Your Cart Is Empty

MBRP Rolled Straight Exhaust Tip Customer Reviews

Average Rating

15 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Roger

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Roger H (LANCASTER, OH) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F-250 — 2012-10-18 05:25:03

Nice tip, very easy to install.Looks good on my truck!! Thanks

MBRP Rolled Straight Exhaust Tip

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dwight T (Lees Summit, MO) Reviewed for a 2012 GMC Terrain — 2012-04-07 12:55:32

Fits well and gives a much more finished and classy look than the bare tailpipe.

great exhaust tip

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph S (Clinton, PA) Reviewed for a 2011 Jeep Wrangler — 2012-03-12 16:13:19

Tip looks great only thing it looks like it will rust very quickly. All ready seeing a little rust on the ends.

WOW.......

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by james p (Vernon Center, MN) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Ram — 2008-07-01 19:09:59

this tip is not only well made it is easy to install and really looks great. dressed up my big ram even more.

fits great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Debra R (Jackson, MI) — 2008-12-26 06:26:25

besides looking great, and fitting on exhaust, it was a great buy.

Great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Keith B (Rochester, NY) — 2010-10-28 06:24:09

good value and quality

Good Purchase.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Deron E (Upper Marlboro, MD) Reviewed for a 2007 Nissan Quest — 2011-09-06 06:54:08

I was worried how this would fit on my Nissan Quest because of the curved tip on the muffler. It fits great and looks great!

quality and style

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by dennis c (Towanda, PA) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2011-10-29 05:53:59

looks and quality are what mbrp have created with this exhaust tip

MBRP Rolled Exhaust Tips (stainless)

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Leo P (Fort McMurray, AB) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Silverado — 2008-04-04 22:48:04

Anyone will not go wrong in purchacing this item . I love how they look on my truck. They fit perfect and the sound is awwwsume to say the least. Luvvit

Great Quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary D (Shelbyville, TN) Reviewed for a 2003 Dodge Ram — 2007-09-14 20:37:10

Perfect Fit! You can tell that is high quality.

MBRP TIPS!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jace D (Moorcroft, WY) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2007-02-09 20:39:21

I love the Exhaust tip. Its a good improvment for any diesel truck. Very easy to bolt on and the bolt isnt very noticable. Thanks Autoanything

exellent choice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William B (Suwanee, GA) Reviewed for a 1994 Dodge Ram — 2007-01-19 03:03:28

sharp looking addition, very classy, good quality chrome. WC Bailey

The Finishing Touch

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Logan O (Greenville, KY) Reviewed for a 1998 Jeep Wrangler — 2011-05-26 18:41:00

Dumped my exhaust right behind the rear axle and pointed it towards my tire. You can see like the last 3 inches of it under the bumper - makes the exhaust look monstrous.

Nice Tip!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andrew T (Blaine, ME) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Silverado — 2009-11-24 05:26:19

Installs easy. Clean chrome look

Stainless exhaust tip for a 2008 Dodge 2500 Cummins

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by john t (Staten Island, NY) Reviewed for a 2008 Dodge Ram — 2008-11-22 05:39:51

Great value for the price. Very well made and it looks great. Installation takes a lttle tapping on with a rubber mallet and the bolt is metric. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase this product again.