Your Cart Is Empty

Intro-Tech Automotive Coco Auto Mat Floor Mats Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Coco-licious

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Clayton H (Kaneohe, HI) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Tacoma — 2009-07-11 15:51:47

Coco mats look good and feel good. A nice alternative to rubber floor mats, plus they fit really good in my truck.

Coco Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas B (Santa Fe, NM) Reviewed for a 1965 Porsche 356 — 2009-06-04 14:27:34

Love the mats...they look great and are the "finishing touch" to a 60's classic car. No disappointment here!

Coco Floor Mats Porsche Boxster

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andy H (Melbourne, FL) Reviewed for a 2000 Porsche Boxster — 2009-08-22 11:21:10

These fit perfectly as if they were factory made for my Porsche Boxster. Very good quality. Tight weave. I got the black and silver and it looks great in my silver boxster.

VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER!!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by LATRICIA J (Albany, NY) — 2008-11-20 20:32:32

I WAS LOOKING TO REPLACE THE FACTORY MATS IN MY RAINIER BECAUSE THEY ARE WAY TOO LIGHT FOR EVERYDAY USE. THEREFORE, I AM CONSTANTLY CLEANING THEM. I WENT TO A LOCAL AUTO STORE TO LOOK FOR NEW MATS BUT COULD NOT FIND ANY THAT MATCHED THE SPECIFIC CUT OF THE FACTORY MATS. I WAS REFERED TO AUTOANYTHING BY A FRIEND. I FOUND THESE MATS WHILE SEARCHING THE AUTOANYTHING WEBSITE. I LIKE THE PATTERN BECAUSE IT IS LIKE NO OTHER CAR MAT THAT I HAVE EVER SEEN. I WAS NERVOUS ABOUT ORDERING BECAUSE I WAS NOT SURE IF THE MATS WOULD BE AN EXACT CUT. I RECIEVED MY MATS IN A TIMELY MANNER. I WAS SURPRISED I DID NOT HAVE TO WAIT WEEKS FOR MY MATS. THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL IN PERSON AND I HAVE GOTTEN MANY COMPLIMENTS ON THEM!!! THE MATERIAL SEEMS LIKE IT IS VERY DURABLE. I HOPE IT CAN WITHSTAND THE WEATHER THAT NEW YORK CAN ENCOUNTER BECAUSE THAT WILL TRUELY BE THE TEST OF THIER DURABILITY. THEY ARE EXPENSIVE BUT I THINK THEY ARE WELL WORTH THE PRICE!! AUTOANYTHING HAS A NEW CUSTOMER IN ME AND I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS WEBSITE TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR QUALITY CAR PRODUCTS!!

Smart looking and practical!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Janice D (Rancho Mirage, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Lexus LS 430 — 2008-11-18 20:26:15

These interesting, fun and practical mats arrived so fast. I couldn't wait to put them in my car and replace those dirty ivory mats that came with my car. My husband likes these, too, and commented immediately on them.

Good mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mary M (Wilton, NH) — 2011-10-25 08:29:03

Good mats

My new mats dress up my car nicely

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by george c (West Hills, CA) — 2011-07-01 07:41:15

My new mats were so easy to install. Plus they look great in my Honda civic coup.

Lovely floormats!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sara O (Richmond, VA) — 2009-03-23 12:24:16

These floormats were the perfect edition to my new vehicle. Added a pinch of class.

Best Mats Ever

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by lyle s (Long Beach, CA) — 2008-09-23 20:21:25

The mats matched the advertisment, prompt delivery. Great experience. The fit is correct.

Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Debbie K (Olympia, WA) Reviewed for a 1992 Honda Accord — 2010-04-20 12:43:29

I ordered these floor mats for my son's car. A Birthday present. I liked them originally for the color (Blue) Hard to find. They look really good in his car and I think they will wear well. My other son would really like some for his car but I noticed they don't have gray. Might try the black in the future.

Quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rodney S (Wilmington, NC) — 2010-04-25 03:40:04

These mats were ordered to replace a set that was 8 years old. Quality mat that looks great.

floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by brad m (West Palm Beach, FL) Reviewed for a 1998 Mercedes-Benz E-Class — 2013-02-14 03:55:19

the mats are very nice but a little pricey

Coco Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard V (Plymouth, MI) Reviewed for a 2001 Chevy Blazer — 2009-02-24 04:22:35

I needed to replace the original floor mats in my 2001 Blazer. After looking at all the styles in AutoAnything I chose the Black and Red Coco mats. They look great and really make the floors look good. They Pop ! The fit was perfect. Well made and finished off well.

Finishing touch

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by lindee b b (Huntington Beach, CA) Reviewed for a 2008 Saab 9-3 — 2010-11-27 11:34:55

I just purchase a new car and didn't like the floor mats that came in it. I have black and white dogs and the solid black that came in them showed every tiny hair! I ordered the black with white dot in the Coco Mats and they are PERFECT! Yes, I still have to vacuum occasionally, but the 'tweed' texture is the secret to stress free living! Very nice quality, the shipping box was uncomplicated and easy to open. Great product. I would recommend to all.

Great coco mats!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Oscar P (Miami, FL) Reviewed for a 2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class — 2010-11-03 00:08:14

I remembered this mats from the 80's. I had them in my Corvettes and they looked great. I was greatly surprised to see they were making them again. I just put a set in my Mercedes E350 and they look great. Everybody coments when they see them. The rubber backing they are now putting on them is great since it keeps water and dirt away from the cars floor. Bottom line - they look and feel great!

Heavy Weights

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Arthur C (Durham, NC) — 2010-06-06 07:04:43

Firm, substantial and look great. More than I expected and fit is perfect. Thanks

NICE.....

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas B (Oklahoma City, OK) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Escape — 2010-03-25 20:40:29

..........really nice mats !! Put them in a Ford Escape SUV with dark gray interior. Mats (black and red)look really great........sorta perked up the interior appearance. I've had several previous sets of coco mats and know they wear well.

Great coco mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steve W (Katy, TX) Reviewed for a 2011 Nissan Frontier — 2011-02-16 20:07:26

Ever since the 70's when I had my very first set of coco mats in my 1967 VW bug, coco mats have been a favorite of mine. These coco mats are well made, look great, and take me on a trip down memory lane every time I see them. I highly recommend them.

Very Competive Pricing

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David P (Glenmoore, PA) Reviewed for a 2006 BMW Z4 — 2010-04-25 18:23:38

Purchased these for my Z4 at a fraction of the price of the "other" coco mat supplier. Very nicely made, good fit; what's not to like?

car mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by gary v (Malvern, PA) — 2008-10-21 14:59:56

These are attractive mats that fit perfectly.

Coco Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christopher H (La Mesa, CA) Reviewed for a 2003 Mercedes-Benz C-Class — 2008-11-19 21:24:53

I love my Coco Mats! Very cool design and colors match my car perfectly. The style goes well with the period and roadster nature of the car. The mats appear very sturdy and very well put together. I am thinking of getting them for all of my cars!

Nicely made and nice colors!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephen K (Bath, PA) Reviewed for a 2008 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class — 2008-12-26 06:01:33

The Coco mats are nicely made and have very nice colors. Brings colors to my bland cream interior. Would recommend!

Feel great underfoot, look great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ralph L (Manhasset Hills, NY) — 2009-03-13 08:15:26

I look at floor mats like a pair of shoes, you don't notice them unless they bother you. Well I don't notice these at all, my foot doesn't slip during driving but yet you don't feel like they get stuck like on some rubber mats. I hope they last as long as they say they do.

Reggie P coco mats Jamaica, New York

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Reginald P (Jamaica, NY) Reviewed for a 2003 Acura MDX — 2009-04-03 10:14:57

coco mats add nice color to my interior,looks very good. I am very satisfied.

Great mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rob F (Santa Cruz, CA) Reviewed for a 2010 Honda Fit — 2012-08-06 20:49:02

Bought these to replace OEM rubber mats that the salesman talked us into buying-big mistake. These look much nicer, don't slide around, hide dirt. Seem like a good value, as long as they hold up.

Porsche 911 Coco mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by KEVIN W (Virginia Beach, VA) Reviewed for a 1978 Porsche 911 — 2009-09-04 13:25:43

Awesome quality and fantastic fit. They look like they will last for years. I feel they are worth what I paid for them.

Classy mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert K (Gastonia, NC) — 2009-04-29 04:56:58

Just purchased your tan coco floor mats, front and rear for my 2002 530i Bimmer They blend beautifully with the tan interior and add a "touch of class" to an already classy car I like the fact that they are quite thick and look like they will go the distance Thanks BK

Great quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Daniel T (Naperville, IL) Reviewed for a 2008 BMW 5-Series — 2010-12-03 08:22:01

Great quality floor mats with style. I've purchased a number of floor mats over the years and these have the best appearance and are very functional at the same time. Well worth the investment. I intend to purchase another set for my other car, after having these for awhile.

Highly recommend

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sara J (Coraopolis, PA) Reviewed for a 2010 Lincoln MKX — 2011-09-12 17:05:15

Exceptional in every way; if I could buy 100 vehicles, I'd outfit each one with Intro-Tech Coco Floor Mats

Wife's mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Glenn H (Keyser, WV) Reviewed for a 1999 Ford F-350 — 2008-11-29 14:52:07

Look good

California Wonderful

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by c. u (Laguna Beach, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Audi Quattro — 2008-12-02 09:53:40

One of the things I remember about moving to Laguna Beach, California in the 70's was the incredible cleverness of the Coco Floor Mats that everyone had in their cars. Think about it..they were natural and beautiful - way ahead of their time. And then they seemed to disappear. The mats you sent me fit my 2008 car exactly. They were perfect, just as I remember. Thank you.

Coco mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert G (South Orange, NJ) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota RAV4 — 2011-05-04 03:39:58

I've used them before. They are good-looking and indestructable. In all my cars.

Coco Floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mary M (Southampton, PA) Reviewed for a 2009 Land Rover LR2 — 2011-01-04 07:59:06

I ordered these floor mays for my mother as a gift. The fit perfectly in her LR2. She was looking for something different, that could also withstand dirt. She absolutely loves them. They could not be better.

COCO floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chetan P (Bloomfield Hills, MI) Reviewed for a 1972 Mercedes-Benz 350 — 2011-10-05 16:25:51

excellent product

Terrific

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Beverly B (Tacoma, WA) Reviewed for a 1974 Volkswagen Beetle — 2009-10-20 10:39:12

The Coco mats were the final touch to our 1974 Bug. Excellent quality and fit.

Coco VS Rubber Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by MICHAEL J S (Dallas, TX) Reviewed for a 2007 Mini Cooper — 2009-10-28 10:58:37

I had fully intended to replace my OEM Mini floor mats with the durability of rubber floor mats. After I read the description of the Coco Floor Mats, I was convinced that was the perfect fit for me. They have the durability of rubber mats, yet have the tactile feel of the carpet mats I replaced. I chose the black with the gray contrast stitch and it complimented my black interior with silver exterior perfectly.

A practical daily solution for an elegant car..

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Keith S (Saegertown, PA) Reviewed for a 2005 Cadillac CTS — 2009-05-27 05:01:31

The Coco floor mats have been installed in my CTS Cadillac. They complement the color scheme and look exactly right for daily use. I'm sure they will protect the carpet and not show every mark as the originals do. I am very pleased with the product quality and the service from Auto Anything.

satisfied

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Cameron M (Norco, CA) Reviewed for a 1998 Mercedes-Benz C-Class — 2011-08-18 18:32:51

floor mats look great and seem very durable. hides dirt and does not get dirty easily either. very classy.

Great purchase

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gil L (Corona, CA) — 2011-09-07 09:17:10

I bought these to replace original mats in my 2009 Saturn Outlook which were not holding up to daily wear. These mats are heavy duty and look great! Great buy! My only wish is that there would have been a replacement for the rear mats.

PLeased

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Murray C (Los Alamitos, CA) Reviewed for a 2008 Honda Element — 2009-07-25 09:06:22

Great fit! Reminds of the old ones I had in VW bug years ago. Wish they would make a 1 piece mat for the rear seat of my 2008 Honda Element SC.

great mats!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nelly H (Paonia, CO) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Prius — 2008-09-25 20:39:20

Got mine in grey. They are heavy mats and seem very durable. Sized to fit well in my Prius. I like them so far. Much better than factory installed mats. Smelled a little funny at first, like horse hair, but that went away in just a few days.

Coco-licious Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Celeste M (Greenbrae, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Camry — 2010-05-04 10:44:52

You definitely get what you pay for..after using inexpensive mats for years I finally ordered these gorgeous coco mats that fit perfectly as if they were customized. The price put me off at first but these mats will last longer than the cheap ones which have to be replaced often and they will look better for a longer time. Totally happy with theem..

great mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nancy W (Santa Cruz, CA) — 2011-03-23 01:26:29

These mats are pricey but great. I highly recommend them.

Back To The Future

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles H (Oakland, NJ) Reviewed for a 1996 Nissan 300ZX — 2011-05-18 02:54:23

I've had a Z car since 1973. Back then I bought Coco Mats as a classy upgrade. The carpet mats in my current 1996 300ZX were worn & I decided to go back in time and purchase a pair of Coco Mats. I'm so glad I did! Mine are black & gray and the quality and fit is excellent. I feel like it's '73 all over again!

Always use coco mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John M (Sebastian, FL) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Equinox — 2010-01-06 15:33:46

I always use coco mats in my cars and these are really thict and fit perfect

Beautiful and perfect fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ronald H (Jacksonville, FL) Reviewed for a 2006 Mini Cooper — 2009-11-11 14:19:04

Fits like a glove. Appears to be very good craftsmanship, and they are very sharp looking. I got the black with silver dots for my Astro black Mini Cooper convertible with silver two-tone interior and they look custom made. Cocoa mats have been around forever so I have every hope these will last for a long time and still look sharp.

Quality costs more

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert W S (Middleburg, FL) — 2011-10-12 07:42:50

These floor mats are custom fit, great color combination and very durable. This is my second set. The first set lasted for over 5 years and remained attractive and protective till I choose to update. These new mats are even better.

Coco Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dwight W (South Windsor, CT) — 2011-08-14 07:32:12

Looks Great and Fits Great in our Lincoln MKT

John

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John S (Benton, LA) — 2011-05-31 05:45:48

My mats arrived in a few days and I was impressed with their quaility.

Better than I expected

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert M (Los Angeles, CA) Reviewed for a 2002 Hyundai Sonata — 2013-02-13 21:59:12

And I expected a lot. Fit perfect in my car. Looks really nice and excellent quality. I bought an inexpensive set of floor mats from my local auto parts store made out of some kind of rubber. They looked and seemed ok and the price was really cheap, but they had a most offensive odor. Very rubbery plastic smell that seemed almost toxic. I took them out and it was 3 days before the smell finally went away. The Coco mats had no odor at all. I couldn't be more pleased. Highly recommend.

Quality Good Looking

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John M (Tampa, FL) — 2011-06-01 15:36:53

The Intro-Tech Coco Floor Mats are well made and fit very well. They have a quality look, are well designed and manufactured. They complement the Merdeeds niclely.

Coco Auto mats for my Mercedes

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gregory E (Rochester, NY) — 2012-10-25 11:23:54

MAts look great and staY PUT

Very satisfied

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James B (Bradenton, FL) — 2011-10-29 10:34:50

Could not be more pleased. Great fit. Shane went over and above in assuring the correct pattern was used for my 96 Jaguar XJS.

cool mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Victoria C (Findlay, OH) Reviewed for a 1989 Alfa Romeo Spider Veloce — 2010-01-05 16:53:27

I was immediately impressed with the mats when I opened the shipping box. The mats were much thicker that I thought they would be. I am sure I will get many years of use from them. The colors are very well woven in the mat.

Extremely pleased

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John T (Murfreesboro, TN) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Impala — 2009-10-14 18:43:45

These mats are exactly as advertised, great quality and a perfect fit.

Coco floor mats exceed expectations

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Penny W (Graeagle, CA) Reviewed for a 1986 Chevy Van — 2010-09-26 11:08:30

When I ordered these coco floor mats I never thought they would fit my 1986 Chevy van and I would have difficulty getting them to fit. Boy was I wrong. They fit beautifully, I couldn’t ask for a better fit. They are durable and very well built. I highly recommend them

Yes!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Grant D (Havertown, PA) Reviewed for a 1998 Volvo S70 — 2010-12-17 09:48:36

Excellent floor mats! May be a bit pricey, but totally worth it.

hi

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by remon m (San Marcos, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Lexus ES 330 — 2010-05-21 07:46:15

great quality fast shipping fits perfect

COCO MAT REVIEW

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by barry d (Brookhaven, PA) Reviewed for a 2004 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class — 2010-02-04 03:15:22

HAVING THESE IN MY CLK 320 MAKES ME THINK OF THE OLD 300 GULWING. THESE ARE A NICE ADDITION TO ANY MERCEDES

Great mats that FIT!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eileen H (Snohomish, WA) Reviewed for a 2000 Toyota Camry — 2009-10-21 22:05:51

These mats fit perfectly in my 2000 Camry, making me realize I've never had really well-fitting floor mats before. Wow. The color (dark grey) is attractive and they're a nice combination of sturday materials and good looks. They had a strong odor when I first unpacked them, but I aired them out and they're now OK. Overall, I'm very pleased and would recommend them.

coco mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by robert m (Charlotte, NC) Reviewed for a 2000 Mercedes-Benz E-Class — 2009-08-30 11:09:23

were what looked for and will order more

Fabulous Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Wanda H (Marietta, GA) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota 4Runner — 2009-11-21 23:22:55

I have had these mats for around 2 months now and I love them. The quality is outstanding and they fit perfectly in my 4 Runner. They don't slip and they have a leather cushion at your shoe placement to protect your heels. I purchased the black with gray and it compliments my interior very well. Well worth the investment!

Look great, fit well!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kirk M (Smithville, TX) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Escape — 2008-11-12 17:00:27

These are really first-quality mats. They help to make this used car look like a new one. I'm really glad I found your site and tried you products!

Great Mats. Slow, Slow Shipping

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert P (Santa Maria, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Mini Cooper — 2010-03-18 08:27:20

Don't pay extra to get your order in two days or overnight because it won't ship for a week and a half, even when the item is indicated as "in stock." Coco Mats still look hot! Great addition to my Mini.

Still pretty much unused

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Galen B (Austin, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 Nissan Frontier — 2009-08-21 20:10:38

They look great in my truck and seem like high quality. Unfortunately I have not driven my truck much since receiving the mats. So far I am very happy! They fit perfectly and I'm sure will wear well.

Some Clipping Needed

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rod B (Orlando, FL) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Prius — 2010-01-30 18:52:21

Floor mats fit well and look great. The surface is not smooth and needs clipping of loose fabric.

Coco floor mats for '03 BMW Z4

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edward W (Tamarac, FL) Reviewed for a 2003 BMW Z4 — 2010-08-03 12:51:13

These mats are, well, not cheap. The quality does seem to measure up to the price. If you want exceptional quality, this is what you are looking for. Great for pulling them out, whacking them against a fence post or wall to clean them. Time will tell how well they keep their shape, you know, how the cheaper mats tend to curl up at the edges over time, heat and humidity. So far, so good.

Coco Mats for Chevy Cruze

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rodney N (Downey, CA) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Cruze — 2011-05-26 21:10:11

Excellent quality and appearance. Rear mats do not fit well i.e. do not match shape of OEM mats. Wish front drivers mat had provision to hook to OEM anchor as mat slides forward and can catch beneath clutch pedal.

Coco Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gregory A (Long Beach, CA) Reviewed for a 2000 Pontiac Grand Am — 2009-10-16 07:43:31

I enjoyed the looks and feel of the coco mats. The driver's heel rest is not very malleable, it bubbles and does not seat smoothly.

Good Value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeffrey C (Phoenix, AZ) Reviewed for a 2007 Mazda CX-7 — 2010-05-09 09:47:18

Coco mats look great but tend not to l;ay totally flat on floor. Maybe time will correct this.

Coco Floor Mats Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Karen L (Currie, NC) Reviewed for a 2005 Chrysler 300 — 2009-01-13 11:28:16

I am in love with the Coco Floor Mats. Everyone that now ride in my car always comment and ask about the mats. They are great if you live in the country and they show no dirt whatsoever. I am so happy I found this web sight and I chose the mats that I did. I love them and I'm thinking abut purchasing another pair for my other car.

good buy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by roberto k (, ) Reviewed for a 2011 Hyundai Equus — 2011-12-16 20:50:58

good buy

Very stylish

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Cynthia C (Piscataway, NJ) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota RAV4 — 2009-12-31 04:51:22

I recently purchased the black with gray floor mats for my RAV4. I'm really happy with how they look but have one concern. My original floor mats had holes on the driver's side front and these coco mats don't have the holes to attache to the floor hooks. I guess the intent with the original mats is to keep it from slipping forward. I have a little concern but would have given 100% positive rating if the mats had that original feature. Otherwise... great!

Watch the Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephen G (Rancho Santa Fe, CA) Reviewed for a 2011 Porsche 911 — 2011-03-30 20:12:38

I purchased a 2011 Porsche 911 Turbo and mats did not fit all that well which was probably my mistake in what I ordered. Nice mats well constructed, what I got will work fine.

FADE

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by LESLIE B (Walnut Creek, CA) — 2010-11-15 07:05:06

AFTER ONE YEAR, THE COLOR FADES BADLY

Nice Looking Mats, But AutoAnything Made Them the Wrong Shape

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Taryn T (Stone Mountain, GA) Reviewed for a 2004 Land Rover Discovery — 2011-07-28 21:03:36

While these are very nice looking mats, the AutoAnything back seat floor mats were much too small for my 2004 Land Rover Discovery, leaving an 8" gap between those two mats. And the back seat mats were not fully cut to the same curved shape as Land Rover mats.

Unraveling seems to be very apparent

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ben R (Coeur D Alene, ID) Reviewed for a 2012 GMC Sierra — 2012-08-28 21:04:30

I have only had these in my new truck for a little over two weeks and there are pieces that are un-raveling from the weave. Very disappointed. I would not recommend if you are looking for durability and quality.

Not the greatest

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joan R (Chicago, IL) Reviewed for a 2006 Subaru Forester — 2010-06-12 05:13:58

I was very disappointed in the black coco floor mats I purchased: the trim is a very cheap looking shiney plastic(would look much classier with a fabric rug binding, and they did not fit as they should have for a custom fit. I would not purchase these again for this price.

Mats are OK

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by wayne K (MEDWAY, MA) Reviewed for a 2009 Land Rover Range Rover — 2012-10-25 06:12:23

I recieved my Mats and liked the color and coco material, however, the back mats are confusing to install and I am not sure they installed correctly

2 of my bud's should be contacting you as they realy like them

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Curtis I (Long Beach, CA) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford F-150 — 2012-08-24 09:29:27

When I told the boys at the gun club that I had CoCo mats for my truck, it started whole retro topic. As soon as we returned home they jump out and went right over to check them out. "OOO! AAA!"