Your Cart Is Empty

Lloyd Mats Ultimat Custom Floor Mats Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Best Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Manuel P (Wilmington, DE) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford Mustang — 2010-04-12 03:17:07

These mats fit perfect, look great, guality is way above average, and the "Ford Racing" logo I had customized on it is first rate.

Excellent floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Henry O (Uncasville, CT) Reviewed for a 2010 Cadillac SRX — 2012-02-17 03:41:29

Beautiful mats that fit perfectly.I really liked that they had the holdowns to use the factory mounts.

2009 Civic sedan owner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert K (Omaha, NE) Reviewed for a 2005 Honda Pilot — 2010-04-28 07:25:58

Excellent fit and very easy to install. When I ordered I was concerned about matching the dark blue color, but they are a very good match!

Jetta Wagon Rear Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kenneth W (Ferndale, MI) Reviewed for a 1996 Chevy Corvette — 2005-12-13 21:01:11

Excellent fit, color and quality.

black carpet mats 1967 lincoln

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Walter B (Boston, MA) Reviewed for a 1967 Lincoln Continental — 2006-02-04 03:58:36

these are the best looking mats I have had in my '67 Lincoln in 40 years. A perfect fit.The 1967 gold imprint says it all,it wasn't 40 years ago,your driving a '67! . highly recommend!

good value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Antonio E (Cerritos, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 BMW X3 — 2008-10-29 08:29:02

for the price paid it was good value

Lexus Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kenneth F (Philadelphia, PA) Reviewed for a 2002 Lexus ES 300 — 2006-03-09 05:38:24

The mats arrived as ordered - well crafted, correctly sized and in the proper color and customized lettering. Very good product and customer service.

awesome mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by joseph c (Avondale, AZ) Reviewed for a 2001 Pontiac Firebird — 2006-08-15 23:27:49

The mats I purchased are awesome. They are of high quality material and the custom fit is perfect. The embroidery is genuine gm licensed and the colors match my vehicle perfectly. would definitely purchase some more for another vehicle.

Great Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles G (Sumter, SC) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Camry — 2005-08-26 16:40:47

The mats offered by Toyota just don't compare with the quality of these mats. They fit the 05 Camry perfectly and the color was a perfect match for the interior. I will definitely be purchasing Lloyd mats for my other two vehicles.

Very Good Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Shane S (Nashville, NC) Reviewed for a 1998 — 2006-06-24 04:04:17

I was very impressed with these mats. The quality is second to none and I plan to buy them for all my vehicles. You can't go wrong with these.

CADILLAC MATS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by CALVIN C (MANDEVILLE, LA) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2006-02-23 03:56:21

THE MATS MATCH PERFECT,, THERE GREAT

MATS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by SEMI R (Carneys Point, NJ) — 2007-11-28 14:25:39

GREAT MATS

Wondeful Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jim R (Clovis, CA) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Volt — 2006-04-07 16:11:26

Just what I was hoping for. High quality mats with a perfect fit. What more can I say? AutoAnything is very easy to do business with.

Lloyds Custom Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John S (Evanston, WY) Reviewed for a 2003 — 2006-02-25 16:15:54

The mats are great,however the color wasn't exactly what sample looked like. They look good with the carpet as a contrast though. Great and speedy service too,Thanks

Car Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Francis S (Katonah, NY) Reviewed for a 2006 Cadillac DTS — 2006-02-23 07:16:02

Excellent quality, cut better than the cars original mats.

Lloyd Ultimate Custom Floor Mat Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steven E (Sun Prairie, WI) Reviewed for a 2007 GMC Yukon — 2009-12-20 18:29:28

Excellent color match and fittment. Have captain chairs and love the little extra mat for the area between them>

Lloyd mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jim W (Mobile, AL) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-150 — 2005-11-11 06:12:36

EXTREMLY well made, perfect fit. Very good value for the money.

handsome mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gail P (Bluffton, SC) Reviewed for a 2005 Lexus RX 330 — 2005-09-02 16:40:11

Our Lloyd Mats arrived today -- we couldn't wait to install them in our new Lexis RX 3300. Not only do they fit perfectly, they look great. Our original mats are very pale grey so we replaced them with black to prevent soil from being so obvious. They look fantastic with the pale grey interior and black trim on the dash. Our new black Lloyd custom mats were an excellant choice.

Quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Wayne C (Easthampton, MA) Reviewed for a 2011 Lincoln MKX — 2005-10-06 05:00:47

Good quality carpet and a perfect fit.

LSE Marquis

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James D. A (Medina, TN) Reviewed for a 2005 Mercury Grand Marquis — 2009-05-31 10:51:04

The floor mats fit like a glove. The MERCURY logo in both mats really catches ones eye. If you can't figure out what color your interior is, call your auto dealer and give him your car's vin#.

Outstanding!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tom M (Virginia Beach, VA) Reviewed for a 2007 Cadillac Escalade — 2009-11-12 05:03:15

Purchased with the Cadillac crest ... fit was better than oem ... very plush and thick ... tight stitching ... very very pleased

Loyd floormats for a Ford Escape

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Douglas S (Escalon, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Nissan 350Z — 2007-10-06 08:36:50

These mats are great they match the original color and fit better. I would definately recomend these.

Lloyd's Mats the Best

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Trudy K. G (Pasadena, CA) Reviewed for a 1989 Ford Taurus — 2006-02-03 08:31:36

Love my Lloyd Mats. Everything about them is A-1

Lloyd Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeff H (Houston, TX) Reviewed for a 2000 Toyota 4Runner — 2007-09-12 03:29:44

I was pleasantly surprised by how well the mats fit and the high quality of material used. I highly recommend them!

Don

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Don T (Sterling, VA) Reviewed for a 2006 Jeep Commander — 2006-02-02 20:13:03

Great items

Celica Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gregory B (San Jose, CA) Reviewed for a 1991 Toyota Celica — 2005-10-20 10:24:09

Very nice mats - high quality material, great finish & fit, good color match. Quick shipping too.

excellent!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard L (Fort Myers, FL) Reviewed for a 2009 Toyota Sienna — 2009-09-27 07:22:13

Received the mats much earlier than expected. These are excellent. Fit is perfect and the quality of materials is superb. These mats (front full mat, middle full mat, rear full mat) even have the little contours matched to the floor of the vehicle, which makes them fit even more securely. They even sent extra floor hooks to secure the mats (which was nice, because my vehicle did not come with the hooks. Free shipping was nice too!

Better Than GM Factory

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gracie J (Birmingham, AL) Reviewed for a 2005 Cadillac SRX — 2005-08-30 16:30:14

My new Lloyd mats are better than the mats that came with my 2005 SRX. You would think that a $60K auto would come from the factory with premo mats, but the truth is your mats are at least 4 grades above what GM put in my 05SRX. Now my wife wants a set for 2004 TL Accura.

Lloyd's Custom Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark C (Bloomington, MN) Reviewed for a 1994 Lincoln Town Car — 2005-08-30 14:59:00

Lloyd's mats in my Town Car are better than the originals! Lloyds has shaped their mats to actually protect the floor carpets and they appear to be of high quality. Pricy, but I am very pleased!

Great mats!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christopher P (Greer, SC) Reviewed for a 2002 Lexus SC 430 — 2005-08-30 08:46:40

Mats are high quality and perfect fit. Embroidery job is top notch as well. Very Satisfied.

Like them!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William G M (Jacksonville, FL) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford Fusion — 2010-04-08 04:42:35

Very good quality

Quality Goods!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul T (Providence, RI) Reviewed for a 2011 GMC Sierra — 2006-02-16 15:09:41

These are the perfect fit for a Volvo. We looked everywhere and couldn't find anything like this at any price. Custom fit is exactly what they are. Hey VOLVO take a look.

Great Fit, Great Value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jimmy C (Montgomery, AL) Reviewed for a 1996 Mercedes-Benz C-Class — 2006-02-01 20:49:09

High quality mats with exceptional fit for my 96 Mercedes C280. Ordered through AutoAnything with no problems and prompt shipping.

Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard M (Winona, MN) Reviewed for a 2008 Cadillac Escalade — 2007-11-14 07:00:56

Just what I wanted, color matched the interior. Great product

smile

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Terry G (Spanaway, WA) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Impala — 2008-01-24 21:45:32

I just want to say that everytime I open my car it brings a smile to my face. The mats are durable and fit perfectly. The color was right on the money.

excellent Lloyd floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by raymond m (Melbourne, FL) Reviewed for a 1988 Buick Reatta — 2007-10-26 06:32:16

Could't be more pleases with the new mats. Match the interior carpet perfectly.

Excellent product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mario M (Ashtabula, OH) — 2006-03-26 01:57:03

Excellent product! Excellent service!

The Ultimate Floor Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Craig Z (Canton, MI) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford Mustang — 2009-05-12 03:54:42

There is no better floor mat than Lloyd's. The fit is perfect and the quality is excellent - much better than factory mats. Well worth the price.

A Must have to complete your corvette

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chris H (Naperville, IL) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Corvette — 2010-05-06 20:30:45

Service was great, helpful and I received my order as expected. I was more than happy with the quality, fit and finish. I highly recommend. Thank you AutoAnything.com

Trunk Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Craig G (Coeur D Alene, ID) Reviewed for a 2008 Honda Accord — 2008-02-11 11:49:44

Excellent fit for a non manufacture product. Looks great.

Car Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert G (York, PA) — 2007-11-01 15:34:35

I bought burgundy mats for my 1994 Olds '88. They fit and look great. You get what you pay for - these are not inexpensive but they are worth it.

Expedition floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brad H (Corvallis, OR) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford Expedition — 2007-10-18 22:16:14

The mats I received were fantastic. The color matched perfectly and they fit just like the originals. B. H.

perfect fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Daniel H (Manchester, MD) Reviewed for a 2006 Volkswagen Passat — 2007-11-10 04:31:00

The matts for the price and quality are great! They fit perfectly, as they should and are much higher quality then the OEM matts.

Milt's Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by MILTON R (Fairview Heights, IL) Reviewed for a 2001 — 2007-12-20 20:57:18

I am completely happy with my purchase. I The ordering process is easy and delivery was fast. would recommend AutoAnything to everyone.

Most Of Mats!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephen C (Cranston, RI) Reviewed for a 2004 Chrysler Sebring — 2011-07-30 12:25:32

Best for the money.

Great mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jason D (Erie, CO) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Explorer — 2007-12-28 07:08:50

These mats are great, exact fit, but I also ordered the premium ones for our other car and those are even better.

Grand Cherokee Lloyd Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Timothy R (Lexington Park, MD) Reviewed for a 2003 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2008-03-15 06:42:46

These mats are of great quality and fit the interior perfectly. I wish I would have got them from day 1 of the vehicle...better than the OEM mats.

Carpet Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Roger F (Cypress, CA) Reviewed for a 1966 Ford Mustang — 2009-05-11 18:03:53

These carpets are luch and thick. They look great in my 66 Mustang

Car Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Patrick K (Issaquah, WA) Reviewed for a 2007 Lincoln Navigator — 2007-10-30 10:03:17

Excellent service. mats fit like they came from the factory. great quality.I will definitely order from you folks everytime I have a new car. Thanks so much.

Very Superior Quality - Amazing Custom Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul B (Prairieville, LA) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F-150 — 2008-06-28 14:09:39

I was, frankly sceptical that any company these days would provide a custom fit floor mat, which is a true custom fit to the floor board area, shape and contours of the car. The Lloyd mats fit my 1988 Mustang GT perfectly. The quality of the carpet material is first class. Let me tell you, Lloyd's "black" color is BLACK, not some mousy dark gray. The embroidery stitching was done very nicely. However, this is where I wish there would have been some additional flexibility of the choices. I wanted an apostrophe in the first line, but it would have been 9 characters, so I left it out. Also, I really wanted an "Arial" type, rather than the "Time New Roman" style type. It was not an available choice. If that is an option, it is not evident on the website. Overall, worth the money. Fast turnbaround, also. Really only about 2 weeks.

mercedes c280 mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by maximino l (Guaynabo, PR) Reviewed for a 1994 Mercedes-Benz C240 — 2008-02-09 04:35:21

They are of excellent quality, The back of the rug is made of a much better material than the one from M Benz, Fit was perfect Thanks!!!!!

Cargo Carpet

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donald P (Saint Clair Shores, MI) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Caliber — 2008-01-12 20:45:41

Very happy with fit and color.

Floor mate

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eartha T (Rowlett, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 Mercury Mariner — 2006-03-24 12:10:37

I ordered floor mates for my mercury mariner for the front and the back seat and they arrived much quiker than i anticipated. i was pleasantly surprised. The mats were good quality material and really upgraded the look of my vehicle.

Excellent!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lisa H (La Crescenta, CA) Reviewed for a 2003 Cadillac CTS — 2008-01-02 20:34:32

Mats showed up on time, great quality, good service.

Lloyd mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David C (Norwalk, CA) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2008-01-04 09:03:52

Great mats, fits perfect, will continue to go through you guys for my truck needs.

Jaguar Floor Mats--Fantastic!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Scott G (Racine, WI) Reviewed for a 1996 Jaguar Vanden Plas — 2006-03-24 07:49:38

For a luxury car like a Jaguar I would only expect the best. I received it! The quality of the product, and your service were FANTASTIC! I would not hesitate to refer you or order again for my Mercedes. Thanks for a great job. Sincerely---Scott

Perfect match for 94 Geo Prizm

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nora B (Pomona, CA) Reviewed for a 1994 Chevy Prizm — 2006-07-18 17:30:56

I love the color, the thickness and the coverage of these floor mats. I never saw anything like this in the stores. Good deal.

Floor Mats for Sport Trac

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Amanda S (Jupiter, FL) Reviewed for a 2002 Ford Explorer — 2007-12-20 05:19:29

The 2 front mats fit perfectly & look great. The mat for the backseat is a little too small and does not fit as well as the original mat.

Floor Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John C. H (Dallas, TX) — 2006-02-23 14:57:35

good quality. certainly meets my expectations. would order again and probably will

Better fit than standard factory mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark A (Buchanan, NY) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Monte Carlo — 2008-08-03 15:40:12

I bought a pair of Lloyd floor mats to replace the factory mats that came with my 2006 Chevy Monte Carlo. The Lloyd mats cover the carpet area much better than the factory mats did. The only thing I'm a little disappointed with is the color: I chose "charcoal" because I thought it would match the color of my seats, but it doesn't.

color review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by daniel c (montague, MA) Reviewed for a 1988 Porsche 928 — 2006-02-28 11:36:28

the mats are the color i expected and were properly represented in catalog

Dodson

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by RICHARD D (Richmond, MO) — 2008-04-02 05:14:30

My local Ford dealer couldn't find "custom fitting" floor mats for our Edge, but when I checked Auto anything you had a good choice and the price was a little less than the others I had found on the internet. The best thing is they fit perfect, and the product quality is good.

Cool

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bibi R (Ozone Park, NY) Reviewed for a 1998 Nissan Altima — 2005-10-06 08:45:51

My boyfriend loves the mats. UNFORTUNALY he did not really get to enjoy them as much, because he got into a accident. Hopefully we get them back from the car. Other then that the color and the fit was great. Thanks

Mom's car

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mary R (San Mateo, CA) Reviewed for a 1998 Lexus ES 300 — 2006-03-26 21:05:15

High quality, however color mats were lighter than pictured.

custom mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by tim g (Eden Prairie, MN) — 2007-11-18 10:10:42

very nicely done, adds a special look to the car.

freds lloyds thoughts

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by fred h (Perris, CA) Reviewed for a 1977 Ford Ranchero — 2008-07-29 08:30:52

these mats are of the highest grade carpet material. i miss the heel pad, driver side. my fault , i assumed included. over sized was a surprise, however works out fine, thanks for having this product and your quick shipping A FRED

Lloyd floor mats review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Don W (Satellite Beach, FL) Reviewed for a 2001 Honda CR-V — 2008-02-05 13:15:22

The color and quality are great. Lloyd's changed the outline so that it does not match the floor area of my 01 Honda CRV, but I have not had any problems with it so far in the 2-3 weeks I have had them in the car.

Mats for my Celica

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by BRUCE T (San Clemente, CA) Reviewed for a 1997 Toyota Celica — 2007-12-26 18:26:05

The front mats fit perfectly, are extremely plush, matched up well with the car's carpeting, and appear to be of high quality. However, I would like to see a rubber heel pad on the drivers side, to avoid wearing holes under the accelerator and clutch pedals.

Color of Lloyd Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David K (Canoga Park, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2005-08-31 17:04:01

I ordered black floor mats for my 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee. They fit great. However, the black is a different black than the stock carpeting. They still look great.

Good Mats, but there is an odor

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Teresa S (Bristow, VA) Reviewed for a 2003 Toyota Prius — 2007-12-11 04:52:21

The smell is my only complaint. Baking soda has almost done the trick, but I am going to have to take the mats completely out and deodorize the back side as well. My car looks so much better, but no one wanted to ride in it because of the smell. BTW - Lysol, Fabrez and Oust did not work. If the baking soda had not worked I woud have sent them back.

Almost Purfect

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ronald W (San Dimas, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Cadillac SRX — 2006-04-10 19:42:34

The passanger and rear floor mats fit purfect but the drivers floor mat comes up short too short under the peddles and too short around the left foot rest I have pictures I will try and send to Autoanything.

Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Marsha B (Fort Lauderdale, FL) Reviewed for a 2008 Cadillac CTS — 2008-01-03 20:26:04

I received the floor mats and was impressed by the depth of color, workmanship and quality. The mats fit very well and I am happy that they are larger than those that were provided by the manufacturer. My only complaint is the delivery. I ordered the mats on December 14, 2007 and they were not delivered until after Christmas. Since they were a gift for my husband I was very disappointed. The website led me to believe that I would have the mats in time. What could have been a five star rating was reduced because of the late delivery.

Great Product, wrong size

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William S (La Feria, TX) Reviewed for a 1998 — 2006-02-16 10:48:08

The mats are quite impressive, but they are the wrong size for my truck. They are small and only cover about 3/4 of the space that they ought to cover. I have a 98 GMC and probably received the mats for a newer model truck. I'm making do, but they don't have the look I hoped for.

great value for the money

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by MICHAEL B (San Diego, CA) Reviewed for a 1999 Lincoln Town Car — 2005-10-17 10:47:12

the color was not dark enough but the mats still look nice in my car. it adds some contrast

Lloyd Mats for 2006 Corvette

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dale C (Gilbert, AZ) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2006-03-04 13:19:35

My new mats are a good fit and quality. I had a problem getting a color match. Took three sets to even get close. Last set was close but not a factory color match. Auto Anything did all they could to help. Just be careful if you are like me and want a perfect match. My interior carpet was a dark charcoal. Lloyds considers this an ebony. Binding color was a little lighter than the mats.

Lloyds mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tak E (Freeport, NY) Reviewed for a 1999 — 2006-01-14 06:46:15

Bought the logo mat. Mats were ok.

too expensive

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tom P (Woodbury, MN) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Suburban — 2007-11-20 08:11:33

I think the product is fine. The 2nd seat mat fits very well and covers so much more than the stock mats. The 3rd row mats fit fine. BUT As I have said before the 3rd seat mats are not WORTH the cost. They should be one piece or at least $20.00 cheaper.

2005 Vibe

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by john t (Pittsburgh, PA) Reviewed for a 2005 Pontiac Vibe — 2005-08-29 10:37:16

The cargo mat was a disappointment as it was not cut properly for the vehicle. I had to fold it under on the right side to fit. The quality is very good.

Jeep floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Anthony S (E Fallowfield, PA) Reviewed for a 1997 Oldsmobile Bravada — 2007-03-10 08:55:25

Mats are good quality. Front mats are a little small Cargo mat is a great fit

disapointment

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by timothy t (Taylors, SC) Reviewed for a 2002 Toyota Tundra — 2005-11-16 17:27:17

very disapointed, this was very expensive for what ended up being an 18" x 24" piece of carpet, i feel the ad was misleading