Your Cart Is Empty

Lund Catch-All Floor Mats Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Catch-All Rear Cargo Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul E (Sutton, MA) Reviewed for a 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2007-07-07 05:09:12

Extemely good fit and quality of materials. Color (gray)doesn't totally match but it's darker than the factory color which is good.

outstanding

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kevin P (Harrington, DE) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford F150 — 2007-10-21 04:03:42

As usual Catch all has come through. Another outstanding fit and color match. This is about the fourth set I have bought for various vehicles. When you find a good product, why try something else.

catch all floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by krista s (Newark, DE) Reviewed for a 2003 Cadillac Escalade — 2006-05-20 19:45:12

These mats are great only two weeks and it has saved carpet in escalade already.

great mats, great company

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alan H (Greenville, TX) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Ram — 2006-02-06 05:12:18

I Ordered the wrong color mats and the company immediately took care of it and had the new mats on the way. I love the mats. I catch all mats in all three of my vehicles.

Construction Mess

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brooks R (Cave Creek, AZ) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota 4Runner — 2005-11-22 16:45:37

I am a builder and bring a lot of dirt into my truck. The mats fit so sell I barely have to vaccum.

Nice mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by michael w (Carriere, MS) Reviewed for a 2002 — 2006-01-30 08:40:00

Nice floor mats. Havent washed yet so I don't know how easy they wash. Seem to stay in place with fastners well. Color matches perfect.

Must Have!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kathryn W (Warsaw, NC) — 2008-07-06 11:12:10

The Catch-All Floor Mats are a must have for anyone who likes to maintain their vehicle well, which I do. Great product.

It's just what I needed.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lewis B (Virginia Beach, VA) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford Expedition — 2008-05-09 11:42:21

Nothing short of what I needed.

f150 Jeff

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeff V (Rockton, IL) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford F150 — 2007-05-05 16:49:42

The Catch-All floor mats fit perfectly, and they match the color exactly. This is the third vehicle I have put these in, and I have never been disappointed in them.

TOP OF THE LINE MATES

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by brian m (Belleville, IL) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2008-07-22 21:14:36

I GET THESE EVERY TIME I GET A NEW VEHICLE, I RECOMEND THEM, I THINK THERE THE BEST ONE'S ON THE MARKET.

Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jennifer R (Carver, MA) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Tahoe — 2008-01-03 07:09:11

The Mats are great....Except I got shipped the wrong cargo mat for the rear of my truck.

amazing, could not be more happy with them

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by joe n (Huntington Station, NY) Reviewed for a 2001 Chevy Silverado — 2007-12-28 14:24:20

amazing, could not be more happy with them, i will never buy anything else im going to order them soon for all my other cars thanks auto anything!!!

Great Look & Protection for you Auto Carpet

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sherri A (Lenoir, NC) Reviewed for a 2001 Chrysler PT Cruiser — 2005-10-23 15:14:34

I love the Catch-All Floor Mats! The design is superior! They don't slide and the high edges keep our carpet clean. We have a PT Cruiser that we enter in car shows all the time and these mats are also great looking enough to leave in during events! Thanks!!! AAA+++ Product

love em'

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by daniel d (Ravensdale, WA) Reviewed for a 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2007-10-30 20:40:31

great fit, good match. these mats cover enough to protect you carpet completly,

Excellent Mats.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jackie I (Nacogdoches, TX) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Tahoe — 2006-12-11 23:14:13

All the mats fit perfect in our 2007 Tahoe. even the back mats where they were cut for the back seat take outs. All around good mats.

Good quality product.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joanne M (Tridell, UT) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-150 — 2005-11-03 17:14:41

These mats are good quality. They have an excellent fit as well as a perfect match to the interior's carpet.

Just what I wanted

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kevin K (Darlingford, MB) Reviewed for a 2006 GMC Sierra — 2008-05-30 04:55:56

These mats are just what I was looking for and were truly at the best price in my mind. The transaction was easy and the people at auto anything were very helpful. I will come back to purchase at auto anything again!

Good fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sheri B (Seattle, WA) — 2008-01-09 12:12:08

We are very pleased with the product and how it fit the vehicle. Would recommend the mats to anyone.

2005 Pacifica

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Frank R (Patchogue, NY) Reviewed for a 2005 Chrysler Pacifica — 2005-10-29 15:55:16

Purchased the Catch-All floor mats and I am very pleased. The original floor mat on the driver side was small and dirt would accumulate all around it. Now I can use a simple wisk broom and brush out the debris easily.

catch-all mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chester B (Enoch, UT) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford F-150 — 2008-08-19 20:28:09

Great product. UPS crushed box and still the mats were in fine shape.

Catch-All Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nancy G (Fairfax, VA) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford Expedition — 2006-12-17 08:56:13

Catch-All floor mats match and fit perfetly. I especially like the lock-down feature that prevents mat slippage when I enter and exit the vehicle. The expedition I own is a bit of a step up and down for me. This feature provides me with secure footing and a safe feeling. Did I mention that I like the mats so much that I put a set in my husband's F350 as well. Catch-All you make a great quality product. They look good and protect the carpet and me as well.

Excellent mats for My Pacifica

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nelson F (Bronx, NY) Reviewed for a 2005 Chrysler Pacifica — 2006-04-28 04:45:38

Pleasantly surprised w. the quality of these mats. The charcoal mats matched my Pac. carpet perfectly. The coverage is excellent. Even extends to the drivers foot rest. The 2nd (2 separate) and 3rd (1 long mat) row are excellent as well and cover alot of surface area. The cargo mat is very nice and has a crease and 2 hooks so it can fold easily w. the seats. Even w.out the anchors, the mats stay in place because of their perfect fit. Liked them so much, I ordered another set for my wife's Jeep Liberty. Very easy to clean, I just wipe them off w. a towel and some Windex. Very happy.

Catch-all Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dustin Z (Leander, TX) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Tahoe — 2006-05-11 07:18:13

I bought these for the new tahoe. Color match was spot on. The only problem I see is I like to have a runner for between the 2nd row captains chairs and the 3rd row seats. Other than that great buy!!!

Catch-Alls Do it All

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas S (Edgewood, WA) Reviewed for a 2002 Oldsmobile Alero — 2006-04-27 21:47:48

My Catch-Alls avived for my 02 Olds Alero and fit perfect. They look great and are obviously very higrade. Nicer than the pictures. Thanks you were right.

Best mats ever!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tony L (Foster City, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-150 — 2005-12-27 00:50:34

The mats (front & rear) were a perfect fit and they were very easy to install. They arrive just in time for the first big rain storm of the season and they pass with flying colors. The only gripe I have is that they were not a perfect color match, but, the color is close enough since my interior have a few different shades of tan anyway.

nice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David G C (Campobello, SC) Reviewed for a 2007 GMC Sierra — 2007-03-22 15:55:12

Look good and do a good job

FIt and Finish is perfect

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ken M (Bloomville, OH) Reviewed for a 2004 Chrysler Pacifica — 2005-12-27 20:47:03

Nice...they work as advertised and fit perfectly.

Great buy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mike R (Taylorsville, UT) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2005-12-24 10:14:23

These mats are GREAT!

Look and fit great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William C (Lake Charles, LA) Reviewed for a 2004 — 2005-12-21 17:10:37

The Catch All floormats are a grest fit and color match. We had them in our previous vehicle also, so we are repeat customers. I bought a set for both of my current vehicles.

Great addition

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael P (Indianapolis, IN) Reviewed for a 2008 Saturn Outlook — 2008-11-25 04:12:06

I am very happy with the fit of the Catch-All Floor Mats. They make it very easy to keep the carpet clean. The mats stay in place and are also very easy to remove for cleaning. I could not be happier.

Catcha-All Mats for Pacifica

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steven S (Menomonee Falls, WI) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Equinox — 2005-12-21 06:16:48

Second set I have purchased for different vehicles and they always fit great! They do a great job of keeping the winter slush and grunge off the carpet and floor. Not too mention summer sand from lake trips.

Automotive Customizer

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark J (Valley Grande, AL) Reviewed for a 2003 GMC Savana — 2006-09-09 15:46:31

Great mats. Have owned many. Look good. Easy clean-up

Great OEM-looking Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul H (Seymour Johnson AFB, NC) Reviewed for a 2004 Honda Pilot — 2005-08-30 13:23:06

These mats were highly recommended by friends and other websites. I bought the whole set for a Honda Pilot and they fit perfectly and were easy to install...the screw in posts prevent the mats from slipping while a few mats have built-in holes for the factory posts. The cargo mat cover is great. When the third row seat is up, the mat has latches that attach and protect the seatbacks. Shipping was faster than advertised and the price was cheaper than any other website.

Awesome

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Keith S (Lemoore, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F150 — 2007-09-30 20:30:14

Great fit. Second row was a little tight for a Super Cab but it is still awesome.

Great Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David H (East Bethel, MN) Reviewed for a 1999 Ford Expedition — 2006-04-22 05:52:38

The mat arrived in just a few days . It fit great . Well worth the money . Thanks !

really a great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dianna P (Murrieta, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Expedition — 2007-03-15 14:57:40

this is a great product if you have kids. we live in the hills with dirt and trying to keep the car clean is hard. these mats help.

Catch all Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jason C (Fullerton, CA) Reviewed for a 2000 Ford F350 — 2007-05-04 08:22:42

I have been very satisfied with this product. The mats fit correctly and the color matched very well.

jb

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jodi B (Needham, MA) Reviewed for a 2004 Lexus GX 470 — 2007-06-05 03:29:44

they are the perfect mat. I would not drive a car without them.

Catch-All Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by RANDALL A (KEYSER, WV) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-150 — 2005-09-20 13:48:30

Superior fit & outstanding quality....would definitely recommend. AutoAnything great place to deal with!!

equinox floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by cathy r (Mayville, WI) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2005-12-07 06:20:54

They are wonderful. Really save the carpeting in my vehicle. Very nice quality.

great fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Glenn B (Chino Valley, AZ) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F-Series — 2006-08-24 20:58:47

they fit better than I had expected. this is my 3rd set that I bought. 1 for my f350 & 2 for my f150's. all is terrific.

AUTOANYTHING KICKS @$$ !!!!!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by RON E (La Crescenta, CA) Reviewed for a 2013 Jeep Wrangler — 2006-02-22 14:45:45

i have spent thousnads of dollars doing buisness with this company, and i have never had one mistake or bad experience at all. and you can not beat the prices for the quality of service and product.

Catch-All mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sweta B (Voorhees, NJ) Reviewed for a 2006 Honda Pilot — 2006-08-10 06:29:58

I ordered catch-all mat with carpetted look for our new Honda Pilot. It's great fit and works great. Though we have not managed to spill anything liquid on it yet :) I am positive our SUV is not well protected from any spills (based on it's make and look) I recommend this to everyone, and when you get this, you don't need to get Honda's mats. As our model was EXL, it came with mats, and now it has become useless to us. We have taken that out and replaced it with catch-all custom fit mats.. and hooked it up perfectly. Highly recommended

Catch-All Mats are the best

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ron R (Richmond, VA) Reviewed for a 2004 Honda Pilot — 2007-10-04 21:31:06

Catch-All floor mats are great. They are comfortable and convenient. Look great in the car and very functional. I've used one set of these for 4yrs and they still looked pretty good. I liked the first set so much, I purchased a second set.

Truck Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James P (Hopkinton, NH) Reviewed for a 2008 GMC Sierra — 2009-09-25 04:36:09

These are very good quality and look great.

Catchall Mats for Ford Taurus

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by George I (Cincinnati, OH) — 2006-10-25 04:47:09

The mats are great!

Tahoe

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Doris M (Pahrump, NV) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Tahoe — 2007-05-06 09:37:40

The color match is perfect ; the fit is perfect; very happy with the ease to clean

Catch All and Odyssey

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Danny T (Richmond, VA) Reviewed for a 2003 Honda Odyssey — 2006-05-14 17:42:28

Couldn't say more about how pleased we are with these mats for our 2003 Odyssey...perfect fit and perfect match for the light grey interior!

Catch-all review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark S (Chandler, TX) Reviewed for a 2005 Jeep Wrangler — 2007-02-11 07:56:05

The Catch-All Mats are as advertised....a well fitting, quality mat. The real test will lie with time to see how well they wear and how well the screw-in tabs hold. But, so far so good. I am satisfied with the purchase and AutoAnything made the purchase experience easy and reliable!

Nice Mats!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jorge C (Deltona, FL) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-150 — 2005-10-04 13:15:31

I am very pleased with these mats overall. Seem to be quite sturdy and of a good quality. They fit very well, for the most part. I would have preffered an inch or two extra in both length and width. The fasteners provided would do a better job of keeping mats in place if they were a tad shorter, or if the truck had thicker carpet. I would recommend these mats.

Pleasently Pleased

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael A (Clearwater, FL) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford Expedition — 2007-01-13 08:22:36

The fit is as good as it gets. The color is great(Beige)matches well and looks rich. I hope they clean up as well as stated.I have only had them a short while and have not had the need to clean them yet. If they do! then this makes them a Five Star product.The only thing is they look so nice,you want to put another mat over them.

Good protection & fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andre P (Mooresville, NC) Reviewed for a 2004 Dodge Ram — 2005-08-30 18:51:13

These are great quality, and are molded to fit well. They are easy to clean. One issue: the drivers side doesn't come up the transmission hump as high as I would like, but otherwise a good product.

Really Nice but A Couple Weaknesses

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Douglas D (Williamson, NY) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2008-09-25 04:52:34

This is the third set I own. I just bought this set of fronts for my Silverado. The one thing that aggravates me the most is the fact that the backs are not tacky or something to help hold them in place. Catch-all uses these little plastic screw things to hold them down which do work really well. If I go to adjust my sitting position while driving and use my feet to move around, the mat pops off the little snaps. For the life of me I don't understand why $100 mats should move at all. For the money they could give them a rubber backing. The cheap chain store mats I had in there previously didn't move at all- ever! Catch-all should include several extra 'screws' and their caps. Again, this is the value aspect. Also, the caps should be glued on or something so the car cleaning people don't vac them up. Unfortunately, those are the first to go when getting the interior cleaned. Actually, they don't even stay on with everyday driving... Over all they are still good mats. The fit is very nice, and they are larger than other brands so more of the floor is covered. I camp a lot, and we have snow here which is why I use them. Dirt, mud, wood chips, leaves, salt water, and other grimy things are easy to clean off because the mats are removable.

GREAT PRICE

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JOHN C (Hereford, AZ) Reviewed for a 2004 Toyota Tundra — 2006-04-27 16:56:23

The fit and look of these are pretty nice. Pricing is the best I've found after extensive research.

Catch-All Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by melissa l (Poughkeepsie, NY) Reviewed for a 2006 — 2006-01-28 21:29:50

I put them in the vehicle as soon as they arrived. Nice fit I didnt use the screws but they dont move around.

wear

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jackie N (North Tustin, CA) — 2005-11-22 07:44:31

These mats fit perfectly and clean easily. What a wonderful mat to have in a truck that is used out in the dirt a lot!

Perfect Truck Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David M (Washington, IL) Reviewed for a 2002 — 2005-12-20 21:03:08

The Catch-All mats were a perfect fit and color. I live where snow, ice and slop thrives, and the mats fulfil their purpose beautifully. One big issue was that one of the front mats was missing 2 of the grommet/screw components and I had to "steal" the 2 from the rear mat so that the front mats would stay put. One little issue was that the "caps" for the screw assemblies were so hard to snap on, that I left them off. Overall, I really am happy with them. :)

They seem to fit the car

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark G (Santa Monica, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 Lexus GX470 — 2006-09-17 21:46:57

They seem to fit the car correctly. They look great, especially for a luxury vehicle. These mats are much better than the typical plastic ones. I will have to see how they wear and protect the floors over time.

Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tom B (Hyde Park, NY) Reviewed for a 2001 Jeep Laredo — 2007-04-29 06:40:54

Very nice mats overall. Custom fit is pretty good. I would have preferred a color somewhere between Charcoal and the lighter Grey but Charcoal is okay. The only installation difficulty I had was putting on the caps - I had to loosen the "screws" to get the caps to attach.

Good Quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John G (Cosmopolis, WA) Reviewed for a 2004 Buick Rainier — 2006-08-26 12:28:35

Catch All are good quality with a pretty good fit. They wear well and do a good job of protecting the vehicle from dirt and stains.

fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by WILLIAM R (Sellersville, PA) Reviewed for a 2004 Toyota Highlander — 2005-11-01 14:17:54

I like the way they fit

2007 Escalade

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by TODD S (Lansing, MI) Reviewed for a 2007 Cadillac Escalade — 2007-08-01 05:11:31

Mats in front fit great. Second row mat fits, but coverage is not as good as the first row. Also, mats are much lighter and thinner than past Catch-alls I have purchased from Autoanything in the past. That may or may not be an issue - only time will tell when I put them in for the winter. Also, the Charcoal color I ordered matches my Ebony interior perfectly. I was worried there would be a difference in color between the carpet and the mat - there is not.

Catch

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by MARIO D (Prosperity, SC) Reviewed for a 1987 Porsche 930 — 2005-12-31 12:30:10

Like the mats but don't like the covers that go over the carpet snaps. They don't stay on.

You Pay for What you Get

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eric O (Madison, CT) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford Escape — 2007-06-05 10:33:12

These floor mats are not the cheapest out there, however they are definitely the best I have ever had. I have used the floor mats from other stores before that are much cheaper, but found them to be difficult to clean, as well as did not cover all of the floor area. The coverage of these mats is perfect and they are a breeze to clean even though they are carpet. Just take a hose to them and they are done! I would recommend these mats to anyone looking for a high quality mat. With the lifetime warranty, and being cheaper than many OEM mats I think it is a no-brainer.

great product - wrong color

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JAMES H (milan, IL) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Avalanche — 2007-10-17 20:12:18

Product is awesome with one exception the correct color was not available for my 2005 chevy avalanche. everthing from autoanything was great!

Catch-All Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Carl H (Kent, WA) Reviewed for a 2005 GMC Envoy Denali — 2008-02-01 10:41:33

These are the finest in aftermarket floor mats. They are high quality,and the carpet gives them the rich look of factory new mats. The other great feature is the vinyl insert where the heel of the shoe would be, on regular carpet this always matted and wore thin. Now it is protected. The only problem I have is that they supply some button caps to cover the attach screws. These caps will not snap over and lock. I have tried various methods to make them work, but they keep falling off.

4 rows of protection

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by kurt a (farmington hills, MI) Reviewed for a 2002 — 2006-12-26 19:09:17

I am a repeatedly repeat customer of Catch-All mats, which have preserved the OEM rugs in all of my SUV's like new, even after 150,000 miles in the last one. My most recent order was marred by a missing grommet in the second-row mat (just a 1/2" hole), which was mailed to me at my request and took seconds to repair. I received the correct part plus some spare hardware in 3 days. My only continuing complaint is the caps that are supposed to cover the grommets do not stay put themselves. I used some 3M trim tape so the vacuum doesn't eat them. The product stands up to maximum abuse and cleans up well, even in the lighter colors. The newest set I purchased has addressed some design issues with previous grommets too close to the side of the gas pedal, too.

2005 Ford Escape - Catch-all Floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David S (Southampton, PA) — 2006-05-10 13:51:06

Floor mats fit and look great. I was not overly enthused about the anchoring system (plastic screws into your carpet). Still much better than the OE floor mats. Worth the 80 bucks.

Durable

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jason M (Nashua, NH) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F-150 — 2006-01-27 08:08:44

The floor mats are very durable however installation of plastic screws did not work as well as I had hoped.

catchall opinion

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John S (Denver, CO) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford Explorer — 2007-12-20 20:52:20

very god fit, nice color match, looks like a good product for the price. For the 2004 Ford Explorer w/ a third row seat, it would be nice to have an additional piece for the rear of the car that would effectively extend the cover in the cargo area to the space where the sliding cover over the folded third row seats are. As it is, with the third row down, there is a gap that remains uncovered. When we carry stuff, I still have to put something over this area to protect the sliding cover.

catch-all mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nicole M (Milford, MA) Reviewed for a 2008 Lexus GX470 — 2007-12-20 13:14:38

The catch-all mats are nice especially during the winter months. The mats do a great job of catching the snow and salt. Unfortunately the mats have a tendency to slide around when gettting in and out of the car. I bought them for my lexus SUV and I wish they were slightly bigger so the mat would reach to the door frame. Some of the salt and sand gets between the mat and the plastic at the end of the carpet. I guess it is better than ruining plush rugs.

Car Mates

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph D (Trinity, FL) Reviewed for a 2000 Jeep Laredo — 2008-04-16 20:13:16

The product satified my need to replace my car mates

mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Matthew D (Homer Glen, IL) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford F-150 — 2008-08-21 16:31:06

They look good and the color matches. Good for mud and dirt.

Nice addtion

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joe A (Billings, MT) — 2008-05-12 05:47:13

These work great for quick clean up and dress up the vehicle nicely. The could fit just a bit more precise for the vehicle . Will purchase these for all of our vehicles

Nice Looking

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by BRADLEY J (Twin Lake, MI) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Silverado — 2006-06-02 04:58:32

I like the appearance the Catch- All Floor Mat has - I also like the center mat! Thanks!

Catch all

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christopher D (Tucson, AZ) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Expedition — 2007-10-09 20:41:09

fits nice, a good product that blends in nice to existing carpet. Good alternative to the extreme type mats that are all plastic and very visable. I wish the borders on the 3 rear mats were a bit wider and longer to cover all the flooring- especially in the 2nd and 3rd row- but a nice product- and I found them here the cheapest. Always look, or google, a coupon to try and save some $$. I think I paid around $250 or so for this 5 piece set. I good deal.

tacoma mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by michael t (Somerset, MA) — 2005-10-29 12:10:15

I like my mats they are good but not great. The color was off from the factory shade and the hold down slots did not fit the factory stems. For the price i paid they should be perfect.You also should have all your colors available for my truck not just two.

Ford Expedition Catch All Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by GWEN S (Lake Stevens, WA) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Expedition — 2006-05-19 22:05:45

ordered the mats for my 2005 Expedition. Color match for my beige interior is ok. Only mat I am unhappy with is the passenger side front seat. Does not stay flat, edge buckles over. If I had tried them out at an auto parts store I probablly would not have bought them for the money.

Move around too much

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Yvonne S (Kingwood, TX) Reviewed for a 2002 Ford Excursion — 2006-05-05 05:52:32

I am really disapointed. I guess I didn't do my research enough but I thought they were going to be a tight enough fit to not slide around even without the additional fasteners? I have had good rubber mats in since new and I really miss being able to jump in and out and the mats not move!

Color and fit is off

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Zach F (Carrollton, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F250 — 2006-12-19 10:10:55

The tan does not match stock carpet and the rear mat does not fit the truck right. Very disappointed and would hve returned them if I would have not been out of town when they came in. Will not buy another set of carpeted catch all mats.