Your Cart Is Empty

Lund Catch-All Xtreme Floor Mats Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Custom Fit - Basic Price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jeff m (Woodstock, IL) Reviewed for a 2009 Chevy Tahoe — 2009-06-24 06:20:05

Excellent quality and fit. Very please with results. You get what you pay for!

Extreme Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andrea B (Ammon, ID) Reviewed for a 2004 — 2005-11-17 08:35:13

I absolutely love these mats. They are definetly worth the money. Anything that spills just wipes up never gets on the carpet, great if you are planning on reselling you vehicle. Great for Fall, Spring and Winter too to keep the mud and moisture out.. just pull the mat out and spray it off. I love these mats, I will buy these mats over any other anytime.

Murano Installation

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary J (Durango, CO) — 2006-03-15 03:10:53

Excellent fit. Best I have ever seen.

Pilot Xtreme Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Wade J (Dakota Dunes, SD) Reviewed for a 2008 Honda Odyssey — 2005-10-12 13:12:25

These mats fit perfectly and protect the carpet from tough Wisconsin weather. Just what I was looking for.

Awesome, Great !

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael W (Apache Junction, AZ) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Ram — 2007-09-27 12:17:17

They were right, they are custom fit. They snug to every corner of my 2007 Dodge Ram 2500 Diesel. They will last a lifetime, very well constructed. I would recommend these to my friends.

Awesome Mats!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nick R (Springfield, IL) Reviewed for a 1999 Mazda B-Series — 2006-10-16 09:13:03

My Xtreme catch-all mats are great. I have been shopping around to find the lowest price and autoanything definently gave me that plus free shipping! The mats fit perfectly and are everything I expected them to be.

Winter Floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Shirlee B (Kila, MT) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford F250 — 2006-11-29 19:11:46

I ordered these floor mats with hesitation, i have had them before in other vehicles but this is the first time i have ordered them myself. I have been so impressed with them, they fit my truck absolutely perfectly!!! I read a few reviews that said that they didn't so, i was expecting the worst...but i am pleased beyond measure, they fit, they are laying flat, they don't trip me when i get in and out and they match perfectly!!!! I love them..

A Product Well Above the Rest...

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sean C (Roseville, CA) Reviewed for a 1999 Ford Explorer — 2006-03-27 11:06:03

After receiving these in the mail and using them during the last few weeks (still rainy season) I asked myself: What else could I ask for? The color match is dead on - It is nice to open my vehicle door and have a uniform color theme throughout. Clean up is a breeze - After recently washing my vehicle I simply used the same damp rag on the floormats. The molded fit is identical to my vehicles interior existing dimensions. I WILL buy this product for future vehicles and I will plan on buying them from Auto Anything since their price/customer-service/shipping options are unmatcheable. Customer for life...

Work as advertised

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Don S (Midland, NC) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota 4Runner — 2005-11-23 09:50:35

These fit well and blend right in. Easy to clean (I hate the dirt!), they perform exactly as they should. I will be scoring a set for the wife's car next.

Great Quality!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeffrey L (New Lenox, IL) Reviewed for a 2009 Dodge Ram — 2009-10-29 02:57:50

The fit and Quality of this Exceptional!

Nice finishing touch for protecting my carpet

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tim S (Lindale, TX) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Silverado — 2008-07-25 21:07:11

Care for your pride and joy vehicle is always made harder by the environment you have use it in. It never fails, I get my truck shiny and new and then have to go park in a field for a large crowd event and then track dirt and grass all in the truck; or a much needed rain comes when I have to get in and out of my truck several times. These beautiful mats not only look great but they protect your floor and capture that unwanted debris you bring in. I even tracked in some grease recently from a parking lot and it would have stained my carpeted mats forever. I like these better than my last brand because they are every bit as protective but also soft and supple and you don't feel like your feet are riding on piece of cardboard, constantly slipping and sliding around.

best floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by michael p (Clearwater, FL) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford Expedition — 2007-12-29 07:21:03

These floor mats are perfect. The color tan almost looks like it came from the factory, and they fit like a glove. thank you mike from florida

new floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Phillip M (Hamilton, NJ) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford Explorer — 2006-01-03 04:39:26

they are great with a Perfect fit my wife loves them.

Satisfied

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lisa C (Raleigh, NC) — 2008-01-02 06:07:04

Thank you for following up on our purchase. My husband was very pleased with the floor mats that I purchased for him for Christmas. He would like to purchase mats for the back seat in the near future.

Nice Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by CHARLES B (Aberdeen, NC) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Ram — 2006-06-14 02:45:34

Perfect fit and a very nice look. Unlike the factory mats, these keep sand and dirt from getting on the carpet via the edges. Easy to clean!

Excellent

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dean R (Antioch, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2005-12-21 21:47:47

Mats fit perfect, and got them just in time for the rainy weather here. Very easy to install hold down cover caps don't stay on as well as i'd like but small problem for the protection I am getting for my carpet.

Xtreme Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Greg R (Cambridge, MD) — 2008-05-07 13:24:13

Love the mats, the fit is great the look is great.....Have bought in the past and will buy them for any car/truck I own

Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jarrett M (Lompoc, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F-150 — 2006-04-26 11:54:52

They work well for the purpose I need them.

xtreme floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Wendy B (Roscoe, IL) Reviewed for a 2003 Dodge Grand Caravan — 2005-08-29 18:39:06

I love my xtreme floor mats....they are a catch all mat...The first day that I had my mats in my daughter spilled pop on the floor. Thank- you the mats saved my floor

Great Protection

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David V (Albertville, MN) — 2005-12-07 14:03:02

The Extreme mats purchased for my Pacifica are exactly what one needs Minnesota for the slush and snow, in my other vehicle usally by the end of day getting in and out of vehicle the carpet was socked. With these mats all it takes is a qwick swipe of a rag and its ready to go for the next day.

Quality Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Josh R (Bozeman, MT) Reviewed for a 1998 Ford F150 — 2007-10-24 09:39:41

I got the one piece front mat and the fit is great! Between the hunting, fishing and the dogs in and out of the truck, these mats have been put to the test! Highly recommend!

XTREMERIFFIC

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nicholas T (Abingdon, MD) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Silverado — 2005-11-13 15:23:03

Great mats. They fit perfect and are keeping the water from getting to the carpet. One of the best investments I've made yet.

perfect fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by warren r (Levittown, PA) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford F350 — 2007-04-25 08:27:56

front map is a great fit.1 piece design helps to keep mat from shifting.as well as driverside factory hook being used is a plus a+ on fit

Great Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chad G (Sugar City, ID) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Ram — 2007-05-31 23:36:31

Great product and fit.

XTREMELY GREAT!!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert H (Flat Rock, NC) Reviewed for a 1987 Ford Ranger — 2007-08-29 04:32:25

GREAT MATS, A MUST HAVE IF YOU HATE DIRT!!!!!!!

Great accessory

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rory B (Parma Heights, OH) — 2006-11-28 02:49:16

The mats installed very easily and fit snuggly where they should. They're doing a great job!

Great Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David W (Penfield, NY) Reviewed for a 2005 Chrysler Pacifica — 2006-03-19 12:21:35

Great liner fit with OEM/custom look. Provides good protection from winter slush. Like the front set so much I am going to order a 2nd row set.

Xtreme Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steven L (Hauppauge, NY) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Tahoe — 2006-06-02 05:02:05

Excellent mats, they look great and have a nice finish as opposed to other brands. Perfect fit!

extreme floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by william z (Picayune, MS) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Avalanche — 2006-12-12 19:31:45

I love these mats. They fit and look really good in my wifes avalanche. I have already recommended them to many of my friends and coworkers.

Xtreme floormats - suburban

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brad M (Lakeland, TN) Reviewed for a 2006 — 2006-03-18 11:29:28

These mats fit very well in my 06 Surburban, and I like the screw in place pieces (once I could secure the little cover caps correctly)I Wish the pass through mat to the 3rd row seating had a raised lip around it to keep runoff from occurring, but other than that I am happy

Xtreme Wonderful Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Connie S (Freeport, TX) Reviewed for a 2005 Jeep Wrangler — 2005-10-07 05:03:16

We put Xtreme Floor Mats in our 4X4 Dodge truck and that is why we also got them for our Jeep. Getting in with wet, muddy feet doesn't matter. They keep the carpet dry and clean. Don't have to worry about spills either. And they are easy to clean. Take them out and hose them down or wash them off with a wet cloth or just sweep them . We plan on getting a cargo mat for the Jeep, also.

Finally, something that fits properly

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Roman P (Enfield, CT) Reviewed for a 1997 Dodge Grand Caravan — 2006-05-05 02:55:02

I've been looking for something to cover my Grand Caravan front carpets correctly for a while. Finally, these mats do the job and will protect my carpets from my dirty boots when I'm out hunting. I can highly recommend them. They are NOT bulky at all and, in fact, very light weight but they do cover all the normal wear spots that you'd like to protect.

Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Linda F (Baton Rouge, LA) — 2007-12-12 06:21:59

Very satisfied with the fit and appearance of both sets of floor mats, front and back.

Well worth the investment

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jimmy R (Long Island City, NY) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Highlander — 2005-11-06 04:27:07

I found a floor mat that will keep my floor carpet looking new. Holds the rain water from the bottom of my boot in place.When all is dry the dirt can easly be vacume up. wonderful

great buy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James H (Katy, TX) — 2007-01-22 12:25:55

quick shipping, exactly what I wanted.

Very good mats!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by matt f (Los Gatos, CA) Reviewed for a 1993 Ford Ranger — 2008-05-27 10:21:48

I've had these mats in my old truck. They really do keep sand, dirt and water from the carpet. They are real easy to clean and look good in the truck. If you want good mats these are the ones to get.

Extreme Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by justin o (Pearcy, AR) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Tacoma — 2005-11-03 06:37:45

Wonderful mats. Easy to clean, looks like a factory option. Definetly worth every penny.

Perfect Gift

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Janet L (Spartanburg, SC) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2008-01-04 11:55:29

This was the perfect gift for our son's new Dodge Ram. This is the third set for our family. We love them!

Excellent product and speedy delivery

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dallas S (Fairmont, WV) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Ram — 2007-07-08 09:01:12

I love these floor mats.Everything is protected with them and very easy to install.

Extremely Satisfied

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dona B (Lewis Run, PA) Reviewed for a 2006 Chrysler Pacifica — 2006-03-15 04:20:08

The floor mats fit our new Pacifica perfectly. They protect the whole floor not just part of it. We really love them. Thank you, Dona

happy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kathryn P (Petersburg, MI) Reviewed for a 2002 GMC Sierra — 2008-01-03 04:12:37

I just purchased the Xtreme floor mats for the back seat of my GMC sierra 3500 and it works great. I bought the one piece to reduce the chance of getting the carpet stained. I have two kids and a dog and so far they work great.

Great mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James A. S (Randleman, NC) Reviewed for a 2007 Nissan Frontier — 2008-04-04 05:37:53

I am very pleased with the Xtreme floor mats. They fit my Nissan Frontier perfectly. The color I chose is as close to the interior as you could get. Thanks again.

A1 floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ernest B (Chicago, IL) Reviewed for a 2007 Nissan Murano — 2007-01-12 05:36:58

Extremely helpful on wet condition. Good as advertised.

nice mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark H (Waltham, MA) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-150 — 2006-01-01 16:59:02

the extreme mats fit perfectly. No water gets beyond the mats.The color of the mats match the carpet perfectly.

Pitch the screws

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by CHARLES P (Eastlake, OH) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford Escape — 2005-12-26 21:00:14

The mats fit like a glove and I see no reason for the carpet screws or the drain hole in the drives side mat. I plan on purchasing the rear mat in a few months.

Easy install,Good fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donald S (Ashburnham, MA) Reviewed for a 2005 Nissan Titan — 2011-11-22 05:46:10

The front mats fit exceptionally well and were easy to install. I live on a dirt road , so the true test of durability will come with time.

Terrific fit and finish

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JEFF C (Vancouver, WA) Reviewed for a 2004 Toyota 4Runner — 2006-04-06 07:42:57

Love the look and fit of my new Xtreme mats for my Toyota Tundra. They fit much tighter than the Husky mats I purchased for my new 4Runner. Shipping was very fast and the price was right. Thanks AutoAnything!

Keeping clean

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by CHARLES F (New Lebanon, OH) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Silverado — 2007-11-18 04:14:31

I have a 06 Silveradio that i wanted to keep to keep the carpet clean. I did a lot of searching to find a floor mat that would meet my needs. I choose the Extreem one piece. This mat fits very well and protects the carpet. The only flaw that i discovered is the molded in tray in the center of the mat. The inside edge of the molded tray has the texture washed out. A molding flaw.

Good Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lorne R (Carp, ON) — 2006-10-29 15:21:50

The mats I got for my 2002 Silverado fit extremely well.They cover great.

Xtreme Floor Mats not an Xtreme Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steve S B (Emporia, KS) Reviewed for a 2008 Nissan Frontier — 2007-12-19 05:18:36

While the material seems to be outstanding and durable, the passenger's side was less than a "perfect fit." As noted by others, the logos came off the first time they got wet. My advice is just to remove them when they arrive. What's the point? I hope to get years of extreme wear out of them.

Easy install

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ryan N (Selah, WA) Reviewed for a 2003 Toyota Tacoma — 2006-05-04 09:04:51

easy install and protects the interior from moisture and mud.

Xtreme Floor mats~

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christopher B (Sylvan Lake, AB) Reviewed for a 1996 Ford F-150 — 2006-02-06 20:36:26

Delivery was a bit slow but not because of autoanything, when arrived right out of the box the drivers floor mat was a perfect fit. The passengers floor mat is another issue, and although not a complete misalignment I beleive I can get it to work well with some adjusting. Overall a nice material and great design though the passenger fit could be improved im still overall glad I done the purchase.

Very Satifyed

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Clarence B (Serafina, NM) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Ram — 2007-09-20 16:13:47

Good fit fast delivery Thank you

Xtreme Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jerry C (Rineyville, KY) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F-150 — 2006-04-20 00:20:43

The mats work and look great. The only problem is that the plastic caps don't stay on to well

Nice but could use.....

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Keith Z (Wooster, OH) Reviewed for a 2005 Chrysler Pacifica — 2007-12-12 17:25:44

These are nice, well fitting floor mats but could use something that would provide a more grippy surface. Your feet can slip out from under you when getting in or out. They seem like they will protect the carpet very well from what I can see so far. We'll see when winter hits hard here. These are for an '05 Pacifica.

Satisfied

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Fernando E (Seagoville, TX) — 2005-11-03 08:56:11

The mats are great. We purchased the second and third row. I love them. They cover a big range of the carpet. And with 4 small children in the vehicle, we need something that will cover a big piece. Thanks

Good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Justin S (Shawnee, KS) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford F-250 — 2005-11-02 22:41:27

I liked these floor mats a lot. The only thing that I dont like about the tan mats is that they get dirty pretty easily, and I have to use a brush and scrub them pretty hard to get them clean.

Floormats for 05 Frontier

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Douglas S (Paris, ID) Reviewed for a 2005 Nissan Frontier — 2005-11-24 09:30:32

Exellent materials and fit. Good value and good looking.

Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Klint D (Hayes, LA) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F150 — 2006-11-28 05:08:12

These floor mats are very nice, look custom and I would recommend them to anyone... worth the price for protection!

High quality floor mats with good fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeff K (Ellensburg, WA) Reviewed for a 2001 Toyota Tacoma — 2005-10-29 10:58:05

These are some of the best aftermatket floor mats that I have seen. They hold a large quantity of liquid but don't have the deep ridges that can hold mud and dirt and make them difficult to clean. The front ones fit perfectly but the one piece rear was just the tiniest bit tight going over the drivetrain hump; this makes the mat sit a little off the floor near the center. Overall I am very happy with them and would definitely buy them again.

perfect fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by vinny d (Staten Island, NY) — 2007-09-21 18:12:37

easy install

Great Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dora B (Berea, OH) Reviewed for a 2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser — 2005-10-27 13:30:32

So far just love these mats. I did not use the screws to install the mats they hold just fine without them. I am waiting to see how they do in the snow and salt that's what I wanted them for. If you don't like the emblem it comes off real easy.

Just what I heard.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Justin W (Oak Grove, MO) Reviewed for a 1999 Chevy S10 Pickup — 2007-09-07 07:01:53

I heard that Xtreme floor mats were the ones to buy if you wanted a tough mat that would stay put for life. I didn't believe it but now I do!

Highly recommended

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dave G (York, NE) Reviewed for a 2000 Chevy Silverado — 2008-01-26 16:40:05

I love my xtreme 1 piece floor mat i put in my 2000 silverado, the only complaint is that mine did not come with the locking tabs so it tends to slide around, but oh well definately would purchase for next vehicle.

SILVERADO PICKUP

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Scott L (Terryville, CT) Reviewed for a 2013 GMC Sierra — 2006-01-29 11:54:57

GREAT FIT AND ANOTHER GREAT PRODUCT.

none

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bryce P (New Ulm, MN) — 2007-03-22 09:45:50

none

Good Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jared D (Alcester, SD) Reviewed for a 2002 Ford Taurus — 2005-12-08 06:37:01

I had a hard time finding floor mats for my 2002 Taurus. The two Extreme Floor Mats fit well in my car. I like the anti-slip design...it is better than most brands.

steve c

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by steve c (Pasadena, MD) Reviewed for a 2003 Dodge Ram — 2006-06-01 05:22:54

excellent.keeps my carpet dry and looking new.Great purchase.

XTreem Floor Mats Got the Job Done!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charlie H (Ocala, FL) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Silverado — 2006-07-20 04:38:04

I bought these mats since I tend to track in mud, sand, cow manure, etc...I needed something that I could literally hose-off and put back in the truck. These mats are excellent for that purpose. I also like how they fit in my '05 Chevy almost perfectly. Another cool feature was the "tabs" on the front mats that tucked under the kick panels. The only reason I didn't give these mats 5 stars is the fact that the carpet screws did not work. They wouldn't "grab" the carpet and screw down like they were supposed to. No big deal, since the tabs and the rubber construction hold the mats in-place just fine! ---Charlie

06 Dodge dakota

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tom M (Lake Ariel, PA) Reviewed for a 2003 Dodge Ram — 2006-08-16 04:04:06

They match the color perfectly. The fronts fit perfect, but the back could have been made a little smaller in width

Worth the money

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thad M (Haltom City, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F-150 — 2006-03-30 19:20:45

The xtreme floor mats are great. I bought them for my new F150 SuperCrew and they are just what I was wanting. They didnt' fit perfectly but pretty close. They are easy to clean and the color (tan) matched the interior of my pickup. I hunt and fish and my last pickup got nasty after a few years w/ lower quality floormats so I have to say that I am a very satisfied customer.

The fit is the issue

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Carl L (St Petersburg, FL) Reviewed for a 1998 Dodge Ram — 2006-03-17 05:26:54

While I like the concept, the fit of the drivers side unit is not as good as it should be for a model that has been around for 8 years.

xtreme flor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Scott B (Roseville, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Ram — 2006-03-25 11:34:09

So far so good. With kids I hope to keep my truck cleener longer. The center hump protector does not fit so great with the floor mats.

Xtreme flloor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by donald l (Grand Prairie, TX) — 2007-09-21 10:31:37

I have purchased the floor for my 2007 explorer. They fit fine but I am not for sure about the quality. I also do not like the screws used to secure the floor mats. The material is light weight but maybe it will hold up. See me again in a few years. Since I did have any formats to compare this against other than pictures and the normal marketing BS I am not for sure how they stack up.

Room for Improvement

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Shaun M (Milford, MI) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford F150 — 2007-04-15 14:00:59

The fit to my 03 ford f-150 was pretty close. Had to use a hair dryer to get it to lay down. Not impressed with the way the center hump protector and floor protectors work together. It seems the center hump should overlap the floor liners.

mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by mike h (Boynton Beach, FL) Reviewed for a 2002 — 2006-04-13 18:44:55

they done hold in place very well but very durable

review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jorge A (Clovis, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Chrysler Town and Country — 2005-12-27 08:20:34

I bought the entire set for my mini-van, unfortunately only the front floor mats fit my 2005 Chrysler Town and Country (Stow-n-go seats). I had to return the 2nd and 3rd row floor mats. I decided to keep the front ones, because they fit perfect and look great. The recent rains made the buy worthwhile, but the back is a little messier. I'm looking forward for the manufacturer to hurry up and manufacture the 2nd and 3rd row floor mats so I can protect my mini-van.

Not so Xtreme Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Amy P (Bloomington, IL) — 2005-12-10 19:15:46

The Xtreme Floor mats appear much nicer on the website than they actually are. The quality of the floor mats is a much lower quality than expected. They are not worth the price. The 3rd row floor mat is a full rear cargo mat. I was expecting a 3rd row to be similiar to the 2nd row.

2007 Tundra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael S (Merrillville, IN) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Tundra — 2007-06-21 07:07:53

This is the thrid truck i have used Xtreme mats in. This is the poorest fit. the mats should have been longer to cover the carpet under the pedels, and should have been wider to more completly cover the center console. Shold have been supplied with a means to secure to the factory mounting hole.

Not quite a perfect fit.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James D (San Diego, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F-250 — 2006-04-12 08:16:17

The front mets don't quite fit as well as I had envisioned in my '04 F-250 crew cab with console and 4WD selector on dash, not floor. They don't extend to the door panel edges as illustrated and they buckle a little along the driveshaft tunnel. The backseat one-piece works better. They jsut don't lay down as nicely as I had hoped partly I guess because they are vinyl and a little less flexible than rubber mats. BTW, the screwdowns do their job but are a little long, The result is when they bottom out against the underflooring, they still extend just a bit higher than I'd like. I'll still use'm but buy others when I find the right fit.