Your Cart Is Empty

Intro-Tech Automotive Berber Auto Mat Floor Mats Customer Reviews

Average Rating

51 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Floor mats TECH BERBER

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tim E (Katy, TX) Reviewed for a 1998 Dodge Dakota — 2009-03-10 05:25:57

Very fine product.

Intro-Tech berber floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeffrey J (Harrisburg, OR) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford Ranger — 2008-11-10 22:04:29

very good looking mats, high quality, worth the price

Intro-Tech Berber Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kenneth S (Weeki Wachee, FL) Reviewed for a 1997 Ford Explorer — 2009-07-22 18:25:32

Great looking floor mats, too good for our ugly old truck; actually gives the SUV (not really an ugly old truck) a clean look, and living room appearance; what an experience!

Excellent quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dwight M (North Port, FL) — 2009-01-14 08:42:49

The trunk mat for my 2009 Sonata fits perfectly and the quality is excellent. I recommend this product without reservation.

Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rich W (Raleigh, NC) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Tahoe — 2010-01-28 06:48:55

Awesome product and highly recommended.

Delighted

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Cheryl J (Madison, MS) Reviewed for a 2007 Lexus ES 350 — 2009-09-23 22:07:45

WE love the new berber mats...they fit well and look great in our Lexus. I was surprised that I did not detect any odor. Several other reviews had complained about the awful odor but said it went away with time. We both agree, there is no offensive odor. Would highly recommend these mats!

ccs9876

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Clelia S (Beverly Hills, FL) Reviewed for a 2006 Volvo V70 — 2010-03-14 20:22:47

Great customer service, excellent quality of berber. I like the beige color was a golden beige. All around was very pleased, highly recommend these mats.

Great!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Marcos B (Maspeth, NY) Reviewed for a 2004 Lincoln LS — 2011-10-08 06:45:24

These mats are better than I expected. They are very well made, rugged but yet elegant enough to use in a luxury car. I ordered a set for my car, I'm going to order a second set for my truck.

Great mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ellen C (Camden, NJ) Reviewed for a 2006 Acura TL — 2009-01-24 16:43:11

Purchased the gray mats for an Acura TL. Mats are a perfect fit and color matched as shown. Carpet is a very nice berber which cleans easily.

Just what I was looking for

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Delray Ocean Realty B (Delray Beach, FL) — 2011-04-22 08:59:19

Matches the quality of my car. Great product! I'm buying a set for my other car

Great Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas S (Doylestown, PA) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Prius — 2009-04-15 18:04:21

High quality, exactly as described, perfect fit, a good investment for the car!

Excellent

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jacqueline G (North Potomac, MD) — 2010-12-29 05:31:46

Outstanding product!

Berber Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John L (Jersey Village, TX) Reviewed for a 2003 Acura MDX — 2009-11-19 06:17:13

Excellent quality. Look and fit great.

Berber Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by steven v (Iowa City, IA) — 2011-01-04 03:30:00

Very high quality. WOuld recommend for other auto and truck models.

Gjpeters

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary P (Bend, OR) Reviewed for a 2004 Mercedes-Benz S-Class — 2010-08-21 08:04:27

These mats are perfect for my car. A very satisfied customer

Meets expectations

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Daniel R (Castle Rock, CO) Reviewed for a 2005 Jaguar X-Type — 2010-02-11 06:22:41

These mats are very well done, with high-quality production, fit and finish. When I say they meet expectations, given the price and the fact that I was putting them in my Jaguar, so that is indeed high praise.

PORSCHE mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas V (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) Reviewed for a 1998 Porsche 911 — 2010-11-12 12:01:26

This is the 3rd set of mats I've bought from AutoAnything and I am more than satisfied with all of them. Great quality materials and workmanship and color selections for difficult matching collector cars. Each was custom ordered and the fit was great. Recommend AutoAnything for any of my auto needs. The first to call if i need anything automotive. Thanks, Tommy V

Intro-Tech rear cargo mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James E (Charlotte, NC) Reviewed for a 2007 Kia Sportage — 2008-12-27 07:47:10

Very nice thick mat. It fit perfectly. The rubber nibs on the bottom keep it form sliding around.

Nice Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tanya C (Antelope, CA) Reviewed for a 2001 Chevy Silverado — 2010-02-18 05:43:10

This floor mat is of high quality; however, the colors available for my vehicle were limited and the rear, one piece floor mat was not available for my style of vehicle. Other than limited selection this is one of the nicer floor mats available for my vehicle.

Excellent Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kola A (Glendale, WI) — 2008-11-17 21:04:38

Someone on the VWvortex Phaeton Forum recommended the mats and they are as good as described. I'm a very happy customer.

Chevy S10

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Phil M (Cambridge, NE) Reviewed for a 1999 Ford Contour — 2008-10-14 20:03:30

The Intro-Tech Berber floor mats has added a new feature to my vehicle. I was tired of my old floor mats sliding around, and they really hold in place, and look great. Every vehicle needs the upgrade of new floor mats.

Need Immediate Coverage i My new Genesis

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alan J (Roswell, NM) Reviewed for a 2009 Hyundai Genesis — 2009-01-24 14:46:16

Found these on line. They are well built, handsome and functional. Not economy items. I might have liked a model with the word "Genesis" incorporated. For your buck - you will be satisfied.

Better than Audi originals

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by michele t (Santa Cruz, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Audi A4 — 2010-08-19 20:45:23

These mats are quality. Better than the mats my Audi came with.

Quality Floor Mats - Fit to the Vehicle

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dennis M (Coal Valley, IL) Reviewed for a 2008 Honda Odyssey — 2008-10-12 19:04:40

Very please with the quality of the floor mats for 2008 Honda Odyssey. The only fit issue was with the three piece front floor mats and middle mat did not fit like a glove. There was a little overlap. However, I'm very pleased. Dennis 10/12/08

Lexus Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Earle K (Surprise, AZ) Reviewed for a 2004 Lexus SC 430 — 2013-01-29 10:52:43

Great value, fine fit, good looking

Great mats - Perfect fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Elizabeth B (Bonsall, CA) — 2011-05-06 10:37:14

I ordered mats for a 2001 Volvo V70CX; they are identical to the original ones, fit perfectly and are a very good quality berber. I ordered the tan, and when it arrived it was quite a bit lighter than it looked in the pictures but still worked for me. The delivery took about three weeks but I was informed by email that there would be a delay. Overall, a very good purchase and I would do it again.

Rear Berber mat - 2003 Montana Van

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Frank B. D (Clarkston, MI) Reviewed for a 2003 Pontiac Montana — 2012-05-04 22:24:10

The item is perfect for our van. Ease of installation, and a great value! Autoanything is a great online company to buy from, and they have a great online staff to help out. I would buy from them again!

Sure beats the original ones.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by sherry s (Tallahassee, FL) — 2008-10-26 15:29:49

After 8 years, the original mat on the driver's side was all buckled and getting very dangerous. These mats are very sturdy, stay flat, and appear to be very good quality. I have only had them for a few weeks. I feel much safer and would buy these for any of our cars when they need new mats.

Great Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Philip G (French Camp, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Tacoma — 2011-05-31 06:21:42

I replaced my stock mats after 6 years. These fit great and look to good for my truck. My tacoma came with two floor mats in rear and I opted to replace with one large mat to cover the middle hump. The fit was excellent. I would buy this brand again. It took alot of internet searching before settling on this brand. I made the right choice....

Quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sandra K (Portage, MI) Reviewed for a 2000 Subaru Outback — 2009-04-08 04:45:58

These mats are a perfect size/shape match and are of high quality. A bonus for me was an excellent color match to the flooring material.

Mr. Z

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jacquelyn Z (SANTEE, CA) Reviewed for a 2008 Honda CR-V — 2013-01-01 12:37:50

My wife bought me these floor mats for Christmas because she was tired of the old ones that kept sliding around. The mats are excellent, heavy duty, and stay in place like they were made execially for my CR-V and my wife is also very pleased with them and herself for buying them. Gotta love her.

Terrific Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by NANCY D (Temecula, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Hyundai Entourage — 2008-09-25 09:17:09

We love the look and heviness of the product. Also how well covers our floor/carpet in the van. It does it completely. Much better than we thought originally. I would recommened this product to anyone and the website too.

Much nicer then we expected

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John B (Edgewood, WA) Reviewed for a 2004 Infiniti I35 — 2013-02-12 20:19:23

These mats look and fit great. Much better than the originals. Very happy with this purchase.

Love them...third set I've purchased

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Vance Y (Wheat Ridge, CO) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Yaris — 2012-04-02 15:06:01

I have traded several cars in and had to buy new sets. These are dark and don't show stains; but, the Berber also hides lint. The best of both worlds

Like the mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lev H (Lafayette Hill, PA) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Highlander — 2011-02-11 07:48:24

Haven't had it long, but it is stylish, easy to install. The main attraction for me is that it wasn't some thick rubbery mat, but more like a carpet you would have in you finished basement.

Berber Auto Mat Floor

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Vincent C (Brookeville, MD) — 2012-01-05 05:10:13

The rear mats where larger than the original ones that came with Grand Cherokee and when I first openned the box I was concerned, but they are actually cover more floor space in the rear and fit fine.

Shorty's back in town!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sid O (Bristol, TN) Reviewed for a 2001 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class — 2012-04-02 09:34:54

The driver's side mat is too short; 6" shorter than the passenger mat. Adding 3" to each end of the mat would make them match and extend the mat to the front of the driver's seat as well is up under the dash behind the brake pedal. The passenger mat is perfect. The quality and appearance are great. I ordered a set of mats from you about four years ago for my 2007 Cadillac STS, and they look like new!

Intro Tech Berber in an escalade and mercedes cls

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Frank V (Bridgewater, NJ) Reviewed for a 2009 Cadillac Escalade — 2009-01-25 08:42:58

These are very elegant and sturdy mats. i have them in my Mercedes CLS and My Escalade and they fit well and look good. I use them all year and they seem to be good in the winter slop and salt, but wish they were a little more oversized to protect the floors in that weather - that however wouldnt have them looking as elegant as i would like. so a good buy

berber mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by william lamar w (Jackson, MS) — 2008-11-29 08:47:33

they fit my automobile and are cosmetically attractive.

Durability

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark B (Hendersonville, TN) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2011-04-18 07:58:36

I received the Berber Mats approximately 2 1/2 weeks ago and installed immediately in my truck, they look very good! Since installing, I am disappointed that they already show wear on the Drivers side at the gas pedal. I did expect this to happen, just not so early on.

wear

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jim c (Concord, CA) — 2011-11-04 20:58:03

I THOUGHT I ORDERED THESE WITH A HEAL PAD BUT THEY DID NOT COME WITH ONE SO THEY ARE ALREADY WEARING IN ONE SPOT NOT SO GOOD

Handsome Berber Floor Mats; Great Price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Matthew B (York, PA) Reviewed for a 2010 Honda Ridgeline — 2008-10-15 04:25:16

Beautiful look and feel, including the trunk mat for my station wagon. However, the driver's side floor mat could use a heel pad, as wear is evident after less than two weeks of driving.

Heel wear on berber mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Vernoy W (El Paso, TX) — 2008-11-11 13:44:46

Gray mats are beautiful and are looking good with the exception that the driver's side mat is already showing "wear" - where my right heel indents the berber and makes it look dirty but it is merely crushed by the heel of my shoe. Because of alternating between gas and brake - the mats is not standing up to the rigirs of the heel on my loafers as I drive - everywhere else where passengers have their feet flat on the mats - they look fine.

luxury floor mats are an upgrade over OEM

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steve H (Dallas, TX) Reviewed for a 2012 Honda CR-V — 2011-03-22 07:48:44

the mats look and feel luxurious! Installation was the only issue, and that was because the rear mats did not have the snap fasteners that snap onto the posts in the floorboards. Not a huge deal, but since the front mats have them why not the back. Over-all upgrade over flimsy and worn out OEM mats. Would buy again for XTerra next (since only 1 in four of those have snap fasteners).

Nice appearance and fit -- however . . .

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gregory G (Castaic, CA) Reviewed for a 2009 Toyota Matrix — 2009-07-30 09:33:20

These floor mats give off a strong odor, not sure if that comes from the rubber backing or the carpet. I would guess that the mats will cure over time, but for now, I can't use them.

White Seems Show..

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas B (Benbrook, TX) Reviewed for a 2009 Mitsubishi Outlander — 2010-12-07 09:02:15

I have had my new black floor mats for about a week now in my 09 Outlander. The berber mats lay flat in the cargo area and in front of the rear passenger seats, but they are curved in front of the driver and passenger seats. At the point of curvature, the underlying white backing shows at the seem, making a stark contrast to the dark color of the mats. I am hoping that as the mats flatten out the white will disappear, but initially I am a bit disappointed.

Driver Side is not sized to '98 Jeep Cherokee Sport

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Miguel B (Chicago, IL) Reviewed for a 1998 Jeep Cherokee — 2010-06-01 08:55:21

The quality is great, but WTF? I ordered mats for a '98 Jeep Cherokee Sport and the driver's side is cut to fit some other model. It still fits but the cut is incorrect. You need to stop claiming it fits all '98 Cherokee's. Too much trouble to send back.

Intro-Tech Berber Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul G (Beachwood, NJ) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Ram — 2008-11-03 20:39:32

nice custom fit

Very nice, but not perfect

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tanya G (Racine, WI) Reviewed for a 2009 Smart Fortwo — 2010-12-14 05:27:56

Fit the vehicle perfectly. Very nice quality carpet (quite impressed), but the backing is lightweight. The design of the backing would allow the mat to slide around if it weren't for the fact that they fit so perfectly. They cover the entire area, and so they do not move at all. I feel this was in fact a very good purchase.

Question on Floor Mat fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JOHN B L (Walnut, CA) Reviewed for a 1956 Chevy Bel Air — 2011-05-16 20:32:55

It appears that in comparison to the last ones I ordered from you folks, the fit of the Passenger side front mat is not cut to the same shape. It fits in, but not as snug as the prior mats I had on my 20007 FX. Maybe the die cut was from a prior year.

More than I exspected.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Marilyn F (Austin, TX) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Volt — 2013-01-24 09:51:03

Although these were a gift, I know what was coming. When they arrived and were installed, the texture was much more elegant than than the pictures showed.