Your Cart Is Empty

Window Canvas Hautman Window Graphics Customer Reviews

Average Rating

10 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Looks great!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James H (ROANOKE, VA) — 2012-08-03 21:16:50

It got here quick went on easy and looks amazing! Customer service was excellent with helping me choose the best one for me. Thanx AutoAnything!!! I'll b back for sure :)

Hautman Window Canvas

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sandra S (McKeesport, PA) Reviewed for a 1998 Chevy C/K 1500 — 2009-07-13 20:13:20

The graphics are so amazingly clear my husband has a chevy truck and ever since we put the graphics in his back window, everyone wants to know where we bought it. I have referred over 25 people to AutoAnything..Best website for anything automotive!

Window Canvas Hautman Window Graphic

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kim M (Middle River, MD) Reviewed for a 2001 Dodge Ram — 2009-07-28 05:08:31

what a great buy is a great added appeal to the window and the qualitity of the graphic is spectacular.

elk are my passion

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jim F (Ashland, PA) Reviewed for a 2009 Toyota Venza — 2009-09-30 12:51:08

The mountain elk window graphic really personalized my truck as I love elk hunting. It was easy to install and made my truck look like no other. Everyone compliments on it's quality.

love it!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Susan B (Verona, IL) Reviewed for a 2002 GMC Sonoma — 2009-03-26 18:38:57

The window graphic I ordered is BEAUTIFUL!! I had to wait over a month for it (not because of autoanything..but the manufacturer) but it was worth the wait. I get quite alot of compiments, and it definitly makes my truck unique!

great window design

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by susan m (Deerfield Beach, FL) Reviewed for a 2003 GMC Sierra — 2009-07-22 12:44:34

It is very nice. The only hang up was installing it. We tried the first night with no luck .The next time we did it from right to left and it worked much better. Took maybe ten minutes.

window canvas

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by gary f (Gwinn, MI) Reviewed for a 2000 Chevy Silverado — 2010-04-10 06:58:06

It looks great and it only took about 10 minutes for total installation! It was real easy to do, I had 1 friend help me and in minutes it was on.It dressed up the look and I have no problem seeing out the back with it on.This is my plow truck so I have to see behind when plowing. It is a lot better than looking through this back Bay window from behind. It makes it real hard for nosy people who nose in...

window canvas

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donald B (Tucson, AZ) Reviewed for a 2000 Ford Ranger — 2009-07-11 08:22:53

the window canvas is great, easy to install, it really looks nice i have had a few compliments on it already

Window Canvas

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by james c (Florissant, CO) Reviewed for a 2002 Chevy Silverado — 2010-01-20 18:38:45

The window canvas is an excellent addition to my truck. It really looks awsome.

Mixed Feelings

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael M (New Milford, NJ) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Ram — 2009-09-21 16:44:14

The graphic looks nice and went on easily. I was unaware of the manufacturers warning about not seeing out of the window clearly when it's raining until it came. I took a chance, but as stated you can't see out of the window. the rain puddles in all the tiny holes. Probably wouldn't do this again.