Your Cart Is Empty

RBP Round Exhaust Tips Customer Reviews

Average Rating

25 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

RBP Tip

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ron G (Hebron, IN) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Tundra — 2012-01-20 12:20:29

Great exhaust tip. Has a nice finish to it and the RBP badge looks awesome. Bought this for my 2012 silver Tundra and it has been a nice addition in appearance so far. I purchased the adaptor for my pipe size and just added a few tig welds to secure it. Overall great product, great look and great purchase with fast shipping.

Looks Great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by william T (Cheektowaga, NY) — 2010-08-24 05:05:35

Arrived packaged well. Simple easy install. Gives a deeper tone to exhaust and looks really Bad Ass!

great buy!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Anthony A (Whiting, NJ) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy C/K 2500 — 2009-02-16 20:24:31

It gave my truck the perfect look!

RBP For those with the wallet

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Henry B (Palm Bay, FL) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2011-04-20 20:13:25

These tips are premium made but a bit overpriced. Nice finish and easy install. They will make a statement on your truck!

David

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David H (Youngsville, NC) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford F-250 — 2009-02-20 06:14:43

It was as easy as 1 2 3. Great addition to the truck. A lot easier to keep clean than a polished tip. Very satisfied. Thanks

Very nice tips

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Todd H (Englewood, OH) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-150 — 2010-02-13 04:50:33

I love everything about them, but I would definetly put a couple tig welds on them to keep them in place. Other than that they are the bomb.

The 5" tips was a definant must to have on my 2011 camaro.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by shane b (Benton City, WA) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Camaro — 2011-06-21 14:13:28

With a spacer from 2.5" to 4" I was able to slip the two and a half inch over my new Borla Atak exhust, placing the four inch towards the front of the car, which gave me the needed space to weild the massive 5" by 12" tip on, what a incredible look this gave me!, very happy :-)

great looking tips

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dustin L (Bremond, TX) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford F-350 — 2009-03-29 07:36:23

the tips look great on my truck all of my friends ask wear did I get them at and I tell them at autoanything.com.

You get what you pay for...

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andrew K (Hopewell Junction, NY) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2011-12-19 06:18:07

Great exhaust tip. Quality is evident. More than I wanted to spend, but the old saying is true, you get what you pay for. Looks great on the truck.

RBP exhaust tip on a 2010 Silverado with a Cherry Bomb exhaust.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by PETE D (Daytona Beach, FL) — 2011-10-13 08:13:31

The RBp tip is high quality. The picture on-line does not do it justice. It looks like I have a V-6 disel. The only problem was lack of description on the adator. The adaptor butts up to your exhaust pipe and is welded to it. It does not go over or insde your pipe to be welded. Make sure the diameter of your exhaust pipe matches the adaptor.

Looks awesome!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John W (JEFFERSON, NC) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2012-09-19 06:08:03

They're a little pricey, but look awesome! Put a black 4-6" on my red dodge 3500 and it took about 2-3 minutes (took longer to plug up the saw and find a socket than to put it on). Perfect solution for me until I want to drop more $ on a full new exhaust. Can't speak to durability yet, but it gets instant compliments!

Best Exhaust tip on the market

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jason b (downey, CA) — 2012-10-03 07:17:34

This is the 3rd and finnal exhaust tip ill buy for my truck and next time I won't mess around with cheep and inferior tips next time ill just buy the best RBP is in my eyes the best 5 stars.

Very nice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jerrod S (New Braunfels, TX) — 2011-08-08 10:45:09

Very nice. Easy to install, look great, and sound nice!

Very satisfied

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jon R (Marsing, ID) Reviewed for a 2005 Hummer H2 — 2012-06-14 08:29:45

I put 2 black RBP tips on my H2 and they look great! They were easily installed at my local muffler shop. I purchased the adaptors and it made installation very simple for the mechanic.

Just as good as advertised!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Benjamin R (ROCHESTER, MN) Reviewed for a 2013 Ford F-150 — 2013-03-10 08:52:27

Easy order, easy choice. Truck looks that much better now.

RBP 18" exhaust tip black with grey logo

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Frederick S (West Terre Haute, IN) Reviewed for a 2009 Chevy Silverado — 2010-12-17 11:15:00

I bought this tip for my 09 chevy 2500 HD 4X4 truck and love it , it really looks great ~ the whole RBP line of products are top notch and I plan on adding more products to my truck over the next couple of months ...

Great Product/Fast Shipping

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dana C (MAPLE SHADE, NJ) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Silverado — 2012-10-09 05:33:58

These tips are awesome. They look great and added a deeper tone to my truck. I got the Black 5" by 18". Quality product, pricey but worth it! Autoanything shipped fast, very good service, great to deal with!

Awesome tip!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steven H (Moscow, ID) Reviewed for a 2003 Dodge Ram — 2011-04-21 18:59:53

Getting the RBP 6" tip in the mail was great. Took a little longer to get then expected, but it was worth the wait when it went on. Sounds great! Lots of heads turn when they hear me coming down the road. Would recommend this to anyone that likes big sound for diesel pickups!

Round Exhaust Tips

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Les R (Newark, OH) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Ram — 2008-11-11 12:49:43

Definitly changes the sound of the truck and looks good as well

rbp tip

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nicolas P (granada hills, CA) — 2011-05-06 08:58:36

very nice tip, just a lil expensive, but definitely best priced here @ auto anything from my research. Also I got the black tip its not as flashing as the chrome colored but unique. So if you got the extra money go for it

fair

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas K (Westport, CT) Reviewed for a 2004 Dodge Ram — 2009-09-29 09:03:34

I recieved the wrong item. I paid for two day shipping and was not refunded for recieving the items late. The black scratches off easily. One of the adapters I ordered had a tach weld that inhibited it from fitting to the tip, so i had to personally saw off with a hack saw to make fit.

looks good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Domanic B (Cazadero, CA) Reviewed for a 1999 Ford F-350 — 2010-08-17 21:45:53

i had to cut it and weld it on cuz it would not slip on

Great looking

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by angie s (EL PASO, TX) Reviewed for a 2012 GMC Sierra — 2013-03-08 18:24:30

Gives my newly installed dual exhaust a deeper tone and resonates so much more than oem tip. I feel very pleased with the stainless steel 12" tip with a black logo because it stands out amongst the sea of Sierras with dual exhaust in my city. The larger mouthed angle cut tip represents that aggressive look that RBP is known for. I am very happy and can't wait to show it off to my friends and family.

Very nice product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by blackie c (oak grove, LA) — 2012-09-05 09:13:22

The exhaust tip is very high quality polished stainless steel. A little on the expensive side. Make sure you weld the tip on. Too expensive to have it fal off!

nothing great!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ryan W (Hingham, MT) Reviewed for a 2012 Dodge Ram — 2012-11-19 21:20:16

The tips are nice looking out of the box but after driving in the rain once it oxidized and now looks like crap. They need to coat these with something.