Your Cart Is Empty

Lloyd Mats Classic Loop Floor Mats Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Pleased with the purchase

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James D (WASHINGTON, DC) — 2013-02-01 21:59:41

Floor mats fit perfectly. They appear to be well made and will be easy to keep clean. Worth the money.

Great mats good price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Anthony B (MEMPHIS, TN) Reviewed for a 2008 Honda Element — 2013-01-31 10:39:51

Mats fit perfect and look great. Only issue was color on web was darker than actual mat but close so no big problem. Would order again.

rear caddy mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Frank G (MENDHAM, NJ) Reviewed for a 2011 Cadillac SRX — 2012-12-22 20:07:43

Excellent fit and great logo!

skeptical

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael S (Citrus Springs, FL) — 2012-10-18 06:27:35

I ordered these floor mat for a 2005 VW bug. I am always leary about ordering things on line, burnt to many times. But I am glad I did this time, The mats were perfect and I will use AUTO ANYTHING in the future for my other vehicles.

Perfect fit and high quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ron C (Covington, WA) — 2012-12-16 05:48:18

The mats are an excellent fit with a very tight loop. The color choices offered were excellent, I chose black. If ordering again, I would definitely choose Lloyd Mats.

Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Albert E (GAINESVILLE, GA) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Sienna — 2012-08-15 05:32:05

These classic loop floor mats are fantastic! I like the short close weave. I believe they will be durable. Great price too.

Floor Mats Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Peter T (Manhattan Beach, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Honda Civic — 2012-08-31 01:52:49

Great product. Well made and excellent fit. Very pleased with this product!

Great Value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by cumali o (AUSTIN, TX) — 2012-08-16 17:41:01

Totally worth the money. High quality and custom made. The delivery was faster than I expected considering they were shipping a custom-made order.

Excellent Mats!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert R (Maricopa, AZ) Reviewed for a 2012 Hyundai Elantra — 2013-01-01 18:43:42

These mats fit perfectly in my vehicle just like custom mats--better than the manufacturer mats I've had in my cars. The classic loop texture looks good while providing excellent protection and standing up against wear. I would highly recommend these mats to anyone.

Very satisfied!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Marcia A (COLUMBIA, MD) — 2012-09-27 09:27:19

Fits like a glove, excellent quality, product is exactly as advertised. Couldn't be more pleased.

Mats for my Scion

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dennis M (PHOENIX, AZ) Reviewed for a 2006 Scion xB — 2013-02-10 06:36:04

Perfect fit, look good, arrived quickly. Just what I wanted.

REVIEW FLOOR MATS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JAMES R (PALATINE, IL) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Avalon — 2012-10-11 20:19:59

The mats are form fitting and well made. Money well spendt. I have had floor mats from Wal-Mart and etc., but the Lloyd Floor Mats are much better quality.

"...exactly what I'd envisioned..."

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul L (ALBANY, CA) — 2012-10-09 08:30:44

Thank you for the quick service. The mats were exactly what I'd envisioned for the car. What I hadn't expected was the absolutley peerfect fit. I'm very pleased.

floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JIGAR S (HOUSTON, TX) Reviewed for a 2009 Jeep Patriot — 2012-11-21 04:06:48

Good quality and.great fit to the floor

great mats, perfec fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Raquel P (SAN FRANCISCO, CA) Reviewed for a 2013 Honda Fit — 2013-03-08 08:10:11

I was nervous about buying mats online bc wasn't sure that color would be right or if they would fit well. I got front, back, and cargo mats for my honda fit 2013. The color is perfect and they fit great. I think they look very nice. Happy with my purchase.

Fit perfectly for my Mercedes

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jinfeng R (COLLEGE STATION, TX) Reviewed for a 2002 Mercedes-Benz C-Class — 2012-09-27 08:40:25

They fit perfectly for my car and the quality is great.

high quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nicholas K (Merritt Island, FL) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Impala — 2012-11-28 21:24:35

Great floor mats for the price and quite durable. Fit perfectly.

Very Happy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark H (Merritt Island, FL) Reviewed for a 1998 Nissan Frontier — 2013-01-25 15:51:00

I didn't want to spend a lot of money on mats but I wanted something better than universal fit mats. The mats fit well, look good and are decent quality.

My Lloyd Mats Classic Loop Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael H (BOTHELL, WA) Reviewed for a 2000 Ford Focus — 2013-03-06 09:24:29

Hello AutoAnything, My Lloyd Mats Classic Loop Floor Mats look great, fit beautifully and are very high quality for the price. I am extremely happy with my Lloyd Mats Classic Loop Floor Mats and would recommend them to anyone who was intersted in purchasing a set. Thanks, Michael

Well made

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David G (NEW BERN, NC) Reviewed for a 2002 Dodge Dakota — 2012-10-26 05:46:38

I am pleased with my purchase, the mats look good and the custom logo looks good as well. The cut fits the vehicle very well, and I like the grommets and clips that hold them in place. Overall a nice upgrade over my stock mats.

My buying experience.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by GERALD B (NORTH MYRTLE BEACH, SC) Reviewed for a 2013 Ford Escape — 2013-01-14 08:49:22

What a great website. When I contacted an agent by phone to check on colors She sent me actual samples so I could make a better choice. I would order from you again for my next car. The quality was better than than the origional mats.

Exactly what I expected

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael L (Westford, MA) Reviewed for a 2012 Honda Odyssey — 2012-12-21 13:37:40

Very good value for the money. We wanted something for the winter months without going to rubber. This was a perfect choice and the backing should prevent moisture getting to the carpet.

Fantastic

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christine M (PUEBLO, CO) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Corolla — 2012-10-03 08:06:47

They don't seem as dense as the factory mats but the fit is better than the factories. Cover the floor perfectly. I would definitely buy this brand again.

Two piece carpet floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gregory C (BAY CITY, MI) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Silverado — 2012-12-22 04:41:43

Elegant carpet floor mats by Lloyd's is the sole source for these mats. The mats fit my truck perfectly and stay in place. As a city commuter the mats don't get dirty but what dirt there is shakes off easily.

Excellent Value & Quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Patrick N (HARKER HEIGHTS, TX) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Focus — 2012-09-27 07:28:44

Although the beige color of the replacement mats is different from the OEM carpets, it is close enough to work well with the interior. Fit was perfect and for the rear seats, a larger floor area is now covered. I highly recommend these for anyone considering a replacement/upgrade to their floor mats.

Lloyd Mats in Classic Loop for Ford Focus

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ronald O (Ocala, FL) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford Focus — 2012-09-27 06:52:04

The mats that I ordered were shipped quickly, received in excellent condition and were of very good quality. These mats coordinated perfectly with the interior of my car and don't show dirt nearly as bad as original Ford mats. I highly recommend these mats and would buy them again.

Color on internet

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joel F (MINNEAPOLIS, MN) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford Escape — 2012-09-27 05:22:20

The color of the mat is a little lighter then I wanted, but that is the only little issue. I love my new mats, the quality is amazing and was impressed with the little piece of attached paper with each employees name and step. I thank each employee for this, the company and would like to say to each employee, thank you. You did a great job, Thanks!

Lloyd Mats Classic Loop

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by richard k g (CENTENNIAL, CO) Reviewed for a 2008 Buick Lucerne — 2013-02-27 10:00:52

WOW--I recently ordered mats for my new to me car BUICK LUCERNE, expected something close to the factory mats. What I received were CUSTOM cut and sized mats far exceeding the factory mats I had. I was so pleased that I ordered a set for my MUSTANG CONVERTABLE as well. Highly recommened. Kent, in "Colorado"

Nice Mats - Great Price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gregory T (VAN NUYS, CA) Reviewed for a 2013 Tesla Model S — 2013-02-06 10:08:53

I decided to go with the entry level mats and I am very pleased with them. Very good fit and they look and feel nice. the backing provides a good non-slip surface. I haven't used the hold down clips yet. I had a little trouble finding what I wanted due to the Tesla being very new. The on-line assistant came on with me and was extremely helpful. He ended up configuring my order remotely. I am very pleased with the Lloyd mats and with the service and price from AutoAnything.

Look great!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steve R (DUPONT, OH) Reviewed for a 1997 Ford Taurus — 2012-12-13 18:52:12

They look great. Go great with the car!

1911 Ford Fusion floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Diana V (NORTH PLATTE, NE) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford Fusion — 2012-10-23 06:32:53

Floor mats have tight low loop carpet. They cover all of the floor area and snap into place which eliminates the sliding I encountered in my previous car. I was very impressed with their quality. They look like they will clean easily and last a long time.

Just Right

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ned W (LEXINGTON, KY) Reviewed for a 2009 Hyundai Elantra — 2012-12-28 14:48:34

Ordering was easy, shipping prompt, match was perfect. Everything was 1st class

Great Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robin R (Spring Grove, IL) — 2012-11-23 20:51:30

Great fit. Has the grommet installed to fit the hook on the floor. The color is a bit lighter, but no one notices it but me. All in all, highly recommended.

BEST MATS IN THE WORLD

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by MARSHA G (COOLIDGE, TX) Reviewed for a 2013 Dodge Journey — 2012-11-30 17:18:26

NOT ONLY ARE THE MATS CUSTOM MADE TO FIT YOUR CAR BUT I HAD MY LAST NAME PUT ON MINE THEY AND THEY LOOK TOTALLY AWESOME. I HAVE ALREADY GAVE THE WEBSITE OUT TO TWO PEOPLE AS THEY LOVED THE LOOK OF MY MATS. THEY ARE MADE OF A VERY HIGH QUALITY CARPET AND THE BINDING IS REALLY GREAT ALSO. I SO SO PROUD OF MY NEW MATS THAT WAS MADE ESPECIALLY FOR MY 2013 DODGE JOURNEY. ONE MORE THING IS THEY STAY IN PLACE AND DON'T SLIDE AROUND LIKE MOST MATS AND RESISTS DIRT AND STAINS. AMAZING MATS!!

Lloyd Classic Loop Mats For Toyota Highlander

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Susan S (RALEIGH, NC) — 2013-01-22 06:36:28

Great mats for my daughter's older Toyota Highlander. The mats fit great!

protection for my orginal corolla carpeting

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by George B (Platte City, MO) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Corolla — 2012-11-30 22:27:07

great look quality workmanship totally pleased--- wonderful professional sales personnel----keep up the good work look forward to working with you again

Better than the Original

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Walter B (CHARLESTON, SC) Reviewed for a 1999 Saab 9-3 — 2012-12-30 15:38:15

The floor mats fit perfectly and looked better than the original SAAB mats.

Excellent quality and looks great too !

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Patricia K (CHAGRIN FALLS, OH) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford Escape — 2013-02-19 13:40:32

We ordered the Lloyd Classic Loop Floor Mats in black for our son's new car. I had never ordered from Auto Anything before, so I was a little nervous....However, I shouldn't have worried. The floor mats are very well made and fit the car perfectly. They are heavy enough that they don't move at all once in the car - they appear to be of excellent quality and are very substantial. I would recommend them without hesitation.

Great !

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edward M B (MYRTLE BEACH, SC) Reviewed for a 2008 Cadillac CTS — 2013-03-05 04:00:10

I don't know what I was expectng, but I love my new car mats. I was originally looking at the Berber, but these are great. I like the low cut pile on them, I believe it will make it very easy to vacuum and take care of.

Excellent

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kimberly G (LAKE SAINT LOUIS, MO) Reviewed for a 2013 Hyundai Elantra — 2012-09-07 16:00:18

I received my Lloyd Mats for my new car and they cover the area great and are of good quality.

Great mats!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rachel K (WARSAW, MO) Reviewed for a 2012 GMC Acadia — 2012-12-27 05:49:38

I received the mats in a timely fashion. They fit perfect and look great. I think they will be more durable than the original mats!

Great Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Melinda R (RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA) Reviewed for a 2011 Nissan Frontier — 2012-11-05 21:28:26

I ordered the Lloyd floor mats for my 2011 Nissian Frontier and they were perect in color and the fit, It was easy to order and get the correct ones I needed. They arrivied exactly when they said they were. Love them!

2009 Honda accord

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Douglas R (PAROWAN, UT) Reviewed for a 2009 Honda Accord — 2012-09-18 20:17:04

Their great, fit great, look great. Thanks. Fast shipping great place to buy.

3rd row mat for 2013 Ford Explorer.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jeffrey k (PIPE CREEK, TX) Reviewed for a 2013 Ford Explorer — 2013-01-19 06:40:33

Good quality,great fit,does not slide around,and excellent price. We are very happy with the Lloyd Mat. Oh yes,color matches well. Thanks again Auto Anything.

Great fit and look!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chuck S (Norfolk, VA) — 2013-01-17 10:08:14

Mats fit the car like original equipment.

Good Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert J (Fayetteville, TN) Reviewed for a 2013 Chevy Tahoe — 2013-01-12 06:32:11

These mats are well made and have a good fit in my 2013 Tahoe. The tight weave makes them easy to clean. I highly recommend the mats.

Great Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tim G (DENVER, CO) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Highlander — 2013-03-04 08:02:26

This was my first experience with Lloyd Mats and they've performed well. They fit our car model (Toyota Highlander) perfectly and have held up to Colorado ice and snow this winter! Thanks for a great experience!

Great Mats!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by DEBI B (DANTE, VA) — 2012-09-12 10:15:55

I was pleasantly surprised at the Llyod Mats I received for my Dodge Journey! They are great! My husband put them down pronto, and they look custom. Thanks AutoAnything!

Great fit on a 2006 Sienna

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas M (OREM, UT) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Sienna — 2012-12-29 09:31:47

We have the gray interior and chose the dark charcoal mats. The contrast is nice and the van looks cleaner than ever. The short pile on these mats makes them much easier to keep clean than the stock mats and the look is cleaner too. It is clear they will wear longer than factory mats and the car looks and smells like new.

Plush with vivid logo

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alana D (SIMI VALLEY, CA) Reviewed for a 2008 Saturn Aura — 2012-10-08 17:14:17

very very plush, more plush than I expected ...haven't seen mats this plush since I used to ride around in a Rolls Royce... for me maybe a problem.. because I am not the best house keeper inside my cars now ... I'll need to be more careful ....

You get what you pay for.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Snehal S (FREMONT, CA) Reviewed for a 2003 Mercedes-Benz E-Class — 2012-12-14 14:16:42

It seems like a decent quality product. I ordered for my '03 MBZ E320. The inside color of carpet vs. Mat color is off by several shades, I was hoping the color was a better match. The fit is above avg. The carpet fiber seem like they will hold up ok, I just received it and haven't had chance to test drive it. In retrospect I should've ordered rubber mats that are designed for this vehicle. Only since I was hoping for these to be same plush as factory.

The Perfect Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kathy T (EUSTIS, FL) — 2012-11-22 08:25:20

The floor mats I purchased for my new vehicle fit perfectly and the color matched. The quality can be seen and the mats will last a long time. I'm glad I found your company on the web and will recommend you to others.

Does the job

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Harold S (HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford Explorer — 2012-11-07 08:47:08

Great construction and materials used, very functional in front seat. Center seat mats could be just a bit longer as they don't quite reach to where people put their feet, just under the front seats.

it looks as if they will be of great value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by roger b (Glastonbury, CT) Reviewed for a 2011 Nissan Rogue — 2012-12-03 09:57:23

too earyl to tell no snow or ice yet, but they look great

The Mats are Great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Pamela P (Santa Clara, CA) Reviewed for a 2011 Nissan Leaf — 2012-09-27 12:11:42

Good quality and fit the space well. But, I ordered the wrong color :-(

Decent Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Henry P (WOODINVILLE, WA) — 2012-10-26 23:41:23

Product is as described on web site. Fit to vehicle is very good. Would recommend to others.

Good mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William S. D (ROME, GA) Reviewed for a 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2012-11-28 02:25:58

The mats fit well, match the others and appear to be of excellent quality. I'll buy mats here again.

mats as expected

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Arlana H (CAMERON PARK, CA) Reviewed for a 2002 Ford Mustang — 2012-11-01 17:37:30

The mats are very nice and fit well. Delivery was quick.

Better than the Dealer Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John F (GEORGETOWN, ME) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Highlander — 2012-08-31 06:20:04

The LLoyd Mats are loop vs. plush from the dealer and they cost less. Ordering was easy and shipment arrived in just a few days. We're very happy with them.

Fine Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donald W (VAN NUYS, CA) — 2012-12-31 10:39:07

These mats seem fine for now. They seem a bit thin, so time will tell if they really hold up, but for now, they fit well and are working.

Floor Mats for BMW

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by frank b (RYE, NH) Reviewed for a 2001 BMW X5 — 2012-10-31 04:44:06

The mats look great on the front floor of my BMW. They installed easily and firmly. I would have liked a slightly longer pile but, on the other hand, these will likely brush off easily. Overall, a good value for the money.

Front Mata

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary R (MISHAWAKA, IN) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Sienna — 2012-09-13 15:18:59

Drivers side is very good. Passenger side does not stay put.

Good quality but not a substitute for factory

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kevin M (Lithopolis, OH) Reviewed for a 1994 Volvo 850 — 2012-09-03 13:31:49

Generally like the quality. I bought these for my 94 Volvo 850 Wagon. The color and feel of the material is very good. My only complaint is they do not have the same form fitting look like factory. Toward the rear my floorboard curves up slightly. These mats do not. But the low price and quick shipping make up for it. I would recommend for the budget minded buyer like me.

Lloyd mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gregory H W (Prospect, KY) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford Taurus — 2012-11-22 16:03:06

Good quality, good fit, fair price.

Good value Lloyd Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by peggy p (LOWELL, MA) Reviewed for a 2003 BMW 3-Series — 2012-10-12 18:57:38

We love the mats. The passenger side mats fit well. The driver's side mat fit but is a little skimpy on the right side. Overall for the price we are very satisfied and happy to have found this site.

Good fit - good color match

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Randal R (COLORADO SPRINGS, CO) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford F-250 — 2012-10-05 11:42:17

Very impressed with these floot mats. Not real thick, but seem pretty durable.

Good mats for the price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John H G (Spring Grove, VA) — 2012-08-29 06:41:28

These mats are of good quality. They are not cut exactly as the original mats but do fit in the vehicle and also fit the floor anchors.

perfect fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jim M (SPARTANBURG, SC) — 2013-01-25 12:39:53

great looking and perfect fit

Ebony bound in Brown ??

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Karleen B (MINNEAPOLIS, MN) Reviewed for a 2013 Lincoln MKT — 2013-02-12 08:26:05

I like the floor mats; they fit, I like the color, they are as good or better than the originals. My only problem is, why would the Ebony (a hair of a shade lighter than black) be bound in BROWN? At least it's a really really dark brown so it's not too noticeable.

Nice quality but not quite the right fit.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gregory W (OVERLAND PARK, KS) Reviewed for a 1974 Chevy Corvette — 2013-03-02 10:03:54

These were quality mats with a nice embroidered emblem, but the driver side mat was cut a little wrong in that it was either sticking up by the seat, or pushing up under the throttle and clutch pedal.

OK for the price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by cyle s (clyde, OH) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Suburban — 2013-01-25 19:20:53

Decent mat for the price. Fits perfectly, but I wish the mat had some better way of keeping it in place. Smooth rubber bottom doesn't hold it well.

Not as dense carpeting as I had envisioned

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard K (BERLIN, NJ) Reviewed for a 2006 Infiniti M35 — 2012-10-23 06:52:50

I was surprised in that the mats I received were not as dense as I had envisioned. The appearance is fine. No problems with the fit. And it appears that they are durable and will wear well.

less than expected

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Theodore T (Palm City, FL) Reviewed for a 1999 BMW 5-Series — 2012-10-03 09:10:27

I expected quality equal or better than the original mats.

Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Peter N v (IRVINE, CA) — 2012-09-28 10:03:15

Good value

Not very impressed...

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Toros C (CORONA DEL MAR, CA) Reviewed for a 2009 Honda Fit — 2012-10-31 22:05:07

I was hoping that I could just remove my mats and replace them with these since they are described as custom. However, that is not really the case. The hook holes are not made to fit your vehicle's hooks. So, I had to remove the vehicle hooks, and replace them with hooks for these mats. Even then, the fit wasn't great. I drive a manual car, and every time I lifted the clutch, it snagged the edge of the mat. I am giving the two stars since the material seems nice, but I wish I ordered oem mats...

Floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chuck K (Kent, WA) — 2012-11-21 20:29:08

Items are a lot thinner than what the photo showed. Already have wear marks where my heel rests after one week.

lloyds matts

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by linda s (ORANGE, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Sienna — 2013-01-31 10:56:38

i sent one of the mats back because the rivit on the mat had no back and i havent gotten it back yet it has been a week now.

Dissappointed

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Samuel E (LAKE ELSINORE, CA) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Prius — 2012-10-18 22:04:07

The mats arrived and seemed high quality but just 2 weeks of use and the driver's side mat seems to already be giving into the wear. I haven't really had others in the car so I don't know if all mats are going to do the same thing but time will tell.

Audi S4 mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by barry p (HAVERTOWN, PA) Reviewed for a 2006 Audi S4 — 2013-02-14 03:16:28

When I asked if these mats had the grommets like the OEM mats, I was told they do. Instead they have an additional fastener that has to be snapped in place over the pins. If I had known this, I would not have ordered them.

Lloyd mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jeffrey r (LAWRENCE TOWNSHIP, NJ) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Equinox — 2013-02-16 07:26:43

The mats were not as thick as i thought they might be. The bottom of the mats didn't have any 'spikes' to keep them from moving. I wouldn't have bought them, especially at the price, if I was able to see them in a store first.