suspect it will be a problem.

2004 Silverado

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeffrey H (Clovis, NM) — 2008-04-15 12:21:20

Easy installation, product looks great.

f 150 ferg

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by brian f (Monrovia, IN) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2012-10-03 11:24:37

easy installation very good look

explore with explorer

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Reymundo C (Patterson, CA) — 2009-04-30 21:07:02

I purchased my erg channel 2 week ago and so far its good .the appearance is fantastic and easy to install the only thing that make me disappointed is delayed delivery for a week which is not good specially they promised you the date and you cant get it on time .

I don't speak Australian

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jonathan W (Olean, NY) Reviewed for a 2006 GMC Canyon — 2008-06-06 23:48:04

Must translate Australian into American (I'm not kidding). Bending the rigid visor to fit was nerve-racking but worked out OK. Why do they glue the inspection stickers to the visors? Rear visors glue to the window glass not the door frame as instructions state. Forget about neatly trimming the glue tape at a 45 degree angle,it can't be done.Overall they look nice on my GMC Canyon.

EGR Visor review from Sunny Florida

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jasmin K (Bradenton, FL) Reviewed for a 2008 GMC Sierra — 2008-11-22 14:46:41

Installation was very easy. I am very happy with this product and hope that it last a while. Lets see if I get five year out of these like I did on my other truck.

EGR In-Channel Window Visors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ralph R (Columbus, GA) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Tacoma — 2007-08-08 03:48:00

Very easy to install, work great, minimal wind noise, but worth it to be able to crack the windows in the plus 95 degree we are experiencing in Georgia.

In channel window visors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Drake R (Fernley, NV) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Tundra — 2009-01-08 19:09:53

The visors are a great addition to the Tundra's looks. Works well and deflects wind and rain better than without. Like most window in-channel visors, there is a slight decrease in the interior's quiteness... but not as much as others I've had. All around, a good product.

Good Fit, Good Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Timothy F (O Fallon, IL) Reviewed for a 2004 Dodge Ram — 2007-08-09 07:38:35

Installation took all of 5 minutes (not counting the time I took to read the instructions- don't skip this step). Visors look great and keep rain out when I leave the windows cracked on hot days.

Rain Guards

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nick P (Pueblo West, CO) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2010-06-14 14:14:28

Good Quality look very nice and installation was fast and easy. Only draw back is the window sounds a little bit scratchy when rolling it up if you get dust on the glass since the guards rub against the window. Otherwise the product is great.

Good Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by charles K (Griffin, GA) Reviewed for a 2007 Nissan Frontier — 2007-11-28 12:04:16

Fairly easy to install. Took me maybe 5 minutes to complete. When I first installed they rubbed against my window but have stopped. My first shipment arrived broken. They were quickly replaced with another set.

Toyota Tundra 2006

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Aaron H (Jefferson, MD) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Tundra — 2007-06-28 18:53:49

The in channel window visors are great for the front windows, however the back windows did not fit in as snug and have come out 2 times already even with the clips installed. Front ones look great.

Rear visor fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Roger T (Beaufort, SC) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Tundra — 2008-08-13 15:57:44

Rear window visors fit however, the clips for them do not. Illustrations for intallation are poor and you will ruin your window seals if you use them. With them just sitting in place they seam to stay okay.

EGR in channel rain guards for 2004 F-350

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Randall I (Hadley, MA) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F-350 — 2009-11-21 19:22:20

Not very happy with product. Installation instructions were good and the fit appeared to be good - until I tried to close the windows. I followed the instructions and fully opened and closed the windows at least 5 times. The windows would not fully close on either the driver of passenger sides. There was a gap of about 1/8" to 1/4". Enough to let air in or a lot of water during washing. I will be returning the product.

Good luck wrong piece.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John A (Cleveland, TN) Reviewed for a 2012 Jeep Wrangler — 2010-06-23 04:39:09

First off there were no instructions for the front pieces. Once I installed the front left I tried it and the window would not go all the way up and then I attempted to install the rea and they sent 2 different pieces with one being more than 4 inches longer than the other. Packed it up and sending it back. Good luck