Your Cart Is Empty

Lloyd Mats Luxe Floor Mats Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Better than the originals.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Francis G (Mill Valley, CA) Reviewed for a 1989 Mercedes-Benz 300 — 2006-06-21 15:05:15

These mats are the best. Plush carpet, excellent fit and quality construction. I'm getting some more for my other car.

PREMIUM LLOYDS FLOOR MATS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by henry p (Heber Springs, AR) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford Mustang — 2006-04-06 06:08:22

I am very satisfied with the floormats for my Mustang....I was apprehensive until I received the mats as I also ordered the trunk mat along with the floor mats. The product information stated that the trunk mats would fit the Mustang coupe without the Shaker sond system....My car has the Shake 500 sound system and the mat fits the trunk perfectly....Obviously, the product information was meant to apply to Shaker 1000 sound system.....

Fabulous 530xi Fit, Feel and Function

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joe S (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) — 2006-04-19 13:04:26

Product clearly superior in every way to any previously experienced allegedly comparable product. Thanks for your attention to detail, exactness, quality and appearance. Most imperssed by the mat fitment in the rear cargo area.

Best Mats Ever!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael T (Mokena, IL) Reviewed for a 2005 Lincoln LS — 2006-04-15 18:40:41

The mats are excellent. As a matter of fact, i should probably use the carpet to protect the mats. they are without a doubt worth every penny. Thanks!

Very pleased with Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donald M (Overland Park, KS) Reviewed for a 2005 Acura MDX — 2006-04-07 10:34:43

Purchased a rear cargo mat from auto anything. Delivery was quick, order info excellent. The mat was nicer than our stock Acura floor mats.

Super plush floor mats!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Patrick B (Orland Park, IL) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F-150 — 2006-04-08 11:01:02

The mats I ordered were better than I expected. I'm thinking of ordering a hundred sets so I can carpet my house!!

My wife's van

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Todd K (Winter Haven, FL) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford Windstar — 2007-04-20 05:10:15

Beautiful fit! Looks great! Great quality product that appears will hold up to everyday use. I expect it to last much longer than the mats you buy at the big box stores.

What a delight!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by REV DAVID P (Chandler, AZ) Reviewed for a 2011 Mazda CX-9 — 2006-03-16 11:41:07

These mats are an amazing improvement over the original equipment. The pile of the carpet is quite deep and they resist compression very well (carpet folks tell me the nylon fibers are the reason). The fit of the mats is excellent and they are much larger than the original. Excellent buy. They are a bit pricey, but if they hold up it will be well worth it.

Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard M (Verona, NJ) Reviewed for a 2002 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2006-06-14 13:03:35

Great product! Very happy!

Happy Again

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Cheryl A (Fulton, NY) Reviewed for a 2000 Toyota 4 Runner — 2007-05-14 04:20:52

I purchased new Lloyd's plush floor mats for my 1987 Porche and it felt like new too. I recently purchased 4 new mats for my 2000 Toyota 4 Runner and my grandkids said - "it's like new in here". They deliver on all expectations - generous cut, extemely plush, an upgrade from original equipment. I can't yet validate their stain resistance since I practically make passengers remove their shoes!

Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert K (Melvindale, MI) Reviewed for a 2008 Buick Enclave — 2007-05-31 06:20:46

Mats are very good quality and fit. I would recommend them highly for anyone who wants premium looks and protection.

LLOYDS Mats Are GREAT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by nicholas h (Tampa, FL) — 2006-04-03 08:11:26

I've never seen Lloyds mats prior to this purchase. They well live up to the descrition as high waulity, premium mats. My second order (for other vehicles in the garage) gives the best idea of how much i lked them.

2008 Lexus

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bob C (Charlotte, NC) Reviewed for a 2008 Lexus RX 350 — 2008-01-31 06:35:39

The mats were a perfect fit all the way down to the holes for the stabilizing clips. The quality is so much better than the original mats and the cost is reasonable. Color selection was perfect. Glad I found them. Bob from Charlotte NC.

aston martin mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by DONALD M (West Chester, PA) — 2007-04-18 02:52:43

perfect fit, perfect color match and very plush!!!

Great cargo mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David S (Norman, OK) Reviewed for a 2000 Lexus LX470 — 2007-05-06 20:48:33

Great fit, color and delivery. This is a fine cargo mat, that does not slide around even with 2 labs on top of it.

Excellent Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joel M (Minneapolis, MN) Reviewed for a 2003 — 2006-04-07 05:10:30

I like the design of the mats that are larger than the factory mats and include extensions to protect more surface area.

Beautiful plush mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lee L (Newton, MA) Reviewed for a 2001 Audi A4 — 2007-12-12 20:35:00

I bought these mats on a friend's recommendation for my son's '97 A6. The OEM mats were worn and stained. These mats are awesome. I was surprised at both the weight of the mats (nice and sturdy) and the plushness. I want to drive barefoot so that I can enjoy the feeling of the mats on my feet!

PLUSH

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Hershey D (Pittsburgh, PA) Reviewed for a 1998 Jaguar XJ8 — 2005-08-31 11:09:43

SEEM NICE.

Pricey but very nice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Patrick S (Bohemia, NY) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Camaro — 2011-05-01 15:34:49

This is my third set of LLoyds Luxe Floor mats, the fist set is in my Tahoe and gets allot of use. They hold up very well and make the car look great. The second set was my weekend car and the always looked new. The price is very high for mats, but they are the best you can get. So if you want the best, pay for them.

WELL CONSTRUCTED

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by SPINDLER K (SEAFORD, VA) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Shelby — 2007-06-06 23:13:48

WHEN I OPENED THE PACKAGES, RITE AWAY, I COULD SEE THE QUALITY. NICE AND THICK WITH SMOOTH EDGES. BOTH MY WIFE'S CROWN VIC AND MY SHELBY LOOK GREAT WITH THESE MATS..QUALITY MATCHES A CERTAIN "LL B..."!!

Llyod Premium plush mats are the best

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeremy N (Seal Beach, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy HHR — 2008-01-03 16:45:24

Bought this mat for the rear deck of my daughter's 2007 Chevy HHR. It is very high quality, premium thickness, and matches all of my expectations for a LLoyd's mat. The fit was terrific, as good or better than any factory mat, and the thickness of the plush high quality nap helps absorb sound too, reducing quite a bit of the road noise in the back end of the car. I'd highly recommend this mat for only a few bucks more than the cheap ones. I received quick shipment and a high quality product. Good job, AutoAnything!!

Ford Edge floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert D (Ontario, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Edge — 2007-11-20 07:53:37

Execptional quality, perfect fit. Well worth the money. Puts the factory mats to shame. Ford should buy them!

mat review.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by robert s (Mentor, OH) — 2012-01-28 18:20:51

they are very nice floor mats,

very nice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard M (Tucson, AZ) Reviewed for a 2004 Mercedes-Benz E320 — 2006-10-27 06:39:12

The wagon deck mat is very nice but I still don't know what the flap is for??

Outstanding Fit and Quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Colin C (Erie, CO) — 2008-01-03 03:24:25

These mats are better than any others I have seen or had. I'm very happy with them

2006 Lincoln Zephyr

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael W (Syracuse, NY) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford Edge — 2007-04-24 09:17:06

I purchased these for my wife's car. Carpets are VERY plush and soft! Excellent fit. They haven't gotten dirty yet, so I don't know how well they'll clean up. M.J. Syracuse, NY

matts in my porsche

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas M (Chesterbrook, PA) Reviewed for a 1995 Porsche 993 — 2007-05-18 03:49:41

These black plush mats are a perfect fit in my 911, like they were put in at the factory.

cargo mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by rowland a (Church View, VA) Reviewed for a 2005 Mercedes-Benz C240 — 2007-07-02 10:50:10

very good buy and fit worth the money

Plush and Wonderful Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Amy M (Eldersburg, MD) Reviewed for a 2007 Honda Element — 2007-10-03 07:37:22

Love them, they fit the 2007 Element , they almost touch they are such quality! Snug fit!! Gtreat on the feet! A real deal!

older Benz mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nathan S (Coronado, CA) Reviewed for a 1991 Mercedes-Benz 190 — 2007-09-18 08:51:12

They are a perfect fit, thanks, would buy again.

got the color right

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Patrick B (Canoga Park, CA) — 2007-09-13 20:27:40

Very high quality, very heavy and durable. I also managed to get the color right, I had a number of choices that were close, and would have probably been OK, but I managd to nail it. It's understandable that custom orderd items are not returnable.

Nice mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John L (Williston, VT) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Tahoe — 2008-01-18 23:56:13

Lloyds cut these mats a little oversized and there is precise detail in the shape of the mat as it matches the vehicle contours.

04 Audi A6

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jason D (Erie, CO) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Explorer — 2008-01-04 06:52:02

These mats made the factory mats feel like a cheap piece of paper.

exellence

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by KENT P (Southlake, TX) Reviewed for a 1970 — 2007-11-22 02:45:11

pure excellence, elegance and pride of craftsmanship.....thank you.

Lloyd Premium Plush Floor Mats for 1987 924S Porsche

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard P (Harvest, AL) Reviewed for a 1987 Porsche 924 — 2008-04-23 14:31:39

Outstanding value!

Very plush and a perfect fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles R (Harrisburg, PA) Reviewed for a 2007 Aston Martin Vantage — 2007-04-18 05:56:23

I was skeptical that the mats would fit my car, but they fit perfectly and I am very pleased. The black matched my interior well.

Plush and Sharp

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John E S (Dawsonville, GA) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Camaro — 2012-12-16 07:15:55

These were an excellent upgrade for my Canaries ZL1. The rear mats fit too snug but managed to work them in to position

Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Manuel G (Pembroke Pines, FL) — 2008-04-24 09:15:12

The quality exceeded my expectations. I'm extremely satisfied with this purchase!

Great Quality, Color Different than original

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David W (Atlanta, GA) Reviewed for a 2002 Ford F-150 — 2008-04-21 21:58:47

I am very satisfied with these mats. I didn't know which color to order, so I ordered Parchment, which was on the original paperwork. That turned out to be the color of the seats, not the carpet... but they are nice and look kind of sporty contrasting with the original carpet. The mats are much better quality than the original equipment. They help with sound deadening.

NONE BETTER

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael C (Jacksonville, FL) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Sienna — 2007-06-19 00:43:31

The mats for my '07 Toyota Sienna XLS Ltd. van were an absolutely perfect fit front and back.

Better than OEM

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Patrick M (Sterling, VA) Reviewed for a 2000 Chrysler 300 — 2008-08-07 22:48:59

I was surprised that these mats were about 10% more than the replacement ones at the Dealer; but they are worth it. They are larger, cover a greater footprint, and about 50% thicker. Look good in my GS300.

one piece front floor mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gretchen D (South Park, PA) Reviewed for a 2008 GMC Sierra — 2008-04-30 04:21:20

The mat fit perfect !! Nice deep pile. An excellent product.

Great service & great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert C (Sun City Center, FL) — 2007-04-27 08:07:48

I enjoyed doing business with Auto Anything. The service and the product were the very best. I will be back again. Bob

Plush, satisfied customer

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian H (Franklin, WI) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Sienna — 2008-01-02 08:29:24

So plush and fits plus I love the part that goes in between the front seat. Way better than the mats that came with the van. This mat is so nice we decided to use our old mats till the mushy messy winter season is over. I would buy again and I probably will be buying mats for the rest of the van. I need them with 4 boys!!!

SUV Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Catherine N (Lexington Park, MD) Reviewed for a 2008 GMC Acadia — 2007-11-12 20:17:11

We bought this Lloyd Mats because they are custom made to fit our SUV, they have a water proof backing, are plush and easy to clean. They are expensive but we think they are worth the cost. I love to take my shoes off and rub my bare feet on them.

Large Trunk Mat 2003 Pontiac Bonneville

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Maria H (Morrisonville, NY) Reviewed for a 2003 Pontiac Bonneville — 2007-04-09 21:02:04

SKU: 299726 Premium Large Trunk Mat 2003 Fits All Submodels. Jug of milk leaked on my way home from the grocery store. I was unaware until the smell filled my car. I did a search and found AutoAnything. My NEW mat arrived, fits perfectly and is so GORGEOUS I hate to shut my trunk. Today I was asked at the Vermont Ferry to open my trunk for random inspection and I was so PROUD!!!! THANK YOU AutoAnything for helping me!!! ALWAYS get your milk in a grocery bag! Place a plastic bin to transport liquid items in your trunk. Thanks to AutoAnything I'm happy this incident happened! Maria

great car mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David M (Boulder, CO) Reviewed for a 1998 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2007-03-27 12:04:47

I purchased mats for both of my SUV's and the product is excellent and the service from Auto Anything was also excellent. I'd buy again. Thanks, David

Exact Fit & Great Quality!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jason R (New York, NY) Reviewed for a 2007 Mazda CX-9 — 2007-10-31 21:10:43

Perfect for my 2008 CX-9!!! Better than any accessory I could purchase from the dealer.

Better than factory

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael K (Laconia, NH) Reviewed for a 2008 Mazda CX-9 — 2007-12-22 05:54:58

Very thick and plush cargo mat, excellent quality, only problem is that it makes the factory floor mats look thin and cheap. Guess I will upgrade them when they get worn with Lloyd floor mats.

Lloyds over BMW original mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John W (Nesconset, NY) — 2008-04-26 06:11:15

Lloyds heavy duty, when compared to my BMW origonal mats, has a thicker pile, stronger back and more vibrant color. Very happy! John ('Ski)

Lloyd mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Craig M (Alameda, CA) Reviewed for a 2003 Chevy Tahoe — 2007-10-12 21:33:11

Great fit

It Works

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stanley F. T (Newport Beach, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Aston Martin Vantage — 2007-10-24 16:44:41

How nice to open the box put the mats in the car and wow it works ,fits like a glove

From Experience

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Todd S (Round Rock, TX) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford Focus — 2010-04-21 13:58:00

I have purchased the Lloyd Luxe Floor Mats multiple times (for myself as well as friends). In my opinion there is not a floor mat on the market that can compare with the fit and quality of these. The quality of materials, workmanship, durability and focus on detail deliver the finest mat available - bar none. You will pay for them - but like all other cliches - you will definately get what you pay for - and purchasing these will NEVER disappoint!!

Great quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Aruna M (Champs Fleurs, NA) Reviewed for a 1993 Jeep Cherokee — 2008-05-07 09:57:32

I bought the mats as a gift for my husband to use in his '93 Jeep, since the dealerships pulled the item off the market. At first, I had my doubts they would fit, until I saw the little tag that warned me to try it before deciding. Well, we did and they couldn't fit more perfect. As far as the feel of the mats, I now drive with my shoes off! Although durable enough to handle the "traffic", the mats give the feel of a plush home carpet. While the quality is excellent, I do regret that there was no "Jeep" emblem, which would have made my puchase completely satisfactory. Apart from that, great purchase.

Fit of mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Larry N (Fort Worth, TX) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford Explorer — 2009-06-01 15:50:11

The mats fit relatively good except the grommet hole is not in the exact location to fit up with the factory grommet stud. Also, the driver's side mat doesn't follow the contour of the floorboard.

Premium Plush Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by WILBUR M (Newbury, OH) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford Taurus — 2006-04-30 04:48:09

The right front floor mat does not fit the 2006 Cadillac STS-V properly. It is too wide for the floor space. I suspect it fits the regular STS better. The "V" has a larger transmission hump.

Better Than Factory

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by MICHAEL D (Mooresville, NC) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F150 — 2006-11-23 05:44:29

My truck has standard floor mats in front but no rear. Mat I purchased from AutoAnything are a grade above factory. Fit is great, color is slightly lighter than factory. Over all I'm very pleased with quality, quick demivery and ease of ordering from web site.

good quality overall

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by SUZANNE T (Macomb, MI) Reviewed for a 2006 Nissan Pathfinder — 2006-11-17 06:11:46

The mat is great quality but it was not cut correctly for my vehicle. I am making it work but it doesn't fit like it was made for my car.

Quality with some Reservation

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Darnell T (Vallejo, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Matrix — 2006-11-08 13:41:12

I thought the quality of the mats were very good. I ordered back floor mats instead of the cargo mat I wanted. If I needed back floor mats this would not have matter, but the premium floor mats are non returnable. I think when you confirm the information on your order is correct that should be noted on the page and it isn't. The customer servive group was very helpful and did give me a discount on the cargo mat I did order. The cargo mat was also a very good quality mat. Overall the mats are very nice. I just wish the no return policy was more upfront.

Premium Plush Floor Mats - Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark W (Corrales, NM) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Escape — 2005-08-31 12:49:08

We are quite satisfied with the quality of carpet and especially the quality of construction. The fit is perfect. They are, however, fairly expensive.

Plush & Comfy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Louis F (Largo, FL) Reviewed for a 2007 Volkswagen Eos — 2007-05-24 17:45:54

I ordered these mats previously and have enjoyed the quality and plushness.

Lloyd mats for a 2008 Armada

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Frank C (Naperville, IL) Reviewed for a 2008 Nissan Armada — 2007-09-26 05:12:48

I was hoping these mats would fit alot better than they do. The factory mats cover slightly more area than these do. A little disappointing considering the price of the mats. The mats are very plush.

Lloyd mats are nice but a lot of $$

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rafe E (New York, NY) Reviewed for a 2008 Cadillac SRX — 2007-11-01 06:25:46

.

Plush mats for 300C

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Greg V (Sugar Land, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 Chrysler 300 — 2007-10-23 11:18:40

I am very happy with the mats I got for my Chrysler 300C. They are an excellent fit and the quality is very high. My one issue is I could not get quite the exact color but these are so close it really doesn't bother me. Thanks!

lloyd Premium Plush Mats for 2002 acura

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Peter T (Westport, CT) Reviewed for a 2002 Acura RL — 2007-12-30 22:44:12

The seem very well made and fit perfectly.

Excellent Quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert S (Leominster, MA) Reviewed for a 2004 GMC Envoy — 2006-07-25 20:43:15

The quality of the floor mats I purchased for my GMC Envoy was excellent. The only complaint I have is that the mats don't stay on the floor the way my old ones did. These slip down and I have to adjust many times daily.

Premium Plush Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Theodore W (Jacksonville, FL) Reviewed for a 2006 Buick LaCrosse — 2007-06-28 20:42:52

I odered the wrong color.I should have odered a darker tan. Other than that, they seem to be O.K.

Very good fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ilan G (Palo Alto, CA) — 2007-04-18 20:53:13

Product description is true to actual. It is almost too plush. Next time I need new mats I will buy low cut pile.

Excellent mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Benjamin W (Madison, NJ) Reviewed for a 2007 Aston Martin Vantage — 2007-04-26 07:17:10

The mats are very well made, fit perfectly and don't slip. The only reason for 4 stars is that the color is lighter than I expected, but it may well be the fault of my monitor and not the photo. Outside of that issue I recommend them unequivocally.

CVPI Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donald B (Alexandria, VA) Reviewed for a 2002 Ford Crown Victoria — 2011-04-05 16:14:13

Too early to tell if they hold up but do seem like the original matts in my new 2002 CVPI.

Floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Larry W (Reno, NV) Reviewed for a 2006 Volkswagen Beetle — 2006-11-13 17:29:24

The front seat floor mats fit perfectly. The rear seat floor mats are another story. They don't fit at all. So...I give you 3 stars out of five for getting it half right (should be 2 1/2 stars).

color mismatch

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by george k (Seattle, WA) — 2007-12-27 13:11:26

i guessed that "tan" would work,however, it needed to be matched to the original model mfg. color so it looks "off"...I gambled and lost. The quality is good.

Derito's Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert J. D (Greensburg, PA) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Freestyle — 2007-07-03 19:46:26

I thought this turned out to be a little pricey for the product delivered: I wish the drivers mat covered more of the floor space

My rating of Lloyds premium plush mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William S (Smiths Station, AL) Reviewed for a 1999 Ford Crown Victoria — 2006-09-22 07:46:25

These mats are really plush as the name says. They are very thick and nice and fit the my vehicle very good. The only negative item I can say about them is the drivers mat does not have the line up hole cut into the mat so I can utilize the position line up tab in my carpet to keep the mat from moving around under my feet.

Plush Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tom M (Chestertown, MD) Reviewed for a 2003 Honda Odyssey — 2006-03-29 04:39:45

These mats are plush and well made. However, for the price they are not a good fit for my van. My wife and I discussed returning them but thought that they would suffice.

Nice but watch out for Color Match

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael B (Napa, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 Cadillac Escalade — 2007-12-14 09:18:29

Mats are expensive and for the price, should have a better color match when marketed as better than OEM.

Cadillac Escalade EXT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gerald H (Edgewood, KY) Reviewed for a 2002 Cadillac Escalade — 2005-10-18 12:13:59

The mats were nice, thick, and plush. I have unfortunately already noticed wear after just 1 1/2weeks of use on the drivers side floor mats. They due seem to be very stain resistant.

2000 Mercedes CLK 430

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeffrey C (Mooresville, NC) Reviewed for a 2000 Mercedes-Benz CLK320 — 2007-05-04 05:08:16

The quality of the material is very good. However, the shape of the passenger mat is incorrect. It does not fit properly under the seat because it is missing a notch.

Overpriced and doesn't fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James M (Nashville, TN) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Matrix — 2006-10-25 07:09:34

The carpet plush is OK but certainly not worth what I was charged. The cut is wrong for the carpet that goes over the backseat and doesn't begin to cover the area. The cargo rug fit is OK.

Fitment

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William K (Jacksonville, FL) Reviewed for a 2010 Cadillac CTS — 2012-02-21 09:38:00

The mat does not fit my CTS Sportwagon.