Your Cart Is Empty

Magnaflow Glass Pack Mufflers Customer Reviews

Average Rating

14 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Awsome!!!!!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Matthew D (Stafford Springs, CT) Reviewed for a 2006 GMC Sierra — 2012-08-15 09:16:43

This glasspack is awsome!!!!!!!! Sounds sick on my Sierra 5.3 .I am really impressesd. Nice tone at idle, when you get into it it really sounds sweet. doesn't have that annoying drone while cruising around. I highly recommend this glasspack.

Magnaflow Glass Pack Muffler Great price and great sound

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert E (Dunkirk, MD) Reviewed for a 2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2012-11-07 06:07:38

I replaced the stock muffler on my 2011 Jeep G.C.Laredo 5.7 Hemi for a little better sound and possible better fuel millage. The sound is great not too loud and does not sound like your little old lady Sundy driver. Love it. Bob,Dunkirk Md.

great sound

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Justin P (BASSETT, VA) Reviewed for a 1994 Ford Ranger — 2012-10-23 20:20:25

Easy installation and sounds awesome no cracking and popping like them cheap mufflers well worth the money!

Nice Sound

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David A (Flagstaff, AZ) Reviewed for a 1959 Ford Thunderbird — 2012-06-23 07:14:26

Good throaty sound, installation was easy, exactly as advertised

Surprising!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sebastien L (Miami, FL) Reviewed for a 2001 Mitsubishi Eclipse — 2012-05-08 11:20:40

This is the perfect inexpensive way to modify you stock exaust to get a nice sporty sound. All You have to add is an exaust tip and you are all set. Instead of spending a few hundred on a exaust system, I just paid $110 for the glass pack muffler, exaust tip and installation. Best money spent!

Love it

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kylie W (Ferriday, LA) Reviewed for a 2002 Ford Ranger — 2012-04-23 07:06:15

It sounds so amazing on my truck and it was such a good price. I will be ordering from auto anything again!

Worth it

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeffrey E (Bristol, TN) Reviewed for a 1998 Buick Le Sabre — 2011-07-31 10:30:39

After buying this glass pack muffler I thought it might be a little too loud for my car. After installing it though it sounded perfect. It started up with a low rumble and doesn't get too loud when I floor my car either. This muffler is great and having the longer one helps make more of a difference in sound. I would recommend this muffler to anyone.

good pay and good fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by william k (, ) Reviewed for a 1995 Honda Accord — 2011-09-23 11:32:35

ok muffler

Magnaflow Glass Pack

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles P. D (Wellington, KS) Reviewed for a 1995 Plymouth Neon — 2011-06-30 17:54:15

I am very pleased with my Glass pack.

FINE TUNING MAGNAFLOW CAT BACK SYST.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Terry P (Brook, IN) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Cruze — 2012-11-02 19:37:15

used to fine tune, my Magnaflow Cat Back SyS. High speed 80MPH+ had A high acuistic drone, right under paseger compartment very anouing! Adding glass pack, cleared that up,sound is all gone, back to very nice mellow tone again just what I whated. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!.

nice!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by arteaze L (BRIDGEPORT, CT) — 2012-11-02 08:43:17

Shipped fast sounds good!

Nice sound

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kurt K (Cashton, WI) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Silverado — 2011-09-03 07:16:53

The sound is nice but was looking for something a little louder. Has good take off sound.

Great flow

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sandy E (West Plains, MO) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford F-150 — 2011-10-17 22:15:32

They have great flow like I wanted but no sound at all. That's my only complaint

Would not buy this again

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joe M (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) Reviewed for a 1995 Toyota MR2 — 2012-02-04 15:26:03

I put it on the truck @ 08:30am and buy 2:30pm on the same day I had already had it cut off! It sounds worse than straight pipes, total junk. I wish I had never wasted my money.