Your Cart Is Empty

Husky Liners X-act Contour Floor Liners Customer Reviews

Average Rating

25 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

2011 Tahoe Floor Matts

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark B (Stillman Valley, IL) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Tahoe — 2012-07-23 17:36:20

Fit perfect and a great deal. Also saved about $60.00 over the competitive brand. I would highly recommend.

Husky Liners X-act Contour floor liners

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eduardo B (PEMBROKE PINES, FL) Reviewed for a 2009 GMC Sierra — 2012-11-28 18:47:03

great product and a great fit

Far better than last set

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jonathan C (METAMORA, OH) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford F-350 — 2012-11-18 21:25:41

This is my second set of Husky Liner floor mats. My previous set was totally awesome, but the rigidness of them was annoying at times. These new Contour's are a perfect fit and never catch a boot when climbing in and out. I would recommend them to anyone looking to protect their investment.

Awesome floor mats - Better/Cheaper than Weathertech

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kim J (Portland, OR) Reviewed for a 2007 GMC Sierra — 2012-11-11 15:09:10

I placed an order for the Husky X-act Contour floor liners for my 2008 GMC 2500HD after returning the Weathertech Digitech floormats. The Weathertech mats were lightweight, super slick when wet, and the rear mats sat about one half inch above the carpet at the entrance edges. The Husky X-act floor liners are much more pliable and provide much better tactile/sticky feel on your feet. The fit and finish of the Husky X-act liners is excellent and cheaper than the Weathertech liners.

Great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Holton M (Wichita, KS) Reviewed for a 2011 Dodge Ram — 2013-03-11 15:52:17

Frits great.

Perfect floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Keith G (CEDAR HILL, MO) Reviewed for a 2012 Dodge Ram — 2013-01-17 10:55:09

These were bought for a 2012 ram 3500 crew cab. Absolutely the best fitting mats I've ever had. My father in law paid more for his dealer slosh mats and they are inferior in everyway compared to husky liners. Autoanything has been nothing short of fantastic in delivery speed price and cs.

perfect

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kelli E (Roswell, NM) Reviewed for a 2011 GMC Yukon XL — 2012-04-22 13:14:33

I ordered these after being highly dissatisfied with floor liners from another company. They are very easy to clean, fit my Denali perfectly and the best part is-the corners don't roll up or lose their ability to contain spills/debris/

Floor liners for my 2013 dodge ram 1500 sport

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kerry M (SPRINGVILLE, UT) Reviewed for a 2013 Dodge Ram — 2013-01-12 05:12:19

The order process couldn't have been easier. Product shipped immediately and arrived in a few days as promised. Installation takes no thought at all and fit perfectly , no trimming required. It has done nothing but snow since I put them in and all the melting snow is caught by the maps, couldn't be happier!

Awesome!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Watson L (LILBURN, GA) Reviewed for a 2013 Dodge Ram — 2013-01-20 19:17:46

In my old truck I had the husky floor mats that were hard rubber. They lasted longer than the truck. For my new truck I wanted something softer and as durable. It was between this and the competitor. I'm glad I decided on husky again. These are great! No after-market floor mat is going to look suburb but these come close. They fit perfect and don't move an inch. I highly recommend these over your other choices. You won't be disappointed.

Great product..Highly recommend

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bryan A (OSPREY, FL) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford F-250 — 2012-11-16 18:42:38

I ordered these for a couple of my vehicles and they are well worth the money spent. I highly recommend them. They fit perfectly and protect the carpet. I will always have them in my vehicles from now on.

NC Daddy-O

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andrew S (Newport, NC) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Silverado — 2012-10-17 15:23:16

The Husky X-act Contour fit was perfect. I like how it extends over the door sill and prevents dirt from getting between the sill and the carpet. AutoAnything had the best price and delivery was fast. I would make future purchases with them. Thanks!

Best Liners Yet

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James A (Caldwell, TX) Reviewed for a 2012 Dodge Ram — 2013-02-17 08:36:33

Pros: Rubberized Look great Fit great Door sill extension Could contain several cups of liquid Cons: Does not protect carpet next to throttle pedal

great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by troy m (HILTONS, VA) — 2013-03-06 07:04:38

they fit great and i like how they have the raised edges

Husky X-act floor liners

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by james p (shelby, NC) Reviewed for a 2012 Dodge Ram — 2013-02-03 08:15:17

durable, excellent fit, pliable enough to fit well in floorboard and not get in the way of the pedals. I would recommend them to anyone.

husky liner x-act

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by chris f (MALONE, NY) — 2013-01-19 07:11:05

Theses liners fit the way they say they do, perfect.

Very nice fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rachel L (SPRINGFIELD, IL) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2013-01-06 23:27:58

Super nice custom fit keeps them from moving around, and great weather protection for your carpeting!!

Best fitting mats so far

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Danny J (Ontario, NY) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Avalanche — 2012-01-30 21:59:18

Great mats. No sliding around and a better fit than the Catch-Alls I had on my 2005 Avalanche. They could be an inch or two longer on the drivers side but still a very good fit. The material is a rubber/plastic that is not too stiff. Well worth the money.

Husky Xact Contour Floor Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Keith B (Xenia, OH) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Avalanche — 2012-02-21 04:25:15

Bought the floor liner for a '12 Chevy Avalanche Z71. Overall, very happy with the liners. Good side to side coverage of the carpet. I had some rugged mats in my last truck, but always had salt/mud on my carpet along the door step. The Husky's cover that area. They seem to fit the floor perfectly, and I did not have to trim them. I bought both front & back liners. The only improvement I would like is to see the front liners to be about 4-6 inches deeper, especially on the passenger side.

Husky liners X-act

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Cathy W (Carpentersville, IL) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Tahoe — 2012-12-08 12:04:52

I am very please with the Huskey liners I purchased. I am sure glad I purchased the fronts and the one piece 2nd row. The 2nd row one l piece fit better than I expected. Very happy with them and would recommend to others

xact

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by anthony m (climton, NC) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford F-250 — 2012-06-26 16:38:01

They work really good just the material it is made off has to be washed not wiped off

satisfied

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert H (Westerly, RI) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Silverado — 2012-11-24 05:51:27

Ordered front and rear floor mats. Front mats fit perfectly. Rear mats had to be trimed to fit. Mats do not slip thanks to nibs on bottom of mats. Mats are made from a soft, pilable rubber

For 2012 f150 crew cab

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by michael w (north platte, NE) — 2013-01-30 07:48:22

Easy install and they look great!!! Great fit..only complaint was the mat on the passenger side did not lay flat on the left rear corner of the mat. Otherwise the mats are a perfect fit.

Right fit Not enough coverage

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jay M (White Hall, MD) — 2013-01-10 05:29:30

I have the weathertech and they are more like a hard plastic and the huskys are a nice hard rubber but didn't cover the carpet as much as the weathertechs so I returned them.

Fit well

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Carol L (Oswego, NY) Reviewed for a 2013 Dodge Ram — 2013-02-15 11:28:29

They Fit well keep water contained. not a bad buy

Husky

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lawrence M (Mogadore, OH) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Silverado — 2012-11-22 02:06:55

The quality of the liner is good. I was disappointed with the size of the liners. I felt they should definitly have been longer, maybe at least 2" longer. I also think they could have been wider.