Your Cart Is Empty

Husky Liners Heavy-Duty Floor Mats Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Husky Floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Melissa B (Wyoming, PA) — 2006-05-05 03:48:07

Great quality mats. Reasonable price. Quick shipping :)

Best Ever

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Walter C (Green Brook, NJ) Reviewed for a 2005 Volvo S40 — 2005-12-30 09:19:01

I have had many floor mats over the years,and the Husky Heavy Duty Floor Mats are by far the best. I would not buy anything else

Superb Quality & Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steven S (Chadron, NE) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Tacoma — 2008-10-24 07:06:01

I purchased the front, rear seat and real middle section of the Husky floor mats for my '02 Tahoe. The fit is superb with a very high quality material. These appear to be very sturdy and I expect a long life from them.

Superb Stying and Practicality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph V (Highland, NY) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford Explorer — 2008-07-25 16:20:55

Prior to this vehicle I had Husky floor mats in my prior SUV. I have yet to see a floor mat which could stand up to it's overall strength, durability and ease of cleaning. I highly recommend the Husky brand floor mats to anyone.

nice fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Billie L (Jackson, MI) — 2007-10-17 06:05:22

They are very flexible and fit great. My next purchase would be for the back.

five star

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Frank P (Schertz, TX) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Impala — 2007-12-27 05:49:04

SIMPLY GREAT. I would like to buy from you the matching rear seat set. Please advice4. Cordially, Frank

Husky Heavy-Duty Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephanie A (Henderson, NV) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F150 — 2008-01-04 15:35:05

I purchased these for my husbands Ford F-150 and he loves them. They fit great. He only had to cut a little off. Dealing with this company was excellent. I made an error on my order and they called me to verify and fixed the problem right then and there. We will continue our business with them......

just what I wanted

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by April B (Hagerstown, MD) Reviewed for a 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2007-11-15 05:53:55

The husky floor mats were just what I wanted. They fit exactly, do not move around, and hold the dirt. They are also stylish and look nice. Shipped extremely quickly too! Thank you for a great product!

Husky Heavy-Duty Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lori K (Le Mars, IA) Reviewed for a 2003 Dodge Ram — 2007-07-29 11:37:07

I love how they stay in place and how easy they are to take care of.

great.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tammy W (Little Rock, AR) — 2008-08-20 07:40:14

i bought these for my boyfriends tahoe. they are fantastic. he loves them. i bought stock ones from mercedes for my mercedes that arent this nice or this affordable.

wHERE WERE THEY 3 YEARS AGO?

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jeff s (Southbury, CT) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford F-Series — 2006-05-06 18:12:48

I DON'T KNOW HOW I SURVIVED WITHOUT THEM. BEST THING SINCE SLICED BREAD. MY WIFE WANTS A SET NOW!

Just what the super duties needed!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Matthew H (Old Saybrook, CT) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-Series — 2007-01-14 16:54:25

I love my new mats! I have two ford super duties- A F250 pick up and a F350 dump. They fit great and keep my carpet clean!

Husky Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David B (Dublin, OH) Reviewed for a 2004 — 2006-01-19 03:51:39

Excellent craftsmanship. The front and rear mats fit exactly to the configuration of the floor in my Suburban.

Works for me

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeff M (Medina, OH) Reviewed for a 2009 Honda Ridgeline — 2006-06-23 09:38:17

Durable and will hold the water, but the Color is a little off for the tan Honda interior. Function is more important than looks, so I'm pretty happy.

Husky Mats #1

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by HOWARD F (Erie, PA) Reviewed for a 2010 Mercury Mariner — 2006-04-27 18:32:39

I have had Husky Mats in my last six vehicles and have always been 100% happy with them.They keep water and dirt in and leaves carpets like new.I sold my last set to my brother and he is using them now.I even bought a set of Husky mats for my son's and my wife's new SUVs for Christmas gifts.

Great floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William M (Otisville, MI) Reviewed for a 2003 — 2006-02-07 13:51:04

They do everything that was advertised. Can't ask for a better floor mat. AutoAnything was also great to work with.

Husky Heavy-Duty Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Louis C (Locust Valley, NY) Reviewed for a 2004 Saturn Ion — 2007-05-02 20:18:57

Great quality. easy to clean a great product

husky heavy duty floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Becky D (Sevierville, TN) Reviewed for a 2006 BMW 750iL — 2006-11-11 07:43:39

These are great put them in my new bmw and they are awesome on messy days.

Husky does it right

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by George R (North Olmsted, OH) Reviewed for a 2001 Dodge Grand Caravan — 2005-12-22 04:18:56

Living in Northern Ohio weather puts a strain on keeping a car looking nice. This is my second pair of Husky mats. They handle the messy weather better then others I had tried. Will buy them again in the future.

well pleased

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by richard r (Dallas, PA) Reviewed for a 2004 Mercury Sable — 2006-03-09 07:48:24

These mats are the only brand I order. They are of the highest quality and people are impressed as soon as they enter the car.

2005 Toyota Tacoma DoubleCab

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edwin C (San Francisco, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Tacoma — 2005-09-02 00:51:57

The liners fit excellent for the second row in my Tacoma DoubleCab. Only one thing I wish it had, is that it followed the factory floor mats and covered the little "triangle" portion between the edge of the seat base and the door. The liner goes straight across the along the base of the seat. The factory mats have a little extra piece that offers coverage for the taper in the seat base. Other than that, the mats are perfect. I've yet got a chance to test its wet weather performance, but I'm fairly certain it'll be great.

Husky mats for 2005 Nissan Frontier Crew

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by M.W. D (La Verne, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Nissan Frontier — 2005-08-31 21:29:40

I've used Husky liners for years in all of my vehicles and they are top quality. The fit and durability are excellent.

HUSKY MATS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by LEO M (High Ridge, MO) Reviewed for a 1998 Ford F-150 — 2005-08-30 10:30:00

GREAT FIT, LOOKS, AND VERY HEAVEY DUTY.

great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by gabriel s (Willington, CT) Reviewed for a 2005 Nissan Pathfinder — 2005-09-04 04:33:23

great product heavy duty material great if you have dogs and you do not want to trash your vehicle..very impressed...ps..fits perfect!!!

husky mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John M (Madisonville, KY) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-150 — 2005-08-30 05:39:02

I have the center mat in the back. It is everything that I expected. I have kids and nothing comes close to getting on the carpet. everything water included stays in or on the mat

Huskey Heavy-Duty Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Harry D (Omaha, NE) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford F-150 — 2005-08-30 11:54:23

They fit perfectly, very durable and clean up nicely

PLEASED IN PENNSYLVANIA

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by william n (Easton, PA) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Ram — 2005-11-30 09:35:42

THESE MATTS ARE BY FAR THE BEST BUY FOR THE MONEY.THEY FIT WELL,LOOK NICE AND FUNTION VERY WELL.

Great Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gregory L (Sullivan, ME) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Freestyle — 2005-08-31 17:17:34

Looks great and is a perfect fit for my floors (front and rear)in my new Freestyle. Definately would recomend this product to anyone who wants a custom fit floormat.

Pleased

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Phillip K (Wilmington, NC) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2005-08-31 06:33:08

I like them very much.

Clean buy!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by andrew m (Clinton, CT) Reviewed for a 1998 Land Rover Range Rover — 2006-06-08 17:15:15

Great mats! They look great and perform super!

Excellent

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Frank S (Lansdale, PA) Reviewed for a 2003 Honda Civic — 2006-11-28 15:22:06

The floor mats are perfact for someone like me. Im a landscaper and getting in and out of my car it's always dirty. But when its time to clean up they look as good as new every time

Great protection for the carpet

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John L (Lafayette Hill, PA) Reviewed for a 2013 Cadillac Escalade — 2011-04-07 05:32:42

I have now had my Escalade for five months. I purchased the front Husky mats early on and determined I would buy the rear mats after being completely satisfied with the style, color and ease of cleaning. I would recommend these mats to anyone who wants a good looking and full protection mat for their vehicle.

mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by monica d (Axtell, KS) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-250 — 2006-01-25 09:06:47

the mats are what we expected for our new truck. They should hold up for years to come.

Meet Expectations

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ramiro C (Rochester, NY) Reviewed for a 2006 Saturn Ion — 2005-12-24 10:51:55

The Husky Heavy-Duty mats are the best I have found. They are durable, tought, protect the inside of the car and colors coordinate with the interior.

Better than expected

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by D S D (Southern Shores, NC) Reviewed for a 2005 Mercury Grand Marquis — 2005-12-28 10:42:51

These floor mats fit the car beautifully. We live at the beach and they are really great for collecting the sand rather than have it ground into the car's carpeting. They were a gift for the man of the family and he was more than pleased.

Quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christy H (Vernon Hill, VA) Reviewed for a 1986 Toyota 4Runner — 2008-04-10 13:54:03

It fit my 86 4runner perfectly, and they are Heavy Duty and of good quality. They also shipped right away.

Best Mats I've seen

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Linda S (Nixa, MO) — 2006-01-03 11:46:09

These mats are really "heavy duty" and I would recommend them to everyone. They are so heavy and deep!

Great Floor Mats ! ! !

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andrew S (Cleveland, OH) Reviewed for a 1993 Lexus SC-300/400 — 2005-12-28 05:55:15

Wonderful quality. Deep tread. The best floor mats you can buy!

FLR Mats Colorado

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tim G (Tyngsboro, MA) Reviewed for a 2004 — 2005-12-27 05:06:34

I was quite surprised by the quality of the floor mats. It is just what I was looking for. Heavy duty, collects dirt ( and salt ) in the large grooves keeping it off the rug. There was some slight trimming required to fit properly but very easy to do. I priced similiar floor mats with my dealer when I purchased the vehicle and it was more than double what I paid for your product. Thanks. Tim Goodburn

Husky Heavy-Duty Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard H (Redding, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 Dodge Ram — 2005-12-26 20:31:31

Top quality product. Excellent design for my location in Northern Calfornia. Lots of rain, mud, snow. Just pull them out, hose them off and let them dry. Just like new. Only negative was with initial installation. There is a rubber tab which must be cut off to create a perfect fit. Most will not care. For the purist this is a minor aggrevation. All other aspects of the product are excellent.

2004 F-150 XLT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John S (Irmo, SC) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F150 — 2008-01-25 20:18:10

Even though these are semi-custom mats, they are a perfect fit for my F-150 Regular Cab. They are very heavy duty yet flexible. I also purchased the hump mat which required minimal trimming on the score lines for a perfect fit. I had OEM rubber mats that did not give as much coverage and were not nearly as heavy duty. You can't go wrong with Husky floor mats or spash guards. These are the best available.

Fit & Quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Martin W (Danville, IL) — 2011-01-05 07:44:01

These front mats fit perfectly & the quality is great!!

Huskey floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Elmer S (Crown Point, IN) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Impala — 2008-01-29 10:13:16

One word great,the best ever.

Extremely Satisfied

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Linda F (Saint Joseph, IL) Reviewed for a 2006 Jeep Wrangler — 2006-01-12 12:39:25

I purchased the husky mats as a Christmas gift for my son and his wife who are new owners of a Jeep Wrangler. They are extremely pleased with the quality of the mats as well as the fit and ease of cleaning.

Great!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Wally B (Bartlett, IL) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Camry — 2007-04-16 20:22:06

We love these floormats, though we were hoping for the floor 'liners' and not 'mats' but we are still happy, these are very high quality and durable, I'm sure they'll last us the life of the car, if not longer. ;)

94 toyota pickup

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jason S (Coquille, OR) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Ram — 2007-10-16 06:48:35

These mats work great. they gather a lot debris that would otherwise be in your carpet.

The Best

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jerry R (Hudsonville, MI) — 2006-01-15 14:16:43

Simply the best I have Husky floor liners and mats in all my vehicles.

Nice fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeffrey S (Wooster, OH) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford Explorer — 2007-10-31 03:38:19

Once you trim these, they fit like a glove. Very satisfied. Just what I was looking for.

Keeps your carpet clean & dry !

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bernard W (Lorain, OH) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Ram — 2005-12-30 06:26:39

Great product! I live in an area with a lot of winter snow, these prevent melting snow & road salt from damaging your carpets. Heavy duty & easy to clean & won't wear through like other mats!

Nice mats!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ben L (Folsom, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 — 2006-01-03 07:30:09

These mats are perfect all weather mats, although they are a bit beefy for my wife's liking.

1996 Dodge Dakota Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William C (Fort Collins, CO) Reviewed for a 1996 Dodge Dakota — 2006-04-27 06:27:56

Only one disappointment: Mats don't fit the floor contour as well as I'd like. A couple of bulges nea the gas pedal. Otherwise completely satisfied.

Mr. Leo Kailas

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Leo K (New York, NY) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2005-08-30 11:29:53

I am very pleased with the quality of the mats.

Husky Heavy-Duty Floor Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph B (Crystal Lake, IL) — 2008-07-10 02:30:18

The mats will protect the carpet in our car, I have purchased in the past and see excellent results

The Husky is HUSKY

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tom K (Aliquippa, PA) Reviewed for a 1998 Toyota 4Runner — 2006-01-12 21:41:05

Ordered for my 1998 Toyota 4 Runner. They will me used in the winter months only. My overall impression is that they are of good quality, a close color match for the interior and easy to clean. The only thing tha I would change is that they should be made to cut the factory carpet mats closer in size and shape. A very good price with exceptional quality.

Husky Heavy Duty Cargo Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Virginia L (Gainesville, GA) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2005-08-30 05:27:25

This is a great item. It does partially cover the back speaker in the cargo space but it does a great job of keeping the vehicle clean.

2002 Toyota Camry XLE

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Aaron P (Los Angeles, CA) Reviewed for a 2002 Toyota Camry — 2009-05-25 22:21:22

Only negative thing is that they are not made exclusively for a 2002 Toyota Camry so they do not fit properly.

Review by CSM Gary Weller

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary W (Brookfield, WI) Reviewed for a 2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2006-12-01 05:25:43

Both sets of mats fit well after very minor trimming. The molded patern portion of the mats that is under the pedals did not match the pictures on the web page, but the substitution is acceptable, I guess.

Custom fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Don L (Marlow, OK) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Tacoma — 2008-03-17 12:37:14

i wished the back floor mats fit better.

Love 'em

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John T (Canton, CT) Reviewed for a 2003 Volkswagen Passat — 2006-01-09 05:20:19

I love the way they catch water and dirt. With the deep grooves I thought that the mats might get in the way of driving, but they didn’t. I wish I had gotten them sooner.

feedback

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephen P (West Chester, PA) Reviewed for a 2006 Mitsubishi Galant — 2008-06-27 11:48:01

i have always used your truck mats. this time i bought them for my car. the passenger car mats are not as effective, the wells are not deep enough.

Husky Floor Mats.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by keith k (Wayne, NJ) Reviewed for a 2003 Pontiac Grand Prix — 2007-04-25 04:00:33

I purchased a set of front and rear mats. They arrived much quicker than I expected. So Kudos to AutoAnything. The quality of the mats were exactly what i was looking for. There are NOT flimsy like some other brands. They also fit my GTP perfectly.

heavy duty flood mate

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul S (Santee, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Nissan Frontier — 2006-01-07 13:01:21

The husky floor mats are great. I have a new truck and the mats hold up well during my fly fishing trips. No more worry about messing up the floor with my wading boots.

05 expedition

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andrew S (Haymarket, VA) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Expedition — 2005-08-30 20:34:37

all 3 sets of the husky floor liners work great. this is the second vehicle i have had them in. they do a great job of keeping the floors clean and dry!

Husky mats for '99 Silverado

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dick R (Indianapolis, IN) Reviewed for a 1999 Chevy Silverado — 2010-11-11 11:34:13

My new (to me) old truck has no carpet but I wanted to contain dirt and moisture. I ordered these mats based on reviews at autoanything.com. They arrived promptly and only required the removal of a tag for installation. Fit is pretty good, with the exception of a small portion of the driver's side that is not covered.

Father's Day Gift

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by TIFFANI C (Colfax, LA) Reviewed for a 2003 Chevy Silverado — 2007-07-03 08:55:28

we bought these floor mats and some seat covers for our dad for father's day. He farms so his floormats are generally caked with mud. these mats fit perfectly and are very easy to clean. Our dad loves them.

husky floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ann y (Little Elm, TX) — 2007-07-10 20:10:16

these are definately a step above carpet floor mats. they are easy to clean and arrive quickly.

Generally pleased

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John B (Richmond, VA) — 2005-10-27 07:58:08

Bought these for my new 4-Runner and found that they had to be trimmed on the driver's side. Used a box cutter. Looks OK but not as neat as custom fit.

Custom fit????

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by George H (Reading, MA) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Ram — 2010-02-03 05:19:33

I was under the impression fro the web description that these were custom fit. The driver side matt does not match the carpet mat that was in the truck.

Better

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Colby M (New Iberia, LA) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Tacoma — 2007-07-17 13:29:31

They are better than the factory floor mates.

Husky Floor mats Honda Civic 2006

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Meaghan W (Cazenovia, NY) — 2006-10-25 05:08:32

They are wonderful except they are not wide enough and they tend to slip up and down.

not what i expected

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Aaron M (Watsontown, PA) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Trailblazer — 2010-07-13 16:54:11

i must say i am disappointed in what i received. while they will basically do the job, i was expecting floor mats that were designed specifically for my trailblazer and what i got were generic cut to fit mats which are cheap looking. Very disappointed in the fact that the description on the site was misleading. i didn't even waste my time installing them they went right to the yard sale box. probably will not purchase from autoanything again.

HUSKY FLOOR MAT REVIEW

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David D (Cincinnati, OH) Reviewed for a 2002 Mazda Tribute — 2005-12-27 07:41:11

THE HUSKY MATS ARE NOT AS GOOD AS THE ONES I PREVIOUSLY ORDERED FROM YOUR CO. THEY DID NOT FIT MY MAZDA TRIBUTE AS GOOD AS THE IST ONES. WITH FREE SHIPPING THE HUSKY MATTS WERE NEARLY $20 CHEAPER. i GUESS YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR. ALSO THEY ARE NOT AS FLEXIBLE IN COLDER WEATHER AND THERE FOR TEND TO SLIDE AROUND MORE. THERE WERE NO MODIFICATION INSTRUCTIONS SO I WAS ON MY OWN TO MAKE THEM FIT. THEY ARE DOING EXATLY WHAT THEY WERE DESIGNED TO DO JUST NOT AS WELL AS THE PREVIOUS SET THAT I HAD. SORRY.

Good but price is a little too high

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ross B (Stow, OH) Reviewed for a 2001 Jeep Cherokee — 2006-05-08 14:05:15

The Mats fit great and they are heavy duty. They were shipped in a timely manner and I recieved them within a few days. I'm just not sure if they are worth 50 dollars. If they are the only mats I ever have to buy again then the price is worth it indeed.

Driver's side mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Wayne D (Sheridan, WY) Reviewed for a 2005 Cadillac Escalade — 2006-02-03 14:22:51

The mat for the driver's side does not fit as well as the passenger side. The left side of the mat does not contour with the floor at the top. The mat moves around a lot too. These mats are for a Buick Rainier.

tough material, generic fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by mike s (South Lake Tahoe, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Nissan Titan — 2006-05-10 17:12:47

nicely made and indestructible but they don't fit any better than similar item at costco for 25% of the price

nice, but slip forward

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by KURT K (Truckee, CA) Reviewed for a 2008 Nissan Titan — 2008-02-02 16:06:18

Nice as they collect water and snow, but they slip forward often.

ASPEN FLOORMATS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jimmy W (Woodbridge, VA) Reviewed for a 2007 Chrysler Aspen — 2006-12-06 20:23:00

I really like the mats however they are not complete if you can not have two for the back seats. It almost make you get some other kind of mats to get a complete set of four including the back seat.

Disappointed

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael D (Rogersville, AL) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2008-01-13 11:11:44

My wife wanted these for her 2005 BMW X2 for Christmas. You are led that they are custom, but the fit on the drivers side required a lot of cutting, which makes it look like a floor may cut to fit, not custom. Too much money for what you get.

Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul G (Gasport, NY) — 2005-12-08 06:36:00

Great Floor Mats Husky Heavy-Duty Floor Mats

Not Pleased

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kennneth T (Jefferson, NH) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford Expedition — 2005-12-22 03:49:04

I was not impressed with the quality of the floor mat for the money.The $7.99 floor mats at walmart were thicker and held the dirt and water better.