Your Cart Is Empty

Intro-Tech Automotive Designer Auto Mat Floor Mats Customer Reviews

Average Rating

47 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

NICE FIT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by steven u (oak forest, IL) Reviewed for a 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2011-05-03 09:17:28

DECENT QUALITY, NICE FIT.

Rav4owner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Janine F (Murrieta, CA) — 2011-10-20 22:32:40

I received my Intro-Tech Designer Auto Mat's within a few days of placing my order. The mats fit perfectly and the color matches perfectly. They are durable and of very good quality.

Good fit and look.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James P (Houston, TX) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Tundra — 2012-08-03 20:30:22

The rear mats I ordered fit my 2011 Tundra like a glove. Last piece of the "finish" puzzle. Good price and quality, and expect I'll be enjoying them for a good long while.

A QUALITY MAT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edward D (Elk Grove, CA) Reviewed for a 2010 GMC Sierra — 2013-01-10 20:37:22

THIS MAT IS AWESOME,THE QUALITY OF THE STICHING, THE FIT (FIT LIKE A GLOVE), THE NON SLIP BACKING, I WISH I HAD INCLUDED A FOOT PAD, BUT ALL IN ALL THIS IS A QUALITY AUTO FLOOR MAT AND THE PRICE IS RIGHT.

Very satisfied

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas S (Charleston, SC) — 2011-06-15 18:34:39

Looks nice, fits well, good non-slip backing.

Satusfied

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by J. George F (Central Square, NY) Reviewed for a 2001 Lincoln LS — 2011-09-15 07:39:05

Very satisfied.

Car mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lee S (Flagstaff, AZ) Reviewed for a 2005 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class — 2011-03-02 17:14:12

The fit and quality was excellent! I'm very pleased.

Intro-Tech floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Roger G (Fishers, IN) Reviewed for a 2001 Chevy Suburban — 2012-02-07 06:23:14

My floor mats were delivered quickly. The fit my 2001 Suburban perfectly and are very comfortable on long trips. Highlyl recommend them.

GREAT PRODUCT A+++++

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard G (Port Richey, FL) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Escape — 2011-03-12 09:11:40

I was expecting the OEM mats ,but was very pleased when the mats came and put them in my car,it was an exact match and fit perfectly. I would order from this company again,you get what you pay for.

Intro-Tech Automotive Designer Auto Mat Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard P (Choctaw, OK) Reviewed for a 1997 Dodge Ram — 2012-06-20 10:24:55

Mats fit very well. Carpet weave seems of high quality. Color not an exact match, but we're talking about a 1997 vehicle, so not a huge issue. Overall - very pleased.

Perfect fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Shinsuke Y (New York, NY) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford Mustang — 2011-07-09 05:01:36

This mat fits perfectly to my Mustang rear floor. Thank you.

Great Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Russell S (Richmond, TX) — 2011-09-08 04:50:56

I was very pleased with my purchase, floor mats fit very well and the quality is very good. I will be purchasing this product again for our other vehicle...

Great Floormats!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark D (Clearfield, UT) Reviewed for a 2007 Kia Sedona — 2011-08-05 18:08:17

Usually when you order things online your not to sure what to expect. I was completely satisfied with my new kia sedona Floormats. Would definitely order from this site again. Thank you order

Pricey but nice!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Judy H (Seal Rock, OR) Reviewed for a 2000 Volkswagen Passat — 2011-11-15 21:08:53

Fit great, look great. Would buy again.

Great fit!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dora R (Boise, ID) Reviewed for a 1978 Volvo 244 — 2011-01-02 12:14:13

The mats fit perfectly in our volvo. Thanks!

GREAT MATS, BETTER THAN OEM

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Phillip E (Alamo, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Explorer — 2011-02-09 20:22:06

Just replaced the original Ford mats with these and they are better than the originals! Very well finished.

Awesome mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Terry P (Canton, OH) — 2011-07-23 03:17:54

These are awesome mats. Nice heavy material . I love them . These are an upgrade from the original mats from the manufacturer.

Great Mats!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chris H (Winnetka, IL) Reviewed for a 2008 Volvo S80 — 2012-08-18 08:18:05

I am very pleased with this purchase. The quality of the mats exceeded my expectations - they are thick with dense carpeting material and fit my Volvo S80 perfectly. Would highly recommend!

LeRoy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Leroy B (Florence, AZ) Reviewed for a 2011 Chrysler Town and Country — 2012-03-23 15:49:42

I am impressed with the quality,the colar-matches my interior and the fit

Floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alan L (Chepachet, RI) Reviewed for a 2010 Honda Accord — 2010-09-09 07:58:23

The floor mats i recieved were perfect they matched perfectly and the quality was great Thanks Alan

there great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Martin L (Albany Twp, ME) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Tacoma — 2013-01-24 21:08:32

i love my new mats they came out beautiful

Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Emil G (Clarksville, MD) Reviewed for a 2008 GMC Acadia — 2011-12-08 01:35:04

Much better than the original equipment. Would definately buy them again.

Glad I bought them

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jay T (Avon, IN) Reviewed for a 2012 Honda CR-V — 2012-03-29 03:43:40

Much better than my Honda factory mats!

excellent products

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Frank K (Castro Valley, CA) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Tundra — 2012-12-21 06:29:58

Good kvality and fit just right

High quality, good fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William C (Redwood City, CA) Reviewed for a 2000 Mercedes-Benz E-Class — 2012-05-24 21:34:30

The mats are high quality and fit well. My only issue is that delivery times are a bit on the long side.

Excellent customized product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Armando L (Temple, TX) Reviewed for a 2009 Audi R8 — 2010-04-15 04:12:08

The fitting was excellent. I was surprised to find how precise the Mat have been cut. Perhaps better and of better quality than the original of the car.... and this is an Audi R8.

cady floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by tammie c (Walworth, WI) Reviewed for a 2004 Cadillac SRX — 2012-07-13 09:40:04

Love them.....it makes my car look brand new again!!!

500 SL Auto Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by william k (Portland, OR) Reviewed for a 1992 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class — 2012-07-31 06:48:56

Perfect fit and cut....exact match and worth the price (which was affordable anyway). Color was perfect too. Completely satisfied...normally don't review things, but this was worth the extra minute to do so.

Very pleased

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Attila C (WADSWORTH, OH) Reviewed for a 1999 Audi A6 — 2013-01-17 08:39:53

Great fit, very good quality. My factory carpeting has male end tabs protruding upward to hold floormats in place. I was very worried that the holes in the floormats I ordered would not line up with the factory tabs, but they did!

Nice Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark J (Apple Valley, MN) Reviewed for a 2000 Nissan Maxima — 2012-08-09 06:45:22

I am very happy with the quality of these mats. They also fit very nicely in my 2000 Maxima.

Impressed

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kenneth S (Edgewood, MD) Reviewed for a 2006 Cadillac DTS — 2012-03-30 13:12:19

Purchased for Cadillac DTS. These mats look and feel elegant. The one piece mat for the rear is awesome and impressive. Mats fit perfect! Looking for nice quality auto floor matting - These are it! P.S. I never write reviews - but this time had to share....

Vw gti mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Victoria L (Brawley, CA) Reviewed for a 2003 Toyota Tundra — 2012-07-05 21:19:00

Good quality!

floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ronald M (MISSION VIEJO, CA) Reviewed for a 1998 Toyota Avalon — 2012-12-26 08:10:07

My wife was just so pleased how good the mats were, they fit better than the ones that came with the car. If you need mats get them here.These are really heavy duty.

Designer Floor Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dan P (TACOMA, WA) Reviewed for a 2004 Infiniti G35 — 2012-11-09 08:16:56

I went to my local Infiniti dealer to get replacement floormats for my 2004 G-35 sedan. The dealer said they are no longer available. My old front mats had holes in them. The replacement mats are a great fit, have the button hole to hold them in place, and are of great quaulity.

Spaddy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Vincent S (Canastota, NY) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy Camaro — 2012-06-29 10:50:47

The 2010 Camaro rear floor mats arrived in excellent condition. Although I don't sit in the back sit, my son does and they hold up well with him back there. Overall, I am very pleased with this product.

Intro-Tech Automotive Designer Auto Mat Floor Mats (Rear Mats)

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dean O (Huntley, IL) — 2012-04-17 11:19:44

I had trouble finding rear floor mats for my new 2012 Ford Mustang. I didn't want to purchase a whole set of front and rear mats. The mats matched in terms of color and fit perfectly in the rear. The quality is good for the price.

Intro-Tech Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mitchell T (Miami, FL) Reviewed for a 2008 BMW 3-Series — 2011-01-31 20:47:19

Looks to be well made and fits properly. The color is many shades darker than the factory mats for my BMW, and that is disappointing since the year and model were part of the information provided in the order.

Chev Tahoe Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John M (Butternut, WI) Reviewed for a 2003 Chevy Tahoe — 2010-06-03 20:00:13

For some reason these mats are special order, don't know why, took about 2 weeks to recieve them. They fit OK, the drivers tends to slip some and works it way to the door??. Overall they are just OK, not like factory ones though.

Plush mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mervyn W (Monrovia, CA) — 2011-10-15 12:10:33

nice & plush

quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas K (Catasauqua, PA) Reviewed for a 2011 Hyundai Sonata — 2011-11-25 14:07:54

nice quality and good look with perfect fit

Designer Auto Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Craig N (VIENNA, VA) Reviewed for a 1996 Toyota Camry — 2013-02-15 05:33:06

They fit great, hole in drivers side did not match, they are sending me a fix.

Good mats, good color match

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jay S (Bluffton, SC) Reviewed for a 1999 Ford Expedition — 2012-02-08 07:52:20

Mats arrived on time, color matched Eddie Bauer tan and fit well. Mats seem well contstucted so far have had no problems. Would recommend.

Just what I expected.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James B (Hibbing, MN) — 2012-07-12 06:46:18

These were just as expected. Good replacement mats for the orginals worn out. I would not say they are excellent, but then with 80k on the car that is in pretty good shape I wanted something good and that would fit. These fit that desire. One could save a good deal of money by cutting up a carpet remnant, but personnally I wanted something with a more finished look. The only minor issue I would have is with the color choices; that choice was a compromise. Matching the exact color of the old mats was not possible. However, these fit nicely; that is physical fit as well as color. Also, as this is my first time dealing with AutoAnything, I was pleased with their service and delivery.

VW mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by mary c (Seattle, WA) Reviewed for a 2003 Volkswagen Jetta — 2012-12-28 05:58:11

The mats look great and the color matches our interior. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 star is that the holes to keep the mat in place don't exactly match up with the pegs to hold it down. The customer service was great. They were able to help me choose the appropriate mats for my car and the guy was very friendly.

comments

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by peter v (Oak Park, IL) Reviewed for a 2008 BMW 5-Series — 2011-06-30 08:39:10

Easy ordering process. Appropriate size match. Slow delivery. Poor color match to factory upholstery.

Received two left side mats.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James H (SAUTEE NACOOCHEE, GA) Reviewed for a 2005 Chrysler Town and Country — 2012-09-15 17:40:04

The mats are very nice but Iwas sent two (2) left side mats instead of a set of one (1) right side and one(1) left side mat. It makes a different because there is a notch on the top right of the rightmt and the top left of the left mat. This notch goes around the front seat support. Iwould like to have a right side mat.

Poor Quality for the Price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dan S (Lake Forest, CA) Reviewed for a 1997 Mercedes-Benz E-Class — 2011-03-22 12:55:00

I was very disappointed with the quality of the mats for the price paid. There is no coverage for the left footrest on the drivers side and right front mat was cut too large and was a very tight fit causing it to want to buckle up in the center. Also not too impressed with the edging. Looks like string. Loose fitting and looks like a potential for something to get snagged on it and fray. I would have expected to pay about $85.00 for mats of this quality. I would definately not recomend these mats.