Your Cart Is Empty

Exhaust, Mufflers & Tips Customer Reviews

Exhaust Headers & Manifolds Customer Reviews

Reviewed by Jason A (Durham, NH) Reviewed for a 1996 Dodge Ram — 2010-11-09 07:44:30

The design and install of the headers are a breeze. The hardest part was driver's side rear bolt due to the master cylinder. The sound is great and the engine can breathe much better. The downfall is their "high temp paint" burns off as soon as the engine warms up and both headers smoke until all paint is gone. If one can deal with a smokey engine for the first 50 -60 miles then these headers are a great buy.

View More Reviews

Performance Exhaust Systems Customer Reviews

Reviewed by norman n (De Leon Springs, FL) Reviewed for a 2001 Dodge Ram — 2008-12-12 12:41:39

The left side tail pipe had to be cut between the second & third bend approx. 3" in oerder to fit between frame; shock & spare tire.Had no problems when this product was put on fathers 98 Dodge or his 2005 Dodge

View More Reviews

22 Products

Filter By Brand

Corsa Reviews

Reviewed by MICHAEL F (Port Monmouth, NJ) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Cobalt — 2010-03-30 05:26:48

Well i got my new exhaust 2 weeks ago and its amazing witn my injen intake much better then my old magnaflow the tubing used in the CORSA system is much bigger then my old one sonunds better also. My cars picks up alot faster and i love the tone once you get on the gas and when you are cruising its silent. it is expensive but well worth every penny.

View More Reviews

Doug Thorley Headers Reviews

Reviewed by Dennis D (Merlin, OR) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Tacoma — 2008-03-14 11:59:03

Awesome! Doug Thorley knows what they are doing...better than the stock Toyota headers (2.7 L four) and I definitely can feel the difference in horse power...passed a 2007 or 2008 Toyota Tacoma V6 going up a hill in fourth gear with power to spare! I added the K & N cold air intake system, replaced the first catalytic converter with a high flow/Hi-temp (Magna Flow)catalytic converter (kept the second catalytic converter stock) & replaced the stock muffler with a stainless steel Magna Flow oval that was smaller in size to reduce weight and for; increased HP, Gas Mileage, and great sound too! I am very happy with Doug Thorley, the stock Toyota headers were crimped and the Doug Thorley have a better forced air flow cooling system than the stock headers too! They went on perfectly and I bought the cermaic headers for better perfromace and cooling as I am not using the Toyota stock heat deflector...don't feel it is of any benefit with the set up I now have! Thus, Doug Thorley does know what they are doing and they have been around the business for 40 + years...what more can I say?

View More Reviews

Dynatech Reviews

Reviewed by Rexton G (Seven Fields, PA) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy C/K 1500 — 2011-06-02 06:30:38

I'm really happy with my purchase. These are advertised as easy to install, that may be true but if you have more than 30,000 miles on your truck...... Good luck gettin the old one off without taking it to a shop with the proper heat torches and other equipment to keep from breaking off bolts. Overall though, I can tell an increase in sound, performance, and fuel economy (I keep it under 60 though).

View More Reviews

Heartthrob Reviews

Reviewed by Alton E (Austin, TX) — 2011-01-07 06:45:16

My system has the H-pipe with Flowpaths and the axle-back with Flowpaths. The fit couldn't be better. The joints are positioned well to make adjusting a breeze. I installed it with jackstands under the rear axle. The tone is very deep with no popping. I think it sounds great. My wife thinks it's just a little too loud. Slight drone right at 2000RPM but you won't find a free flowing system that doesn't.

View More Reviews

JBA Headers Reviews

Reviewed by John L (Bellingham, WA) — 2011-10-31 09:14:03

Expectations per advertising were met with the JBA shorty header for my 03 F-150. Seat of the pants says I got more torque boost than HP, but I have many other bolt-on upgrades, so hard to tell. However, I now have to be more careful on wet pavement when it shifts from 1st to 2nd!! Actually quieted my vehicle down with a lower tone. I have a Magnaflow Cat back system behind the JBA shorty header system and the sound is great. John L.

View More Reviews

Magnaflow Reviews

Reviewed by Zach B (Bowie, TX) Reviewed for a 1995 Chevy C/K 1500 — 2011-05-20 09:12:00

I ordered this catalytic converter because of my exhaust system, old converter didnt have a flange. ordered one before this 1, but it would just pour black smoke out of it. havve not had ONE SINGLE Problem with this except installation. the driver side flange was about an inch in a half off and had to use a come-a-long to pull it in placeand keep it there. but other than that, this is an outstanding product, thnx magnaflow for this awesome product and autoanything for the awesome service once again!!!

View More Reviews

Pacesetter Reviews

Reviewed by Bryan H (Clinton, IA) Reviewed for a 2007 GMC Sierra — 2011-05-13 08:45:42

The best improvement to my truck so far. Pacesetter Quik Trip Long Tubes really woke up my 2003 GMC 5.3 Sierra 1500. I installed the optional Off Raod Y-pipe. Had to do a custom tune with my Diablo Predator, (also purchased at Auto Anything) to clear and eliminate the O2 codes. Just the weight savings of stripping off the old manifolds and Y helped out the truck, but the power thatn these help suck out of the engine, is awesome. Would I buy them again compared to Pacesetters competitors? Yep... Buy them!

View More Reviews

Rugged Ridge Reviews

Reviewed by James W (Gillette, WY) Reviewed for a 1998 Jeep Wrangler — 2012-09-25 09:38:31

Received the product on time and I'm not much of a wrencher but started the daunting project and to my suprize I was done in about 2.5 to 3 hours. Fit and finish was great didn't have to do any mods which I had heard about on other sites for installation info. Jeep seems to have a bit more punch than it did before OEM header must have been cracked and leaking when purchased used. Great product and as always great customer service from Autos Anything. Thanks.

View More Reviews

Stainless Works Reviews

Reviewed by Rod G (HOUSTON, TX) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy SSR — 2013-01-21 06:08:36

I just finished installing SW's complete setup (headers & exhaust) on my '05 Chevy SSR with my new 647HP normally aspirated LSX 427 ... What a sweet setup! Not too loud at idle but enough grunt when I get on it. Everything that was necessary for installation came with the kit. My wife road with me, for the first time since installing everything, this weekend and she kept asking if something was broken. She's NOT a car nut. Thanks for your fast, complete service! Rod

View More Reviews

Shop Popular Exhaust, Mufflers & Tips Products