Your Cart Is Empty

Lloyd Mats Protector Floor Mats Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Armand T (Cincinnati, OH) — 2006-05-17 20:14:57

I love the fit of the mats and the fact that it does not take away from the appearence of the orginal ones.

Wonderful

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Katie M (Nashville, TN) — 2008-02-03 13:32:02

Perfect for ehw back of a SUV.

Love them!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sheryl P (Aurora, OH) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Prius — 2007-04-13 04:47:04

I bought invisible mats for my new 2007 Toyota Prius. I was worried about the smell I had heard about, but other than a slight odor the first few minutes, there was no problem at all. The fit perfectly in my car and I love the fact that you can see the nice mats beneath without worrying about them getting ruined.

Wonderful!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Cynthia M (Westwego, LA) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Camry — 2007-04-18 14:56:54

I was very skeptical in buying such an expensive set of mats...but then I thought...and how much did I pay for the vehicle? Well needless to say I was beyond satisfied. These mats are superb! The fit is fantastic. The smell was not bad at all...I simply laid them out on my carpet for a day and then placed them in my vehicle. I had no problems will any smell. I will be ordering a second set for my other vehicle. Thanks for such a great product!

Excellent Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by roberto d (Bayonne, NJ) Reviewed for a 2007 Honda Accord — 2007-07-10 06:19:48

I received my invisible floor mats for my 2007 honda accord. This fits very nicely and the product is impeccable. Easy to clean and protects from water and mud.

Finally, the whole floor protected!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Arlene G (North Babylon, NY) — 2007-07-16 07:20:12

The 07 Maxima floor mats are wonderful. I always bought the ones in the store and, though, they protected the carpets a bit, they were not wide enough to do a thorough job. The Lloyd invisable mats fit perfectly. I am so very pleased. As far as the odor that I had read about, just put them outside for a couple of hours and it will disappear. Again, the mats are great and worth every penny. Thank you.

Fits like a glove

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thaddeus K (Midlothian, IL) Reviewed for a 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe — 2007-07-20 02:52:55

The mats are a perfect fit. I'm sure they will help keep my interior looking brand new for a long time.

Iinvisible floor mats for 07Altima

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Helen G S (Kingston, NY) Reviewed for a 2010 Nissan Rogue — 2007-04-19 02:08:54

These mats are the best, Fit exactly over the carpeted ones that ae in the car. They are truly invisisble!

PERFECT!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Hans K (Merritt Island, FL) Reviewed for a 2005 Chrysler Sebring — 2005-10-30 05:10:42

The invisible floor mats are the best I've ever purchased. The fit is perfect which eliminates all that slipping around. And I really like the clear material that let's the carpet show through.

Great style Great look!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark R (North Bend, OH) Reviewed for a 1991 Chevy Camaro — 2008-06-10 21:22:40

I looked at auto part stores and seen similar product, but nothing compares to custom fit floor mats. They looked like factory floor mats made by the car manufacturer. The clear look is great for keeping the true color of the interior without getting your carpeted floor mats dirty. You will appreciate having these custom made clear mats in your car too.

They are definitely worth the money spent!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert B (Oneonta, NY) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Prius — 2005-10-29 05:29:13

They fit right into the spots that are there for them to and they stay right where I put them. I recommend anyone to purchase floor mats from AutoAnything.com.

invisible floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Helga L (Spotsylvania, VA) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy HHR — 2008-05-13 05:01:57

I should have bought them the day I bought the car. The mats are great! I wish I could also get custom made seat covers for my HHR.

Great product!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Hua X (Xuancheng, Anhui) Reviewed for a 2008 Volkswagen Jetta — 2008-04-21 14:29:46

The mats fit in my jetta perfectly! And they look really nice! I love them!

Mats for Lexus 330

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Larry S (Morgantown, WV) — 2006-05-05 17:19:19

The mats are cut precisely and are just the ticket to protect the carpeting. Clearly a 5 star mat! Jack

Not Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gregory S (Irvine, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Lincoln MKZ — 2007-07-19 05:35:17

The product is a trunk mat. It fit perfectly and arrived quickly. I think it will last a long time.

They are the best!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lonnie G (Houston, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 Lexus GS 330 — 2006-05-08 06:14:59

Very easy to put in the car and they look great!

lLloyd's invisible mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard N (MC Leansville, NC) — 2007-03-21 05:55:08

I gave my mother a set for christmas,for her new maxima liked them so much, ordered a set for my son's chevy HHR and will be ordering a set for my wife's Nissan Murano.great looking and great fitting.Like the fact you can still see carpet color with out messing up the stock mats.

My First Lloyd Invisible Floor Mats Purchase...

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lynn S (Albuquerque, NM) Reviewed for a 2004 Volkswagen GTI — 2008-05-22 13:11:08

Fast service and shipping, excellent packaging, easy odor removal (two days in the high desert sun), perfect fit, excellent appearance, easy cleaning, and looks to be very durable in all four footwells. Therefore, my wife and I are planning a second order.

Good overall impression

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Boris R (Sunnyvale, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Lexus RX 330 — 2008-05-08 11:10:55

This is my first interaction with Autoanything, they impressed my for good: quick delivery, outstanding product quality, fully matched my expectations. Looking forward for ordering more items from Autoanything, hope to get same good experience in the future.

Great Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David B (Morgan City, LA) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Sienna — 2007-12-13 19:37:22

I was impressed with the way they fit. They were easy to install and cover the whole area.

good buy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JAMES S (Seabrook, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford Expedition — 2006-06-23 08:16:17

looks good. fits perfect.

Clear Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John F (Panama City, FL) Reviewed for a 2004 Mercedes-Benz S500 — 2006-05-25 09:29:53

They fit as if they can with the car. We love the look and the fact that we didn't loose the look of the orignal factory mats.

Great value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Pam G (San Antonio, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Highlander — 2006-06-17 15:33:13

Look great with easy clean up and they stay put. Love them.

A Pleasant Surprise

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mu-Yuan C (Los Angeles, CA) — 2006-05-10 23:23:32

I was a little worried about ordering these floor mats and was not sure if they would fit since the car model I have just recently redesigned and the box that the mats came in with did not look too professional. But they fit perfectly, not to mention the delivery was very very fast. Thanks

Exactly as advertised

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Deanna C (Allentown, PA) Reviewed for a 2006 — 2006-05-14 17:32:00

The mats work great. They fit perfectly in my car. They do not move around like the other cheap mats I purchased in a big box store. I would highly recommend them.

floormat review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by daniel v (North Las Vegas, NV) Reviewed for a 2008 Nissan Altima — 2010-01-26 04:07:28

This floormat was an excellent protector for my nissan altima carpet,it protect my carpet from getting wet and dirty,easy to clean.

Fits well and sturdy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christine C (Placentia, CA) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Sienna — 2008-05-24 08:45:24

I used to buy the universal clear mats for my cars, then I found this product for my new sienna. It fits prefectly and has very good quality. it is thick enough so the edge will not roll up like the cheaper ones. It also stays with carpet well so my kids cannot kick the mats arround. It provides excellent protection for the carpet. Love it. I am ordering more to replaces the old mats for my other cars.

Great protection

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John L (Lafayette Hill, PA) Reviewed for a 2013 Cadillac Escalade — 2012-02-04 06:18:43

Great protection for my Lloyd's carpet mats.

Like a glove

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephanie N (Kerman, CA) — 2007-10-21 18:10:09

My mats fit like a glove. I am very pleased. I let mine sit out for a while in the garage b/c of the plastic smell. There still was a bit of a smell when I put them in the car, but I don't notice it anymore. The rain was coming and I needed them in the car.

Floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael J (Spring, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford Explorer — 2007-09-15 09:41:37

Greta product, great fit!

Outstanding Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Willie I (Salem, OR) Reviewed for a 2004 Dodge Stratus — 2005-12-20 09:20:17

The invisible floor mats are flawless in their performance. The mats are durable and very nice looking. I have the mats in both of my vehicles.

93 caddilac seville sts floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by david g (Chico, CA) Reviewed for a 1993 Cadillac Seville — 2006-02-08 09:38:57

Awsome purchase. Fast and reliable. Plus best of all the mats are constructed well and fit the floor space perfect. Thanks autoanything.com David G

Fit perfectly

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeannie G (Franklin, NC) Reviewed for a 2002 Lexus SC 430 — 2008-07-15 19:33:58

They fit perfectly -- great protection for the original mats in our Lexus SC 430.

SUV Invisible Cargo Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ronald s (Houston, TX) Reviewed for a 2008 Mercury Mariner — 2007-10-20 13:46:48

The Lloyd invisible cargo mat for my suv was exactly what I wanted. It fits perfectly and protects the carpet.

Lloyd Floor Mat Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Don M (Lansdale, PA) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota RAV4 — 2010-03-20 05:06:12

The Lloyd floor mat liners I purchased for my 2010 Toyota RAV4 in March 2010 fit the vehicle exceptionally well. The drawback to them was the plastic smelled like a skunk. I let the mats sit outside in the rain and sun for 1 1/2 weeks which helped remove the terrible odor. They are installed now and protecting the carpet. There is still a mild smell of plastic when the sun heats up the interior of the vehicle.

Not Invisible but very Protective

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert P (Napa, CA) Reviewed for a 2008 Honda CR-V — 2008-06-20 15:46:24

Purchased Lloyd Invivible Floor Mats for two new Hondas and found the fit and cut almost perfect. Had to modify the front passenger mat to fit around the CR-V underseat GPS/DVD unit. Did not see an option to order this special but the mat was easy to modify. They hold in place well and will protect the original floor mats or they can be used to replace the originals and save them for "a not rainy day".

My Invisible Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark S (Speedway, IN) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Caliber — 2008-04-21 07:43:01

I had been looking for some kind of mats to protect my carpeted ones and these Lloyd Invisible Floor Mats are just the ticket. They are light weight and fit perfectly. The mats did have a bit a smell to them but after a couple days of airing they are just fine. I simply could not be more pleased. I would,without a doubt, recommend these to anyone.

invisible s550 mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by elein v (Miami, FL) Reviewed for a 2007 Mercedes-Benz S500 — 2006-07-14 08:38:24

these are great mats the arent as rough looking and they dont move out of place. I trully recomend them they are worth every penny

Excellent fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by GEORGE J (Albany, NY) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2005-11-30 05:13:49

The mats are obviously custom fit to the individual car. They fit as well or btter than the mats supplied by the factory. Their blue casy makes them not quite "invisible", but they look good.

I am happy with the Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Barbara D (Richland, MS) — 2008-05-18 06:14:05

Overall, I am pleased with the mats. However, when it rains, since they are smooth on the top with no ridges, the water runs off the mats to the side onto the carpet. To help with this, I put a towel on top of the mats when it rains. I love the way they look!

Lloyd Invisisble Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles H (Auburn, IL) — 2008-03-27 09:26:32

The Lloyd Invisible Floor Mats are a very good quality floor mat. I would not call them invisible as other mats I have had in the past. They have a cloudy look. I had to air them out for 2 weeks to get rid of the skunky smell that most mats have today.

Clear mats smell!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by kathleen c (Raleigh, NC) — 2008-03-20 06:49:01

While these clear mats had a smell to them, I was pleased that only after a few days outside, they were ready to be put into the car. I hadn't been so luck with other mats I had purchased and returned.

Satisfied customer

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Fenella R (Seattle, WA) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Prius — 2007-05-06 22:03:15

I'm very happy with the floor mats that I purchased for my 2007 Toyota Prius. Specifically, 1) the mats are made of plastic of a weight that is substantial, i.e. not flimsy. 2) They lay flat and so far (about 1 week after installing) show absolutely no signs of curling or getting pushed out of place 3) They look very tidy and are easy to clean. Four out of five stars because they could be a little more transparent, however the carpet color still comes through and this is minor. I'd rather have the heavier material and sacrifice some transparency, so this is okay as a trade-off. Overall a good quality product. I let them lay on a wood floor for 2 days to air out and flatten out after shipping, and had absolutely no problem with odor.

Smell

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Clive S (Jamaica, NY) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford Mustang — 2008-07-03 07:47:57

The mats smells terrible, nasty, disgusting smell.

Useful for Spills

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Shamim K (Washington, DC) Reviewed for a 2005 Acura TL — 2007-10-10 06:10:19

Didn't think that they were that invisible but looked good. They came in very useful when one of the grocery bags tore, and out came some olive oil and garlic sauce. It was a piece of cake to wipe and clean it.

Invisible Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lavedia H (Bainbridge, GA) Reviewed for a 2008 Porsche Cayman — 2008-06-19 20:20:57

The clear mats are perfect in my son's car.Five stars...

I Love Them

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Leon R (Grand Prairie, TX) Reviewed for a 2010 Cadillac CTS — 2008-06-19 21:35:07

This is the second set I've had I have them in my Corvette I love them.

Honda Floor Mats in West Hills

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Willow M (Glendale, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 Honda Civic — 2006-05-04 08:22:24

The floor mats are great, except for one thing. The rear mat does not fit quite as well as desired. It seems that they're just a bit too wide.

Clear floor mats for 2000 Town & Country Van

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Everett H (Weaverville, CA) Reviewed for a 2000 Chrysler Town and Country — 2006-05-14 23:15:29

I was very happy with the fast delivery. The mats fit well. I wish they would cover the cover the curved wheel well area in the front seat area. I am satisfied.

not quite invisible

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Judith T (Mount Sinai, NY) — 2007-05-09 06:05:44

The invisible mats I ordered for my Audi allroad fit beautifully. My only complaint would be that on dark carpeting they are pretty visible.

Good Fit but material odor

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bruce W (Great Mills, MD) Reviewed for a 2013 Hyundai Elantra — 2011-11-22 08:51:36

Very nice fit, obviously custome cut. The material used however has a fairly strong chemical-like poly smell that I can only hope will subside over time. The smell does not mix well with the new leather smell of my interior. Other than that, can't go wrong w/their intended intent.

Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kim W (Morris, AL) Reviewed for a 2009 Lexus RX 350 — 2012-03-15 06:13:10

The mats have a strong odor!

great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rebecca H (Bartlesville, OK) Reviewed for a 2004 Infiniti QX56 — 2006-08-22 18:08:30

Really like the floor mats for my new car---except the odor is somehing else. Even after airing them out for several days, they still smell bad. And you don't want to mask that new car smell!!

Great mats!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nereo C (Encino, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota RAV4 — 2005-08-30 11:19:44

The mats were a perfect fit for my car. I do wish though that they will come up with a rear mat for a RAV-4 that goes across the rear seat. The one piece rear mat will definitely help.

tahoe mat order from Graff

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by sherrill g (Boulder City, NV) — 2008-07-11 07:48:29

they are great but the plastic really smells. If you sent the box/tube vented they might not smell as much when you customers get them. Thank you sherrill

mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jim L (Morristown, TN) Reviewed for a 2007 Hyundai Accent — 2008-05-28 05:02:25

They do the job while letting the color of the carpet come through.

They do the job

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William B (Newark, DE) — 2008-02-12 17:59:32

My car model is made in limited numbers. The manufacturer's carpet-based mats were wearing quickly, and I was glad to find something cut to fit correctly which would protect them. They're not fancy, but they do the job. The odor wasn't so bad as I feared from reading other reports.

Floor mats for 2002 MB SL500

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard E. H (Ankeny, IA) Reviewed for a 2002 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class — 2008-04-18 14:27:13

Mat for drivers side should be three inches longer for better mat coverage.

Good product w/ 1 exception

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Honorato B (Houston, TX) Reviewed for a 2007 BMW 3-Series — 2009-05-21 20:19:27

Everything is good except the bad smell that comes from the mats

Good quality; rear mat doesn't provide full coverage

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kevin W (Avondale Estates, GA) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Sienna — 2007-04-05 07:22:49

Am satisfied with all aspects of the floormats except for the following: I ordered a rear mat to cover the cargo area when the third seat is folded down. This mat only covers approximately 70% of the area -- omitting that portion of the floor between the folded down third row seat and the second row of seats.

the best ever

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by wanda l (Bethesda, MD) Reviewed for a 2007 Honda Accord — 2007-06-30 18:14:28

i feel so great after use my invisible floor mats for my new 2007 Honda Accord, it is so very comfortable and fancy too.

Invisible floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David G (Hillsborough, NC) — 2006-10-16 07:30:57

Excellent floor coverage on the floor. I wish it had a little more coverage at the top of the floor mat where the driver's left foot and the passenger's right foot rest. Seem to be very durable. I purchased the driver and passenger front floor mats and the rear floor mat for my 2006 Toyota Tundra

Hexomat and Invisible Floot Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert H (Ridgefield, CT) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Sienna — 2006-10-26 04:52:47

I purchased 3 Hexomats (front and second seat 1 piece and cargo liner well mats) and 1 Invisible (for behind 3rd seat). The mats are good - not as thick as the Weathertech ones I have for my other car. The invisible mat is a not as flexible (stiffer) than others. Overall they fit well and do they job.

Good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Yaozhong L (Torrance, CA) — 2007-07-10 11:09:34

It is great and fit perfectly. The only thing I don't like is its smell

perfect fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by steve w (San Francisco, CA) — 2007-10-11 09:19:22

they do smell a little, but it's not a deal breaker at all.. perfect fit, and delivered as stated. well worth the price.

Very good, but not great...

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tracy G (Winnetka, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Solara — 2008-07-09 20:13:00

I first saw these mats in a co worker's Mercedes and had to have them. They are a relatively good fit for my Toyota, even though they tend to work their way forward a bit when you get in and out of the car. I did notice the plastic smell at first, but only for a couple of days and it didn't bother me.

Lloyd Invisible Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ramesh B (Houston, TX) — 2008-06-04 06:16:26

The floor mats are good. I am very satisfied with it except for a small problem. It did not fit exactly on my Accord. So there is a small bump on the driver side.

invisable floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by thomas t (New Providence, NJ) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2005-10-29 16:33:53

shipping was fast & free mats are fine so far

Very good mats.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tony R (Coraopolis, PA) Reviewed for a 2008 Honda Accord — 2008-08-20 06:12:06

The only complaint I can come up with is that the smell of the plastic ruined my new car smell! I hope the smell goes away eventually...

mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jennifer M (Sunrise, FL) — 2008-08-20 12:37:59

i am enjoying them

Invisible mats for 07 Ody EX-L

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Martha S (Randleman, NC) Reviewed for a 2007 Honda Odyssey — 2007-10-26 08:24:26

We purchased the Invisible 1 piece 2nd seat van mat with slices for Lazy Susan Access, the 1 piece 3rd seat mat, and the cargo mat for 3rd seat down coverage. All mats fit the vehicle perfectly, and protect the interior very well. We use our Lazy Susan storage compartment, and wanted to be able to access without taking the mat out. This mat allows us to do that easily. The 2nd seat mat length is just perfect to barely extend onto the vinyl door guard, which allows you to easily scrape any loose dirt or liquid out the door with minimal issue. The el-cheapo ones we had previously were always sliding around – not these! They fit the space well, and stay put. I like being able to use the OEM carpet mats, and to see them through the protectant mats. Given all the reviews I had read about the odor, I just put them on our deck for 3 days. There was still some odor remaining, so I washed with a Citrus cleaner designed to cut ordor – no more problem. Working great for our sports-active, equipment-heavy family. Great product Lloyds and great service AutoAnything!

Offers great interior protection for a managable price.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael A (Lakeville, MA) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Corolla — 2010-01-15 19:00:57

Like others who have purchased this product, I did notice the strong odor, skunk-like odor that these mats smelled like. I simply let them air out on my front porch for a few days and the smell subsided. They went into my car easily and provide great protection. I didn't have to trim them to fit or anything. I use my car for work, so I'm in it a lot, and it's nice to be able to keep it clean inside. Overall a very good product.

Invisible Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Carolyn H (Bonita Springs, FL) Reviewed for a 2008 — 2007-11-17 12:27:10

I just purchased a new RAV4 and bought upgraded rug mats. I was afraid to get them dirty and ordered the Invisible Floor Mats from AutoAnything. I absolutely love them. They are very rich looking.

Good product for long term protection of original mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Umesh M (Monrovia, CA) Reviewed for a 2008 Nissan Altima — 2008-04-15 08:26:38

Mats arrived promptly. They were sized well to fit over our 08 Altima factory mats (a bit longer at the ends that go in the knee/foot well in front which is not a bad thing). Installtion was a snap, and they have maintained their positioning since placment last month...

Great Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rosemarie Z (Pueblo, CO) Reviewed for a 2006 Scion xB — 2007-06-06 04:36:50

Mats fit perfectly and were all that I was hoping for in regards to color. I would not call them invisible but you can still read the emblems on the carpeted floor mats underneath these mats. My only complaint was that the mats initially had a very strong odor. However, I was able to remove that odor by scrubbing them with a good deodorant soap and then I left them lying in the hot sun for a day. I would recommend these mats for anyone who wants to protect their carpet and/or carpeted mats.

Lloyd Clear Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Felipe R (Reading, PA) Reviewed for a 2006 Mercedes-Benz R-Class — 2008-07-22 06:38:11

I'm satisfied with the product, but the smell lingers and it isn't pleasant.

Good but Stinky

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Laura S (Youngsville, LA) Reviewed for a 2007 GMC Yukon — 2007-12-28 08:43:17

This mat does its job BUT it stinks and needs to be aired out for weeks before putting in your car.

Not 100% happy with mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donna P (Hickory, NC) — 2008-05-14 06:37:44

The mats look good, however, they do not stay in place like I think they should. My daughter purchase a set like these...from some where else and they stay in place perfectly. These that i purchased, have to be continually pulled back and repositioned. The bumps on the bottom do not hold them in place like I think they should. Therefore, I am dissapointed in them.

Reivew of Invisible Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by FILOMENA S (Everett, MA) Reviewed for a 2006 — 2006-12-27 18:18:41

The mats are pricey for their quality. The outer edges are roughly cut. They have a plasticy smell that has not worn off. However, they fit the floor area fine.

not happy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Adelle D (Wurtsboro, NY) Reviewed for a 2006 Cadillac CTS — 2006-05-10 07:24:48

for the price of the mat, i would have thought that they would have been a perfect match to the carpeted mats that came with the car. they are too short and not wide enough.