Your Cart Is Empty

Husky Liners Classic Style Floor Liners Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Stands the test of time...

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by G. JORDON A (Alto, MI) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Avalanche — 2008-01-31 10:43:43

This is the 5th set of Husky Liners that I have purchased over the years. They have been a must for every truck/suv that I have owned. They are form fitted to tight tolerances and provide excellent protection. When I trade or sell my vehicles the new buyers are always amazed at how clean the original carpeting and mats are. I owe this all to the Husky Liners doing their job. AutoAnything makes doing internet business a real pleasure.

Husky Cargo Liner for 2006 4Runner w/ double decker storage

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edwin C (San Francisco, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Tacoma — 2006-03-12 10:45:52

Liner fits great for a 2006 4Runner with the double decker storage shelf. Liner can be used when the shelf is in the raised or lowered position. Provides full coverage in the entire cargo area including the side pockets behind the rear wheel wells on the sides of the shelf. The rear lip seems a bit low, but I've yet to spill anything in the cargo area to find out it's liquid holding capabilities.

Husky Liners

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brenda S (Gray, KY) Reviewed for a 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2010-11-03 05:38:44

We love our new Husky Liners. They work great for winter weather.

GO HUSKIES

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jimmy Boy D (Chesapeake, VA) Reviewed for a 2011 Lincoln Navigator — 2009-01-07 07:30:52

I've put Husky Liners on my Expedition front and rear passenger and cargo area, a 2004 and a 2009 Vette. Greatest protection you can get for your vehicle carpet for spills, snow, rain and wear and tear. Jimmy

HUSKY LINERS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ROBERT T (Hayesville, NC) Reviewed for a 2002 — 2007-05-10 04:18:35

EXCELLANT VALUE AND GREAT LOOK PROTECTS MY CARPET FROM DAY TO DAY WORK

Fit perfect in the Escalade

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by michael R (Monroeville, NJ) Reviewed for a 2005 Cadillac Escalade — 2007-05-03 07:38:09

These liners fit perfect in my 2005 Escalade. I have have them in previous vehicle and they were fantastic. Will by again in the future.

Four sets and counting !!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Douglas B (Knoxville, TN) Reviewed for a 2007 Nissan Pathfinder — 2007-05-24 20:16:35

I have purchased complete sets for the last 4 vehicles I've bought. Now my mom is in love with them so I treated her to some for her birthday and mother's day this year. Almost everyone notices and compliments them. They wear extremely good as I've been known to track alot of mus inside my vehicle and not get around to vacuuming it out for weeks. One of the best products on the market for sure. I hope they make them for cars one day!

Awesome!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David W (Colorado Springs, CO) Reviewed for a 1996 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2006-11-07 02:42:49

We've purchased a Husky Cargo Liner before for our other jeep. We were again pleased with the product and the service. Husky is the way to go for car liners!

Great Liners

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Amy S (Champaign, IL) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford Escape — 2008-02-05 13:01:57

I had the Husky Liners for a previous vehicle. They were great so I ordered them for my new vehicle. They hold up so well!

Great liner for thr Xscape

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alan K (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford Escape — 2008-08-08 00:24:07

Between the dog, my scuba gear and the rest of my everyday stuff this is my best liner by far. Matches my interior too.

Husky Liners for 08 Highlander Hybrid

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Emmanuel N (Rome, NY) — 2008-01-24 20:17:41

These fit extremely well. I would highly recommend them. I live in central NY and we get lots of snow in the winter. These liners can hold a lot of water and mud.

great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bridget L (Malin, OR) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Corolla — 2008-02-12 10:55:17

i really like my new husky liners they fit great and work great

Wouldn't put anything else in my truck!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Roger T (Claremore, OK) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford F-250 — 2008-07-22 21:18:20

Superior service from AutoAnything, would not hesitate to refer anyone to your website. Just took the old set out of my 2003 4x4 and they cleaned up great--road tar and chain rust cleaned right off. Only reason I needed new ones was that they would not fit my new truck. Old set looks good enough to list on ebay. Buy with confidence.

Corvette 2008 Husky Floor Mats!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Cathy T (El Dorado Hills, CA) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Corvette — 2007-12-26 12:43:02

Fits like a glove.. Awesome Job! Black looks very upscale with the inteior... El Dorado Hills, CA

Rugged and stylish

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Samuel L (Bayside, NY) Reviewed for a 1995 Jeep Cherokee — 2006-04-25 20:33:40

Husky Liners protect my vehicle from the tasks I require from her and after a day of mud and fun, just wipe them down and Husky Liners look as good as new. Would not use another liner for my truck.

Husky Liners

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Anthony K (Englewood, OH) Reviewed for a 2006 — 2006-11-07 10:05:45

To say Im pleased with the new liners is an undertatement. After looking everywhere for liners for my new RAV 4 I settled on the Huskies. The fit, looks and workmanship are above superior.. I liked them so well I ordered them for the rear of the RAV4. If you are looking for the best protection for your new or old floor boards I highly recommed these.

Great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James S (Ashland, KY) Reviewed for a 2004 GMC Sierra — 2008-01-26 16:20:40

Look very good in truck

Great Liners

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David S (Broomfield, CO) — 2008-07-15 07:15:47

Bought a rear cargo liner for my father for father's day for his new Lexus RX350. The cargo liner fits perfectly and looks great. Nice and deep to catch crud all year round, protecting the carpeted cargo area. A much better alternative then the old blanket he was using!

Husky liners for the hummer h2 were excellent

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ayad A (Coconut Creek, FL) Reviewed for a 2006 Hummer H2 — 2009-10-28 20:14:35

They fit perfectly in my vehicle, im very happy with the quality and speed in which i received the mats.

great for trucks

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert O (West Islip, NY) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Tahoe — 2008-07-24 05:52:15

I put them in all my trucks that i buy keeps the carpet clean

2008 Expedition Floor liners

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lance C (Fairfax, VA) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford Expedition — 2008-07-29 07:13:36

This is the second set of Husky liners that I have owned. They can't be beat and are the standard for performance, durability and longevity. I'll buy these liners for my next vehicle as well.

A great addition to my Acadia

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tish M (Portland, OR) — 2008-07-09 10:09:47

I was very pleased to find Husky Mats for my Acadia at Auto Anything. The pictures on the website made it easy to see how they would look and the price was competitive! Another bonus the shipping was free and arrived in 3 days at my door step. THANK YOU

husky liners

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by scott w (Wallingford, CT) — 2008-07-15 04:52:04

they hold in all the crap that ur boots bring in the truck. so cleaning is reall easy

Husky Liners Rock!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Don K (Freedom, WI) Reviewed for a 2003 Jeep Liberty — 2008-07-09 19:31:33

Not only do these liners do a great job of controling snow & ice in the vehicle - but they also keep the kid's debris from sticking to the carpet in the back seat as well!

my huskys

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Hunter C (Garner, NC) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2005-12-04 13:35:09

freind had them in his z71, so i got them for the canyon, love them no more vacuuming the carpet!!!!

Great Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ryan A (De Witt, AR) Reviewed for a 2007 GMC Sierra — 2008-07-25 22:41:12

A must have on the farm. Holds all the dirt and mud, keeping the carpet looking great.

Already saved me

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JOSEPH K (Alabaster, AL) Reviewed for a 2005 Honda CR-V — 2005-10-12 14:02:40

I recently had a cooler accident in my wife's truck. The liner saved us a massive cleanup.

Husky Cargo Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Don H (Missouri City, TX) — 2008-07-15 08:31:27

Fit perfect, good price and fast shipping from autoanything.com

Nate

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nate D (Flowery Branch, GA) Reviewed for a 2000 Chevy Silverado — 2010-02-02 16:41:25

Very nice product. Great price and fast shipping. Best deal on the web at Autoanything.

Order your Husky liners the day you order your new car!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rosemarie M (Salem, OH) Reviewed for a 2009 Subaru Forester — 2008-08-12 02:30:31

For decades I have used Husky Liners. It is the first thing I do after I order my car. My 1993 Ford Explorer looked factory new when I sold it 10 years later, thanks to Husky Liners. From snow to rain to our latest blueberry crop (they stick to the bottom of your shoes)Husky liners make it easy to do anything, and then get in your car and drive home. Remove the liners, hose them off and they always look new. I tell every one, "don't mess with any mats, get Husky Liners from day one".

Very Good Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Vanda S (Hinsdale, NY) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota RAV4 — 2008-08-09 13:36:12

This is the second set of Husky Liners I purchased from AutoAnything. The first set was for our Jeep Liberty 4 years ago which we are still using. So we purchased a set for our Toyota Rav 4.

Husky styling perfect fit for the rugged Wrangler!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael C (Bradenton, FL) — 2008-08-01 19:49:29

Great fit and appearance...compliments the rugged styling of the Jeep Wrangler.

Great quality and fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jody D (Hondo, TX) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Suburban — 2008-07-31 08:45:21

Installation was easy and the fit on my 08 Suburban was great!

HUSKEY LINERS FRONT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John S (Lonsdale, AR) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F150 — 2006-11-08 08:21:12

THE LINERS WERE A PERFECT FIT FOR THE F150 4X4. HUSKEY LINERS ARE THE BEST LINERS ON THE MARKET

Husky liners

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Anthony C (APO, AE) Reviewed for a 2004 Toyota Sequoia — 2008-07-17 12:26:51

The car liners fit perfect in out 2004 Toyota Sequoia and I have them in my Toyota 4-Runner as well...I would definitely place these in every car in the future.

Husky Liners

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by tamara r (Long Beach, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2007-05-05 05:40:35

Great fit and durable! I recently purchased a new car and purchased Husky Liners again for my new vehicle.

Great liners

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rory F (Taylorsville, UT) Reviewed for a 2007 Honda Pilot — 2007-05-31 21:41:32

Product fit perfect as well as great color match.

Satisfaction guaranteed!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by lisa h (Cincinnati, OH) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Escape — 2007-05-30 03:52:27

The first pair of husky liners I purchased was 8 years ago, and they still looked new when I sold them w/the vehicle. So of course, I had to get another set for my new car. I highly recommend them. They are so easy to clean....just remove them, hose them off and wipe dry.

3rd time around

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Don B (Metuchen, NJ) Reviewed for a 2004 Nissan Titan — 2012-06-18 13:59:56

Just purschased a new vehicle Nissan Titan and this is the 3rd S U V that I have ordered these mats for since 1995. They are long lasting, easy to clean and fit great. Many people who have been in my vehicles comment on how they look like they do the job, and they do, my carpets are new looking after many years of use thanks to these mats.

"HUSKY" liners!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Reuben M (Woodland, WA) Reviewed for a 2007 Nissan Titan — 2007-05-05 11:49:38

my husky liners are totally awesome...I love the service @ auto anything too!

5 star!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ryan C (Alexandria, VA) Reviewed for a 2005 GMC Envoy — 2007-05-04 05:02:02

absolutely worth the money.

Second purchas of Husky Liners

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Glenn T (Dallas, TX) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Expedition — 2007-05-03 07:07:28

This is the second set of Husky liners I have purchased. The first set was for our first Expidition, the really saved the carpet from the kids, dogs and campouts. When we sold our vehicle and got a new Expidition there was no question that we would buy Husky liners again.

Great So Far!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Susan L (Saratoga, WY) Reviewed for a 2006 GMC Envoy — 2007-05-31 11:26:15

Like the way they fit and stay put. The lip on the edges really helps hold it the dirt and mud (a lot here in rural Wyoming!) Only had them in a few weeks, but am very happy so far. They look like they will hold up very well. Alot better than plain mats.

5 SHAMPOOING DOLLARS SAVED

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by MARK P (Longmont, CO) — 2007-10-10 16:45:40

We drove to Oregon for our daughter's wedding. Needless to say, without my Husky Liners, I would be needing to shampoo my floors. After driving through wet weather and stopping along the way, I had about 1/2 cup of the blackest dirt you've ever seen in my Husky Liners. All did was wait until the dirt was dry, pull out my Husky Liners, and dump the dirt out. THANK YOU!

Husky liners are great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by SHANNON S (Harrisburg, PA) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Equinox — 2007-05-24 06:34:28

I had my Husky Liner for my car for a while and I really like it. It keep things from sliding all around and it fits like a glove. I am really glad I got it.

Husky = Heavy Duty

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark M (Plano, TX) Reviewed for a 2007 Lexus RX 350 — 2007-05-05 08:05:23

Worth every penny if you care about the carpets in your c ar.

Husky's are awesome

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael S (Hillsboro, OR) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford F150 — 2007-05-04 06:03:48

I have both front and rear Husky's for my 07 SuperCrew. I had a full set in my 96 Explorer for 8 years and they were indestructible. These are great when you have kids or live in a rainy state (Oregon) and don't want to slop water and dirt into your rig. Because they are plastic, they will not absorb water from your shoes and therefore won't stink after a few years like carpeted mats do.

Husky Floor Liners

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steven T (Grass Valley, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Ram — 2007-05-13 11:19:17

Husky second seat floor liner fit perfect. Will preserve original carpets indefinately against passengers that aren't always concerned about the cleanliness of your vehicle.

third row set liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by wes h (Manteca, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 GMC Yukon — 2007-05-21 13:40:54

i was very satisfied with my husky liner. it was easly installed and lived up to it reputation. works great in protecting my storage area. im considering purchasing front and back seat liners.

Bobs Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert N (Wantagh, NY) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Silverado — 2007-05-15 20:26:03

Husky liner are the best. they fit perfect and look great. Most important you do not have to worry about any dirt or mud getting to your carpet

Put them in every car

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Adam C (Denver, CO) Reviewed for a 2007 Honda Pilot — 2007-05-16 07:24:08

Husky liners are the best floor mats made. They have a tight fit and keep all dirt and grime off of the carpet underneath. This is the 3rd vehicle I have had husky liners in.

Wow! Perfect fit & looks great too!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Wendy C (Spring Valley, CA) Reviewed for a 2003 Hyundai Santa Fe — 2007-04-25 20:52:44

I love my new Husky cargo liner. It fits perfectly and stays in place. My giant Schnoodle loves his new mat. No more sliding around for him. I like how you can take it out and hose it down too.I would recommend the Husky cargo liner to everyone. You will not be dissapointed. Auto Anything is a wonderful company. I will order parts again & again. Wendy from San Diego

one fine liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by HERMAN T. H (Miamisburg, OH) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Equinox — 2008-08-06 14:54:01

easy to fit,looks good,no more problems with spilled items.

Cargo Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Uthappa M (Memphis, TN) Reviewed for a 2005 Acura MDX — 2007-05-31 07:37:54

The cargo liner I received fit the trunk area perfectly. The instructions were clear and shipping on time. Overall I an happy shopping at AA and the product.

Superb Liners

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gregory B (Sussex, WI) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Escape — 2007-06-07 06:07:56

Great fit, and quality materials. I like the amount of coverage the liners provide verses some other mats on the market. A must have for anyone who drags in a lot of dirt, or lives in snowy climates.

Taurus X Cargo Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ralph M (Lagrange, OH) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford Taurus X — 2008-07-15 01:14:42

My Husky cargo liner is great and will work fantastic for my wife and I. We are very pelased with the fit. We got the tan color for my smokestone interior but I think grey would have been better. R. Lagrange, Ohio

Good product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James V H (Saint Charles, MO) Reviewed for a 2009 Pontiac Vibe — 2008-08-13 07:54:14

This is a good product. I also have these liners in my F150 super crew. I would recommend them to anyone.

Replacement Liners for 2000 Ford

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James O (Galena Park, TX) Reviewed for a 2000 Ford Expedition — 2007-05-23 07:25:18

These were a replacement set of Husky Liners for the front seats of a 2000 Ford Expedition. These are the only custom fitted mats I found. The first set lasted 6 1/2 years.I wore out the drivers side. The rear passengers and bed liner are still going strong. These have a slight update in design to fit better.

Huskey Liners are A #1

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christopher R (Blacksburg, SC) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford F-150 — 2008-08-13 05:53:24

The durability and appearance of the Huskey Liners make it a no-brainer for those who use their truck like a truck, but yet want a clean appearance.

Excellent floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rayleen G (Philipsburg, PA) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota RAV4 — 2008-08-08 13:01:38

I love my new Husky floor mats. They are contoured to fit my vehicle and they are deep enough to hold spills. The color matches perfectly and they really make my vehicle look sharp.

like mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Anthony V (Long Branch, NJ) — 2008-07-23 07:09:47

I love my husky liners

husky liner review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary T (Medical Lake, WA) — 2006-04-26 20:15:22

I was very pleased with the fit of the Husky Liners.I was also pleasantly surprised by the liners light weight.I would definately recomend buying them.

husky liners

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by amanda l (New Castle, PA) Reviewed for a 2003 Dodge Ram — 2006-11-07 04:13:24

these liners are great....we have a 3 year old and our truck is used from every day use to hunting, and we need protection for all types of messes....these liners give us what we need

They fit Ok'ish

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Matthew B (Paynesville, MN) Reviewed for a 2005 Nissan Maxima — 2009-03-19 20:28:10

The driver side one seems to slide a bit towards the center of the car. I like them. I wish there were deeper treads so the liquid would be below them - Just in case you need to kick your shoes off on a long drive. I wish I would of bought them the day I got the car. 2006 Pontiac Vibe.

2006 Toyota Tacoma

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Krista B (Reno, NV) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Tacoma — 2007-05-05 22:35:19

Great fit and look! If you haven't tried these liners you should. I've spilled an entire large soda and didn't get a drop on the carpeting because of these liners. Check them out.

husky review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by eva f (Belmont, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Highlander — 2008-07-20 21:58:23

Overall the husky cargo liner is very study with a pleasant appearance. My only complaint is that it does not fit snuggly around the edges. There is some space so sand, etc filters onto the crpeting. No bad but not perfect!

2002 chev S10 Husky Liners

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael I (Mound, MN) Reviewed for a 2002 Chevy S10 Pickup — 2008-01-02 05:37:10

I really like these floor liners (I also have them in my 2001 gmc 2500 HD). The one complaint I have about them is the mat on the passangers side dosen't come up on the center hump enough tword the forward most section of the liner, there dosen't appear to be any reason why it can't.

Husky cargo liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Larry P (San Marcos, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford Ranger — 2007-09-03 21:37:09

Very impressed with the fit of the Husky cargo liner in my jeep. It looks perfect and exceeded my expectations.

Cargo liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chris B (Knoxville, TN) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Edge — 2008-01-29 20:17:06

I'm pleased with the new liner I bought. I would recommend it to anyone that wants to protect their vehicle. Fits perfect and blends in great.

Great Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lynn B (Greeneville, TN) Reviewed for a 2006 Jeep Liberty — 2007-04-26 04:40:36

I was really impressed that they fit so well. The back liners work perfect. We also bought the back liner and it fits reasonably well, not quite as well as the front and back seat liners

Supervisor

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary L (Sacramento, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Silverado — 2007-05-03 06:54:19

Very durable.

GOOD MATS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James F (Fernley, NV) — 2006-11-12 05:05:55

These mats stay in place and match my vehicles interior

A title for my review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dana D (Norman, OK) Reviewed for a 2001 Toyota Land Cruiser — 2007-06-29 18:00:43

Cargo liner has decent fit. I like how deep the sides are. I'd have to cut into the liner if I wanted to use it with the way back seats, but I just take it out whenever I put the wayback seats in. I really only need it for secondary containment when I'm hauling stuff, not people.

Cargo Liner for My Pilot

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gregory D (Alexandria, VA) Reviewed for a 2006 Honda Pilot — 2006-10-26 13:27:08

The Husky cargo liner is a good product and fits well. It is not as heavy duty as a WeatherTech liner (I have one on another vehicle) but unless you need something very heavy duty, the Husky is perfectly acceptable and a much better deal. It requires that you cut out the raised area for access to the Pilot's tie down hooks but this takes only about 10 minutes. Greg

Shop and Compare

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sam V (Bakersfield, CA) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy HHR — 2008-09-19 07:54:24

I purchased this liner for my 2008 Chevrolet HHR. It installs very well, with little or no effort at all. The appearance is nice. However, all items placed on this mat tend to slide around as you drive and turn corners on the road, or at sudden stops. It should have been made with some kind of anti-skid surface. In my opinion, it is over-priced.

Cargo Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Vince S (Huntsville, AL) Reviewed for a 2009 Mazda CX-9 — 2009-08-02 17:32:26

The cargo liner was not of the quality I had expected. They are adequate but of lesser quality than previous items from Autoanything. But still not disappointed enough to return the item

CARGO LINER

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Norman E (New York, NY) — 2007-05-04 02:39:12

The Cargo Liner for my 07 Rav4 V6 limited have a good fit. The material is a little thin.

Husky cargo liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bryan G (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford Explorer — 2007-05-22 05:36:42

Delivery was fast but the liners were a disappointment over previous weathertech liners purchased. The fit was sloppy and they had an overall cheap feel.

Think I'll go with rubber mats next time...

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kirk D (Richmond, VA) Reviewed for a 2008 Mazda Tribute — 2008-08-01 06:59:27

These mats are OKAY. There's really nothing "wrong" with them, but after installation I'm finding certain things that would make me wish I had bought other ones. I think maily because once they're in, it's hard to get them out without spilling all the dirt in your car anyway. In the trunk, the lip goes above where the cars lip is, so when ever you put something IN the trunk, it bends the lip of the mat. They just aren't exactly what I was hoping for...if that makes sense to you.

Perfect fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James P (Wakeman, OH) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Five Hundred — 2007-04-19 14:20:26

This is the fifth set I've purchased. I've had one set for 10 yrs. in my pick-up truck. Work really well in the winter to hold snow, mud etc. Highly recommend them to everyone.