Your Cart Is Empty

Stampede Vigilante Premium VP Series Hood Protectors Customer Reviews

Average Rating

71 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

love it

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JOHN D (Joliet, IL) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2012-05-05 05:49:25

i love it!! it was very easy to install. It looks great on my truck

Ridgeline 2011 Bug Guard

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John Y (Palm Coast, FL) Reviewed for a 2011 Honda Ridgeline — 2012-04-19 04:28:00

Product as advertised. Prompt delivery. Easy installation and product almost centers itself. Only tools needed ar screwdriver and awl to punch screw holes. Great product!!!

hood protector

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by robert f (New Bedford, MA) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2012-05-09 09:38:18

was easy to put on once you got the grille off. good quality of mateiral. i would recommend it to anyone

well made

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary S (French Lick, IN) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Highlander — 2012-08-26 11:37:45

Avery easy to install, well made product...if you don't follow the included instructions. They did not apply at all to my vehicle. I did call the manufacturer and inform them of the problem. They seemed greatful.

Couldn't be happier

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Clayton E (Chambersburg, PA) Reviewed for a 2002 Chevy Tahoe — 2012-09-07 09:11:18

Easy install. Seems very sturdy. Actually my 7yr old daughter wanted to "help" daddy, and did most of the work. I finished by tightening the screws. Love it. Thanks, and it look good also.

Stampede Hood Protectors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Carl A (Carol Stream, IL) Reviewed for a 2003 Mercury Mountaineer — 2012-06-11 05:24:12

Was really happy with how easy it was to install.....the only thing I had to do to get the hood to close right was to shave down the hood bumpers about an 1/8 of an inch....it makes my Mercury Mountaineer look more stylish than before. Thanks Carl

bug protector

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Violet M B (Runaway Bay, TX) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Avalanche — 2012-05-18 05:44:37

Realy nice, looks good and does the job. We did have to modify two of the holes to get it to fit. So far, so good.

2010 Ford Flex Bug Shield- Great Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul H (Great Falls, MT) — 2012-04-23 21:10:34

Ordered a Vigilante bug deflector for my Ford Flex..a perfect fit! Am usually a skeptical person somewhat of custom-made things but this really did fit well on the front- matches the lines of the vehicle and everything;) Autoanything was extremely fast by the way- ordered it and it was on my doorstep within two days..great job!

Great Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Meagan S (TRAVERSE CITY, MI) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford F-150 — 2013-01-29 06:57:01

Looks great on the truck and easy to install.

Stampede Hood protectors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by richard g (PIERRE, SD) — 2013-01-30 08:18:41

I bought a Stampede VP series hood protector for my new truck. It was easy to install and looks super. I would recommend this product to anybody.

Great product, great price.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael Z (Kent, OH) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Silverado — 2013-02-25 17:45:12

I found this to be a high quality deflector and it installed perfectly on my 2007 Silverado 2500HD (new body style) using the existing holes. My only hesitation was that their 'bumper' is a rubber cone and attaches to the hood with adhesive instead of the deflector. But after some thought it made sense - mounted to the hood, it can't rub the paint like some others do. The price was also significanly less than some of the others. Great quality, great price and it looks good to boot.

Stampede Vigilante -- a perfect fit for my old '97 Silverado

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kelly F (LIVERMORE, CO) Reviewed for a 1997 Chevy C/K 1500 — 2012-09-02 17:35:48

This is my 2nd Vigilante hood protector. Fit is perfect, follows the nose of the hood beautifully. Instruction say to keep a 3/4 inch gap between the protector and the hood itself, but this will never happen. I have a 1/2 to 3/8" gap and this works just fine. Installs fast. Instructions also say to NOT use power tools for installing, but again this will never happen, just exercise caution when installing. cons:They provide Phillips head screws, and no extras in case you bust one. Oh well.

awesome product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dale T (BROCKPORT, PA) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford F-150 — 2012-12-23 17:31:54

great quality, easy installation, and good looks, i bought the smoke color and installed it on a 2012 f150 crewcab in sterling grey also very fast shipping

Couldn't have been easier to install

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert S (Lakeland, MN) Reviewed for a 2007 GMC Sierra — 2013-01-16 06:14:36

Not blowing any smoke here guys. Quality product that took 20 minutes to install on my 2007 Sierra. Didn't have to drill any holes, deflector mounting flange lined up with pre-drilled factory holes.

stampede hood protector

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by timothy t (Grants, NM) Reviewed for a 2001 Chevy Silverado — 2012-11-01 07:55:39

Great product, clean, and fits perfect

Doing it --- my way!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert M (LAKELAND, FL) Reviewed for a 2011 Chrysler Town and Country — 2012-10-25 05:30:37

Clear ones are getting harder and harder to find, but I was pleased when I found this Stampede Vigilante model to fit my car,a 2011 Chrysler Town & Country. The car is painted a special order color, white-gold. A black or dark colored shield would look horrible on it. This clear one,matched the body contours perfectly and was very easy to install. I would recommend this brand to anyone.

hood protector

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chris P (Syracuse, NY) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2012-09-28 19:08:26

It Fits Perfect On My 2010 Ford F150

Quality At A Low Price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steven C (Gig Harbor, WA) Reviewed for a 2002 Ford F-150 — 2012-05-07 23:21:26

Easy install, Fits perfect. As good as any i have seen.

Best Hood Protecter that I have ever owned!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John T (Shelburne, VT) Reviewed for a 2012 Chrysler Town and Country — 2012-06-09 11:57:51

The Stampede Vigilante Premium VP Series Hood Protector is by far the best hood protector that I have ever owned. The installation directions were very clear and it was easy to install. The "air flow" design makes it self cleaning and I no longer have to remove leaves and other debris from between the hood and the Protector as I have had to in the past. It is very attractive and well constructed. In short, I am very pleased with the quick service provided by AutoAnything and the quality products they sell!!

Ease of installation

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Susan T (Pleasant Prairie, WI) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Colorado — 2012-05-26 03:34:28

I'm not the most mechanically inclined individual on the planet so I was very happy with the ease of installation of my hood protector. I had it on in less than 15min and it looks great!

Great company!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael R (Santa Rosa, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Tundra — 2013-02-23 09:10:04

Great parts, best delivery and service!

Hood protector

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Winston E (St. Augustine, FL) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford Ranger — 2012-06-10 10:12:05

Fits perfectly and very easy to install.

bigjim

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JAMES R E (WEST UNION, OH) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Colorado — 2012-07-13 16:43:28

really liked how simple it was to install, also ilike how it looks on my new truck!!! just wish it had a little better screws that comes with it.

Hood Protector

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sam W (Port Saint Lucie, FL) Reviewed for a 2012 Chrysler Town and Country — 2012-06-14 18:40:14

Fit was excellent except for one problem. The tape for the two outer contact points seemed to be on the wrong side of the protector. I added Velcro instead in the position that made for a proper fit, See photo.

stampede hood protector

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Earl B (Pana, IL) Reviewed for a 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan — 2012-12-16 04:18:15

Like the looks and fit.

Stampede VP Bug Deflector for my F150 FX4

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bret S (KENOSHA, WI) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford F-150 — 2012-11-09 06:13:39

Great service from Autoanything.com Hood protector was easy to install and looks great on my truck. Made a slight adjustment to allow more clearance. The deflector was contacting the surface of the truck, just to the left of the headlight on the drivers side. Was concerned that it would scrape into the paint over time. A simple slight removal of plastic and allowed more clearance. I especially liek that you can remove the Stampede Logo. Looks Great!

Handyman

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John W (Monahans, TX) Reviewed for a 2009 Toyota Tacoma — 2012-08-30 21:47:59

I love it it was so easy to put on and looks Great on my 09 toyota

Get what you pay for.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gregory K (Aurora, CO) Reviewed for a 1996 Ford F-250 — 2013-01-28 20:19:49

Delivery was fast and on time, Product was as told and Install was quick and easy. Overall good product, good price and excellent service.

Stampede Hood Protector

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles T (Algona, WA) Reviewed for a 2003 Jeep Wrangler — 2012-07-09 10:27:41

A great product that looks great on my Jeep!

Stampede Vigilante Premium VP Series Hood Protectors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph H (ROCA, NE) — 2012-11-03 10:14:31

Order the stampede vigilant premium VP series and the product was delivered on time and easily installed. Has a great fit for the 2012 Silverado.

Bug Deflector works great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Roger Y (EL CAJON, CA) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford F-150 — 2012-09-02 19:11:26

I put this Bug Deflector on my F150 and it is doing gfreat. Less bugs outr here in the desert on my windsheild. It was very easy to install, took just 8 minutes. I reccomend this to anyone wanting a quality product.

Great Product from Great Seller

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary R (Lithia, FL) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford Econoline — 2012-12-16 09:33:40

Very well made. Installation took about 10 minutes. I have a white van so the clear blends in and you can't see it!

Sharp

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dustin P (Lander, WY) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Traverse — 2013-02-28 22:33:51

Got here fast & was exactly as described & shown. Looks sharp the way it fits the lines of the hood & grill. One thing to note, it says not to over tighten in the directions, barely turn the screws! Stripped one out by turning it three times, one & a half too many! Was able to make the correction though and am glad I went with the Stampede, it has a little more style than the others I looked at.

Stampede Vigilante Premium VP Series Hood Protectors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dennis W (TITUSVILLE, FL) — 2013-02-03 06:59:31

It was perfect, just what I wanted. The price was right and service was spot on. Good job!

Equinox Bug Shield

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jon N (Jamestown, NY) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Equinox — 2012-06-05 17:56:05

Excellent fit - VERY easy & FAST installation !!High quality and looks GREAT !!!!

nice hood protector

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christopher S (CHALLIS, ID) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-350 — 2013-02-24 02:43:55

Fits good looks great awesome price

Hood protector

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jay M (Selah, WA) Reviewed for a 1994 Chevy C/K 1500 — 2012-07-24 22:06:00

Good plastic, easy install, not the largest wind protector but a medium height. Contours well with good. Theis does not come up over the good much, so if that's the look you want may want to try others.

Grand caravan Stampede Vigilante Hood Protector

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jason Y (Cleveland, OH) Reviewed for a 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan — 2012-09-13 18:43:13

My protector looks great and it is a very durable protector on my mini van.

Great product.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dan B (Ogdensburg, NY) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Tacoma — 2012-06-01 06:09:01

Installation was easy and the deflector looks great!

Smoked Stampede bug deflector 4th gen Ram

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Anthony F (SHOREVIEW, MN) Reviewed for a 2012 Dodge Ram — 2012-10-17 22:58:29

MUCH better fit and quality than Wade or AVS and stiffer. Covers whole front hood and partial over headlights

Stampede

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William N (Wall, NJ) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Silverado — 2012-12-21 03:31:27

Installed in 10 minutes Works great

excellent hood protector

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ricky H (, ) — 2012-07-26 20:16:52

i bought 3 of these to go on my 2001 f-350 my 2003 f-350 and a 1999 f-250 they went on easy and look great i have washed the trucks in automatic car wash and no problems at all. looks great.

Great experience with AutoEverything getting the accessory I wan

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gregory R (Menomonee Falls, WI) Reviewed for a 2011 GMC Yukon XL — 2012-04-15 04:58:11

I found AutoEverything while searching for a clear bug deflector for my new Yukon. They had a geat selection and the price was great. I made my selection and the clear Stampede Vigilante bug deflector was delivered the week after I ordered it. It was easy to install and since it's clear, doesn't hide the front of my Yukon. I'm very satisfied with AutoEverything and plan to use them in the future.

Perfect fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Matthew P (Charlotte, NC) Reviewed for a 2011 Honda Ridgeline — 2012-07-08 09:58:12

I'm very happy with my Stampede VP hood protector. It installs fast, looks great, and actually deflects bugs really well.

Pretty good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Timothy C (STERLING HEIGHTS, MI) Reviewed for a 2009 Dodge Ram — 2013-02-22 07:26:24

It went on pretty easy.I just had to figure out which holes it went into but once I lined it up I figured it out.I was able to do all by myself even I recommend someone to hold the hood for you.

Great Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by stephen s (Maumelle, AR) Reviewed for a 2011 Dodge Ram — 2012-03-30 05:29:29

I received the hood protector in 4 days and install it on my 2011 Ram in about 5 minutes. Hood protector fits prefect with good hardware and instructions. Product arrive in a sturdy box and fully wrapped for protection. Extremely easy to install and looks and works awsome!!

Double sided tape in wrong place.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert K (Topsham, ME) Reviewed for a 2012 Chrysler Town and Country — 2012-04-24 09:11:07

The protector fits very good BUT the double sided adhesive tape was on the wrong side of the ends. Instead of being on the inner side, it was on the outer side which would have attached it to the top of my headlight. Could not cleanly remove and save. Had to go out buy a roll and place it correctly. Looks fine.

STAMPEDE VIGILANTE HOOD PROTECTOR ON CHEVY TRACKER

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by HENRY M (BURIEN, WA) Reviewed for a 2002 Chevy Tracker — 2012-07-13 23:30:10

An excellent product for the money. I was getting a little discouraged trying to find one for my application (Chevy Tracker/Suzuki Grand Vitara) The other sources didn't even carry it as an item at all. The vehicle had pre-drilled factory holes for the supplied fasteners and the instructions warned about possible rubbing interference with the front fenders, but the fit was perfect and the left / right symmetry was exact top the thickness of a business card. A 5-minute installation.

Fit perfectly

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul P (LIVINGSTON, TX) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-450/550 — 2012-10-17 16:23:42

Took all of about 5 min to install... can't wait to hit the highway to see the bugs miss the windshield!

Perfect fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James L (Cumberland, MD) Reviewed for a 2011 Dodge Caravan — 2012-04-18 12:42:17

Mount on my 2011 Caravan like a glove. excellent product.

Great Buy!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by linda l (Wentzville, MO) Reviewed for a 2012 Chrysler Town and Country — 2012-07-03 18:24:12

I bought this for our 2012 Dodge Town & Country. Easy to install and looks and fits beauifully. You won't be disappointed. We took a trip to the Ozarks and when we got back our van was loaded with bugs everywhere thats when I decided to buy the bug shield. On our next rip to the Ozarks we had very few bugs on our vehicle. Does the job!!

2012 GMC

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark H (Edwardsville, IL) — 2012-06-27 08:28:09

no need to take out rubber pumpers on the 2012 everything was fine.

Easy to install

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William B (KARNS CITY, PA) Reviewed for a 2012 GMC Sierra — 2012-09-15 06:02:45

Easy to install, looks great.

guzzi-guy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gail C (Richmond, IL) Reviewed for a 2011 GMC Sierra — 2012-05-11 11:28:11

EASY to install....less than 45 minutes. I am a measure twice,sometimes three or four times, - - drill once guy. LOOKS GREAT !! VERY PLEASED with this hood protector for my new 2011 Sierra/GMC

Hood Protector

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Julie A (Sparks, NV) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Avalanche — 2012-08-27 20:45:16

The hood protector arrived very quickly. It was well packaged and nice quality. The outside mounting holes did not line up with the hood however. I used strapping material(plumbers tape)to bridge the gap, so all in all it works well, but could have been better.

Great purchase.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Leonard D (BUFFALO, NY) Reviewed for a 2013 Chevy Silverado — 2013-03-09 04:41:00

I like the deflector covers the hood good. Very easy to install.

Nice Product, Great Customer Service

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert M (Richardson, TX) Reviewed for a 2009 Nissan Titan — 2012-09-13 06:09:41

Original order was packaged incorrectly from supplier. Auto Anything customer service worked with supplier to correct. Correction made and correct product sent. Hood Protector fit pretty good. Inserts provided fit holes but would not stay stationary when tightening screws. Minor modifications and drilling required for good fit but finish fit and function are good. I would buy again.

Beauty and styling, outstanding. Effectiveness - untested

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael R (Red Wing, MN) Reviewed for a 2012 Chrysler Town and Country — 2012-06-06 09:02:41

Installation was easy, even for this 72 year old man. Only one hitch encounterd - the 2 of the 4 adhesive mounting tapes were installed on the wrong side, ...unless I was supposed to use it to adhere the hood to the grille. As for its effectiveness at bug deflection; we have not driven enough (none at night) for a decent test.

REPLACEMENT FOR DAMAGED BUG SHIELD

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ROBERT A (Lecanto, FL) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Highlander — 2012-06-08 07:20:56

GOOD FIT REPLACEMENT FOR DAMAGED ORIGINAL PART.

Looks great!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James W (Seneca, IL) — 2012-12-30 23:49:43

The screws they provide do not fit tightly when using the fasteners inside the existing holes under the hood, but if you attach to the metal on either side it works well. However, this means the fasteners are pointless.

Stampede hood protector

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert B (Ankeny, IA) Reviewed for a 2009 Chevy Traverse — 2012-04-22 18:30:32

Good Product and easy to install

vp hood protector

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Doug S (Carson City, NV) Reviewed for a 2012 Dodge Ram — 2012-04-08 20:18:38

the mounting kit was not right for my 2012 dodge ram.I had to go to the store and pay some hardware for the two outside mounting holes. It took over 2 hr to in install.It should only about 15 mins. I called stampede dirit and told them what was wrong and they said they would look into it.I have not heard back.

works fine

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jerald f (norwood, CO) Reviewed for a 2008 Jeep Wrangler — 2012-08-11 21:31:18

the screws an washers are cheap! so i used old ones off broken avs that was replaced

Great product...instructions, not so great!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by August Z (Mendota, IL) Reviewed for a 2012 Chrysler Town and Country — 2012-10-27 06:57:30

Overall design very good for hood design they had to work with. Material used seems very substantial (only had on van couple weeks). As for the instructions, very poor in explaining without any type of illustrations. Had they (Stampede) completed this product with good instructions I would have easily given 5 stars.

Stampede Vigilante

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Don F (Chimacum, WA) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford Escape — 2012-05-08 10:51:03

Good fit, looks good, fair price...

It works good and fits right

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lisa D (Pleasantville, NY) Reviewed for a 2011 Chrysler Town and Country — 2012-05-15 08:07:40

I would recommend this product

Bug deflection excellence

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by R P (ANTHONY, NM) — 2012-07-05 20:43:19

Works very well, very paintable. Needed to drill additional holes to keep deflector from mashing into the grill.

Stampede Premium VP Series hood deflector

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark R (GREENBRAE, CA) Reviewed for a 2011 Lincoln Navigator — 2013-02-17 15:51:16

Looks great. Directions decent. Tape is strong. Matched up exactly to existing bolts under hood.

It looks good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thelma B (ABERDEEN, SD) — 2012-08-02 12:51:20

my Stampede hood Protector looks good on my car and the window vents i ordered sure do spruse up my car....thank you.

Stampede Hood protector

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Hayes M (Layton, UT) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Sequoia — 2012-12-05 12:07:18

The product was easy to intall. It looks nice, but at speeds above 30 MPH there is a whistling sound.

BigSuperDuty

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David C (Benicia, CA) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford F-350 — 2012-05-25 21:41:53

Fits right looks great does its job and it was easy to install, But on a F350 super duty the windsheild washer nozzels dead center of the hood not up close or on the wipers like other trucks so when your driver 40+ mph and need to clean the windshield the fluid goes everywhere but the windshield because the up draft or vortex it creats which is very disapointing, but it does look good!!!