Your Cart Is Empty

Lloyd Mats TruBerber Floor Mats Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Best Floor Mats EVER!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by H J D (Los Angeles, CA) Reviewed for a 2010 Chrysler Town and Country — 2010-07-23 20:48:25

I recently purchased these mats for my entire Chrysler Town & Country - front, 2nd row seats, third row seats, and cargo bay (third row seats stowed). These are, by far, the best mats I have ever owned. They are thick, plush, and durable. They beat any factory mats and add a real touch of class to my sleek, black van. The optional Chrysler logo looks sharp. The custom fit is perfection as well. I loved them so much that I bought a set for my Mazda 3. I give them the highest possible rating - worth every penny!

Working out very well.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David C (Arroyo Grande, CA) Reviewed for a 1994 Mazda Miata/MX-5 — 2011-07-16 08:06:25

I have to be honest that Catch-all was my first choice of mat (I have them in 2 other cars and they are a superb blend of durability WITH a carpeted top). Catch-all does not make a mat for (at least my year) Miata. So I ordered the Lloyd mat and have been quite pleased for the following reasons. 1-they stay put. The entry movement into the Miata (particulary drivers side) causes the mat to get shoved forward. Even w/o the hook installed this mat has stayed put! 2- I wanted a nice thick mat and not a cheap one. Good there. Nice thick base and nice quality carpet. 3- It looks good. I wasn't sure about the black/charcoal mix in the mat, but it looks just fine (may have preferred pure black, but it's still very close). The price was close to all other prices, so o.k. there. I am satisfied with the product and I would not hesitate to buy them again for this car.

Mat Matters

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James C (Gatlinburg, TN) Reviewed for a 2007 GMC Yukon — 2011-06-15 05:34:12

The mats seem excellent quality. When ordering one has the option of ordering "without" mounting holes. I ordered them without since my Yukon did not have a retaining peg in the floor. These mats came with two holes and some plastic mounting pins. Customer service says they are only made with mounting holes....regardless of how you order them! Unusual at best. But I screwed in the mounting pins and placed the mats over them and they seem to work fine...but it should be noted when these are ordered.

Ford E-350 Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Peter D (San Antonio, TX) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Van — 2009-12-19 04:22:13

This is a high quality piece. Only problem I have is that I have a class C motorhome built on the E-350 Chassis and the seats are also aftermarket so the mat doesn't fit exactly right. This was my error, and the fit is close enough, but other motor home owners might not be so lucky.

Apperance

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas F (Uncasville, CT) Reviewed for a 2008 Saab 9-5 — 2011-01-28 16:59:26

Luxury quality

Lloyd TruBerber Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jonathan B (Louisville, KY) Reviewed for a 2012 Honda Civic — 2012-07-06 05:14:32

This is the second set of Lloyd's Berber mats I've installed on my family's cars Fitment was again excellent and quality is top notch. These are the best option when it comes to weighing attractiveness versus durability.

Mercury floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by rick m (Apple Valley, MN) Reviewed for a 1995 Ford Mustang — 2010-05-24 14:48:53

Really put the mats that came with the car to shame! They're very stylish and complement the interior very well.I like that they have some black fibers mixed thru-out and the added "Mercury" embroidered logo was worth the extra $$. But, of course, time will tell how well they stand up, they've only been in the car a couple of weeks as of today, 5/24/10!!

Floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by MICHAEL R (Gilbert, AZ) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Silverado — 2011-08-18 20:52:00

Look great in the car.

Sharp

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by DICK G (Saint Joseph, MO) Reviewed for a 1967 Chevy Nova — 2010-06-12 14:29:37

Easy fit, very thick and heavy, very nice mats.

Mats for Frank

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Franklin L (Fremont, CA) Reviewed for a 1997 Mercedes-Benz 350 — 2011-11-20 22:49:18

Free shipping came sooner than expected. The quality and fit were excellent. They looked much better than I had expected. Enough said. Frank

Highly recommended

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rebecca R (Gilroy, CA) Reviewed for a 2010 Honda Fit — 2010-06-23 20:41:04

The mats are very good quality and made with excellent craftsmanship. They fit perfectly, the color matches my car's interior exactly, and it looks as though they will wear well for many years. They are well worth the price. I am very impressed with them and am glad I decided to purchase these instead of the mats from the dealer. These are much nicer.

Really good floormats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Russ H (Fort Payne, AL) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-150 — 2012-04-21 08:31:59

These mats fit perfect and look great in my F-150

Berber Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by tobin e (Kemp, TX) — 2011-12-27 09:41:45

SWEET

Awesome!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alicia L (Pinehurst, TX) Reviewed for a 2005 Nissan Titan — 2010-01-15 12:23:59

I just bought the Lloyd TruBerber Floor Mats for my 2005 Nissan Titan and I love them! They look great, and fit very well. I love how they are oversized and cover more area than factory. Thanks!

Was skeptical...now a believer

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas K (Burke, VA) Reviewed for a 2009 Honda Element — 2009-12-31 04:30:22

I purchased the 1-piece Honda Element front floor mat. When I ordered it and the ad said "custom fit" I was skeptical. Boy was I wrong! Not only did my mat look great and was high quality, the fit was perfect. Anyone who has ever seen a Honda Element knows that the inside has an odd shape and the mat fit perfectly. Very impressed and now looking to purchase a mat for the back!

best mats you can buy for the price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Frank A (Northford, CT) Reviewed for a 2011 Honda CR-V — 2010-12-30 06:49:31

These floor mats are much better than the ones that came with the car.For the price they are the best buy out there.

Quality/Price Comparison

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ronald K (Aurora, CO) Reviewed for a 2010 Honda Odyssey — 2010-06-16 08:26:39

The floor mats are of a top quality material, snug fitting, and the shipping was timely. Very happy with the look and ease of ordering.

Love my mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William W (Rio Rancho, NM) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Tacoma — 2010-12-20 21:59:26

Fit better than OEM floor mats and are very well made.

Quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Philip C (South Jordan, UT) Reviewed for a 2005 Chrysler Crossfire — 2010-06-15 21:47:58

I bought this Crossfire as a used car, and the cargo area mat was gone. Bought this mat to take it's place. Great quality, fits perfectly, good color. A bit spendy, but worth it, in the long run.

Great value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian G (Pebble Beach, CA) Reviewed for a 1968 Porsche 911 — 2012-07-27 09:29:26

The Berber mats look great and are very well constructed. They dropped in place perfectly. They are a great enhancement to the vintage car.

Quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Roger B (Tampa, FL) Reviewed for a 2009 Lexus RX 350 — 2010-10-30 11:55:59

These mats are of a very firm and sturdy material. The colors are vibrant and the combination is very rich looking.

Looking good!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert S (Sykesville, MD) Reviewed for a 1998 BMW Z3 — 2010-01-06 05:07:14

I purchased a set of the Lloyd TruBerber floor mats for my BMW Z3 roadster. Since this car will be used mostly for warm, dry weather driving, I chose these carpeted mats over the very fine WeatherTech rubber mats I've purchased for other, daily-driver type vehicles in the past. The Lloyd mats look good, appear well made from good materials, and fit well. The hook anchors were easy to locate and screw into the base carpeting. Downside? A little pricey (but not really too out of line with competing mats) and I wish there were a wider selection of colors.

Great Replacement Option

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Scott M (Pace, FL) Reviewed for a 2002 Mazda Tribute — 2010-08-06 05:29:33

The mats are great, they fit perfectly and actually have a little better coverage than my original OEM mats. There was no smell as others had indicated. These mats are not a perfect match with the existing carpeting but, I knew that going in and like the contrasting speckled Berber look.

Best Honda Civic Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael V (Colorado Springs, CO) Reviewed for a 1998 Honda Civic — 2012-08-06 16:56:26

I was truly amazed at the quality and fit of these mats. I can't imagine anything better!

Outstanding!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas H (Brentwood, TN) Reviewed for a 2005 Lexus ES 330 — 2011-05-25 08:47:22

Good quality, outstanding service.

Well-made and attractive!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph D (Manhattan Beach, CA) Reviewed for a 2008 Honda Odyssey — 2009-12-28 09:21:59

Color was well-represented on the website. Nice upgrade from the factory mats. Fit is PERFECT! Very durable berber grain on carpet will likely hide stains.

Lloyd Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rick N (Prescott, AZ) Reviewed for a 2009 Chevy HHR — 2011-01-01 20:49:59

I sold Lloyd mat when I was the owner a BMW repair shop in Calif. I would never buy anything but Lloyd Mats because of the satisfaction of my customers and I over the past 30 years,

Corolla TruBerber Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by FREDERICK E (El Paso, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Corolla — 2009-11-19 05:24:19

Quality product! Well made floor mats having a very good appearance. Fit perfectly.

perfect fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by kirk t (Reed City, MI) Reviewed for a 2009 Honda Accord — 2012-05-06 16:52:02

Great quality, fit perfect. Recently purchased 2009 accord, it had the rear mats but the fronts were missing, wish I had purched the rear mats also. These are better quality than the OEM's.

Great Value!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steven G (Cupertino, CA) Reviewed for a 2011 Honda Accord — 2011-02-07 19:27:06

These floor mats are great! It's too bad that Honda doesn't realize that they should be including these with the car. The factory original 2011 mats from Honda were horrible. The TruBerber mats were a huge upgrade to the car! Thank you!

Better than factory

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James H (New Smyrna Beach, FL) Reviewed for a 2004 Toyota Corolla — 2011-01-09 08:36:39

Perfect fit, excellent quality. Far better fit and quality than the factory mats that came in my 03 Camry. Highly recommend this product.

Well made, perfect fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John E (Milford, DE) Reviewed for a 2010 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter — 2011-11-24 04:58:48

I got these mats for a Sprinter based motor home. The fit is perfect, they stay in place and clean up easily. I may get a set for my Prius since the factory mats stain easily and are hard to clean.

Black/Charcoal Berber Mats For 2011 Ford F150 Platinum

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Troy G (Marion, IA) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2011-08-29 21:50:54

These mats are of high quality and finish and match the blacks and greys of the "black" interior of the 2011 F150 Platinum wonderfully. Couldn't be happier. They lo so nice that I May put them in the basement and break out the weathertechs for winter. We'll see.

Nice mats, slow shipping, need more custom options

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by scott g (Savannah, GA) Reviewed for a 1996 BMW 3-Series — 2010-06-29 05:57:14

The mats are very nice. The stiffness of the TruBerber material makes them sit nice and flat in the footwells. The mat fits correctly and I've had problems with that before. They came with some hardware to help fasten them to the car's carpeting so they won't move. I imagine that they are made to order based on how long it took to get them, but perhaps they could be made the day after ordering instead of a week later. I had hoped that the mats would be more customizable. The logos and font types available were very limited.

Well worth the investment

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James D (DELMAR, NY) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Corvette — 2011-02-11 07:27:21

I wanted something better than the OEM and these were exactly what I had hoped for. They are dark enough that they don't show the everyday use and the custom fit is perfect. They could not have made more exact for the car if I had a Taylor measure them.

Great Mat!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tim M (Carmel, IN) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford Taurus — 2010-08-28 07:26:16

We purchased a trunk mat for our car. The fit is perfect, and the quality is outstanding. We haul a lot of sports equipment for the kids, and this should hold up well over time. I would highly recommend.

Top Quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul S (Lake Worth, FL) — 2011-10-23 04:02:51

I can't imagine them fitting better and the color pattern of the berber looks great!

Gorgeous Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Elizabeth S (Holly Springs, NC) Reviewed for a 2005 Volkswagen Passat — 2011-04-11 08:13:56

I have a 2005 Passat and needed new mats. I previously purchased the rubber "Monster Mats" from the VW dealership. In a year's time, the driver side mat had split in several places and a hole developed. They were $100. For approximately the same amount of money, I got the TruBerber mats. I decided on the dark grey, which turned out to be an excellent choice. They fit wonderfully (bigger with more coverage than the dealership mats), and they show NO dirt!! The workmanship is excellent. The Berber and trim are both attractive. My only issue is that the back mats had grommets cut for fasteners, but there are no fasteners in the back mat area of my car. I could have returned them, but decided that I didn't mind enough to hassle with a return. You won't be disappointed with these mats!! I'm ordering another set for my husband's BMW. Thank you!

i like them, i did expect a solid color, but these are nice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by kenneth m (west palm beach, FL) Reviewed for a 1995 Jaguar XJS — 2011-03-12 09:15:56

i think you provided everything you promised i would purchase items from you

Lloyd TruBerber Floor Mats Worth Every Penny

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael K (Rantoul, IL) Reviewed for a 2007 Subaru Forester — 2010-08-20 07:57:39

I purchased a set of the TruBerber Floor Mats for a 2007 Subaru Forester XT Limited along with the rear deck mat. The overall fit, finish and coverage is nearly perfect. Much better fit and coverage than the factory mats by far. The color I chose is black, which is black and a dark gray woven together which looks elegant... even more so than the online example. Would definitely purchase again.

Nice mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Debra G (Tuscon, AZ) Reviewed for a 2010 Infiniti G37 — 2010-08-07 18:23:16

These custom mats fit perfectly in my car. I wanted them to protect my factory mats as they are light in color and it is very dusty here in the Phoenix, AZ area. The variegated color of these mats blends with the interior of my car nicely. Would recommend these.

Good Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chris H (Westminster, CO) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Escape — 2009-11-18 20:16:17

Bought these online. Counld not be happier. Great workmanship and the fit was perfect!

Better than Factory

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dave C (Issaquah, WA) — 2011-04-16 11:03:46

Perfect Fit - Look great!

Better then Factory

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Phillip M (Glen Burnie, MD) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Silverado — 2011-03-29 18:05:50

For those who have the plastic/rubber flooring, these are perfect. Absolutely perfect fit down to last centimeter. Don't waste your money at Walmart or Autozone! Stop right here and get these no doubt about it. I recommend darker lettering if you choose to add lettering cuz it lettering will get filthy from your feet.

Beautiful texture and color with an excellent fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William K D (Santa Barbara, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Infiniti G35 — 2011-01-27 11:43:45

The mats were a gift to my wife for her Infiniti G35. We both love the texture and color of the new mats. They fit like a glove. The interior looks like new! And I believe these mats will last a long time. I love the Lloyd's mats in my Mustang. Great company, great product!

Ford 4X4

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael C (Bullhead City, AZ) — 2011-10-25 11:52:43

Although I couldn't get the personalized mats I wanted, the end result was excellent. I know the mats will last the truck's lifetime. The only thing I wonder is what I do with the mats after the truck is gone?

Good Quality and Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James W P (Mountlake Terrace, WA) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford Ranger — 2011-01-21 15:17:07

When I ordered the Lloyd TruBerber Floor Mats I was a little skeptical about the price. After receiving the floor mats I couldn't be more happier with the quality and how they cover and fit the floor on both the passenger and drivers sides. The drivers side does have the hole built into the floor mat to accommodate the vehicles lock pin so as to keep the mat from moving. While I have only used these floor mats for a couple of weeks they have been used during the weather periods of snow and rain here in the pacific northwest and they work well with both snow and mud tracked on them as they can easily be removed and cleaned. I will order the matched floor mat for the back seats. I would recommend these floor mats to anybody who wants a quality set of floor mats.

Lloyd TruBerber Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Marty R G (Trussville, AL) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford Mustang — 2009-12-04 11:37:58

I bought a set of these for my son's 2004 Mustang. They really look great and the tight weave of the Berber carpet should help keep them cleaner than conventional cut-pile carpet. I had the "Pony and Bars" logo embroidered on the front mats and it looks sharp and very nicely detailed. These mats should last the life of the car.

A cut above the others

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Douglas J (Bakersfield, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 Mini Cooper — 2009-11-26 23:22:07

We are very happy with our new TruBerber mats. They fit just right into our Mini Cooper. We choose a light gray to contrast our black carpeting, but match the light gray dash and they look great.

Nice quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chris Z (Hamel, MN) Reviewed for a 2011 Audi S4 — 2010-11-22 20:49:45

I ordered the Berber mats for my new Audi. They arrived quickly and fit very well. I liked the color and the quality seems good. I would recommend these mats.

Very nice!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Evan R (Tempe, AZ) Reviewed for a 1995 Honda Del Sol — 2010-11-11 21:13:58

These mats fit perfectly in my 95 Honda Del Sol. The Berber is soft and of good quality and I expect it to last for a long time.

Very nice mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steve W (DELAWARE, OH) Reviewed for a 2005 Kia Spectra — 2010-07-23 06:20:23

These mats fit perfectly and give a real feeling of quality to my new (to me) very basic used car. They look nice, should provide protection for the underlying carpet, and make the car feel more expensive than it was.

Great mats, great fit, great quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Timothy H (Hollidaysburg, PA) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Fusion — 2010-01-28 18:49:24

These mats are excellent. One would only wish that the price was more reasonable.

Excellent

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David A (Harriman, TN) Reviewed for a 2007 Nissan Frontier — 2010-12-24 05:46:53

Better quality and fit than the factory mats.

Surprisingly pleased

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Patrick C (Solana Beach, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Pontiac G6 — 2010-09-06 11:44:43

You look at products online all the time and hope that what you see is what you get. Well I can tell you I got the exact items I saw online. They are beautiful well constructed and worth the money! I would highly recommend these floor mats to everyone they make the car look new.

Mercedes Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Marvin V (Kalamazoo, MI) — 2010-09-13 07:08:36

I was totally impressed how well the mats fit in my 2003 MB SL500. The colored embroidery really adds a touch of class to the car!

Great carpet mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Keith B (Sodus, NY) Reviewed for a 2010 Honda Element — 2011-01-12 17:41:42

Purchased for our 2010 Honda Element, the berber mat fits the front seat area perfectly. It truly is a custom product as it fits snugly without any rolled edges or gaps. It stays in place due to the precsion fit. The color was true to what we viewed on line. I recommend this product. Keith

Better than Factory!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Adam B (Hugo, MN) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Focus — 2010-06-23 10:50:19

These mats so dramatically improved the interior appearance of my car that my only regret is that I waited so long to buy them!

2009 Pontiac Torrent

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mario L (Sun Valley, CA) Reviewed for a 2009 Pontiac Torrent — 2010-07-16 22:21:56

Looks and feels much better than the factory issue. Thicker and more plush, I would definitely recommend these to a friend.

Mats for my 2010 "Grand Sport" Vette

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ron P (East Greenville, PA) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy Corvette — 2010-08-24 15:42:38

Fantastic quality, looks great, well worth the cost (you get what you pay for). As usual, great service and fair pricing.

Simply the best

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by KEN B (Gig Harbor, WA) Reviewed for a 2007 Buick Lucerne — 2013-02-26 21:10:42

Ive ordered Lloyd mats before and loved them, I just purchased a 2013 Cadillac ATS and knew what mats I wanted ....its a limited edition "Summer Gold" and the gold embroidery of the Cad logo looks fantastic. Im a total OCD guy about my car and the mats are as important as any other addition I add to my automobile. I will only use Lloyd, they are simply the best.

Lloyd

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William V (Florence, SC) Reviewed for a 2008 Honda Accord — 2010-03-12 08:35:20

The mats have enhanced the interior of my car. I really like how they blended in a different color so the black mats wouldn't show dirt like the OEM mats. The drivers side mat is larger the the original. Thanks. Bill

Lloyds Truberber mats for Ford Edge.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rodney S (Buford, GA) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford Edge — 2012-06-15 07:07:33

The mats that I received were excellent as usual. This is the forth or fifth order I have received from Autoanything. All have been of great value and add to the appearance of my cars. The mats are a far better quality than the ones that the manufactures provide.

Great fit!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Shawn M (Fort Wayne, IN) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford Mustang — 2010-03-23 05:14:59

The TruBerber floor mats fit my 03 mustang perfectly. I would definitely buy them again!

Awesome!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mary T (Wall Township, NJ) — 2010-04-03 04:33:51

What a difference floor mats can make. I purchased the gray TruBerber floor mats for my new (2010) Mini Cooper. They look awesome and fit perfect.....so much better looking then the standard rubber mats! I would highly recommend them for a richer, warmer look, and feel. Thanks, M.

Very pleased

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Amelio A (Sarasota, FL) Reviewed for a 2007 Saturn Vue — 2010-04-13 06:58:10

I had purchased a cheaper set on ebay but returned them because they would not stay in place. This set cost more, but is well worth it. Top quality and fits perfect. My only gripe, and this is, because of the thousands of possible colors considering all the manufacturers, the original color cannot be matched correctly. But the mixed twead color looks pretty good.

Floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lionel S (Baton Rouge, LA) Reviewed for a 2010 Honda Pilot — 2010-04-13 00:54:04

excellent product

TruBerber mats for a 2008 Ford F250 Crewcab

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul K (Half Moon Bay, CA) Reviewed for a 2008 Land Rover Range Rover — 2010-02-04 20:28:47

I'm extremely pleased with these mats the fit is exceptional, and the color is a great match with my interior. I also had the F250 Super Duty logo put on both the front and rear mats and they really came out nice. The mats I ordered are beige, but they have black specs throughout the mat. I wasn't sure how they would look from the picture on the website, but they actually look better than I had ever imagined.

Very Impressed and happy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by scott b (colorado springs, CO) Reviewed for a 1994 GMC Yukon — 2011-04-17 07:37:35

The quality is excellent much better than I expected. It fit perfect. They are made true to the vehicle. Having an older model vehicle I did not expect such a custom fit. I am planning on buying the mat for the cargo area since I am so impressed with the quality. The mat is not a solid color it is a typical berber. It will hide dirt and stand up to two young children. I recommend to anyone who wants better quality than what is found in your auto stores or retail centers for close to the same price.

Decent cut/fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eric M (Scotia, NY) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2010-12-06 20:26:30

Color left something to be desired, but I am hoping they will last, appear to be made well and are fairly heavy

Lloyd TruBerber Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bennie B (Richmond, VA) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford Fusion — 2010-05-08 16:54:02

I wish I had requested some color samples/swatches. I'm not happy with the color, but it is what I purchased. It just doesn't match very closely with other interior. The quality and fit of the mats is good.

Excellent Mats - Terrible Grommet Location

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Vada D (Carmichael, CA) Reviewed for a 2000 Lexus LS 400 — 2011-01-28 21:06:43

These mats look better, fit tighter, and cover more than the original mats in the 2000 Lexus LS400. Unfortunately, the grommet location was so far off the mats cannot be anchored by the hooks. Since the original mats must be removed to install these Lloyd mats, the anchors are necessary to keep the mats in place and safe. Don't bother contacting Lloyd about quality issues. They just referred me back to AutoAnything. I hate playing the replacement game until we get lucky enough to find two mats that fit properly.

Great Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brien M (Sewickley, PA) Reviewed for a 2009 BMW 3-Series — 2010-01-13 03:55:08

I was not sure what to expect, thinking I was overpaying but these floor mats were better much better than I expected. I bought them for winter but they are actually nicer than my BMW furnished mats so I am considering using those for winter and these for summer.

Good Quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by R W W (Port Neches, TX) Reviewed for a 2001 Chevy Blazer — 2010-08-20 05:22:56

I ordered these mats for a 2-door 2001 Blazer. The front mats fit perfectly but the rear mats were largely oversized on the outside edge. I think they were made to fit a 4-door instead of the 2-door that I had specified.Otherwise they are great mats.

Randall

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Randall M (Dallas, TX) Reviewed for a 2000 Lexus LX 470 — 2012-09-06 06:37:52

Very good quality...It would be much better gor this price point , if the Auto maker name was on the Mats.

very nice mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christopher M (Scranton, PA) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford F-150 — 2010-07-16 13:33:44

I ordered these mats for my 2003 Jeep Liberty Renegade They are far superior to the factory mats in both fit and quality. They have a rich texture and really make the interior look classy. I ordered both front and rear mats in black with the "JEEP" logo embroidered in black with silver outline. My friends noticed them the moment they got into my liberty and commented on how good they looked. They are a bit expensive but worth the price. I always keep the inside of my vehicle spotless and these really add to the appearance of the interior.

1 month review of truberber mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by rodney w (raleigh, NC) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford Mustang — 2011-05-10 17:52:28

After having these mats in the car for about a month all I can give these mats is an "average" rating. The heel area on the drivers mat is already showing signs of matting and compression. Considering the price of the mats, I'm not very satisfied w/ the over quality. The passenger side mat doesn't fit very well and doesn't lay flat on the floor. There is a tire well hump and the mat simply covers the hump and doesn't contour to it. These also had the carpet pins installed to keep the carpet from sliding forward. There was a rivet to keep the cheap carpet pin in place and this left a "hole" in the mat where the head of the rivet crushed the carpet. On the plus side, the mixed colors of the mat do an excellent job of hiding dirt, so good marks there. Over all, fair to average on the mats. I'd consider other mats if you are looking.

Safety

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Howard M (Huntington Beach, CA) Reviewed for a 2002 Infiniti I35 — 2011-03-25 07:22:53

Mats don't stay in place, particularly on the drivers side and even with the floor posts.

Just an OK mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeffery M G (Los Angeles, CA) — 2011-07-29 16:35:43

I received my Lloyd TruBerber Floor Mats (after a very long time to deliver due to mistake by FedEx) and although I was pleased with their appearance, I was not pleased by the floor coverage they offer. There are quite a few areas that are not covered by these "custom" mats that were covered by the original factory mats.

Dissapointed Quality Truberber

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by PETER P (Emmaus, PA) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford Focus — 2010-11-11 04:30:50

I loved the looks of my TruBerber mats but only after a few weeks of using them my drivers floor mats are tearing and fraying where my heel rests. Very poor quality.