Your Cart Is Empty

Lloyd Mats RubberTite Rubber Floor Mats Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

RubberTite Cargo Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph L (Carmel, IN) Reviewed for a 2007 Audi A3 — 2007-04-19 13:46:47

Purchased this cargo liner for a 2007 Audi A3. The product is very high quality and the fit is "spot on". Great value on the price / quality spectrum.

Lexus cargo rubber mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by sophia t (Lake Oswego, OR) Reviewed for a 2004 Lexus RX330 — 2007-06-01 20:54:27

The cargo mat for my Lexus SUV is perfect! I couldn't believe how custom made it is ... I expected it to be "okay" and to serve a purpose. It's actually exceptional! I'm one happy customer.

Great Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lisa B (Cocoa, FL) Reviewed for a 2006 Buick Rendezvous — 2006-01-30 08:53:33

My mats are great and fit perfectly. They really save your carpet!!

Lloyd Rubber Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James B (East Moline, IL) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford Fusion — 2009-12-15 06:58:09

Great Mats for winter to save on the Carpet mats that came with the new Mini Cooper.

Flawless Service

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Patrick T (Clayton, NC) Reviewed for a 2006 Chrysler Town and Country — 2006-01-29 10:48:03

I was amazed that I would be able to find a custom fit product so easily. I buy on-line often, but didn't think I would find a product like this. After visiting too many Brick and Mortar shops with no luck, I found AutoAnything in my first search. The transaction, shipment and post-sale support has been wonderful!

Perfect Mats!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Melissa J (Miamisburg, OH) — 2011-11-10 04:54:32

This is my second purchase of these floor mats. First for a Murano and now for an Enclave. They are perfect! They do have a strong smell, so we took them out of the box and aired them out for a week before putting them in the vehicle.

Trunk Mat for Ford Fusion.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ROBERT S (WINSTON-SALEM, NC) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Expedition — 2006-05-20 04:19:41

The mat was a perfect fit, and the delivery time was faster than expected.

Rubbertite mat for Volvo S-40 trunk

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William D (Rockford, IL) Reviewed for a 2006 — 2006-05-14 10:42:23

This product is terrific. Fits great, exactly what I wanted.

Good, after the odor subsides

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eric J (Rio Rancho, NM) — 2008-05-20 21:13:58

The odor is overwhelming when the mats are first unpackaged. We just left them in the garage for a few days to air out before we put them in the car. They fit great and match the car's interior.

Absolutely Awesome

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jay J (Portland, OR) Reviewed for a 2005 Mitsubishi Galant — 2006-05-29 20:37:25

These mats are great, they don't move. Cut to fit and look good too. Good price and fast shipping.

Floor Mats for 2000 Accord

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark B (Dalton, GA) Reviewed for a 2000 Honda Accord — 2006-01-08 12:26:23

Great fit, well made, improve appearance of interior just by placement on the floors. Highly recommend these products for anyone needing or wanting to protect the original carpets epsicially if you MUST walk through mud from time to time.

AWESOME

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stacey M (Emmett, ID) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Caravan — 2006-05-11 08:03:11

I love my mats! They fit perfect and look great. I plan on buying ones for the third seat and cargo area.

Floor Mats for 2007 Subaru Outback

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Pelham B (Portsmouth, RI) Reviewed for a 2007 Subaru Legacy — 2007-01-11 14:10:07

The floor mats arrived quickly, they were cut correctly, looked great, and will probably last longer than the car will.

Perfect Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Larry K (San Lorenzo, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy HHR — 2006-11-07 20:55:08

The mats were better than expected. Color goes well with my HHR and they fit perfect, filling up entire space, unlike factory floor mats.

Lloyd RubberTite Rubber Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Karen C (West Hills, CA) — 2008-07-11 09:43:48

The only thing that I dislike is the smell, I have had them for a while and my car still smells like rubber.

Lloyd rubbertite floor mats for CR-V

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donald A (Southwick, MA) — 2008-08-14 06:00:41

I just received my full set of mats for my 2004 Honda CR-V, they look great, and fit like a glove. Also they are very heavy duty rubber and should last as long as the vehicle.

Lloyd Rubber-Tite trunk mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bruce F (Huntington, NY) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Fusion — 2008-12-29 04:14:51

Great service as usual from Auto Anything. Received mat very promptly. Fit car trunk perfectly, and is a nice material - heavy-duty, but still flexible. It lays down nice and flat. Honeycomb surface traps dirt, but is easy to clean.

great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steve K (Chicago, IL) — 2007-05-25 03:50:16

Great product..great price, too!

great buy!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Erika F (Buchanan, NY) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Expedition — 2007-05-25 07:43:56

this was a great buy..very affordable.

Great Mats!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dean M (Arlington, TX) Reviewed for a 2007 Mazda CX-9 — 2007-07-20 05:46:54

The mats for our Mazda CX-9 fit perfectly. I was extremely pleased with the service and the product. I hope to make more purchases in the future.

Good mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Zachary T (Maple Grove, MN) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford Ranger — 2006-04-27 20:23:54

These floor mats fit perfectly in my truck and they catch all the dirt and sand that has been tracked into it. They did have a smell at first but that went away after a few days.

All weather mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by TRACY N (Milpitas, CA) — 2008-08-15 16:40:38

I just bought a set of mat Lloyd RubberTite not too long ago and it looks good and fit perfectly I love them too much and delivery is fast. Thank you.

Nice looking mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David S (Battle Ground, WA) Reviewed for a 2002 Lexus SC430 — 2007-10-05 19:37:38

Very attractive looking and practical as the indentation will help trapping dirt and water. Best of all, they're cut to spec!

smell very bad

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by noel p (Palm Harbor, FL) — 2008-05-13 09:55:05

great product but horrible odor....any suggestions of how to get rid of this very bad odor--washed with soap and water and exposed to intense florida sun for a week already....no effect....

NICE FINISH

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by KEVIN J (Jackson Heights, NY) Reviewed for a 2007 Scion tC — 2007-01-10 20:34:08

Great install and fix - makes my trunk look clean and neat! Like it was a pro installation....Recommend!!!!

Great Service & Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nicholas C (Oakton, VA) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Expedition — 2005-11-03 10:52:23

These mats arrived within days of placing order, fit perfectly, even had the hole for the peg on the driver's side. Color match with OEM color is good, and product was beyond my expectation. Thanks

RubberTite Trunk Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Anne Marie O (Montgomery, AL) — 2007-01-11 14:39:39

The trunk mat fits perfectly in the Toyota Corolla. The mat looks good and stays in place with no problems.

PERFECT FIT ...

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by WAGUIH R B (LAND O' LAKES, FL) — 2008-11-10 05:58:21

GREAT PRODUCT FOR ALL WEATHER CONDITIONS.

iron mule

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by danny r (Bishop, CA) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Traverse — 2011-06-18 07:23:49

this is my third set of mats for different cars. all excellent fits. wish you could order in bulk sizes to custom cut for your needs.

Great fit floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nathan T (Snohomish, WA) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Tundra — 2007-02-23 19:06:48

This is my second set of floor mats. i love it, mats fit and look great.

Well Worth the Price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sam V (Bakersfield, CA) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy HHR — 2006-03-29 07:43:59

I have 2 vehicles that are shared by 4 drivers. I recently installed RubberTite Floor Mats in both cars. The Mats are great for the cleanliness of your cars original carpet. They are extremely durable, and withstand heavy traffic. I highly recommend them, especially during the winter months.

Lloyd Rubber floor mats good price/good quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Scott R (Alameda, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Chrysler Town and Country — 2007-10-12 02:14:45

These mats are a very good fit and the rubber material seems to be very good quality. The only problem with them is the Smell(Skunk Like). To get rid of the smell you have to leave them out in the sun for several days to degas and then scrub them down with a strong cleanser before you put them in your car.

Rubber Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ed C (Torrance, CA) — 2008-07-28 07:25:42

These mats were a good value for the money. They fit perfect and though there is an order from the plastic when you first put them in the car, it fades soon enough. This sure beats paying twice as much as mats from the dealer.

RubberTite Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nicole M (BELLEMONT, AZ) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Tahoe — 2008-07-25 08:45:53

Love the look and they fit perfectly. Lots of floor coverage which is great with two big dogs! Smell bad for the first couple of weeks, but it eventually fades.

Rubbertite Floor Mats 2007

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian P (Lenoir, NC) Reviewed for a 2007 Jeep Wrangler — 2007-05-25 15:46:42

Overall Good Quality. Rear MAts could have been trimmed to fit a little better. As others have mentioned they do have wuite an odor for the first few days....

pretty good mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Hielam C (Davis, CA) Reviewed for a 1998 BMW 3-Series — 2008-07-16 00:51:25

the mats fit pretty well, not perfectly. there's a slight buldge on the passenger side, it doesn't sit flush on the floor, not really noticable. the cuts are okay, not perfect. for the rear mats, BMW has a strange indention that these mats copied, seems strange, would have preferred it flush. overall, happy with purchase. for the money, much better deal than OEM bmw mats.

Lloyd's Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edwin V (Lansing, MI) Reviewed for a 2009 Toyota RAV4 — 2012-02-27 08:05:39

Nice fit keep snow out of my carpet for easy clean

Issue with the driver mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert D (Michigan City, IN) — 2011-06-15 11:30:57

the driver's mat does not match the rendering sketch; the upper left side pad the lies under the emergency brake pedal was cut off. I was told my only option was to purchase a different type of mat and send in the incorrect mat for a refund. What I wanted was a mat that correctly matched the sketch, with the upper left pad intact. Very disappointing.

2005 Subaru Outback Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dayne F (Bakersfield, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Subaru Outback — 2005-08-30 19:17:53

All fit very well with the exception of the driver's mat, which was cut a bit short and too liberally on the right side. That's why I rated the set at 4 stars. I do like the holes to catch grains of sand and dirt as they are easy to vacuum and clean.

Price can't be beat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael M (Somerset, NJ) — 2007-05-05 09:52:10

This cargo mat looks and fits great. When we need third row seating it rolls up easily, very convenient.

PT Cruiser rubber floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lois W (Corbin, KY) Reviewed for a 2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser — 2005-08-30 11:17:59

Yes, I did receive the mats. I love the design! They are very attractive in my PT Cruiser. I was disappointed on the fit of a couple of the mats........ it was off the line slightly so it wasn't a "custom" look. Will they work? You bet! If you have any suggestions on how to help tone down the rubber odor in the vehicle it would be appreciated. Let me tell you, sitting at an airport parking lot for 11 days with the windows up didn't help! I was very pleased with the quick processessing of the order and the fast delivery. Thank you for letting me share my concerns with you. Sincerely, Lois A. Williams

High quality, affordable mats.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul S (Lake Oswego, OR) Reviewed for a 2004 — 2006-01-23 16:03:02

I like these mats. I searched for an affordable set that protects my SUV from mud/snow, and also fits well. The fit is custom with little cutouts for a great fit, particularly the second seat. My only complaint is the front seat coverage is only for the flat portion of the floor and behind the pedal; there is no protection for the side of the center hump or the the outside of the main foot area; plenty of exposed carpet remains.

Good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by KC M (Reno, NV) Reviewed for a 1999 — 2006-02-05 20:59:57

These are thin with small pockets that trap dirt and water yet are recessed and smooth enough so items don't get hung up on them. The mats are slick enough to slide items in and out while providing enough stiction for keep most items from sliding around while driving. Fit is near perfect. Only wish it came longer to cover the area of the third seat since I don't have one. The color is good too.

Great Mats at a great price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles L (Doylestown, PA) Reviewed for a 2005 Honda Pilot — 2009-06-19 04:44:31

This is the second pair of Lloyd mats I've purchased. The value for your money is excellent and the fit is perfect. Just leave the mats "air out" for a week or so once you get them, and the stink goes away. They've kept my floors clean the last few years!

Good product but smell is a problem

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sandy S (Cimarron, KS) Reviewed for a 2007 Kia Sportage — 2008-05-13 05:42:36

The fit and quality of the mats were great, especially for the price, but they do have an offensive smell. I purchased these for a gift for my daughter, and I washed them, then let them air out in the sun, which helped but did not completely eliminate the smell. I am hoping with time that the order goes away..

Toyota 4 Runner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Frank M (Old Bridge, NJ) Reviewed for a 2001 Toyota 4Runner — 2006-04-28 07:30:11

They match the color of my vehicle very well. The size couldnt have been more accurate. They fit the sections of my vehicle like a glove. So far I feel it was a good purchase. Only down side is the strong platic odor filling the vehicle.

Rear floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael S (Waterford, MI) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F150 — 2007-02-04 05:46:46

I love the floor mats. The only problem I had is they did not fit perfectly. There were a little to wide and there was two corners that were not shaped to accommodate the front seat legs. I could easily trim them to fit.

Good mats, good idea.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Corinne R (New Hartford, CT) Reviewed for a 2000 Toyota Avalon — 2007-01-11 17:18:49

Good mats - they aren't EXACTLY the same shape as the ones that came with my car, but they fit well and do the job. A bit pricey for what you get, but at least I didn't have to try to find the raw material and then cut it myself.

nissan quest

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Julius F (Tamuning, GU) — 2011-06-16 21:44:47

Overall it was a good fit. I think they could have done a better job with the 2nd row. A considerable area of the center aisle is uncovered by the mat. Other than that, it was a good value.

Car mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Cara B (Chesapeake, VA) — 2006-12-26 17:23:11

The mats arrived very quickly. They fit really well. I was expecting a really strong smell, as mentioned in some other reviews, but mine had no smell at all. Very good value for the price.

great mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kevin H (Murfreesboro, TN) Reviewed for a 1999 Nissan Pathfinder — 2007-01-10 21:03:25

These mats are heavy duty and look great in my pathfinder. I wish the passgener side mat fit just a little better but overall they are just what I was looking for.

Great Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James S (Burlingame, CA) — 2007-01-11 16:26:23

They were a gift for my nephew and it was the only Xmas present he liked(he is a 16y/o). Thanks

great mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by joe j (madison, WI) Reviewed for a 2008 Porsche Cayman — 2008-03-26 18:12:46

The mats look great and they should do a great job keeping the dirt off the regular carpets.

Smelly!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sandy G (Oakland, MI) — 2008-03-31 14:10:12

I would have rated these matts as good or excellent, but the smell is so bad that I can hardly sit in my car. They smell like skunk and I aired them out for 4 days before putting them in my car. They have been in my car for 2 weeks now with no relief in the smell.

not perfect but great mats overall

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Albert C (Oceanside, CA) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Venza — 2008-03-24 20:49:33

I've already received a couple of compliments from friends--passengers think they look great and improve the look of the car. However, the driver's side mat slips a bit, and driver's side rear mat is not quite perfect in fit. The odor is strong as other reviewers have mentioned, but the smell dissipates after about a week. I think I probably paid a bit more for them than I'd like after comparing all pros and cons, but these are great mats overall--you won't be disappointed.

Good soild mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Arthur T (Laurel, MD) Reviewed for a 2003 Toyota Camry — 2008-05-07 19:28:37

The mats fit the car perfectly and do not shift. Color matches the car. They were exactly what i thought they were.

Great fit but STINKY!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Amanda D (Berkley, MI) — 2007-05-25 04:01:28

I'm generally very happy with the mat. It fits perfectly and will prevent my dogs from destroying the floor of the cargo area. Like other customers noted, the plastic smell is still noticeable almost two weeks later. Hopefully the smell will go away eventually.

Good mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Liviu I (Hallandale Beach, FL) — 2006-01-24 20:10:47

I get what I was expecting for , good mats , easy to maintain , easy to clean . Thank you ! Autoanything

Satisfied

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Marie F (Seattle, WA) — 2006-01-18 20:41:29

We got our mats within a week, and they fit very well. The ones for the Astro Van were a little bit skimpy (they left much of the center front section uncovered), but covered the essential foot areas. Overall we are very satisfied.

Fit and work well

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David D (San Diego, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Volkswagen Jetta — 2006-05-01 07:04:03

Very pleased overall. The only thing they need to improve is the smell they give off. It has not lessened much. I thought it would subside after awhile but it has not.

Great Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thel W (Fort Pierce, FL) Reviewed for a 2009 Acura TL — 2009-10-21 10:38:38

The Lloyd RubberTite floor mats fit great, look great, work great and were an easy install. These mats do have an offensive odor for a couple weeks. It does help to let the mats "air out" or offgas for a week or so before installation.

perfect fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jay A (Baytown, TX) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Ram — 2007-05-05 05:21:49

I am pleased with the way the mats fit perfectly with the flooring in the truck

1995 Blazer - Good fit.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian G (Seattle, WA) Reviewed for a 1995 Chevy Blazer — 2007-05-21 07:08:30

Fits well in foot well space - just as described and didn't have a problem with smell like other posters. Should hold up well over the carpeting.

Dbrian

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian M (Springfield, TN) — 2007-05-06 06:55:52

Kind of plain, but fit well and looks nice.

A real carpet saver

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Shannon S (Delano, TN) Reviewed for a 2004 Dodge Ram — 2007-05-09 17:31:06

The one piece mat fit really good and offers the ultimate in protection for a truck's carpet. I really like it.

Toyota Prius replacement mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Matthew M (Gilbert, AZ) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Prius — 2006-05-11 07:14:21

These are a nice alternative to the factory mats and can be cared for easily. The only thing we would like to see differently is perhaps a retaining edge around the perimeter to hold in any spills.

Protects My Trunk from Junk

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andrew F (Howard Beach, NY) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford Fusion — 2006-05-30 06:39:30

So far the trunk mat is great. It definitely provides a hard, protective barrier between my trunk interior and whatever I throw inside. The custom cut was right on the money. I do, however, wish that the mat had a tall lip around the edges.

adquate mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark S (San Mateo, CA) Reviewed for a 2003 Toyota Sienna — 2006-04-28 20:52:32

These mats are OK, they are cut a little wider than I would like for fitted mats, and they have no edge. They are thick and more durable than the mats that came with the car.

Good fit but strong stink

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ronald C (Los Angeles, CA) Reviewed for a 2008 — 2008-01-11 21:20:26

The mat is a good fit and easy to deal with given the size (2008 Volvo XC70). The odor is VERY strong. It smells like a skunk on a warm day. It has been 3 weeks and no sign of the odor going away. I have a WeatherTech mat in my Jeep that does not have this issue (they do not yet make one for my new Volvo.

Quality Mats But They Stink

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lynn W (Valencia, CA) Reviewed for a 2012 Nissan Leaf — 2012-04-12 22:19:29

I have had great success with Weathertech floor mats. Unfortunately they do not make them for my car. So I thought I would try Lloyd Mats. The quality of the rubber seems good, and they fit pretty well (the front mats at least, the rear ones not so much). But the experience is ruined by an awful smell. I have soaked in vinegar and aired out for days in the yard, but they still smell bad. My recommendation - go with Weathertech, quality is as good if not better and no odor. The new car smell one gets with a brand new car was quite short lived.

RubberTite Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Everett B (Bainbridge, NY) Reviewed for a 2004 Honda Element — 2005-08-30 16:12:22

THESE MATS STINK LIKE A SKUNK. I HAD TO PUT THEM OUTSIDE FOR A DAY TO AIR THEM OUT. THE INSIDE OF MY CAR STILL SMELLS.

RubberTite SUV cargo mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ken M (Oxnard, CA) — 2007-05-04 21:49:03

Bought SUV cargo mat for my Yukon. It fit ok, but not perfectly, it's too long by a little bit. Easy to install.

Ok, but could be better for the price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Erin W (Millerstown, PA) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Trailblazer — 2006-12-28 05:44:38

Mats seem ok, but I would have liked to see a lip around the outer edge. Perhaps I should have been a more careful shopper. They do fit very well!

OK Not Great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bob R (Centreville, VA) Reviewed for a 2006 Hyundai Sonata — 2006-06-02 04:27:31

good quality materials, but the cut and finish are a bit rough. there are some gaps and rough edges around the mats, and i was really hoping for a better custom fit in my Hyundai Sonata

Backseat mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donald H (Scottsdale, AZ) Reviewed for a 2003 — 2006-12-28 05:25:02

The backseat floormat is about an inche or two too big. The front mats fit just great

They Don't Quite Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Timothy D W (Sterling, VA) Reviewed for a 2001 BMW 5-Series — 2006-11-06 11:42:27

I ordered the rubber mats for a 2004 BMW 325 Xi, and they look great and almost fit. However, the rubber on the back part of the driver's side doesn't fit the space in the car perfectly. It appears to be missing a chunk of rubber about 2x4 inches in the back. It is very unusual as to why is was cut irregularly.

Looks can be deceiving!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Carroll S (Princeton Junction, NJ) Reviewed for a 1998 Acura RL — 2006-05-16 13:38:37

Thin and stiff, with unfinished edges...more suitable for a truck than a luxury sedan. It's just a piece of stamped PVC that is cut to fit. The matte surface of the material seems to hold the dirt and not clean easily. Okay for mud or wet weather, but wouldn't really hold well for snow or ice.

not as expected

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by phillip d (Dimondale, MI) — 2007-08-19 19:00:39

I thought these mats had a ridge around the perimeter. I would have preferred Husky style mats but they are N/A for my car

Wrong size in photo

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephen E D (Delaware, OH) Reviewed for a 2003 Chevy Suburban — 2007-05-25 19:17:58

Although the material is great as well as the look, your photo showed a mat that went up to the second row of seats (with the third seat removed) - which is what I wanted. However, when it arrived it was the smaller size designed to go behind the installed third seat. I am making do with it although I am not really happy.

Average at best.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul S (Maitland, FL) — 2007-05-24 19:11:35

I bought the mats because in the photos they show that they are cut custom to fit specific vehicles. The front mats are MUCH to small. The rear seat cross over mat is MUCH to large and doesn't sit flat. The cuts are poor quality and there are tears and snags all around the border. I would not recomend them, and for the money I paid (nearly $300.00 for two full vehicle sets) I feel ripped off. Buyer beware. I will give two starts because they at least are of a durable material.