Your Cart Is Empty

Husky Liners WeatherBeater Floor Liners Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

great protection

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephen J (Endicott, NY) Reviewed for a 2012 GMC Terrain — 2012-08-29 14:33:41

covers entire floor area.great protection

Great mats!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David R (Belleville, IL) Reviewed for a 2012 Honda CR-V — 2012-08-01 07:48:39

Thanks for a great price and included shipping on a great product. The mats take the worry out of weather, grocery shopping and soda spills. They look great and fit perfectly.

Excellent as usual.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rosemarie R (Sugar Land, TX) — 2011-04-20 04:44:58

I love your products. The first thing I buy for my new vehicles are the husky brand floor liners. Great coverage. Easy to clean. Superb as usual.

Great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by DONALD W (NESHKORO, WI) — 2010-08-14 06:34:42

Great floor liner and the price is excellent!

Husky WeatherBeater Floor Liners

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles H (Ann Arbor, MI) Reviewed for a 2012 Chrysler Town and Country — 2012-05-16 08:33:45

I had The previous Husky Liners which were much more industral,not very flexible ,fit very good. These are a major improvement and would gladly suggest their use to others.

Husky Floor Liners

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Randall B (Hanceville, AL) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford Fiesta — 2011-08-27 03:06:25

They are really good floor liners. No complaints at all.

Great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by PAUL T (Barnegat, NJ) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford F-150 — 2009-10-15 05:12:47

The liners fit perfect and installing was a breeze. The quality of the liner seems to be outstanding. would recomend to anyone looking for a functional mat.

Jerry

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jerry B (Rockwall, TX) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2012-03-06 17:28:22

The Husky WeatherBeater floor liner installation was very easy. The liner dressed up the inside of the truck. The liner fit perfectly.

2011 Lexus RX350

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David C (Ellisville, MO) Reviewed for a 2011 Lexus RX 350 — 2011-04-18 05:01:06

They look great and fit perfectly! Install was easy because they fit so well.

good value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by todd g (Taylorsville, KY) — 2011-09-27 11:07:38

Made well and priced better than other all weather mats

Husky Liner and cargo mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donald O (Castro Valley, CA) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Prius — 2012-11-21 23:46:36

Fits pefect and didn't even have to remove the mats from the carpet or the mat from cargo

These are my first choice for snow country

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William L (Carbondale, CO) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford F-150 — 2011-10-21 07:50:48

I had a set of the basic Huskys in a Jeep for years, and they are the best at containing snow / water / mud. These new ones for my 2011 F150 are better in that they are less slippery with snow on boots, and the fit is perfect. Really like how the edge overlaps the truck's door sill, so no carpet exposed. I think they're the best.

Husky Liners

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chris G (Port St Lucie, FL) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford Flex — 2011-01-19 19:19:18

The Husky liners cover great and are less expensive than the leading brand. I wish they made a third row liner for the Ford Flex - I was able to get a WeatherTech third row though.

The Best!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eric S (Palm Desert, CA) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Prius — 2011-03-10 15:45:22

I buy Husky liners for all my cars they are the best, molded to fit you can spill a 32 oz drink and it wont hit the carpet and auto anything has a great price and fast shipping

Floor Liners Work Great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeff W (Spring, TX) Reviewed for a 2009 Dodge Ram — 2009-08-13 08:11:27

The floor liners were just what I needed. They fit perfectly in my truck and look like they were built in. They have already saved the floor from mud & water.

WeatherBeaters

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by George G (Lenexa, KS) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford Flex — 2011-08-24 07:17:04

I have used Weathertechs for the last few vechiles I had. I saw for the first time and didnt want to spend 400 bucks on a set. I got the Weatherbeaters with cargo protector and they are great. They are just as good as the Weathertechs. I do like the logo for the weathertechs. Either way, price versus performance is better with the Weatherbeaters.

Surprised

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Larry W (Gretna, NE) Reviewed for a 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2011-03-10 03:39:59

When I first took them out of the box I had my Doubts. After I installed them, all doubts disappeared. They fit like a glove and look terrific. A very nice product. Larry

WeatherBeater Trunk Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph P (Harrisburg, NC) — 2012-11-20 05:48:24

Bought the Husky WeatherBeater Trunk Liner for the Hyundai Sonata I just purchased. I am very pleased with it. It is sturdy and fits the odd-sized trunk very well. I recommend this product.

2010 F150 Supercab - no pass through console

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by michael c (Cardington, OH) — 2010-07-19 04:13:10

Very nice fit and exactly what I wanted, cheaper than some other brands on the market, highly recommend these.

We love them!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lisa T (Merkel, TX) Reviewed for a 1999 Subaru Legacy — 2010-11-17 16:48:52

We liked our first Husky WeatherBeater floor liners so much we orders 2 more sets for our other cars!!!

2010 F 150 Supercrew

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ryan M (Farmington Hills, MI) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2010-06-01 13:32:40

Great product, we've use in past 3 vehicles and been very please. We prepare ourselves ahead of time knowing that when we get a new vehicle we should add 150-250 bucks for Husky liners. But the carpet underneath is always clean. Great for us up here in Michigan with four seasons.

Sturdy cargo liner for our SUV

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Martin T (Virginia Beach, VA) Reviewed for a 2011 Infiniti QX56 — 2012-01-09 20:10:54

Purchased this for a 2011 QX56. If fits very well, lines up nicely with the back of the middle seats and the wall of the cargo compartment. The material seems durable, and will hopefully be easy to clean. I am very happy. This is the 4th Husky cargo liner I have purchased.

repeat user

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert L (Newaygo, MI) Reviewed for a 2011 GMC Terrain — 2011-08-30 05:25:00

This is my 5th set ! Need I say more?

Husky Weather Beater

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by matthew l (Greenville, SC) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford Escape — 2011-01-05 21:41:20

Great mats, I wonder why car companies do get a contract with companies like this. I would love for this to be an option when I buy a car. They protect better than any factory floor mat

Husky Liners for 2010 Ford F-150 Lariat Super Crew

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William M (Princeville, IL) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2010-07-10 10:40:26

Upon purchasing my new Ford F-150 Lariat Super Crew pick-up, I immediately ordered a complete set (front & rear) of Husky WeatherBeater floor liners. I did so based upon past experience with this product, having ordered a complete set for my 1995 Ford Bronco Eddie Bauer edition SUV. Now, as then, the product was easy to install, fits the interior like a glove, covers the entire carpet area in the front and rear seat foot wells, compliments the interior color and trim, and performs beyond expectations. Sand, dirt, mud, rain or snow, these floor liners contain it all, protecting the interior carpet. To clean, simply remove, hose off and dry. They stay in place, wear like iron and maintain their shape and color extremely well. For my money, they are a "required" after-market option and for the price, a great bargain. Simply stated, they perform as advertised and are backed up with a rock-solid warranty. I won't own a pick-up or SUV without equipping them with Husky WeatherBeater floor liners, period!!!

Really Like Floor Liners

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James N. M (Gadsden, AL) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford Edge — 2011-08-25 05:33:32

I would not have any vehicle and NOT put floor liners in it. I have purchased several sets of liners in the past several years. Their is nothing that protects my vehicle like husky floor liners.

Happy with purchase.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Cary U (Tulsa, OK) Reviewed for a 2004 Jeep Liberty — 2011-01-01 18:28:49

Trunk liner fit perfectly and exceeded my expectations.

Great Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steve S (Caddo, OK) — 2012-09-13 03:08:04

All if my vehicles have these mats. One set is 6 years old and still looks great. They are easy to install and fit each vehicle great. They hold in melted snow as well as mud and water which keeps it off of the carpet. I feel the mats are very expensive and the company is making a huts profit from them but over all you get what you pay for.

re: husky floor liners

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by charles s (LUMPKIN, GA) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2011-02-22 11:50:51

have used husky before and the quality is still the same "the best", ease of installation and the excellent appearance, you pay for what you get, thanks charles

Wouldn't Have Anything Else

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jerry K (Helotes, TX) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota 4Runner — 2011-08-30 09:41:40

This is the third set of Husky floor liners I have had: my old Tundra, my wife's old Highlander, and now my new 4Runner. Only thing I don't like about them is Husky doesn't make them for my wife's current vehicle. I would have rated their fit about 95/100 on the ones in my Tundra, but the ones I just put in my 4Runner are definitely 100/100. Couldn't ask for a better fit or for a better appearance; they look like they were factory installed.

Fits Great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles H (Tunkhannock, PA) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Silverado — 2012-06-19 06:38:57

These liners showed up quickly and were installed within five minutes. The fit was as advertised. They look like they will hold up for a long tim

Great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Aimee L (Orlando, FL) — 2011-05-21 02:05:16

This is the third set of these liners we have had for our vehicles. Would not have a vehicle without getting these.

Best Floor Liners

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Juan H (Augusta, GA) Reviewed for a 2013 Nissan Altima — 2012-11-22 06:34:51

Amazing, I love this liners. Ease to clean and protect my carpet, Thank you.

Fits perfectly!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steven S (Fort Smith, AR) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Camry — 2010-07-23 06:04:28

I have a 2011 Camry. These floor liners fit perfectly. Shipping was faster than I expected. Thanks AutoAnything!

Ken

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ken L (Chicago, IL) Reviewed for a 2011 Chrysler 300 — 2011-11-29 09:58:42

Very good fit & looks good just as good as more expensive ones.

Great product at a Great price!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mary Y (Laingsburg, MI) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy Impala — 2010-08-26 08:02:48

This is my 4th pair of Husky Floor Liners and I have been pleased with all of them. I keep getting different vehicles so I have to buy new liners otherwise I'm sure they would last a lifetime. I have shopped around and AutoAnything has the best prices too!!

Keeps My Car Clean

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Duane T (Bangor, PA) Reviewed for a 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2011-03-25 11:01:37

These floor liners are the best. Nothing gets on the carpet and your floor is protected from mud, stones, and debris.

Floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael G (Plainfield, IL) Reviewed for a 2010 Dodge Caliber — 2010-12-25 10:07:48

Exactly what I expected based on a previous purchase.

HUsky Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brett M (Westmoreland City, PA) Reviewed for a 2008 Hyundai Entourage — 2010-02-24 06:53:02

Just got 2010 F 150 Platinum series. Only thing I had to do is cut out the back of the mat so it can fit aroungd the amp. They fit great. Area that needed cut was pre marked. Took less than five minutes.

Husky Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Francis W (Medford, MA) Reviewed for a 2013 Hyundai Tucson — 2013-02-11 06:19:35

Very easy on the install and look like they belong only problem was the remote gas filler door handle is covered Will need to trim it away

Great look and great value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Victor M (Osprey, FL) Reviewed for a 2009 Honda Pilot — 2009-03-05 06:06:55

We purchased a Husky Cargo Liner and Husky Weatherbeater Floor Liners for our daughters new Honda Pilot. Not only do they look good, they will protect her investment for as long as she ownes the car. We did the same for wife's Expedition a couple of years ago and could not be happier with their performance. No tiny grains of dirt and sand in the carpet. If you remove the Liners, the carpet is like new, AND the liners are easy to clean, another plus.

Excellent product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jerrold D (Howell, MI) Reviewed for a 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2012-05-02 22:20:54

Great fit, excellent value, should last for years!

floor mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ed c (Southern Shores, NC) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford Escape — 2009-06-20 00:45:22

easy fit,looks good

Excellent Fit and Function

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Barry H (Carol Stream, IL) Reviewed for a 2012 Dodge Ram — 2012-10-31 07:34:34

This is my fourth purchase of Husky Liners. My first set was purchased in 1997 for a Jeep Wrangler. Set #2 in 1999 for a Dodge Ram 2500. Set #3 in 2006 for a Ford Excursion. This purchase was for a 2012 Ram 2500. I still have all four vehicles, and all have the original set of liners. They fit perfectly had have passed the test of time and serious abuse without issue. This should be one of the first accessories you buy when you get a new vehicle.

TNTR

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by richard c (Phoenix, AZ) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2011-02-09 06:25:16

I haven't really put these to the test yet other than to say they fit very well and were easy to pop in. The material and construction does apper to be very sturdy

Great value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mike B (Watkinsville, GA) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F150 — 2009-03-10 04:09:30

The liners arrived in 2-3 days and were a perfect fit. I had purchased another brand in the past, but the quality and fit are just as good. The price on the complete (front/back) Husky liner set was about the same as the front pair in the other brand, so I feel that they are a very good value.

Weather Beater Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kenneth H (Elkton, MD) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Charger — 2010-03-05 03:47:25

Easy to install just dropped in place. They look good and so far have done a great job of keeping my truck carpet clean.

Great Product!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Matthew B (Franklin, WI) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Malibu — 2011-04-30 21:46:16

Installed these in my 2011 Malibu. Excellent fit, easy to keep clean. These floor mats do not move once installed.

Great fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by MICHAEL V (Fairmont, WV) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford Escape — 2009-12-09 07:25:58

Excellent fit providing full protection to carpeted areas. Tan color is not exact match to interior but is close enough. Good product and somewhat cheaper than some of the other brands. Satisfied customer

great floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David R (West Bend, WI) Reviewed for a 2002 Ford Escape — 2010-12-11 09:44:47

Best floor mats ever had.

Floor liners

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Roxanne B (Garden City, KS) — 2011-09-17 22:33:47

They are great.!!!!!!!!

Excellent Value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Francesco B (Franklin Lakes, NJ) Reviewed for a 2011 Volkswagen Jetta — 2012-11-06 07:49:11

Excellent product at a competitive price. The Floor Liner fits my VW Jetta like a glove. Outstanding Value.

great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by robert v (leroy, MI) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Tundra — 2011-02-10 16:13:16

great

Fits like a glove.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lance W (Winchester, OR) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Camry — 2010-03-14 09:18:35

What a great product. Excellent fit. Easy to install, just cut where trunk and gas door levers are located if you want. Easy to clean too. Matches the interior perfectly.

Husky Weatherbeater Liners in 2011 Tundra Crewmax

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nicholas I (Newark, OH) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Sienna — 2011-03-25 14:39:05

The Weatherbeater liners are great! They fit well and protect the car nicely. The install was simple. Shipping from Autoanything was very fast. Overall a great value.

Husky Trunk Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by steve z (Fallston, MD) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Cruze — 2012-03-08 11:05:31

The trunk liner fit perfectly and looks great. Easy install and good directions.

Great Product !!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dale M (Munhall, PA) Reviewed for a 2012 Hyundai Sonata — 2012-01-21 13:08:37

I have these in all of my vehicles. They really save my carpets during harsh Pittsburgh winters. Great quality and fit.

Husky

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Pedro R (Bronx, NY) Reviewed for a 2011 Kia Sorento — 2011-04-08 18:49:14

Good value.

weatherbeater trunk liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James S (Bluffton, OH) Reviewed for a 2011 Honda Accord — 2011-03-26 08:17:23

The quality of the Husky trunk liner I ordered for my Accord is better than the factory trunk liner for my previously owned Hyundai, it fits perfectly, and I paid half as much as Honda wanted for their trunk liner option. With free shipping to my door, it is a no brainer. Don't understand why Husky doesn't offer Husky all season floor MATS for my Accord, but apparenty they don't. As usual, Auto Anything is a good source of good quality auto accessories at the best price.

Wow

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Amy W (Spring, TX) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2011-01-21 04:20:40

First, I am very impressed with auto anything. I made a mistake on my order and Morgan helped me get it all straightened out. I will definitely shop here for all my auto needs! Now, on to the liners. These things are great! In my previous truck I ordered weather tech liners and the color was horrible and the fit wasn't great. The husky liners are a perfect fit and they look great in my truck. I plan to buy these for my mom and my daughter as well.

They fit like a glove

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David P H (Indianapolis, IN) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford Escape — 2009-04-23 03:29:59

Excellant fit, I have been using Husky Liners for years.

HUSKYLINER WEATHERBEATER

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Elijah E (Cisne, IL) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford F-150 — 2012-03-18 09:12:33

These really protect your carpet and cleanup with ease!!

Product worth the money

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Greg C (King, NC) Reviewed for a 2011 Nissan Altima — 2012-03-12 12:57:05

This is our second purchase of the same product for different vehicles. I recommend these mats to anyone who wants to protect the flooring in their vehicle. We have one set that is about 3 years old and they look like new along with the car floors. We are very happy with our purchase.

Keep that new car clean

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Daemion W (Los Angeles, CA) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford Escape — 2009-04-30 20:23:56

I love my husky liners. This is the second set of liners i have bought and they are awesome. Great fit and water protection.

They're the best!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donald P (Fuquay Varina, NC) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Colorado — 2010-04-10 03:44:11

I have used these floor liners for years, always buying a set for each vehicle I buy. They are simply the best all-around floor liner you can buy. They keep your carpet looking brand new and they stay in place.

Excellent product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David M (Fulton, NY) — 2011-09-27 14:15:37

I buy Hisky Liners for all my vehicles - I live in snow country and value keeping the assett (vehicle) like new whic hthese liners accomodate.

Excellent

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jacob S (Lawton, OK) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Equinox — 2012-06-20 03:53:35

Perfect fit in a 2012 Equinox. These are the third set for three vehicles we've had. Each set contnues to provide excellent long term protection of the stock carpeting.

Decent Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rick E (Delaware, AR) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-250 — 2010-02-17 04:00:33

The floor liners are of good quality, but the color match with the carpet is a bit off; nowhere near the same shade of grey. I would prefer the surface to be a little less slick so as to prevent your right heel from sliding so easily while driving. Overall, they do what is advertised.

reed

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by reed b (Ogden, UT) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Venza — 2011-03-30 07:13:07

like the liner, good color match, easy to install

Somewhat Disappointed!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Vonnie K (Chambersburg, PA) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Colorado — 2012-03-17 06:13:46

I discovered the Husky Liner for my new 2012 GMC Terrain online (on numerous Websites) and finally decided to purchase it from AutoAnything. That said, none of the pictures of the Liner that I saw had the Husky Logo molded into the Liner. Suffice it to say that when I received the Liner and opened the box it came in, and subsequently discovered this (their) "Logo," I was extremely disappointed! I would not have purchased it had I know beforehand that their Logo was included. That's why I didn't buy a "WeatherTech" Liner. At least they didn't try to deceive their potential customers by omitting their Logo in the pictures of their product. Fool me once shame on you; fool me twice, same on me...

Bo Benton

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by tim b (Vilonia, AR) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Corolla — 2011-03-12 05:28:14

I have used Husky floor mats in my Titan, Frontier, Corolla and Camry. If you are serious about keeping your vehicle new and clean then these are a must for your vehicle. They install easy and are easy to clean. Highly recommend.

Good fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard L (Lakewood, CO) — 2009-05-14 07:32:56

Fit was very good. Looks like they will do the job this winter.

Jeep Grand Cherokee Husky floor liners

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark P (Columbus, OH) Reviewed for a 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2011-12-08 20:12:43

The front set fit OK, the back seat set fit great!. The hatch area liner didn't seem to fit very well at all. I may be looking at replacing the hatch liner with another brand. I thought overall the liners were a little thin which make them look/feel cheaper vs a little heavier material.

FLOOR LINERS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by TOM L (New York, NY) Reviewed for a 2010 Dodge Challenger — 2010-05-24 21:19:15

NOT SO BAD GOOD FIT BUT THEY ARE VERY HARD THINK I WOULD BUY THE LL RUBBER MATS NEXT TIME

Great Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Raymond H (Bel Air, MD) Reviewed for a 2010 Honda Accord — 2010-05-26 05:09:04

Liner fits exactly to the trunk contour. Great protection for the original trunk liner.

Not overly impressed

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by william m (Cheney, KS) Reviewed for a 2007 Chrysler 300 — 2011-06-18 04:36:15

Not overly impressed with them, they will do the job but not the best fit in this truck

The wrong kind

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JAMES C (Louisville, KY) Reviewed for a 2009 Nissan Altima — 2009-10-24 14:05:37

I was thinking I was getting the soft rubber kind of mats. Noe floor liners, which was hard plastic . I have other floor mats that are used in the winter, with snow,rain,ice and I was thinking these was the same. I have not put them in the car as of today.

Flex Husky Cargo Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Walt W (Punta Gorda, FL) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford Mustang — 2010-06-23 04:03:29

Fit was good on all corners except 1 which was off by an inch. Too much material and it ruins the whole look and fit. I'll get something else next time.

thinner than expected

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by nicol s (Murrieta, CA) Reviewed for a 2009 Toyota Prius — 2010-02-04 21:21:56

I bought my husband this same brand a few years ago and was so impressed, these were not what I expected and appeared much thicker in the pictures. His are very thick, these are not. Dissapointed.

Husky Trunk Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Corrine T (Fort Lauderdale, FL) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford Focus — 2010-04-28 04:22:17

I ordered this for my 2010 Ford Focus. I thought it would have fit as well as the one did for my Ford Escape but it does not. One notch does not fit at all and sticks up. It is disappointing. The liner its self is well made and the concept is great if you carry anything in your trunk. It is easier to wipe the liner down than to replace the carpet.