Your Cart Is Empty

Lloyd Mats Velourtex Floor Mats Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

They look great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary S (Harmony, PA) Reviewed for a 1999 Subaru Forester — 2010-08-24 04:09:05

The new mats look like they were from the factory. Perfect fit so they catch small stones, etc.

hyundai elantra 2010 replacement mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert G (Salmon, ID) — 2011-06-09 22:18:28

We are well satisfied with our Velourtex mats. The color matches perfectly with our car interior and the mats are the correct size. We are missing the second peg hole on the left side, but it really has no effect on the fit of the mats. Our money was well spent.

bmw mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by lisa s (Raleigh, NC) — 2011-06-10 11:16:38

Good overall a little pricey

Lloyd Velourtex Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Carey C (Albany, IN) — 2011-08-24 20:12:29

The floor mats are wonderful. I thought the price was a little high, but they are exactly what I wanted. They are perfect. The materials and workmanship are excellent. Put them in about an hour after I got them. Couldn't wait to see them in the truck. Looks great!!

Joe Reza Is rude

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Daniel S (Arlington, TX) Reviewed for a 2001 Chevy Corvette — 2011-08-09 15:27:25

Features •For added protection against shifting, front mats feature cutouts that line up with your factory carpet posts,( and come with security hooks) in case your vehicle is not equipped with carpet posts •2-year warranty included with your Lloyd Velourtex Floor Mats As You can see COPIED off of your website it plainly says "AND COMES WITH SECURITY HOOKS" Joe Reza is very rude and smart _ss ! I Will not buy from AUTOANYTHING.COM EVER AGAIN. I hope "security hooks" was worth losing a proud vette owners business.

car floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Martin C (Euless, TX) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Volt — 2011-06-21 08:52:03

Excellent fit .

Great value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David M (Fresno, CA) Reviewed for a 2000 Ford F-150 — 2010-05-17 23:37:05

Very nice fit and finish. Truly does cover much more area than factory mats!!

Luxury at my feet

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert K (Gainesville, FL) Reviewed for a 2011 Cadillac CTS — 2012-03-09 05:46:39

Great appearance and wonderful comfort. I am very pleased.

Llyod Velountex Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James V (Armonk, NY) Reviewed for a 2001 Chevy Corvette — 2011-06-08 04:51:39

The original equipment mats in my 2001 Corvette looked cheap. I wanted premium mats to replace them but I did not want Black. All the Corvette specialty dealers only sold the interior colors for that year. Auto Everything offered them in Ebony which has a little contrast and that was what I was looking for. I am very pleased with these mats.

Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steve M (Prescott Valley, AZ) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Corvette — 2010-07-09 06:15:51

Great fit and actually covers more area than original mats.

Very Nice product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by tom w (Pensacola, FL) Reviewed for a 2002 Acura RL — 2011-01-22 12:25:37

Would purchase again as well as from Autoanything. Great Customer service.

Great Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Raymond M (Erial, NJ) Reviewed for a 1997 Ford F-250 — 2010-11-07 08:52:45

These mats are awesome I bought em for the front and the back of my truck

Lloyd Mustang Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Walt W (Punta Gorda, FL) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford Mustang — 2010-08-04 03:37:50

Great value for the money. Larger than stock mats so it covers more. No spikes on the bottom to prevent movement but the size doesn't let them move much. Not as thick as some other mats but the price was right. Fast delivery for custom made mats.

lambo floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ronnie a (Richmond, VA) Reviewed for a 2004 Lamborghini Gallardo — 2010-08-14 06:18:40

The floor mats look better than my stock

Lloyd Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by wayne b (Commerce Township, MI) — 2010-06-22 01:57:12

Lloyd flooor mats are a always a perfect fit.

better than factory

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donald P (Roaring Brook Twp, PA) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Camaro — 2011-05-07 21:22:47

if u love your car,then treat it to fantastic better than cheap factory mats in all areas!no disappointments,worth the invest for daily drivers and show cars!

Not identical to OEM but a great alternative

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Clifford Y (Denver, CO) — 2011-08-24 07:39:11

I received the floor mats, found that their level of pile was just what I wanted - not too much - not too little. I went out to install and found the color to match perfectly. I also found the attachments to tie to the posts on the floor worked very well. In fact, I find them just as good as the original attachments from OEM. Overall, I am very satisfied.

Nice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John V (Phoenix, AZ) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Corvette — 2012-03-02 08:29:19

Great looking mats

Third set I bought with no disapointments.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ralph A (Cooper City, FL) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Dakota — 2011-09-12 16:13:08

Great value for the money. Custom fit better than stock.Covers more area and comes with hooks that are very easy to install to keep them in place. Makes interior look like a million bucks. Awesome mats, well made can't say enough about them. Buy them you won't be disapointed

Good value for the money

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William J (Kenilworth, IL) Reviewed for a 2003 Volkswagen Passat — 2011-06-24 05:35:04

These are summer mats. The nice plush carpet matches well with the interior carpets. Just as advertised. Am very pleased with the purchase.

floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ARTHUR W (Leawood, KS) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Corvette — 2012-11-22 07:12:06

good product

Same OEM mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph F C (Tucson, AZ) Reviewed for a 2010 Cadillac CTS — 2010-06-25 07:24:25

They fit, look and feel as good as the original mats. Color is exactly the same as the oroginal ones. Highly recommend this product!

Very Pleased

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Austin H (League City, TX) — 2011-09-12 21:07:31

These mats are great in my truck! It is a massive improvement from just the vinyl floors. They are very high quality and they fit the truck almost perfectly.

BEST QUALITY AROUND

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Conner C (Newton, KS) — 2011-07-28 21:49:30

These floor mats are great! Got them for my 2000 nissan maxima. Looked and looked for cheep custom floor mats and these were by far the best. And the quality is so much better than the original floor mats it came with. Highly recomend to anyone!!!

Cadillac Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gregory B (Bonita Springs, FL) — 2011-09-24 08:51:52

Beautiful mats---love them---better than anything I could get from Cadillac. Fair price.

Very pleased with your product.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Linda M (Monroeville, PA) — 2011-07-29 05:32:08

Ordering mats thru your website was soo easy that I wondered why it had taken years to replace my old ones. The quality, price, look, and fit of the mats was perfect!thanks, Linda

Better than dealer mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Cherie S (San Jose, CA) — 2011-08-17 20:26:45

Have an 2009 civic and the quality is better than what Honda installed at the factory. Wish I chose a different color, but the price is so good I'll just order another set. Very happy and have recommend to friends and co workers.

Great floormats!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kertis P (Fircrest, WA) — 2011-05-24 23:00:31

Purchased the mats with my car logo embroidered in them. Mats look great! Have an easy-to-install means of securing them from movement. The mats are so nice that I almost feel like I should wipe my feet before getting in! Only time will tell how they wear, as I have never owned Lloyd mats before.

The mats that look and fit great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bart P (Jenison, MI) Reviewed for a 2003 GMC Sierra — 2011-08-18 20:38:36

First of all, the mats are perfect. Yes, you can spend more or you can run with these. I selected this model. The fit is perfect and the quality of color is great. What makes this company great is, the customer service. I called after getting the mats. The color was off. This was more my problem. The line that, I purchased from offered one red. The red was too red. So, I called and they offer this fix. They told me that they would send out another color and just charge me the restock fee. So, I got a free set of mats because, they care. This is hard to find these days. I challenge you to find a company that offers this.. I might just buy another set Thanks, Bart

M&m streetfreaks

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mitchell B (, ) Reviewed for a 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2012-06-23 16:30:30

I'd recommend anybody to buy the smack by are extremely high-quality and good fit I am extremely pleased with my purchase

Excellent product, good service

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph B (Hillsboro, OR) Reviewed for a 2005 Cadillac CTS — 2011-05-27 21:18:08

Floor mats are good quality, look great, and arrived very quickly. My only reservation is that the colors are not quite as they appear on the website. That's a common problem and certainly not specific to this site or product - just something to consider. Overall, very happy with the purchase!

As expected...

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andrew F (Leesburg, VA) — 2010-05-20 07:13:53

These mats were exactly what I expected. Plush, nice, easy to install. However, they did seem a bit overpriced for what you're getting.

Perfect Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Art Z (Verbena, AL) Reviewed for a 2006 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class — 2011-11-29 06:31:53

Feels good underfoot, looks great, good rubber backing, and perfect fit. Best price I found for a very good quality floor mat. My wife agrees also, and she is very picky!

Better than expected

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by chanda r (Tomball, TX) Reviewed for a 2003 GMC Yukon — 2010-03-26 04:38:39

These floor mats are very good quality! The pink embroidery is perfect.

Toyota floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rex R (Raymond, MS) Reviewed for a 1992 Toyota Pickup — 2011-01-12 18:26:44

The mats looked fine at first site; however, I was somewhat displeased with the backing. I was expecting the rubber spikes. I was pleased to see that the hold down kit came with the mats but installing the plastic mount was somewhat difficult.

floor mats for my lexus

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Vivencio A (Matthews, NC) Reviewed for a 1995 BMW 5-Series — 2011-05-04 07:45:19

beautiful floor mats which matched the color of my lexus floor carpet. love it.

Lloyd Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Walt H (Charlotte, NC) Reviewed for a 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe — 2011-04-09 14:06:18

Excellent quality..not your Walmart variety. Very thick carpet. Great delivery turnaround time, too!

Corvette "Jake" Lloyd Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brad E (Macon, GA) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Corvette — 2011-01-31 11:31:25

Great fit and great look. Durability to be determined.

Lloyd Velourtex Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert L (West Valley City, UT) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F-250 — 2010-05-14 09:43:57

The floor mats were the great quality that I was expecting and they were delivered even sooner than expected.I would highly recommend them.

Thank you

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by william d (marshfield hills, MA) — 2011-02-17 07:56:47

Thank you

floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alan K (Hiram, OH) Reviewed for a 2000 Chevy Corvette — 2011-03-10 04:22:24

The pictures do not do them justice, very pleased with the quality and apperance.

Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary M (Joliet, IL) — 2010-08-12 08:56:39

The mats are better than the factory ones. I like the fact that they are secured, they no longer slip forward when gettin in the car.

ls1 gto

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by winford l (south shore, KY) Reviewed for a 1996 Jeep Cherokee — 2010-04-22 18:30:44

Excellent mats, perfect match for a black on black gto.

description

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kathy K (Hixson, TN) Reviewed for a 2010 Audi Q5 — 2010-04-22 06:40:18

cargo mat is a perfect fit and easy to install, mat is thick well made and the color is a perfect match. All that is lacking is the Audi logo which only adds to the price! I am very pleased with purchase

Caddy Sport Wagon mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by leonard c (Bloomfield Hills, MI) Reviewed for a 2010 Cadillac CTS — 2010-04-02 20:39:37

Excellent quality and looks....very satisfied, better than factory mats.

floor mates

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John T (East Williston, NY) Reviewed for a 2005 Chrysler Crossfire — 2010-04-14 17:08:45

I was extremely happy with the product!

Are they worth twice as much as mats from Walmart?

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alvin C (Tuttle, OK) Reviewed for a 2001 Lincoln LS — 2010-06-11 12:39:16

Are they worth twice as much as mats from Walmart? In one word: YES! The finish fit, quality, and appearance of these mats is outstanding. They are worth three or four times some one-size-fits-all mat set. I was reluctant to spend $100 for a set of floor mats but after receiving them, I'm glad I did. They are well worth the expense and I will buy other sets as the nheeds come.

Nice product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jay H (Harwood, ND) — 2011-07-12 20:29:28

I bought the cargo area mat for my 2011 Explorer and the front floor mats for my '96 Mustang. I was concerned at first that items would slide around on the carpet material in the back of my Explorer but after having it installed for several weeks now it is not an issue. The back is relatively smooth compared to some other mats but that also is not an issue. The mats for the Mustang aslo fit perfectly and the logo is good quality. I am very satisfied and will consider this product again even though the price seems a little steep.

Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jack W (Greenwood, IN) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Escape — 2010-05-22 03:16:53

Received the floor mats in about a week. They are of very good quality and the stitching looked great. Would highly recommend this product.

Great Quality!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bruce W (Great Mills, MD) Reviewed for a 2013 Hyundai Elantra — 2012-10-18 17:08:14

Good quality. Nice mats in that they're not the standard dealer mats - but are of the same quality (thickness, fit, color, etc.) but not any less expensive considering tax and shipping. Only time will tell, even though I have good quality rubber mats over top of these.

Camaro floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ELIASZ P (Glendale, AZ) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy Camaro — 2010-07-24 12:14:09

Great quality fits perfectly no adjustment needed Would definitely recommend These the price could be cheaper And shipping a little faster but overall Very satisfied

Lloyd Velourtex Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jared P (Los Angeles, CA) Reviewed for a 2008 Honda Civic — 2010-08-19 20:14:52

These floor mats look and fit the vehicle very well. I purchased them for my wife's car and they were easy to install. I was impressed that they fit well and the driver's side had the correct installation hook holes to keep the mat from moving and causing any problems.

Satisfied in N.C.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by john b (Goldsboro, NC) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy Camaro — 2010-06-03 20:26:31

I was skeptical when i decided to buy floor mats for my 2010 camaro.These mats are beautiful they set the interior of the car off.They are good quality and an excellent addition to the interior.Love my new mats.

Lloyd Mats are perfect

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Matt B (Yakima, WA) Reviewed for a 1993 GMC Jimmy — 2010-06-13 20:16:12

They fit great, and look better. I will recommend them to others as well.

Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mike M (Flora, IN) Reviewed for a 2006 Mitsubishi Outlander — 2010-06-13 16:25:40

I looked at many sites and found these mats. I took a chance and am VERY pleased. They were just what I wanted for my Outlander

Floor Mats -2010 Ford Edge

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles G (Henrico, VA) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford Edge — 2010-11-10 20:24:03

Best mats I ever saw. I hope to have money one day to purchase similiar ones for my other vehicle.

Lloyd Velourtex Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paula D (Coventry, RI) Reviewed for a 2005 Pontiac GTO — 2011-01-15 14:15:39

Just installed in my car...they look great! I am very happy with how they fit...the shape is perfect! I got my car logo imprinted, and that came out great as well. I would definitely recommend them.

Worth the money

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thad P (DeWitt, MI) — 2011-05-14 04:43:21

These mats are high quality, dense pile mats. I wouldn't want anything more extravagant because it would begin to look really odd next to the carpet in the car.

Superior floor mats for half the dealer price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael R (DULLES, VA) Reviewed for a 2004 Chrysler Crossfire — 2010-08-13 22:17:53

Recently had to replace my floor mats. Asked the dealer about replacing them at it would cost $117. These floor mats are twice the thickness, superior quality and fit perfectly to include the hooks for less than half the price. Cannot go wrong.

Perfect Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John S (Presque Isle, ME) Reviewed for a 2010 Lincoln MKX — 2010-07-17 07:43:13

The mats surpassed my expectations. They look great.....

Just what I wanted.....

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph S (La Mesa, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Lexus GS 300 — 2010-07-29 09:12:09

I recently bought a 2006 Lexus GS300 and it did not come with floor mats. I called the dealership and they wanted $170 for them and I would have had to wait 2 weeks for them to come in. I found Autoanything on a google search, found the mats and had then in 4 days and paid about 40% less then if I had bought them from the dealership. Love it!

Love Them

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Karen S (Old Hickory, TN) Reviewed for a 2006 Volkswagen Beetle — 2010-08-13 20:21:36

I love my floor mats. My husband gave them to me for my birthday. He had them monagramed. I just love them in my bug. They are so cute

Hard to Please

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Consuella G (Kenner, LA) Reviewed for a 2008 Lexus ES 350 — 2010-08-25 08:33:40

I am a very hard to please person...the Lloyd Velourtex Mats impressed me very much..having a car with camel colored interior...of course my factory mats stayed looking a hot mess...I chose to get a darker color which happens to be the same color as my dashboard and embroidered with the camel color...all this while keeping the luxury feel...bottom line I FEEL BRAND NEW...I ordered two more sets for my other vehicles...(think they would make perfect gifts)

They look great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jim L (Austin, TX) — 2010-08-16 06:14:02

The mats look and fit great

Satisfied with Purchase

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William H (Rochester, IL) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Sienna — 2011-05-14 07:40:26

Front mats for a 2005 Toyota Sienna. Fit well. Color matches interior. Easy installation.

Awesome Mats!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Todd C (Fitchburg, WI) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Silverado — 2010-06-04 05:07:14

OK, I'm not one to review stuff that I buy on the Internet but I felt I needed to share my joy with everyone about my new Lloyd Velourtex Floor Mats. My car is red with black/tan interior and they totally compliment the vehicle's interior. I bought the black mats with the embroidered red C5 Corvette logo and couldn't be happier with the quality and appearance!

mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Frank D (Averill Park, NY) Reviewed for a 1999 Mitsubishi 3000GT — 2011-12-13 15:49:11

Very nice mats

velourtex mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by c. j. P (Portland, OR) — 2011-05-27 20:13:35

autoanything shipped em in just a few days. mats are soft and fuzzy and fit my 90 maxima like they were from the factory. there are probably higher quality mats out there but these will definitely last until this Nissan finally craps out. actually they'll more than likely last longer...

Real Nice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JOSEPH F (GLASTONBURY, CT) — 2012-08-31 04:53:06

Can'r beat the mats for the price. The cut/fit is perfect with a good thick feel to them. The smoke color is lighter then you see on line, but goes great with the car.

Good mats but hooks didn't line up

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ira G (HATTIESBURG, MS) Reviewed for a 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class — 2011-11-28 09:15:39

The only problem I have with the mats is that the "Hooks" underneath the mat do not line up well with the anchors in my car. So I just had to leave them unanchored. Other than that, they are very nice.

Camaro 2SS floor mats.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dr. James M (Hamilton, AL) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Camaro — 2010-11-02 12:12:16

Mats look good and fit the space good; they are indeed made for the car you select. The logo looks really good; thinking about getting a 2SS mat for the trunk space now.

Kind of one size fits all type

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Larry s (Aiken, SC) — 2012-01-30 21:40:04

Kind of one size fits all

Look Great!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jennifer H (Swartz Creek, MI) Reviewed for a 2002 Chevy Avalanche — 2010-06-01 15:10:02

Over all I like these floor mats. Nice selection of colors. I had Avalanche put on mine and it looks great.

Cadillac Ray

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ray G (San Jose, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Cadillac STS — 2010-08-11 07:14:54

Very nice looking and very easy to install but the best thing was the price.

Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Myron F (Clifton, NJ) Reviewed for a 2001 Buick Regal — 2010-12-01 05:44:21

Fit Great and Look Good. Let's see how long they last.

Car Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Troy W (Mason City, IA) — 2010-04-07 21:51:35

Mats fit perfectly!

Lloyd Velourtex Floor Mats review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brady D (Tulsa, OK) Reviewed for a 1998 Audi A4 — 2010-07-28 20:33:35

I installed these mats in a 98' audi a4. The mats fit great, connected to the anchors well but the Velour finish left something to be desired. I would describe them as a nice fitting WalMart mat. I only paid $75 though shipped so I guess they were pretty good for the money.

Anchor holes don't match car's carpet posts

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gregory M (Marietta, GA) Reviewed for a 1997 BMW 3-Series — 2011-01-22 13:00:10

I was disappointed with my purchase of Lloyd Velourtex Floor Mats for my 1997 BMW 328i. The anchoring holes in the front mats did not align with my car's factory installed carpet posts. I bought the mats because they were some of the few I'd seen that had reinforced, circular anchor holes in them, and they were advertised as lining up with the factory carpet posts. I even called and spoke to an AutoAnything rep prior to purchasing the mats to assure that the mats' anchoring holes were designed to line up with my car's carpet posts. The rep assured me that Lloyd's made quality mats and were designed to the stated specifications. When the mats arrived, they were cut to fit the car, but the front mats were longer than the original factory mats, the anchoring holes were about 4 inches out of alignment with the car's posts, and the holes were too small for the factory posts to fit through them even if they had lined up properly.

Just too cheaply made

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gregory G (Tucson, AZ) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Avalanche — 2011-01-28 21:06:04

I have bought Lloyds mats for my corvette and expected the same quality. these mats were anything but quality. On the front end they look nice but they are thin and will not hold up very long.

poor color match and poor density

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael T (Brentwood, TN) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford Flex — 2011-05-14 07:28:53

I have a 2009 Ford Flex and the grey mats do not match the car's floor interior or former mats at all.