Your Cart Is Empty

EGR Slimline Window Deflectors Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

New truck/New visors!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas T (Au Sable Forks, NY) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford F150 — 2007-10-31 03:06:21

I just traded my 98' F-150 which I drove for 8 yrs. I put these visors on it when I first got it and was really pleased with their look and performance. So when I got my new truck the first thing I did was search the internet for more, and that brought me to you.

GREAT VISORS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard B (Mechanicsburg, PA) — 2008-03-14 05:52:10

I am very much pleased with my EGR Slimline Vent Visors, they were so easy to install and they look great. The color is perfect, and no more rain coming in when I open the window. I am so satisfied with them that I am going to order another set for my other car. Great investment. R.W.B., Mechanicsburg, PA

vent visors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by TOM G (Hampstead, MD) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Tacoma — 2007-09-21 02:50:55

wow what a product. easy to install. did it at my lunch break. that evening it rained and i enjoyed having the windows open for some great air flow. i recommend these to anybody looking for an easy to install set of vent visors.

very easy&stylish

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeffrey B (Ware, MA) — 2007-04-25 05:54:19

looks nice on both vehicles 2002dodge quadcab & 2007 nitro autoanything is the only one that had window visors for nitro I'm very happy with product. thanks,Jeff

Great!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Catherine S (Raleigh, NC) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Ram — 2007-09-10 04:56:03

They fit perfectly and they were a great price.

Looks good and it works great!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Janet U (Moorpark, CA) Reviewed for a 1996 Pontiac Trans Am — 2007-07-17 20:05:28

These EGR Slimline Vent Visors were put on without any problems. They allow me to not have to wear my hair in a pony tail. Now when I have the windows cracked, my hair doesn't fly all in my face. I also like them because I can leave the windows cracked while away from the car without someone taking note. They look good too. Goes well with the EGR Slimline bug guard I put on last month. Thanks for the product!!

they are great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by james r (arcadia, LA) — 2007-12-18 20:42:53

i really do like them but the only thing i gave you the wrong info on truck i have the ranger super cab with four windows

Install with EASE

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sandra G (Warren, OH) Reviewed for a 2007 Pontiac Torrent — 2007-10-04 18:16:50

I found that these vent visors were very easy to install and enhance the look of my vehicle.

Vent Visors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Shirley W (Brandon, MS) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Ram — 2007-08-14 06:19:08

The visors were received in a timely manner, easy to install, and add a great look to our new truck.

great product!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rosemary L (Airmont, NY) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Tacoma — 2007-06-26 08:10:51

These vent visors went on so easy and really look great. I even ordered a set for my nephew.

Chevy Z71 Truck & 2003 SUV

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tommie H (Wichita, KS) Reviewed for a 1997 Chevy C/K 1500 — 2007-01-26 20:26:09

I think the EGR Visors are great,went on easy & fast.I would tell anyone that's going to but visors,to order EGR visors.Oh by the way,I have a EGR bug shield also.

good product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Morgan W (Danville, IA) Reviewed for a 1999 Chevy Silverado — 2011-10-18 18:30:41

bought these as a replacement set for my 99 silverado. no complaints

Awesome

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Anthony R (Highland, NY) Reviewed for a 2010 Dodge Ram — 2010-08-23 20:16:03

Great looking,easy to install///killer product.....

vent visors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ted g (Columbia Station, OH) Reviewed for a 2003 Toyota Tacoma — 2007-11-15 13:38:56

The vent visors were exactly as described and shipped quickly. They fit my truck smoothly and cleanly and give it a nice finished look. AutoAnything is GREAT!!!

Good Job

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dean W (Dallas, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 Mitsubishi Raider — 2007-03-29 03:57:51

Simple and fast!

07 Ford Ranger...Great Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lucas Y (Henderson, NY) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Ranger — 2007-03-30 10:56:29

These tape on outside of door and mirror, eliminating the space problem with window channel types. These look great and fit like oem. Thanks for a great price and fast shipping!!

Easy Install Great Looking

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rodney G (Cameron, NC) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Tundra — 2007-12-13 13:21:00

From opening the box to completing the last visor took about 30 mins. The cleaning swaps worked great to remove all the wax and dirt from the sticking surface.

Just what I needed

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lisa V (Williamstown, NJ) Reviewed for a 2002 Chevy Blazer — 2007-05-29 03:40:01

I love these visors. They were easy to install and look great. I can get fresh air in my truck without the full wind effect.

Best Bang for your BUCK

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Peter W (Gainesville, FL) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Corvette — 2009-09-12 11:12:44

Work well and best buy around.

Fits with ease. Anyone can apply them.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Wendy P (Southside, AL) Reviewed for a 1999 Honda Civic — 2007-07-07 12:12:50

These fit so easy and were a breeze to put on. Forget the professional installation. You can do it yourself.

Good product for the price.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William T (Hermiston, OR) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Ram — 2010-05-18 22:02:41

So far so good. The product is holding up. It has only been a couple of weeks but they are still sticking well to the truck and they look great. I previously had the in channel type of deflectors they became loose over time and the rear ones were pushing the door seal outward from the truck.

Perfect fit - easy installation

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Keith S (Iselin, NJ) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Caravan — 2008-06-15 21:22:39

These are a perfect fit on my Caravan. They are even molded around the guide to steady the window. Great attention to detail. Installation took about 15-20 minutes.

Expectations exceeded

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Russell G (Tujunga, CA) — 2008-03-25 10:21:36

Exceeded my expectations both in appearance and usefulness!

EGR Slimline Vent Visors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dale L (Mertztown, PA) Reviewed for a 2007 GMC Envoy — 2008-01-31 14:10:07

Excellent product, easy to install, look great. Would recommend to all.

Exactly what I wanted

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bob F (Sevierville, TN) Reviewed for a 2007 GMC Yukon Denali — 2007-09-04 05:36:39

The Vent Visors were exactly what I wanted. Quickl delivery and easy to install and they look great. Thanks.

egr slimline visors are excellent!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles V (Bear, DE) Reviewed for a 2004 Honda Odyssey — 2007-12-16 05:51:04

love these visors had them on my last vehicle(nissan titan,in channel style though)and the worked great.bought them for my latest vehicle and would buy for my next,great fit and finish!EGR rocks!!!

Ease of Installation

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lloyd K K (Garrison, MT) Reviewed for a 2007 GMC Sierra — 2007-08-16 04:41:25

Put these on in 15 minutes. Easy to install and look great. Have had the car through a couple of car washes and no issues.

Larry's Equinox vent visors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Larry M (Germanton, NC) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Equinox — 2007-08-03 07:18:26

My new vent visors look and work great. They were very easy and fast to install. I am very pleased with the EGR visors and also for the very fast and good service I received from AutoAnything!! I must say that before I got these new vent visors from AutoAnything, I had ordered another type and brand of front and rear vent visors from JCW for a cost of over $100. for the same 2007 Equinox. Their front visors fit fine, but the rear window set were very cheap looking and both of them flew off within the first two weeks, one came off at a speed of maybe 30 MPH, but in heavy traffic, so I guess it got ground up. I wrote JCW about this problem, but I never heard back from them. I can assure you that I will think twice before ordering from JCW again! Larry, Germanton, NC

Great Vent Visors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kevin C. S (Anaconda, MT) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Silverado — 2007-06-08 07:10:06

Installation was a snap. They look great and function well. We have had much rain this week and was able to leave my windows partially down to allow airflow. I love mine and would highly recommend them to others.

EGR Slimline Window Visors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Valerie M (Roxboro, NC) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Explorer — 2007-01-09 13:42:52

The visors were easy to put on and have been a wonderful asset to my vehicle especially when it rains. They give a new look to the vehicle. THey have been wonderful and they were even affordable.

rating window visors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dana C (Marysville, OH) Reviewed for a 2001 Chevy S10 Pickup — 2007-01-17 14:48:10

I am very pleased with the window visors. They were easy to install and provide the protection that I was looking for. I am also very pleased with the looks of my truck after the installation.

Slim line visors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul C (Concord, NC) — 2008-04-08 08:37:05

Installed in 5 min. and they look great! Fit my 2008 Silverado perfect!

Good business

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kevin M (Cicero, IN) Reviewed for a 2006 Pontiac Torrent — 2008-01-01 04:26:41

Vent Visors fit well and delivery was fast as promised

EVERYONE NEEDS THESE.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by gilbert k (Quincy, MI) Reviewed for a 1998 Chevy C/K 2500 — 2009-06-16 03:30:10

this is my third pair of these. i put them on all my cars or trucks. look good, easy to put on. love letting the air in and the rain out.

Slim line visors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Louis P (Alden, NY) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford Ranger — 2009-07-20 08:36:27

I recently put these visors on my 2004 Ford Ranger. I was pleased with the over all ease of instalation. The visors look great and do their job of keeping the rain out. The only bad thing that I have to say about them is the fact that they don't tuuck behind the plastic of the front mirrors. I saw a set that tucked behind the mirror plastic and they had a little bit cleaner look than the EGR ones I had.

window flairs

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard P (Lutherville, MD) Reviewed for a 2010 Lincoln Navigator — 2010-01-01 06:44:29

great looking easy to install

:Looks Great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James K (Beverly Hills, FL) Reviewed for a 2000 Ford Ranger — 2007-03-31 00:53:18

The slimline visors are easy to install and looks great

vent visors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ernest R (Lynbrook, NY) — 2008-07-09 05:32:24

What a easy way to get fresh air and save money at the same time.

vehicle owner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edwin P (Homer, NY) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Colorado — 2007-08-07 10:00:44

Item`e Excellent.But not having instalation direction`s,i installed not to my satisfaction.Should have a template or something. Likwise they are on crooked.I`m have been tempted just to take them off.

Visors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard J (Snohomish, WA) Reviewed for a 2007 GMC Sierra — 2009-06-22 23:28:12

easy ti install and functional.

great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by robert h (New Cumberland, WV) Reviewed for a 2007 Pontiac Torrent — 2007-09-29 07:52:58

easy to use,proper fit and finish and the alcohol wipes were large enough for the job,the other brand id purchased for a different had pads 1/4 that size. over all excellent

Slimline Vents on Toyota Tacoma

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert B (Orlando, FL) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Tacoma — 2007-06-29 11:01:41

Added the EGR Slimline Vent Visors to my '06 Tacoma. Easy to install, they look great, and keeps the interior of truck much cooler during those hot summer days by allowing the windows to be cracked a little and doesn't let any rain in during those hard thunderstorms. I have used these on all of my vehicles and would recommend them to anyone!!!

ROCKIN'!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by heather L (Puyallup, WA) Reviewed for a 1996 Chevy Tahoe — 2008-01-09 20:12:25

I got these for my girlfriend's Tahoe and she TOTALLY DIGS them! Here in WA, it's the rainy season; but my girlfriend says she can crack the windows generously for the fresh air without soaking her armrest and door interior! Great investment...! Thanks, AutoAnything!

Flawless

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Fredrick T (Park City, IL) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Explorer — 2007-12-28 18:36:03

Excellent fit and function, what else can you say!!

EGR slimline vent visors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by doug c (Mount Washington, KY) Reviewed for a 2004 Nissan Xterra — 2009-05-15 07:08:15

Easy to install,good fit,very functional.Good price and excellent dealings with Auto Anything.

EGR Slimline Vent Visors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Anita H (Crossett, AR) — 2008-09-11 20:59:42

They are perfect, easy to install and do the job.

ease of use

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tony P (San Francisco, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Tacoma — 2008-03-18 10:05:52

installed in less then 5 minutes. came in two days!!! thanks.

bro

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by WILLIAM M (Indianapolis, IN) Reviewed for a 2006 GMC Canyon — 2007-12-10 19:26:22

egr slimline vent visors give my vehicle a sleek look and ables me to open my windows for some fresh air during rain or snow

work great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ALLEN P (Woonsocket, RI) — 2007-06-24 06:31:19

ease to install. have them on my wife envoy for two years with no problem in winter or summer.

slimline vent visors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JOHN B (Greenwood, SC) Reviewed for a 2007 Nissan Titan — 2007-07-10 03:02:06

FIRST OF ALL I WOULD LIKE TO SAY WHAT FAST DELIVERY!!THE VENT VISORS ARE VERY EASY TO INSTALL AND HAVE LITTLE OR NO WIND NOISE LIKE SOME I BOUGHT ELSE WHERE.THANKS AUTOANYTHING FOR SUCH GREAT SERVICE.

Classy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William B (Indian Trail, NC) Reviewed for a 2001 Mazda B-Series — 2008-02-13 07:34:41

The vent visors were even better than I expected. They fit my S-10 perfectly and were very easy to install. I am very pleased with the purchase and the quick shipping of this product.

EGR SlimLine Vent Visors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William K S (Schenectady, NY) Reviewed for a 2004 Hyundai Santa Fe — 2009-04-21 17:26:35

Outstanding in every way...Improves accent of sides of Vehicle...Great Sunblocker on bright days...Great noise reduction with windows open...Excellent ventilation...And WHY DID I WAIT SO LONG TO INSTALL THIS GREAT PRODUCT...These Visors are cut to detail eactly to body..No Gaps..They stay in place...Nicely done... Would Recommend...

Honda Accords

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steven J (Manchester, TN) Reviewed for a 1991 Honda Accord — 2009-02-05 11:01:49

The only problem I encountered was installing the items on the drivers door. It seems that Honda Accords, this is my second, have a device that protrudes about midways up the window and the vents aren't cut for this protrusion. There is a small gap where the device exist and the adhesive will not quite meet the flat part of the door. Other than that, they are real nice.

EGR Slimline Vent Visors on '05 Jeep Wrangler

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christopher H (Bonney Lake, WA) Reviewed for a 2005 Jeep Wrangler — 2007-08-13 20:59:31

Now that I've installed the visors, I can offer a few tips on the install. Mock up the visors on the window frame exactly where you want them to be... then use masking tape to mark that location so when you permenently install them, there's no guessing. Double check your adhesive backing position relative to the window frame so that the entire width of it is on the frame and not hanging off the edge. With certain paint colors, this edge can be hard to see. Thats it... a good product at a fair price. CH

Great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ronald B (Kearneysville, WV) Reviewed for a 2006 GMC Sierra — 2007-06-19 16:54:51

Went on easily and fast. Directions could be a little clearer. Would recommend.

great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ROCCO S (Chicago, IL) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2007-12-31 23:41:49

there great

looks good and easy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sandra E (Lafayette, LA) Reviewed for a 2004 Nissan Pathfinder — 2007-01-12 14:00:04

The slimline window visors are very nice and its very easy to set up. I recommend them highly and havent had a problem with them yet.

vent visors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by edward b (olyphant, PA) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Highlander — 2007-08-31 03:42:32

They went on easily and stayed put. Good looking too.

Ok but

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David M (Glendale, AZ) Reviewed for a 2000 Mazda B-3000 — 2009-01-27 21:07:34

The visors are ok but the installation instructions should have been more specific as to where to place them so they look uniform on each side of the vehicle.

Great Vent Visors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Terrence H (Massillon, OH) Reviewed for a 2004 Jeep Liberty — 2007-09-08 08:26:32

The EGR Slimline Vent Visors were great. Easy to put on but instructions a little sparse. I suggest you measure the width of the 3M tape that holds it on and then mark the car with strips of making tape to guide you when you put it on because when it's on it's on for good.

Window Deflectors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David A (Denton, TX) Reviewed for a 2004 Dodge Ram — 2010-05-17 10:20:38

They didn't stop as much wind and sound as I had hoped for.

they look good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Oscar R (Saint Robert, MO) Reviewed for a 2004 Toyota Tundra — 2007-09-25 02:12:26

they look good,

EGR Slimline Vent Visors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John S (Anderson, SC) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Silverado — 2007-07-12 04:25:50

The visors look & work great, & thanks for the quick shipment. A minor suggestion U might want 2 consider notching around or butting up against the mirror instead of going behind or over it. Thanks.

style, function, price all in one!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert H (Youngstown, OH) Reviewed for a 1999 Ford Explorer — 2008-11-20 21:05:47

Installing these visors COULD NOT BE EASIER! The design is very functional, allowing air into vehicle while keeping the elements out. Very stylish and complementary to the styling of modern vehicles. Highly reccomend this product.

Vent Visors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ed L (Coventry, CT) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Silverado — 2007-07-17 04:34:36

Nice fit, easy to install and adds a great look to the truck.

Up against it?

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard W (Manchester, NH) Reviewed for a 2002 Ford Excursion — 2008-07-10 20:34:50

Best to "abut" rear view mirror base or not? It states in directions to abut the base of rear view mirror but this section has tape along the bottom this "abutting" edge suggesting it needs to adhere to a flat surface. also, nothing in directions indicating vent visors need to be applied to painted surface rather than the rubber lining around top of window. Called manufacturer to confirm that visor needs to be applied to painted surface.

Good Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jason H (Hiawassee, GA) Reviewed for a 2006 Pontiac Torrent — 2007-04-24 04:25:58

WENT ON EASY, WORK WELL

EGR Vent visors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tammie G (Perry, FL) Reviewed for a 2002 Dodge Ram — 2007-08-13 20:32:14

Love these. Look great and work very well.Very simple to install and appear to be quite durable. Made my 07 Dodge 1 ton look great.

Look and fit great!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ed R (Canby, OR) Reviewed for a 1991 Toyota Tercel — 2008-05-06 18:10:30

I first bought vent visors for my little commuter, then about two weeks later bought for my wife's mini-van because I/we liked them so much. The only improvement I would suggest is the double sided sticky tape used for mounting be stronger. On one vent visor the tape has come off on the visor side of the tape, NOT the vehicle side. Maybe the vent visor was not clean when the sticky tape was installed at the factory? I was able to secure the visor with two small pop rivets, but I would have hoped that the factory tape would have lasted longer than one month.

crh sr

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by CHARLES H (Laurel Springs, NJ) Reviewed for a 2011 Honda Accord — 2012-07-05 06:12:57

I wa looking for a good priced window deflector for my honda. I had in in-channel for my last car be thse seem to be just as good and where easy to install.

Vent visors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Hector V (El Paso, TX) — 2007-08-28 07:46:11

Vents are great, my only comment is that i got a bit confused at the time of installation since I have previously install them on the outside surface and the instructions call for installation within the glass channel. Either I am not a good instrucion follower or the instructions are wrong. Thank you very much for the opportunity to provide my comment. Hector

EGR Slimline Vent Visors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Troy W (Junction, TX) Reviewed for a 2001 Toyota Tacoma — 2008-04-18 06:55:43

They were a snap to put on, allow me to crack my windows in a driving rain, but look like an "add-on" which is my only disapointment.

So far So good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jessica B (Saint Francis, WI) — 2007-08-18 07:09:50

Easy to install, that's a plus Haven't had any problems so far. I'm just glad about no rain dripping in the car with window being down.

GREAT FIT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by BECKY R (Roanoke, VA) Reviewed for a 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe — 2007-01-06 10:40:03

EASEY TO PUT ON...GREAT FIT

dissapointed

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eddie T (Palm Bay, FL) Reviewed for a 1992 Nissan Pathfinder — 2007-09-21 04:12:28

I recieved my visors in about a week, when i dry fitted them they were all bigger than the ones I had installed prior, also the fronts windows did not take into consideration the side view mirrors, so i had to cut to fit. They product seems to be good. However, the fact they didnt just pop right on and that i had to modify them really disappointed me.

vent visors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph A (Seneca Rocks, WV) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Tacoma — 2007-10-11 08:44:37

I like them but thay ah didn't have the EGR logo on them. Send me some stickers.

colorado tip

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James K (Largo, FL) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Colorado — 2007-04-04 08:34:53

very nice visor make sure you check area near the front mirror where tape adheres to weatherstrip my truck did not have enough weatherstrip exposed for proper install i had to use some silicone adhesive

Size Problems

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bernard W (North Las Vegas, NV) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2007-04-16 08:29:10

The sizes I was sent didn't match up with my windows. It has been a long process that isn't complete yet with the manufacture not really knowing what size goes with a 2007 4 door Tacoma. I also believe that the manufactures instructions are inadequate to really know how the manufacture says their product gets installed.

NOT WHAT I THOUGHT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by CYNTHIA E (Panama City, FL) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota 4 Runner — 2007-12-10 20:14:39

LOOKS ARE DECEIVING. I THOUGHT I WAS GETTING THE VISORS THAT SLID INTO PLACE AND TAPE ON THE TOP. THEY LOOK A LITTLE CHEAP.

Broken View

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jerome S (Commerce, TX) Reviewed for a 2009 Dodge Ram — 2012-03-02 01:39:06

Twice ordered these items and received them broke in 2. Not Auto Anything's fault, but MFG needs to have the packaging and shipping reviewed. Canceled the order for these after 2 times. Was not going through. it again.