Your Cart Is Empty

Magnaflow Performance Mufflers Customer Reviews

Average Rating

68 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Amazing

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Daniel R (Rialto, CA) Reviewed for a 1993 Nissan 240SX — 2011-03-25 10:24:18

I have been searchin alot for a resonater and i wuold have to say the magnaflow has the best reviews and is priced hte best. MY CAR SOUNDS SO BEASTY NOW WIT IT ON!!!

magnaflow 6"x27" 2 1/2" in & out

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Peter A (Wildomar, CA) Reviewed for a 1968 International Travelall — 2012-03-12 20:58:24

I did not want a loud muffler or a restrictive one either. I was looking for some performance gain on my tow rig but didn't want it to be loud. You can look straight through the muffler so I was skeptical as to how it would sound but at least I knew there would not be any restriction issues. I was very pleased at the sound: a low subdued growl, deeper tone than stock but still quiet. I don't want to upset neighbors or fellow campers when I warm my rig up in the morning and I don't have to worry about that with this muffler. My exhaust setup is 2 into 1 ( 1 3/4" downpipes into a 2 1/2" pipe)and the original muffler had a 2 1/2" inlet and only a 2" outletw/ 2" tailpipe. The new muffler w/ 2 1/2" tailpipe gave it some extra go power so I'm a "Happy Camper" !

Magnaflow

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Samuel F (Caguas, PR) Reviewed for a 2012 Hyundai Veloster — 2012-04-02 17:05:30

Just installed my 11224 Magnaflow muffler on my 2012 Veloster and it sounds great. The car also feels with a little more pep then what it had before. I recommend it to all you Veloster owners.

2001 chevy silverado 1/2 ton 4wheel drive with 5.3l v8 and auto

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by peter l (Paulden, AZ) Reviewed for a 2001 Chevy Silverado — 2012-06-30 09:48:27

I ordered the oval 14" perfomance Magnaflow muffler and I am very satisfied with it. Great low rumble at idle and cruising, not an abnoxious drone like our previous Flowmaster muffler, and great sound under throttle. I use the truck for towing a 4000lb travel trailer and this muffler really helps with a noticeable increase in power.

Ok muffler

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James L (Havelock, NC) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford F-150 — 2011-12-18 04:46:28

5.4l F150...Not very loud but certainly more so than stock. Makes the new CAI breathe which was my concern. Combined and at full throttle you can hear the air being moved. Sounds like stomping the old timey 4 barrel with cold air intake installed. Probably too tame for the younger folks.

Great muffler deal

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tony M (Epsom, NH) Reviewed for a 1995 Ford F-350 — 2012-02-17 14:47:46

This seems to be a very good quality muffler, as only time will tell. The appearence is it is a well made product, at a much lower price than the local auto parts stores. Also the availability of custom sizes made the purchase easy.

Good Muffler

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Aaron B (South Windsor, CT) Reviewed for a 2008 Dodge Ram — 2012-02-24 07:34:05

Muffler sounds great. No complaints.

Magnaflow resonated x pipe

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tony C (Kathleen, GA) Reviewed for a 2005 Infiniti G35 — 2012-05-07 18:35:04

Excellent x pipe, quiets down exhaust drone, eliminates rasp, and adds torque! No complaints

Amazing sound

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brandon B (Petersburg, MI) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Cobalt — 2012-02-23 08:15:18

Made my Cobalt sound like it has a V8 instead of a 4-cylinder.

Magnaflow is All that

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nigel D (Brooklyn, NY) Reviewed for a 1995 Volkswagen Jetta — 2012-01-27 21:17:14

This muffler sounds so good,the price was good, great product.

Awesome upgrade!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Scott P (Lincoln Park, MI) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Focus — 2012-04-19 18:52:05

I'm very satisfied with this performance muffler, it makes my focus sound awesome, nice mellow tone, and better acceleration.

06 Accord

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Matt R (Phoenix, AZ) Reviewed for a 2006 Honda Accord — 2012-05-16 20:40:06

They were exactly what I was looking for to give my accord a nice deep rumble. I did a double resonator delete with these magnaflows on and it sounds amazing, like a deep growl. They were packed perfectly and when I inspected the muffler it was flawless and the welds had to have been some of the best I have seen. I took it too a professional muffler shop to have install because they have all the correct equipment. It was everything I was hoping for with this muffler.

Great Performance and Awesome Sound

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary H (Springfield, MO) Reviewed for a 2006 GMC Sierra — 2012-05-02 03:24:45

The 18" Magnaflow gives my truck a nice rumble. I installed this along with the Airaid Jr. kit and can see a big difference in performance and gas mileage.

11225

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christopher B (Gainesville, GA) — 2012-09-12 20:43:57

Sounds great and looks great.

Made my truck sound like a truck.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joshua R (HERMITAGE, TN) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Silverado — 2012-03-16 09:26:37

I put the Magnaflow 12588 on my 2011 Silverado and man does it sound amazing. Great low rumble, hardly any cab drone whatsoever. My wife hasnt complained one time. I have 2 neighbors that have flowmasters and they said the cab drone was driving them crazy. They both have already ordered the Magnaflow to replace. Great sounding muffler. Plus, about an extra MPG at the pump.

Magnaflow

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David C (Pasadena, TX) — 2011-06-22 04:24:51

AutoAnything shipped fast and the Magnaflow had an excellent price. When the time comes for me to purchase more parts I will definitely shop @ AutoAnything.

MagnaFlow 3inch muffler

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael T (Austin, TX) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2011-11-29 20:21:38

Product is excellent; Had to return first to units b/c of deffects; first had split inside of perforated pipe, and second had damage (likely from them dropping it prior to packaging); third was "right". AutoAnyting took care of all of the problems; stronly recomend this company.

Sweet Flow

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by mark p (San Antonio, TX) Reviewed for a 2005 GMC Sierra — 2011-10-05 21:47:04

Great product. Sound is distinct, and I like that. Purchased this because of the size, so it was easy to install myself. Appearance is well polished with engraved Magnaflow emblem. Would definitely recommend the product. Shopping experience is great as usual. Muffler is loud but not annoying, absolutely drone free throughout idle.

05 silverado 5.3 crew cab

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by james r (las vegas, NV) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Silverado — 2011-01-11 10:22:24

package came fast even around the holidays , installed it the day it came in. had flowmaster previous to this purchase wanted something a little louder and better tone. its a little louder when i get on it hard , but overall has a nice rumble. happy i got it and at a competitive price. good product thanks autoanything. james-lasvegas

79 Ranchero

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Roger G (Morgan, MN) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2011-05-03 17:32:00

These mufflers will be the finishing touch to a restoration of a '79 Ranchero.

MPG!!! is GREAT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert C (Canfield, OH) Reviewed for a 2000 Kia Sportage — 2011-04-23 12:59:38

This magnaflow i bought beefed up my 2.0 kia sportage..was getting 23mpg..now getting a impressive 30mpg city..35 highway..plus i installed a cold air induction kit. The muffler sounds great..not over-bearing..Magana flow did the trick for me..

Gonna be loud!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ron A (Macungie, PA) Reviewed for a 1972 Chevy C/K Pickup — 2010-11-12 04:13:01

I'm putting these on a truck I am currently building, so I haven't heard them yet as I am not quite ready to start the engine. But they were a perfect fit for the truck and the custom exhaust I am building. Will do a follow up review when I hear them roar.

muffler

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jesse h (Bloomfield, KY) — 2008-07-24 20:07:25

productwas as good as the advertisement,easy to install,good product with lifetime warranty.

Super MagnaFlow

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by daniel b (New Port Richey, FL) — 2006-12-14 19:24:41

Great muffler. The sound is throaty and aggressive without being obnoxiously loud. Plus, increased gas mileage. 5 stars.

Muffler

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Henry N (Edinburg, TX) Reviewed for a 1988 Ford F-350 — 2006-04-04 20:46:11

Easy to install, nice looking probuct and sound's really good. Bring's a nice sound to my diesel.

Magnaflow's 2 thumb's UP !

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David D (Basehor, KS) Reviewed for a 2000 Pontiac Trans Am — 2008-12-17 01:55:43

In my opinion, the Magnaflow muffler is the best on the market. Granted a little more expensive then some others, but you get what you pay for. As for performance, it's there also with minor restrictions due to the straight through design. I dropped off a Flomaster 80 series off my 2000 TA and went to a 4" cat back with the straight through magnaflow. The 454LSx CI engine, CAME ALIVE ! The Flowmaster had too much restriction. As for noise, not much more then the old Flowmaster. I even put a set on my Dump Truck with a 427. Even it seems to run better, not to mention sound better ! 2 Thumb's up !

Sounds good, glad I got the 14" though

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chris J (VENETA, OR) Reviewed for a 2012 Dodge Ram — 2013-02-18 23:20:40

This muffler is a nice way to get a good deep growl out of your Hemi. I was actually expecting a louder muffler as this is the most aggressive Magnaflow, but it is a classy yet beefy tone. When you hit, it really gives you a good growl, for sure and I am glad I got it, would have not like the quieter options though. I will say, it was difficult finding a guy to install it, make sure you go to a good exhaust shop unless you are doing your own install. It does require some extra 3" pipe...

muffler change out

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by mike c (Wakefield, MA) Reviewed for a 2004 GMC Sierra — 2012-06-29 07:39:49

very easy to install, only thing is they dont expand the inlet which the pipe from catalytic converters would tie into. ( inlet of muffler) other than that sounds niiice! not too loud but has a real nice growl

24" magnaflow awesome Dodge Ram Hemi

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Heath K (Elk River, MN) Reviewed for a 2012 Dodge Ram — 2012-03-02 18:31:24

Wanted a better sound then stock out of my 2012 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie but didn't want it obnoxiously loud. The Magnaflow 24" part number 12388 was the perfect solution for what i wanted. At idle the tone is deeper, at cruise it is barely noticable but when you step on the gas it gives you that satisfying rumble to let you know you got a hemi under the hood!!! Best part, my wife didn't even know i had it on until she saw the bank statement. Win for me and win for her!!

I love Magnaflow

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Hector P (Broken Arrow, OK) Reviewed for a 2002 Ford Ranger — 2011-12-21 22:20:57

I just love the way my new Magnaflow muffler sounds compare to the factory muffler. It's way more deeper a louder than stock. Not raspy but sounds more like a diesel truck. NICE! I have 2002 Ford Ranger with a 3.0L V6 engine.

nice sound

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert A (Clearwater, FL) — 2011-12-15 03:58:25

I had these installed with a magnaflow x-pipe on my bmw. They give a great growl sound with little to no drone. I recommend!

Best mod I've made so far!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Douglas M (Rogersville, MO) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2012-05-17 14:09:16

2006 Ram 1500 5.7 Hemi I put the 2 in 2 out muffler, 24 inch on my truck as true duals. A local shop cut my Y pipe, and ran duals to the muffler 2.5" in and 2.25" out. My butt dyno says LOTS more power off the line, and there is NO resonance on the highway. It was actually a little quiet the first week, but broke into a nice deep rumble that isn't loud but says "bad a$$". Previoiusly to this I put on a CAI, throttle spacer and Diablo tuner...this exhaust was by far the biggest gain I have recieved. WORTH EVERY PENNY. Hell, If I had done the exhaust first, I might not have even bought the other stuff! DO IT! Labor, pipe, muffler, $320 total. Can't beat it. I have no idea about MPG, I can't keep my foot out of it. Oh yea, this does make the MDS a little annoying, but it's mostly because of my CAI.

new muffler

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Don L (Moorhead, MN) Reviewed for a 2002 Dodge Ram — 2012-07-23 08:18:37

Great sounding muffler, not to loud for every day driving but you know it's there when you step on it.

FANTASTIC

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard A (West Branch, MI) — 2011-10-17 18:09:27

Great muffler, free flow, quiet, no loss of power and I would certainly buy again.

magnaflow muffler

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Timothy J. O (Pana, IL) Reviewed for a 2009 Chevy Cobalt — 2011-10-06 20:30:43

put it on my cobalt ls and it sounds reallygood

Awesome Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rodney C (Plano, IL) Reviewed for a 2008 Dodge Ram — 2013-01-24 08:09:26

I am very happy with the sound and performance of the Magnaflow muffler I purchased. Not to loud at idle but it really screams when you hit the go pedal!

magnaflow muffler

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark C (Clinton, MA) Reviewed for a 1999 Chevy Camaro — 2012-08-23 20:31:06

I have a highly modified 99 chevrolet camaro, I was running too high flow cats with no muffler and this year I could not get my car inspected because it was too loud. I decided to buy this muffler. I was nervous that it would make the sound too raspy, but it actually made it deeper and sound a lot better. I I am very happy with this product and it looks good too.

2008 hd sivlerado 6.0

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James E (Tempe, AZ) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2011-11-17 03:54:48

I'm Glad my family and Friends talked me into this magnaflow in stead of the rival flowmaster, it sounds way better, not overbaring, but good and throaty, just wish i would have done duel exhast...... next time!

Farmer Bruce

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bruce V (Churchville, NY) — 2012-05-29 14:59:47

Excellent quality, fit and performance with great sound on our 94 f350 "460"

The Perfect Muffler! (if you're not over 50)

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alexander V (Mission, TX) Reviewed for a 2003 Dodge Ram — 2012-01-06 14:59:45

I was surprised at how great this muffler sounds! Whether you're just cruising at 40mph in the city or racing at over 100 on the highway, the quality will really shine through the sound and I definitely wasn't disappointed. Not to mention that my dad (the old quiet-ride type) preferred the choked stock muffler instead made it so much better ;)

Awesome

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chris M (SACRAMENTO, CA) Reviewed for a 2001 Toyota Tacoma — 2012-07-22 12:20:45

I am very pleased with the tone that this muffler produces with my toyota 3.4. I would highly recommend it. The 18 inch is not too loud. With windows up it is just a slightly deeper tone than stock. Windows down it is noticeably louder.

Great Package

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mitch A (Albuquerque, NM) Reviewed for a 1998 Chevy C/K 1500 — 2012-08-14 20:43:26

The muffler is a great replacement for stock. It sounds a lot better and seems to give a little more towing power. My truck gets pretty loud at 1500-2000 rpm but then once your cruising its not loud and annoying. I had a hard time installing it only because we had to do a lot of custom stuff to make it fit. Great buy!!

Magnaflow 14"

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles R (North Las Vegas, NV) Reviewed for a 2011 Dodge Ram — 2011-12-29 12:16:57

Bought this muffler for my 2011 Dodge Ram 1500 and love it. Was debating about the 18" for a while and very glad I went with the 14". The 18" would have been much too quite for me. Great product.

coastalcobbler loves magnaflow

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bill W (Rockland, ME) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Colorado — 2011-11-01 06:17:45

love it all ready noticed in crease in gas milage an it sounds great,not loud,nice tone thanksfor a good shopping exp.

Magnaflow 12579

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Adam E (Dubuque, IA) Reviewed for a 1967 Chevy C/K Pickup — 2012-11-09 07:46:47

Ordered one Magnaflow 12579 for my custom '67 chevy truck and wanted nice and quiet for cruising as I have an exhaust dump for hot rodding. It kept it quiet but still had a very nice tone with no drone. Welds were clean and easily polished

mazda3 magnaflow install

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Albert F (Howard Beach, NY) Reviewed for a 2005 Mazda 3 — 2006-01-14 05:43:33

easy install,sounds factory at idle. I would definitely recommend this inexpensive way to a cool sounding exhaust.

great muffler

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Taylor B (, ) — 2012-08-09 21:47:41

Sounds.great

Great Muffler

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Camden B (Odessa, TX) Reviewed for a 2008 Dodge Ram — 2011-12-26 20:18:54

I put this on my 2008 Ram 1500 and it was exactly what I wanted. If you're like me and don't like the chambered muffler sound then the straight-through design of the Magnaflow is perfect. Coupled with Magnaflows Y-pipe this gives a perfectly throaty sound without any rasp.

Happy Noise

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Douglas D (Kountze, TX) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford F-250 — 2010-05-20 00:05:54

The muffler went on easily. It was a lot shorter than the factory unit but I ran the exit out the side instead of the back like the original. It was a little louder than I had planned but it sounds good. I told my son to buy a cat-back set for his new Mustang.

magnaflow 4"x9" muffler

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Justin S (Hueytown, AL) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Tacoma — 2012-07-31 05:46:10

Muffler arrived in good condition, not abused by shipping. Was installed at a local exhaust shop. Sound is quieter then the flowmaster that was on, yet still gives a nice rumble without any distortion at higher rpms.

great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Terry K (Pittsburgh, PA) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Silverado — 2012-01-28 09:00:01

great

Throaty and Mean

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeffrey M (Harvard, IL) Reviewed for a 1999 Dodge Ram — 2007-05-15 06:29:49

The sound of the Magnaflow Mufflers is good. Compared to the other brands that I tried this is by far the best sound. It's a little louder than stock at idle and gets louder as you open up the throttle. The sound is throaty and mean.

First build...

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephen L (Riverview, FL) Reviewed for a 2004 Toyota Sequoia — 2006-07-28 20:58:21

The delivery was on time and the price was competitive. I have yet to hear it wide open, as I am still building the rest of the system. 3" Stainless from the manifolds back. (chipped to rid the engine light) During some tests, airflow show to improve and releave backpressure slightly. I care more about the sound than the performance because I use my truck for the everyday grind, can't mod it too much. Thanks for great service.

Magnaflow muffler

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by rich k (Fox Lake, IL) Reviewed for a 2003 Chevy Suburban — 2012-12-26 06:30:40

Nice elevated sounds, but not too loud on the highway.

Magnaflow Performance Mufflers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by tyler w (Fairborn, OH) Reviewed for a 1999 Chevy S10 Pickup — 2011-04-27 11:57:13

there great for the money and Perform Excellent.

magnaflow mufflers on a 2010 camaro

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ronald E (CARY, NC) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy Camaro — 2012-12-17 19:28:22

Was a bit disappointed in the the finish. I paid the higher price for POLISHED mufflers. The seams are black from welding ........... not a very nice finish. Expected it would be fully polished. Like the sound.

Magnaflow Mufflers for 2012 Dodge Charger SE, V6

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edward G (Rocklin, CA) Reviewed for a 2012 Dodge Charger — 2012-10-15 22:29:46

I upgraded my duel rear mufflers and resonator with Magnaflow mufflers and immediately noticed improved horsepower and torque. The sound is great at half to full accelateration with a nice rumble. However, at slower accelaration beware of a droning sound that can be irritating at low rpm especially while climbing up a hill. This may be due to the 8 speed transmission that is constantly shifting to a higher gear to reduce the rpm's of the engine for improved fuel economy. Still happy overall!

Good mufflers.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by maria z (Lexington, KY) Reviewed for a 2004 Jaguar S-Type — 2011-05-03 14:11:55

My magnaflow mufflers were in good quality. Because of universal fit, required custom installation and welding, especially with Magnaflow x-pipe. Sound is deep, with little funky drone around 3000 rpms, but waiting for them to break in, as I don't daily drive my Jag.

magnaflow for 03 dodge ram

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by dean h (Brandon, MN) Reviewed for a 2003 Dodge Ram — 2009-06-16 08:20:50

this muffler is great it has great sound. it has a very nice rumble to it. it looks graet and will last for a long time

jmn6809

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James N (Hot Springs, SD) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Tacoma — 2012-01-19 11:52:02

Looks okay, sounds okay! Just hope that since it's made of stainless steel, it will be the last one this car requires!

Rich c

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rich C (Kunkletown, PA) Reviewed for a 2000 Dodge Ram — 2007-03-15 03:49:25

Muffler is everything i thought it would be, very happy with the product, Very happy with the cust service from Auto Anything, Thanks Will buy from again. Rich C

Super quiet

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas E D (Dallas, OR) Reviewed for a 2009 Chevy Silverado — 2012-08-02 19:32:27

I ordered a 22 inch magnaflow fitting the muffler dimention that I took off. I was very suprised that how quiet the muffler is considering that it is 3 inch diameter inside all the way thru. Perhaps with some age it will become louder but for now it is a little dissapointing. Overall I am happy with the quality and like having a lifetime warranty.

Magnaflow Single In/Dual out on 2012 Tacoma

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rodney S (FAYETTEVILLE, NC) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Tacoma — 2012-11-07 06:23:22

AutoAnything was great. Good price and fast shipment. I placed a Magnaflow Single In/Dual Out 2.25" pipe on my 2012 Tacoma. Sound good but a little to much European sound, not a deep rumble. May be because its a 6 cylendar. Alot more inside cab roar. Had to tie up the brake lines so they would not touch the left side tail pipe. Overall I am still satisfied with the Magnaflow.

Very pleased so far

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jason E (Alamogordo, NM) — 2012-11-17 16:56:06

Great product, terrific improvement to car.

24" Magnaflow muffler

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James B (Bellevue, WA) — 2011-11-09 16:03:33

The quality of the muffler looks good. Easy to install. I had it installed on 04 Grand Cherokee. You can hear it when you are taking off but once you get up to speed it is quite. Nice mellow idle.

Large displacement 4 cylinder

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Curtis K (Pipersville, PA) Reviewed for a 2000 Saab 9-3 — 2012-03-02 07:59:12

Super quiet at low rpms starts to resonate towards 2.5~3k.

05 f150 supercrew

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by matthew w (Clermont, FL) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-150 — 2012-01-05 06:17:55

grat sound- not loud at idle or cruising just when accelerating no drone whatsoever

Magnaflow muffler

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Matthew H (Dayton, OH) Reviewed for a 2000 Volkswagen Jetta — 2006-02-09 17:39:15

Great Product, low, deep roar, a great added touch to my 89 Ford Ranger!