Your Cart Is Empty

MBRP Angle Rolled Exhaust Tip Customer Reviews

Average Rating

47 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Great deal

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephen C (Florence, KY) Reviewed for a 2008 Dodge Ram — 2010-07-07 14:27:29

I shopped around an this where I found the best deal. I saved about half on this purchase. I will definitely be back.

MBRP Exhaust tip

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by FRANK D (Wayne, NJ) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy Silverado — 2011-05-13 06:13:59

Great value.

Excellent after muffler shop help. 2012 GMC Sierra 2500 denali

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by scott s (arlington, TX) Reviewed for a 2012 GMC Sierra — 2012-07-10 18:13:56

This exhaust tip looks awesome on my truck. This is not a direct bolt on for 2012 durimax diesel. Exhaust is tappered and involves cutting to fit. needed 5" inlet to slide on over end of tip. (when sidding tip to where it needs to bolt, exhaust is 3 1/2". the tip looks awsome after custom work from shop to make fit. over all excellent looking tip. Truck looks awesome.

Head turner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David C (Bridgeton, NC) Reviewed for a 2008 Dodge Ram — 2010-04-10 16:39:57

The MBRP SS exhaust Tip is a perfect fit on my new project truck. It's already been noticed serval times with only two trips out. Easy installation and great attention get-er. Thanks to Auto Anything for fast delivery and complete up-dates on arrival. More fun stuff coming. David

Great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Shawn B (Colorado Springs, CO) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Ram — 2006-10-26 10:11:00

Fast shipping - Looks great - Very easy to install

Looks great on my Tahoe

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by louis l (Merritt Island, FL) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Tahoe — 2010-03-13 09:54:25

Quality workmanship, great material and it looks great!

Great Product for the Price!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sharon D (Flint Hill, VA) — 2008-12-31 15:32:20

We are very pleased with our exhaust tip. It is of great quality and the price was excellent. Item was received in a very timely manner.

Dakota

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by tad s (Amherst, NY) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Dakota — 2010-05-05 05:20:54

These exhaust tips I purchased added a great look to my dual exhaust very happy with the help and service in selecting the style and brand very happy Thanks Tad

Awesome exhaust sound

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joshua A (Georgetown, KY) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F-250 — 2012-08-08 20:16:20

I love the MBRP exhaust tip the sound it gives is awesome and the look helps set off the truck

Great product!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary B (Smithton, IL) Reviewed for a 2008 Dodge Ram — 2009-10-29 06:11:35

Product looks great! Extremely easy to install. Cinch bolt only needs to be tightened to "snug" and no more. Can't be any easier! Very nice!!!!!

RV Exhaust Tip

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William G (Coldwater, MI) — 2009-09-11 11:44:03

I needed to extend the exhaust pipe on my diesel pusher motorhome. I looked at sever muffler shops trying to find the right size, finally located a MBRP Angle Rolled Exhaust Tip that is perfect for the application

Looks good! Just what I was looking for!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Travis G (Franklin, KY) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford Excursion — 2010-11-01 08:55:26

No complaints...I do want to point out that the "rolled" tips produce a really distinctive sounds that under acceleration kind of purrs or faintly pops, makes my excursion sound good! I like it.

MBRP Angle Rolled Exhaust Tip

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donald W (Hiawassee, GA) — 2010-09-03 03:19:38

This is one of the easiest tip I have ever installed. It looks great and add just the right touch to our RV. It is everything it was advertised to be and I would recommend it and Auto Everything to anyone shopping for acessories for their auto and RV.

'06 Cummins Mega Cab 6" Angle Rolled Exhaust Tip

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kord C (Burley, ID) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2010-04-07 21:41:13

Looks awesome! Really easy to install. Sounds a little deeper and flows really smooth. 100% worth it

MBRP ANGLE ROLLED EXHAUST TIP

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard D (Coram, NY) — 2009-04-24 12:50:28

SIMPLE INSTALLATION,LOOKS GOOD,FITS WELL I'd RECOMEND IT TO A FRIEND... Rich......

MBRP BLK Exhaust Tip

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Travis D (Bozeman, MT) Reviewed for a 1997 Dodge Ram — 2010-05-19 05:45:51

Very nice high quality, Thanks for taking care of your customers it is a must to stay in business these days.

Great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by greg c (Elk City, OK) Reviewed for a 2008 Dodge Ram — 2008-03-26 20:52:33

This was the best so far of all the exhaust tips i have installed. It easily slipped on and tightened with one wrench! Other brands i have installed had to be driven on with a hammer! No blemishes and no discoloring from heat, Great product, great buy!

its what i wanted.thanks

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by henry r (Orlando, FL) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2012-04-11 06:37:00

i love it easy to install,looks good i love it.try it.

A Great Tip!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Morey M (Tempe, AZ) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2006-03-24 04:38:53

The tip is well made and was very easy to put on and also looks great!

good tip for the price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christopher R (Manalapan, NJ) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Ram — 2009-11-15 15:09:09

great looking tip. Easy to install. quality is good for the price. would tell a friend about it.

exhaust tip

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by janine p (Burnsville, NC) — 2012-02-24 06:33:31

Beautifully mastered a wonderful looking piece. I originally ordered it for my dodge nitI originally ordered it for my dodge nitro nitro but does not look good on it. My fiance put it on his chevy s 10 and looks incredHighly recommended ible. Highly recommended

attractive exhaust tip

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lloyd K (Ormond Beach, FL) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Silverado — 2012-08-23 07:27:34

Very satisfied with the MBRP angle rolled exhaust tip as I feel it adds to the looks of the 2012 Chevrolet Silverdo and the factory should be installing them on all the upgraded trucks to increase the sales of these vehicles.

mbrp exhaust tip

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by mark p (Peoria, AZ) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2012-02-27 20:18:38

Excellent product fit well just a little pricey in my opinion.

4" inlet/5" outlet exhaust tip

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sean p (, ) Reviewed for a 1996 Ford F-250 — 2013-03-09 09:00:23

A snap to install. Nice piece, finishes off my MBRP exhaust system nicely!

Great look Great price!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by john c (mineral wells, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2012-12-28 07:07:57

I gave this tip to my daughter to dress up her horse haulin truck. It looks great and sounds great. Installation was fast and easy. And it can also be removed when she trades trucks!

love the look and sound!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James D (Basehor, KS) Reviewed for a 2004 Jeep Wrangler — 2012-02-21 06:04:02

I purchased this tip for a lifted 2004 Wrangler Rubicon. It looks/sounds great. Compliments the Jeep well. Would definitely buy again.

Very sharp accessory !

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by james m (Queen City, TX) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Ram — 2007-12-22 07:15:55

Very nice, really dresses up a pick-up......Rick

Stainless Steel Tip 2001 Excursion

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John A (, ) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford Excursion — 2009-10-22 04:57:21

I bought the MBRP angle rolled exhaust tip and it looks fantastic. Took about 1 minute to put it on and it looks like it came standard with my suv.

MBRP Rolled Exhaust Tip

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David J (Arpin, WI) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2012-08-08 18:27:09

Perfect fit. Took more time to find the wrench than it took to install. Trimmed out well. The rolled edge is a much better look than the straight cut style. Got a set of chrome door handle covers and the truck looks 4 years newer.

excellent product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by byron c (Azle, TX) — 2011-11-05 08:25:24

The installation was a snap. The tip looks great and it gives the exhaust a nice sound.

Highly recommend

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ron F (Ruckersville, VA) — 2011-02-23 07:13:41

Looks awsome on my 2008 Nissan Titan. Definately finished off the chrome appearance. Thanks for a great product at a great price.

MBRP Tip

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Logan B (Spearfish, SD) Reviewed for a 1994 Chevy C/K 1500 — 2012-09-03 20:43:30

Price is decent, looks awesome, adds tone and whistle to the exhaust, is stable but has a bit of side to side play.

Great exhaust tip for a minimal price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dustin D (Grove City, OH) Reviewed for a 2003 Chevy Silverado — 2010-03-09 06:00:06

I have a lifted 2003 Chevy 2500HD and the stock exhaust tip stood out like a sore thumb. I chose the MBRP tip because it has a very nice finished look without screaming for attention.

Great buy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Justin D (BRAINERD, MN) Reviewed for a 2009 Toyota Tacoma — 2012-09-19 16:49:40

I bought this as a cheap addition to my truck and it looks very cool. This is a great addition to just about any truck. This might not cost that much but it is very high quality. It was easy to install for the most part.

Exhaust Tip

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Todd L (Laporte, MN) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Corolla — 2009-09-12 10:42:25

Nice looking exhaust tip

Exhaust tip

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Randy B (Colchester, IL) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F-150 — 2010-08-05 06:22:21

Looks great took > 5min to install. added a lil different tone to the exhaust. keep it clean cuz it sucks to scrub the mud off!

move clamp bolt to 3 o'clock

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bruce D (Pittstown, NJ) Reviewed for a 2000 Ford F-350 — 2011-12-14 20:24:42

installed easily after cleaning and wire brushing my old tail pipe. if the clamp bolt was located at 3 o'clock it would be hidden from view. only owned for two weeks so I dont know how this grade of stainless will hold up to the elements over time.

nice product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Adam R (Petoskey, MI) Reviewed for a 2003 Chevy Tahoe — 2009-04-20 11:09:09

Very nice product, well priced, a great "icing on the cake" finishing touch to my vehicle and exhaust system. Would definately recommend this product to others.

exhaust tip

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by brian h (Huntingdon, PA) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy C/K 2500 — 2011-01-19 15:20:43

looks great....well made....A+++++++++++++++++

good tips

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brad H (Manistique, MI) Reviewed for a 2002 Ford F-150 — 2010-01-11 17:34:06

ya i bought these tips awhile back and they help with the tone of my exhaust

exhaust tip

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert K (Goldsboro, NC) Reviewed for a 2001 Dodge Ram — 2007-05-20 16:22:23

Tip looked and installed as stated.

2004 duramax lb7

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John C (CLARKSVILLE, MO) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Silverado — 2012-06-11 20:11:49

I put it on my truck and it looks super good and sounds even better. good so far

Bad weld

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by GARY P (Steamboat Springs, CO) Reviewed for a 2004 GMC Sierra — 2009-06-03 03:44:11

The tip it self was great but the screw and nut that was welded to clamp the tip to exhaust was heat stressed and screw would not thread on so I had to retape so would work.

3.5" into 4.0"

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christopher i (Broken Arrow, OK) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-250 — 2012-03-14 21:05:04

Took about a week to ship. Everything was good except were they expanded the metal right by the clamp they split it and tryd welding it back up they did a poor job of welding it. (I'm a welder my self) so I know what it should look like. I had to do a lil work to it to get it to fit on properly. But all else is good looks great on the truck.

Missing the rest

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ian C (Saint Charles, IL) — 2007-10-25 04:35:59

I received the Exhaust tip and am impressed with the product, I just wish I could receive the exhaust system so I can install my investment. Thank you

Product appearance is not as viewed on website

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Terry N (Livingston, TX) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-250 — 2011-03-24 08:13:51

The image of this item on your site is NOT what came in the mail. The MBRP logo is huge. I'm a rolling advertisement.

F150 Exhaust Tip.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Randall G (Russellville, AR) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F-150 — 2010-11-14 03:48:47

The tip did not fit my F150 5.6 Triton exhaust. It was too large. I had to put 3 shims inside the tip to make it work. The clamp which was part of the tip broke off while I was attempting to tighten it. I then had to use hose clamps. It looks good now with no rattles. However, it took much more than it shoul have to install and many people may not have the shims to make the tip fit.