Your Cart Is Empty

Intro-Tech Automotive FLEXOMATS Floor Mats Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Perfect Custom Fit Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Hasit V (BRADENTON, FL) Reviewed for a 2008 Land Rover Range Rover — 2013-02-07 04:59:31

I purchased these Mats for my RR Sport and they came custom cut/fit. My only issue is that they smell pretty bad. I have had them for 5 days but they do stink up the car with this weird checmical smell. I think its temporary due to the manufacturing processes. Otherwise teh product is very custom fit and exact to the specifications. Great brand and quality is superior.

Great product and perfect fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Yvonne E (El Cajon, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 Nissan Sentra — 2012-04-03 16:56:00

These mats were a perfect fit and came really quick. Took a while for the rubber smell to go away but I am really happy with the product.

Flexomats r great!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Adam K (Blairsville, PA) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Tacoma — 2012-12-31 09:56:49

Wanted a sturdy rubber floor mat for winter and never liked the big, expensive dish type mats I've seen in other peoples vehicles. Simple, pliable, catch all the dirt and snow my boots deliver and a very nice price also. Fit like a glove and look great!

Flexomats review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael M (SOUTH JORDAN, UT) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Tahoe — 2012-12-13 08:38:31

Happy with purchase and how the protect the interior of the car.

Everything I was looking for in a good floor mat.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian G (CARLISLE, PA) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F-150 — 2012-07-26 08:01:06

Good durable material, well designed - stay in place and don't slide around. Great product at a good value.

Flexomats Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by P Kirk D (Modesto, CA) Reviewed for a 2008 GMC Envoy — 2012-11-07 10:36:01

I ordered 15 sets for the fleet of GMC Envoy's the company has, they fit perfect and look great in the vehicles. I would recommend them!

They're a perfect fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Helen F (Washington, DC) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Corolla — 2012-12-30 10:38:01

The mats are a perfect fit for the make and model of my car. I was surprised and very pleased.

Floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by michael c (Longview, TX) — 2012-03-27 03:25:29

i love my new Flexomats they were a perfect fit for my truck and they are really good at protecting my carpet.

No more stains

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael H (Salem, IL) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Prius — 2012-04-14 08:01:56

The floor mats do everything we wanted. No more worrying about spilled liquids or muddy feet. Also they fit perfectly so we no longer have to keep repositionging them. The color is good as well as the cost. Definitely would do again.

Flexomats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Juan T (Marshalltown, IA) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Freestyle — 2012-06-04 05:42:26

I received my Flexomats the other day and they were a easy to install and a great fix for my car. The one complaint I have is they stink really bad. I let them air out in my garage before I install them for a couple of days it didn't help.

Look and fit great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Patricia S (VIENNA, VA) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford Focus — 2013-02-11 05:27:29

These floor mats fit perfectly and look great in my Ford Focus. I laid them out in the garage for a about a week to get rid of the rubber odor, so I didn't have any problem with that.

Awesome

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Philip S (Fullerton, CA) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Matrix — 2012-08-29 22:27:05

I love the floor mats, they are a perfect fit

XTS Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles L (VALENCIA, PA) Reviewed for a 2013 Cadillac XTS — 2013-01-11 07:25:03

Got exactly want I was looking for!

FLEXOMAT Floormats the BEST I have ever purchased

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark M (Cranston, RI) Reviewed for a 1994 Land Rover Range Rover — 2012-06-28 18:58:16

These Flexomat floor mats are first rate. They fit perfectly and are exactly the right color, texture and comfort level I was anticipating. I have purchased several different brands of floor mats for previous vehicles, but these provide by far the most seamless and factory-fitted look of all of them. Clearly, Flexomat is an industry leader. I am delighted to have them in my Range Rover and can't wait to go off-roading next winter to see how much snow and crud they can handle. As to the rubbery smell when they come out of the box, what do people expect?! They are a quality, high-blend, heavy duty product. I laid them out in the basement for five days before installing them in the vehicle. The smell had completely dissipated. BUY THEM... Like me, you won't regret the decision.

Floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Fred W (Fleming Island, FL) Reviewed for a 2013 Honda Accord — 2012-12-05 02:06:37

Good fit, good looking, added a little style to the vehicle

Awesome Floor Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Leslie G (Erlanger, KY) Reviewed for a 2009 Honda Odyssey — 2013-03-05 05:58:15

This is a great product. Fits perfectly and well worth the price. Arrived fast and in great condition. Would recommend to everyone.

Best mats ever!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Julia A (Navarre, FL) Reviewed for a 2003 Lexus GX 470 — 2012-03-09 03:56:19

I am very pleased with my purchase!! These mats have knobbies on the bottom to hold them in place and are a perfect fit and cover all areas of the carpet. No worry about sand, water etc... and water even stays within the diamond cut pattern. Definitely worth it but the rubber smell takes a little while to get over. Must keep your vehicle aired out for a few days.

Does the job!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edward P M (Las Vegas, NV) Reviewed for a 2002 Mini Cooper — 2013-02-21 10:52:33

I ordered the flexomat instead of the more expensive hexomats which I have in the other cars. It doesn't rain much in Las Vegas. So far, they are doing the job. The fit is exactly the same.

Flexomats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James A (Garner, NC) Reviewed for a 1998 Jeep Cherokee — 2012-12-28 11:38:13

Ordered the Flexomat for the rear cargo area of my Cherokee. The fit was perfect and and it has stopped two spills already. The mat does emit an odor for a few days but it gradually goes away. Very happy so far.

Flexomats Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sheryl S (Fairfield, CA) Reviewed for a 2011 Chrysler 200 — 2012-08-09 16:14:56

They are what I expected; I am pleased with this purchase.

Excellent product when used for its intended purpose

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steve H (Youngsville, NC) Reviewed for a 1985 Dodge Ram — 2012-05-17 13:42:20

I had just recently changed the carpet in my 85 Dodge Ram and was looking for a product to keep the new carpet clean and blend in well with it. These are cut to fit the floor boards of my vehicle and they do their job extremely well. There is an odor when you first get them and that is common with all rubber/vinyl type products so I was not surprised or disappointed with it. I let them sit out in my garage for a couple of days and they were fine. Overall these are great floor mats for keeping the vehicles carpet clean.

Intro-Tech Automotive FLEXOMATS Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Melvin N (Corpus Christi, TX) Reviewed for a 2008 Honda Civic — 2012-04-17 20:38:04

looks sturdy and it fits very well...will buy another one for my honda civic.

Great product!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John S (Washington, IL) Reviewed for a 1998 Volkswagen Beetle — 2012-03-06 06:24:22

Excellent floor mats! They fit perfect in my '98 beetle. Quick delivery too. Thanks!

15 Passenger Cargo Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Greg H (Vienna, VA) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-450/550 — 2012-04-14 09:35:00

Great value,great customer service.. Thank you

cant beat the quality and price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by william h (HORSEHEADS, NY) Reviewed for a 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe — 2012-10-28 17:41:11

The mats were for two different vehicles and the only thing that was wrong is that the didn't come sooner.

Review of Flexomats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James T (MONTGOMERY, TX) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Avalon — 2013-01-19 08:58:51

I purchased a set of FlexomatsI and I am very satisfied with this purchase. They were a perfect fit for my Toyota Avalon.

MATS FIT PERFECTLY & LOOK GREAT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Marta M (Otis, OR) Reviewed for a 2012 Subaru Impreza — 2012-09-06 08:44:52

WE'RE SO GLAD YOU GUYS HAD MATS FOR OUR CAR! THEY LOOK GREAT & FIT PERFECTLY. NICE TAN COLOR, TOO. THANKS AGAIN FOR HAVING THEM IN THE COLOR WE WANTED.

Lexus '99

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Harvey H (San Francisco, CA) Reviewed for a 1999 Lexus RX 300 — 2012-05-08 15:04:10

The mats arrived quickly and fit perfectly.

A GOOD PURCHASE

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ANTONIO P (EL PASO, TX) Reviewed for a 2007 Nissan Quest — 2012-12-18 08:19:03

MY FLOOR MATS I COULD NOT FIND WHAT I WANTED @ ANY LOCAL STORES. I AM THRILL @ MY BUY.

For the price, "WELL WORTH THE PURCHASE"!!!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James W (MARSTONS MILLS, MA) Reviewed for a 2002 Toyota Highlander — 2012-12-26 12:27:09

Excellent mats at a realistic price!!! Fit perfect & nice color match to original carpeting........................

Very Nice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James Y (Brentwood, CA) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Prius — 2012-02-08 15:17:46

These are great floor mats,you cant go wrong with these mats.. I like them better than weather tech! Just bought another set for my truck!

Nice but smelly

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Denita H (Aurora, CO) Reviewed for a 2006 Chrysler Pacifica — 2012-08-12 21:28:00

The quality of the mats was better than I thought it would be for the price. Nice quality mats. There was a strong oder that took about a week to disapate and the order wasn't pleasant at all, kinda skunky. once the order went away I was pleased. The mats weren't what was represented in the photo. On the driver side were the mats covers were your left foot would go to protect the carpet that little piece was not on the mat.

Nice but strong odor

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jamaal H (Miami, FL) — 2012-05-05 13:37:11

The smell has taken a little over a week to die down to an acceptable level but other than that they were just as expected. Many reviewers talk about the smell but it is STRONG out of the box

GREAT MATS FOR THE PRICE

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by sarah a (EL DORADO, AR) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Impala — 2012-10-25 20:09:29

overall these floor mats are great. they also did not smell that bad like others stated. have had in car for a week and no smell. the only point dedducted would be they should cover more floor area for the front. the rear ones where just perfect. will buy again tho. thanks

Nice Fit for the Money!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph K (Baltimore, MD) Reviewed for a 2011 Dodge Challenger — 2012-01-24 20:48:46

These mats fit the Dodge Challenger very well & has the retension holes that Dodge engineered into the car for mat slipperage.

Its a floor mat.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Marc F (DETROIT, MI) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford F-150 — 2013-01-15 13:39:10

Pro: By attaching the hooks to the holes in the mats means the mats don't slide to the side when you get in the car and doesn't slide when you get out of the car. Mat covers the width of the floor. Con: For a custom fit, the holes could have been at a better position and we could have used about 2 inches more of material to the left of the gas pedal. Takes about 6 weeks for the rubber smell to go away.

2011 chevy impala

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joel D (Pearl, MS) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Impala — 2012-07-26 06:11:58

Perfect fit. A little smelly, but after a week smell is going away. Am happy with the mats.

12 highlander

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ABEL J (SACHSE, TX) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Highlander — 2012-03-24 06:37:27

Decent fit. Very basic mat. Seems durable, but only time will tell. Odor was tolerable and seems to have dissipated after a week or so.

flexomats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tony C (Goshen, NY) Reviewed for a 2008 Honda Accord — 2013-01-24 09:34:23

the best floor car mat

they very good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ismael a (Broadlands, VA) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Sienna — 2012-02-12 08:45:51

they fit really good but I made a mistake with the color, otherwise they are really what I was expecting, the price was low compare to others.

Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andrew G (Ramona, CA) — 2012-12-13 19:50:01

Good mats, cut to fit floor pretty well. Did get another brand for another one of my cars previously that seem to fit a little bit better but overall good mats.

Great Product, Great Price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gregory J (Howe, IN) Reviewed for a 2013 Dodge Dart — 2013-01-01 06:38:23

Excellent product for the price, probably one of the best fitting floor matts I have had and looks super.

Intro-Tech Flexomats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles M (Chelmsford, MA) — 2012-12-27 06:32:34

Not the prettiest, but did the job in the latest snow-rainstorm! Seems to be worth the money. Seem to be heavy duty enough last over time.

FLEX-OK-MATS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eugene K (Chagrin Falls, OH) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford Expedition — 2012-03-31 18:55:44

2011 Expedition EL (2nd Row Bench, 3rd Row Bench): I bought two mats. One for the second row bench and one for the third row bench. I did not buy front mats so I cannot speak to them! FIT: Good COLOR: Good (Gray) UTILITY: Good. Design should do as advertised and catch mud/dirt/water in the diamond shaped basins. ASTHETICS: Good. Not the best looking mats, but I bought for utility not asthetics. CONS: As stated in other reviews, these mats are highly odorific and must be aired out before using. In the past, I have purchased Chinese tires which were smelly too, so it seems the Chinese are less concerned than we about the olfactory. VALUE: Good. Buy them indeed, but air them out for a week or so before putting them in your vehicle.

gaps

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edmund C C (Pacifica, CA) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Sienna — 2012-03-09 20:41:38

i think that the openings left by the cuts in the mats that allow for the undulations are going to let the existing carpet become quite dirty.

Good price, good vaule, nice looking mats, odor is strong at fir

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Aaron H (Marshfield, WI) Reviewed for a 2003 Pontiac Grand Prix — 2012-05-31 06:50:07

I ordered these for my g/f's 2003 Pontiac Grand Prix GT. We ordered them in tan to match the car, and a full set without the trunk pad at the moment. They look great and work great. They are made of a quality rubber that is much better than any retail store can offer. The design is full, the diamond plate pattern looks good too! As other's have stated, they do have a strong odor at first, but that dissipates. It's been 2 weeks and the smell is still there, but going away, which we both can deal with. The only thing I wish, is that they were a bit wider, and that the drivers side mat went up onto the foot rest (for the left foot.) This isn't a complete failure by any means, it would just be a nice plus.

Itro-tech Flexomats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William R (Ruther Glen, VA) — 2012-05-12 19:38:32

These mats are very good for thew price and they are real durable

Great fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Katherine E (Olympia, WA) Reviewed for a 2006 Honda Pilot — 2012-06-05 12:52:42

Bought these for my 2006 Honda Pilot. They fit well, but they have a lingering petroleum smell. I've had the mats for 2 weeks and I'm hoping the smell goes away soon.

floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jackie m (CHATTANOOGA, TN) Reviewed for a 2001 Nissan Sentra — 2012-05-23 16:29:20

they are different than what I had expected but they will last for a while. different...easy clean up is the best!!!

202 BMW 530i floormats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Daniel L (CINCINNATI, OH) Reviewed for a 2002 BMW 5-Series — 2012-08-17 06:45:44

Ive read the reviews about the "bad" smell. Yes, they did have a new rubber smell, but there were holes in the delivery box (perhaps a new feature) and the smell was not too bad and was gone in two days. They fit well, and for the price I am extremely happy. My only complaint (minor) is that the mat on the drivers side did not have the flap that covers the inclined space for your left foot as shown in the product image of the Mercedes. Otherwise, I am very happy and would order them again.

Great deal!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tim F (Monument, CO) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Tahoe — 2013-02-13 14:01:40

The only reason I did not rate these mats as five star is that they did not have a one inch lip/edge as mentioned in product details. Otherwise, they are a great deal for the price.

Toyota Corolla 2011 mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donald H (Madison, AL) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Corolla — 2012-08-16 20:48:46

The mats came on time and looked great but fit wasn't exactly custom. The anchor holes for the driver side mat were about an inch off. Additionally all the mats were a bit wider than the floor boards. Overall a 4 out 5, I would have given a 5 if they fit better. The smell was not as bad to me as to others but perhaps you could consider a method of off-gassing before shipping.

Good Deal

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mariano C (LYNBROOK, NY) — 2013-01-01 08:42:47

Nice price and nice product. The stench has been addressed since they are shipped in a box with airholes. Still, 2-4 days before the smell dissapates.

DAE

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dennis E (Gibsonia, PA) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford Expedition — 2012-02-04 08:29:02

fit well, look nice, but bad odor as stated in description

Nice mat bad smell..

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeff S (Kankakee, IL) Reviewed for a 2007 GMC Yukon — 2013-01-19 04:34:22

The mats are good quality and fit perfect. Were still waiting for the odd s.ell to go away.

perfect fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert M (PITTSBURGH, PA) Reviewed for a 2009 Volkswagen Rabbit — 2012-11-15 03:57:06

great

Nice looking

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Laurie G (Dubach, LA) Reviewed for a 2012 Volkswagen Beetle — 2012-01-14 05:34:58

These mats look nice and neat. I just wish that they would stay still on the floor in the front. There were 2 holes cut out for the front floor mats so it forces you to take out the carpet mats and place the holes over the floor tabs. I like to cover the carpet mats. The back mats and the cargo mat are PERFECT. There is a slight odor to them which I am sure will either disapate or I will get used to the smell. Overall I can say they are what I expected and I would buy again.

allmost fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Carol K (SHIPPENSBURG, PA) Reviewed for a 1996 BMW Z3 — 2012-07-27 13:13:30

the front mats fit pretty good the trunk mat was short on the drivers side

FLEXOMATS OKAY

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Harold J (Bandon, OR) Reviewed for a 2010 Suzuki Grand Vitara — 2012-03-06 20:18:44

The fit of the mats is okay, but could have been better. We will enjoy mats that fit our actual cars as opposed to the generic fit types.

Perfect fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Seemant S (Cypress, TX) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Sienna — 2012-07-09 20:56:51

Mats are perfect fit and covers all the possible open space. Designed to capture all the dust etc.

Great fit, smell not as bad as I had read

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kevin H (WAKE FOREST, NC) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Tacoma — 2012-07-21 04:51:29

Before purchasing I had read many reviews about the smell being horrible and needing to leave them out for a couple of weeks. I didn't think that was the case. They definitely have a unique smell to them upon opening up, but certainly not unbearable. And they fit the Tacoma perfectly. Only problem is that the driver's side mat was made with the holes in them that are supposed to hook to the floor, but since Toyota removed all of those hooks a few years ago, it doesn't stay back too well. I keep having to slide it back. But that's the only negative so far. Work great and clean off easily.

Good fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas G (Dallas, TX) Reviewed for a 2004 Mazda Miata/MX-5 — 2012-07-06 08:04:42

I ordered front mats and a trunk mat. The front mats fit perfectly and are just what I expected. I had to cut the trunk mat some to adjust for radio system amplifiers mounted there, but it is working out well also.

flexomats review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jennifer H (Randolph, NJ) Reviewed for a 2012 Audi A6 — 2012-02-25 15:38:27

I purchased the flexomats for my new audi. They were less expensive than weathertechs and so far have served their purpose, protecting the interior of the car. The smell of the rubber was horrible, and had to leave them out for a couple of days before putting them in the car. Even after leaving them out, they still had a strong smell going into the car (like a skunk). It's getting better now, they have been in the car for about a week and a half. I don't know that any other rubber mats would have smelled any better.

great mats!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Parker F (Las Vegas, NV) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford Fusion — 2012-12-16 15:29:07

great mats that i would recommend to anyone

Good product but strong odor

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David W (Denton, TX) Reviewed for a 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class — 2012-03-26 21:06:40

As you may have previously read, the floor mats have a pungent odor. This retracts from the fact that they fit really well in my vehicle (2012 Mercedes C-Class Coupe). In fact they fit perfectly. I have had them out in the garage and sometimes outside for the past two weeks. The odor has receded some and is not as strong. I am hoping overtime it will completely subside. If you don't mind waiting a while before you can fully utilize the floor mats, then these mats are for you. If the odor bothers you, then I would not purchase them.

floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John B (DALLAS, TX) — 2012-07-26 02:43:08

Not worth the money I spent. The smell of rubber in my car is not what I wanted. The company needs to do something about that.

Floormats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Uwe B (Green Valley, AZ) Reviewed for a 2012 Hyundai Veracruz — 2013-01-04 20:16:21

- crooked cut on driver side outer edge - appearance is less then desirable in a car probably ok in trucks

Good coverage but holes not sized properly

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jacqulyn W (Pewaukee, WI) Reviewed for a 2013 Mazda CX-5 — 2013-01-27 15:36:33

When I installed the Flexomats, the holes for the rivets were large enough that water could seep through to the carpet and plastic floor mounted rivets were sticking up through the mats which was a tripping hazard. So I removed the circular snap-in holders from the OEM mats and installed them on the Flexomats. The holes on the Flexomats were too small for the snap-in circular pieces to fit so I spent an hour trimming the holes to fit. After trimming the holes, everything fit snugly.

To thin

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brandt F (Gainesville, FL) Reviewed for a 1996 Chevy S10 Pickup — 2012-05-10 17:12:51

Very thin and cut wrong

flexomat floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Verene M (Westerville, OH) Reviewed for a 2010 Lexus RX 350 — 2012-02-04 17:07:58

The mats fit well, but they had a terrible odor to them and it is still in them after 8 days. I have had to leave the car windows open while in the garage to keep them from leaving that odor in the car. I have tried deoderizer on them and washing them.

xB scion mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Wesley D (Overland Park, KS) Reviewed for a 2006 Scion xB — 2012-08-09 09:10:20

The outside dimensions of the mats were just fine. However, the holes in the front mats that were designed to line up with connecting hooks on the floor were oversized and in the wrong place. So now I have big holes that will drain water to the carpet. Would not buy this brand for another car that will need mats becaused of their lack of detail. WRD

Not that impressive

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul P (Anoka, MN) Reviewed for a 2000 Honda Odyssey — 2012-01-24 13:09:14

I recently installed a full set of mats in a 2000 Honda Odyssey. Mats do not fit exactly, which is disappointing considering they are suppose to be custom cut to fit exactly. We live in an area with a lot of snow, so not having an exact fit causes issues.

I bought flexomats (back only) for my Fiat 500

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by william l (LONG BEACH, CA) Reviewed for a 2012 Fiat 500 — 2012-08-21 09:32:39

they did not fit as well as I thought they would.

smelly

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by bryan r (Henderson, NV) Reviewed for a 2002 Toyota Sequoia — 2012-02-28 19:55:07

The floor mats stink sooo bad, like burnt plastic. Wondering if it is a health hazzard??! I wouild like to know how to rid the smell?? I love the mats, just the smell I cant keep them in the truck any longer..

Not worth the money

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jared A (Washington, PA) Reviewed for a 2009 Honda Pilot — 2012-11-25 05:50:08

I was very dissapointed in the floor mat that I received for my Honda pilot. It looks like a kid cut the mat to fit the cargo area of my pilot. It is crooked, uneven and does not cover the entire cargo area like I was led to believe.

Not as shown

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Marc E (Burnsville, MN) Reviewed for a 2004 Acura MDX — 2012-11-01 07:05:03

Too expensive. No mounting holes

Not. Impressed

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gloria F (DOUGLASVILLE, GA) — 2012-10-06 05:07:01

First they were wrong floor mats Then had to exchange if I wanted a free shipping label Then they took forever to get here Then we got then, they look like crap, the design/pattern is awful! They stink so bad like horrible plastic..I have 3 air freshness trying to cover the smell I wish I could send them back for free and buy new ones somewhere else The mats just don't look classy in my Chrysler 300 But need something down because I don't want to ruin my black carpeted floors

Smelly mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JOHN B (Huntington Woods, MI) Reviewed for a 2012 Audi A6 — 2012-01-31 04:12:34

I purchased the mats for my Audi and they give off a skunk like odor. Everyone that rides in the car complain about it. Also the edges of the mats are not high enough to hold in water. I do not recommend. The brand I wanted is not yet made for my car.

They Stink!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark B (Pittsburgh, PA) Reviewed for a 2008 Hummer H3 — 2012-08-24 03:30:41

When I pulled them out of the box the chemical odor was over whelming. I scrubed them and left them hanging outside for a week. The smell never left. I put them in my truck once and within minutes the smell was so strong I had to take them out. Not sure what these are made of but do not buy!

Flexomats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lonnie B (Oran, MO) — 2012-06-20 07:02:56

I am really disappointed in these floormats. They fit ok, however they are very cheap looking mats. For $75.00 I was expecting a better looking mat. They look as though they took a piece of rubber and a knife and cut them out. They are not trimmed out on the edges, again just a very cheap looking set of floormats. They are not what is advertised.