Your Cart Is Empty

Injen High Performance Mufflers Customer Reviews

Average Rating

12 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

2009 Camry. Deep Purrr

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Arash F (Centreville, VA) Reviewed for a 2009 Toyota Camry — 2011-09-29 20:11:31

It is awesome. Not only does it look amazing. it sounds SICK. its not a ricer, rest assured. I had this installed and converted my exhaust system to a cat back and installed this muffler on it. Power and sound is just pure amazingness. Dont hesitate. It wont sound like a civic. I promise.

Very pleased with sound!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael M (Alvin, TX) Reviewed for a 2001 Toyota Corolla — 2012-02-05 14:55:31

I purchased the Injen Muffler to install in my toyota corolla S. It cost very litte to get installed in place of the OEM muffler at our local shop. It gave the deep smooth sound I wanted. Could have spent half the amount on another muffler, but probably would not have worked out as well or last as long.

vroom

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steven A (Charleston, SC) Reviewed for a 1995 Toyota Celica — 2009-05-03 14:34:28

best sounding exhaust i have ever heard it's not load and intrusive to others in surrounding cars i has a very very low frequency. i enjoy it thoroughly.

Great product that looks close to factory

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bryan S (Saint Cloud, MN) Reviewed for a 2008 Mitsubishi Eclipse — 2012-01-28 14:29:02

So far its great rocked it with part of a full custom build to keep it looking close to factory from behind to keep the popo off of me but just sounds nasty.

2011 maxima

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andrew B (Lenoir, NC) Reviewed for a 2011 Nissan Maxima — 2012-02-22 15:17:49

Mufflers sound amazing on my maxima!

NB Miata

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nichole C (Benson, NC) — 2011-10-23 15:16:59

Beautiful construction and sweet burnt titanium tip. Makes my 1999 miata scream. Nice deep tone! Highly recommend.

it's very cool and sound so loud love it injen tech

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by fadi q (El Cajon, CA) — 2011-08-03 01:28:36

thank you it was the best muffler fit to my car and they ship it fast such a great company Autoanything!

love my new mufflerrr

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ashley R (Washington, NJ) Reviewed for a 2002 Kia Spectra — 2009-05-19 14:07:07

i ordered this muffler for my 02 kia spectra and now it sounds like anything but a kia. its a great muffler....i was afraid it would crackle but its a nice but yet subtle deep sound! : )

Injen Mufflers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Grace K (CARSON, CA) Reviewed for a 2012 Acura TSX — 2012-07-09 12:37:02

I like this mufflers design but the sound of it does not sound perfect on my car. I think its because my car is a 4cylinder and i took off my resonator so it sounds more rapsy. I need a better catback exhaust for my car or some sort of setup so it would improve its sound. overall its pretty decent. FYI, I had a Takeda CAI on my engine.

Little louder than I wanted

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert / Alex L (DANA POINT, CA) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford Focus — 2012-08-30 05:38:00

Over all worth the exchange for the performance install took cutting of molding for clearance on Ford focus looks Great!

Sounds great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edward S (Roswell, NM) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Camry — 2010-03-13 10:56:20

This thing sounds awesome, it made my car have a deep purr to it and it doesn't sound like a rice burner.

Good investment

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Olga R (Bellevue, NE) Reviewed for a 2000 Chevy Cavalier — 2007-08-13 11:01:47

Yes, its a little heavier than I like. But the air flow and sound are great with my DC headers and AEM intake. Beasty