Your Cart Is Empty

Lund Catch-It Carpet Floor Mats Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Nice Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ronald P (Lake Stevens, WA) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-350 — 2011-02-21 13:26:40

Floor mats fit the truck well and seem to be of a good quality. I have only had them a couple weeks but so far I'm happy with my purchase.

High quality and good fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jim M (Grand Rapids, MN) Reviewed for a 2010 Honda CR-V — 2011-03-01 07:13:07

These front floor mats fit almost perfectly with the floor lines of our 2010 Honda CRV EXL. They will work covering the OEM floor mats, however the fit is more precise if the OEM mats are removed. They appear to have good high quality construction. The color match was excellent also.

fit and looks great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David K (Beaver, WV) Reviewed for a 2010 Nissan Rogue — 2010-12-12 10:14:47

thanks much fast and fits, rear mats are a but small

great fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Larry R (NICEVILLE, FL) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2012-10-08 17:51:42

Carpet mats are very good fit for my truck.

Nifty Catch It floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Linda W (Freehold, NJ) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford Edge — 2012-04-21 07:58:02

I am very pleased with my floor mats. They are sturdy and are of high quality . What I also liked was the price was reasonable for such an high quality item. I would recommend these mats to anyone who really cares about their vehicles interior.

Nifty Catch Its

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David B (Hahira, GA) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford Edge — 2012-04-07 15:23:42

I had these in an F-150 so I knew they were good. They fit great in my 2012 Ford Edge. The only issue is that it took 11 days to reach me and the shipping point was only 275 miles from my house.

Black Colored Catch-it mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert B (Saxonburg, PA) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2012-04-03 03:14:37

Solid product only Black color is closer to charcol. Fit very nicely no problems

dino10

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dean S (Belle Vernon, PA) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford F-150 — 2012-05-24 17:14:26

Black color is closer to charcoal but the fit is excellent and they look good in my new 2012 f150 its alot more stylish aand better than a rubber mat.

Good Buy, I would recommend this.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Douglas H (Corpus Christi, TX) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy Avalanche — 2012-05-15 16:15:40

Perfect form fit, covers the entire floor and part of the way up the transmission hump. Excellent match with my leather seats. Already spilled a cup of coffee on it but just pulled it out and took a hose to it, back to looking great.

Perfect fit Catch-It floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Marco C (PEYTON, CO) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford Expedition — 2013-01-01 11:54:41

If you like the idea of custom fit floor mats that are durable, then these mats a perfect fit. I really liked the custom liners, but didn't want a contrasting plastic liner over carpet. This carpeted liner looks so much better than the plain liners. They fit well and look great in my 2004 Expedition.

NIFTYS ARE NIFTY

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by PAUL S (Clancy, MT) Reviewed for a 2009 Subaru Forester — 2013-01-07 07:12:04

I am throughly satisfied with these front floormats. Although the grey color does not match the stock carpet, it complements it well. The shape and fit are spot on. As this is my second Nifty purchase [front & rear of my '04 Chevy Silverado crewcab] I am confident these floor mats will stand up to hard wear.

Very good quality, match vehicle perfectly.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephen R (Waukegan, IL) Reviewed for a 2010 Nissan Murano — 2010-11-24 08:13:36

Very pleased with this product. I bought it for my Nissan Murano and it fits and matches perfectly. Easily is removed and washed with the hose. I highly recommend.

Worth the expense

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gregory L (Holden, MA) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Tundra — 2011-10-01 06:31:42

I was a little apprehensive to spend so much on a set of floor mats but in the end it was worth it. I purchased a black set to preserve the light gray interior of my new Tundra, both the front and rear floor spaces. They have a factory fit and look, and extend well beyond the factory mat in the driver's side area. If you're looking for the OEM fit and feel and want the extended protection and coverage of after market equipment spend the money, you won't be disappointing.

08' Sirrra Catc-It Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Matthew T (ESTERO, FL) Reviewed for a 2008 GMC Sierra — 2012-11-19 23:30:38

These mats have already saved my carpet twice! Love them! Color is a little brighter than that of the factory black, but the fit is nice and snug! Overall a great product and buy! Much cleaner look than the plastic weathertech mats in my previous trucks. I would recommend to anyone looking for tough mats but wanting to keep the carpet look!

fantastic

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Teresita M (Loganville, GA) — 2011-02-10 20:58:50

These are perfect and look so much better than regular floor mats.

Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark H (Cedar Park, TX) Reviewed for a 2011 Nissan Altima — 2012-03-10 06:27:18

The fit was spot on!! I also like the fact that they don't slide around

floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles V (Indianola, IA) Reviewed for a 2006 Honda Civic — 2011-02-05 09:17:23

My new Nifty Catch it floor mats are a great look. They function well and clean up easily. They did seem to be a bit wider and stiffer than I expected, and I hope they will not scratch the plastic molding on the lateral side where the carpet abuts the molding. Overall I am quite pleased.

love them

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Claudia G (Fair Oaks, CA) Reviewed for a 2002 Ford F-250 — 2011-07-08 10:28:05

had them in the truck for a few months now - have actually spilled liquid and held

Nifty Catch it Carpet Floormat Great Investment

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark S (Gastonia, NC) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2011-10-20 08:18:12

We purchased both the front and Rear mats for our 08' 3500 HD Chevy and they fit like a glove. The mats are well made, extremely rigid and they significantly improve the appearance of the vehicle. The only drawback is they leave a slit in the OEM carpet around the mat profile after they have been used for about a week. Not convinced it is the mat but very thin OEM carpeting. As long as the mats hold up it will cover the slit so I might have to order a backup set in storage since most items that work properly seem to be discontinued. Great Product and service from Auto Anything

Nifty Catch-It Carpet Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeffrey S (Lake Hughes, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Dakota — 2012-02-04 06:56:13

These floor mats fit right and look great, and very easy to clean.

Great value and even better look!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Pamala M (Washington, DC) Reviewed for a 2002 GMC Yukon — 2011-03-08 06:20:34

I'm extremely happy with my Nifty Catch-it floor mats. I haven't been to the carwash since I received them due to this terrible weather we've been having (rain and flash flood warnings) but I can't wait to get Peyonce (that's my Yukon) all cleaned up for the floor mats. Thanks so much for all of your help. Your site is not saved in my favorites...

Catch-It Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark L (Carleton, MI) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-350 — 2011-11-28 14:32:43

These mats deserve credit, very well designed, fit perfect, and very durable. I bought a set for my 2011 Ford Focus at the beginning of last winter and they worked out great, no salt melt ended up on my new carpet and I was able to lift them out and pour the contents back on the ground, installed them right over my existing O.E.M mats. I also just purchased a 2011 Ford F-350 Crew Cab and bought 2 sets, one set for winter and one carpeted for summer. They also threw in window rain louvers free. Great Company!

great fit...

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Anthony G (Buffalo, NY) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Silverado — 2010-12-14 07:07:23

work great if you wanna protect your carpet from the winter salt that we have in ny plus the snow that turns to water the mat cathes everything

Pleased my husband!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Susan D (Grosse Pointe Park, MI) Reviewed for a 2011 GMC Acadia — 2011-01-06 08:26:29

My husband purchased a 2011 GMC Acadia. He put carpet squares over the existing mats to keep salt from discoloring them. I decided to investigate options as a Christmas present. These mats were custom fitted to the vehicle, they fit perfectly. They can be cleaned off with a hose and really protect the car floor. Well worth the money.

Great Replacement for the stock Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by benjamin r (Garden Grove, CA) Reviewed for a 2011 Mini Cooper — 2011-07-18 14:48:17

A little darker than the stock mat, but it's a great replacement. Keeps the car looking clean

Perfect Match

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lyn L (Roseburg, OR) — 2011-01-09 09:35:49

These floor mats fit nicely and the interior color match is perfect. They're too new to rate performance.

Best mats that I've ever had for a specific model

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Judy H (Petersburg, IL) — 2011-09-05 22:01:34

Appearance exudes high quality. They are a perfect fit and offer more coverage under the dash than others that I have had. They look very sharp and provide maximum carpet protection. I haven't had them long enough to get dirty, so I can't speak to their ease of cleaning. The light grey is the prettiest, but we opted for the darker charcoal, hoping that it wouldn't show dark stains (as much) that might prove difficult to remove.

great mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kurt S (Naperville, IL) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Silverado — 2011-03-25 21:04:32

these floor mats where perfect fit and the color matches perfect

Very Nice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Danny P (Allen, TX) Reviewed for a 2008 Dodge Ram — 2011-12-02 10:37:58

Very pleased with quality, fit and appearance. Definatly worth the money.

Great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeremy R (, ) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2012-11-29 05:39:49

I have bought Nifty mats for all my past vehicles and am never disapointed. They fit great and provide excellent coverage of factory carpet. Carpet still looks brand new after 5 years. I got the carpeted ones this time and love them.

Nifty Catch-it floor mats CRV

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by russell h (Cleveland, OH) Reviewed for a 2010 Honda CR-V — 2013-01-31 21:13:54

Love the carpeted Nifty Catch-it floor mats in my CRV. Went with the grey, great color match. Had previously tried the more expensive Weathertech liners but sent them back due to poor fit and look once they got dirty. Who wants to towel dry vinyl, water holding, floormats?

The Right Choice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bernadette K (Mount Juliet, TN) Reviewed for a 2012 Honda Pilot — 2012-01-21 05:46:22

I spent a lot of time looking at different models/styles/sites for the right mats for my new vehicle. I wanted mats that were a step above the usual utility style and these are perfect. The fit couldn't be better and the carpeting on them makes them look a little classier than the ones in my husband's pick up. The other reviews are right - they're not deep, but I'm not planning on leaving 2 inches of anything on the floor of my car for long anyway. Definitely recommend them as a solid choice for everyday use. And AutoAnything had them shipped exactly as promised. I'll buy again from this site. All around - I made the best choice!

They fit perfectly and match the Capet coler .

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by dario m (ROACHDALE, IN) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford Mustang — 2012-12-17 05:55:00

They look real good and match the color and fit like a glove.

Mats Better Than Originals

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ted W (Urbandale, IA) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2011-12-30 14:50:49

Nifty floor mats filled more of the carpet areas that the ford mats did not cover. Looks like they will stay put and not move. I'm thinking about getting the full section for the back seat.

catch the dirt

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Marianne B (Hughesville, MD) Reviewed for a 2008 Dodge Avenger — 2012-01-01 02:03:45

looks great in the car. Carpet was getting dirty even though had fllor mats. These mats are much larger and with the edges molded up it will help keep the carpet cleaner and car neater. bought for a gift and my son loved them. he wished we found sooner.

Great Customer Service!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kim D (High Springs, FL) Reviewed for a 2012 Nissan Murano — 2012-05-14 06:17:53

Purchased the front and rear mats for my Murano. Needed to phone my order in since I could not find the carpeted Catch-All mats that I had in my previous two vehicles. The salesperson was extremely helpful and informed me through some research of his that the Catch-It mats were not listed for the 2012, but that the body style had not changed. We ordered mats for the 2010 Murano and they have fit like a glove. Loved the great customer service and now the orginal mats which lie under the Catch-It mats are well protected for when I sell this car in a few years.

floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by dale m (Dixon, IL) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2012-01-14 05:17:57

great fit and look good...we will see how they do now that the bad weather has hit the midwest

great floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by keith r (WENTZVILLE, MO) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2012-09-04 08:44:56

they fit great

3rd set of matts

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dean B (PRIOR LAKE, MN) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2011-12-31 12:00:04

We have them in both cars and love them. With the hard winters here in Minnesota they save the interior of your vehicles. I know I have gotten more in resale on my last two vehicles because of these mats.

Pretty Nifty

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by GARY B (WEST BEND, WI) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Prius — 2013-01-17 10:04:17

These mats are well worth the money, they keep all of the snow from my carpet. The mats are also very easy to wipe clean. Very nice looking.

08 Titan

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kevin H (Kinston, NC) Reviewed for a 2008 Nissan Titan — 2011-01-25 22:20:14

Im completely satisfied with the Nifty Catch-It Carpet Floor Mats. I purchased the black mats they are elegant and they contain and hold falling objects off your shoes and anything that falls from above. They are easy to clean and dry quick. The best part is I get to have all the perks of a rugged looking mat but I also get to drive barefoot comfortably too...

Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Randy R (Waterloo, IA) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Silverado — 2012-03-07 07:53:50

Great mats. But what happened to catch all???

great floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Imelda T (Whittier, CA) — 2012-03-22 20:33:05

i have a 2011 toyota sequoia limited edition and these floormats are a perfect fit, great for people with kids. Well worth the price. I Definetely recommend this product.

2012chrysler300

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by George D (Shrewsbury, MA) Reviewed for a 2002 Chevy Silverado — 2012-03-20 10:09:57

very nice look fit perfect very happy

Nifty Catch -It Carpet Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Carol T (Gladwin, MI) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2011-06-28 16:24:10

These front floor mats are an amazing fit for my Buick Enclave. The black color is a perfect match and they are very easy to keep clean. I highly recommend them. The staff at autoanything are very professional to work with! Carol - Gladwin, MI

excellent mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Clifford P (Austin, TX) — 2012-02-17 20:13:10

These were much better than i expected. Well worth the money.

Perfect Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dan C (Hanson, MA) Reviewed for a 2013 Ford F-150 — 2012-09-12 04:45:43

I put the mats in and they fit like a glove. Great color match and the knubs on the back make them very stable!

linehand

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by gary o (FAIRFIELD, MT) Reviewed for a 2001 Chevy Silverado — 2012-10-20 04:55:45

absolutely a perfect fit.They look great!

Rear Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rodney N (Stanchfield, MN) — 2011-05-12 01:15:40

The front mats fit well and do a good job, but the rear mats are not worth purchasing as they are so small they do not do much good.

Very good put pricey

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Carl G (Sanford, ME) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Traverse — 2011-12-23 09:34:34

Really like the coverage and fit in my new Traverse, but not completely convinced they are worth the near $100 price for the front set. Well built but seems overpriced for the workmanship.

Good value for the price.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lloyd M C (Greensburg, PA) Reviewed for a 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan — 2012-01-20 20:37:41

The mats took forever to be delivered. Once we got them, we installed them and although the fit could have been better, it was adequate. I like the ease of cleaning. It should provide good protection for the factory carpeting. How well they wear remains to be seen.

Nice, but......

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by andy m (belchertown, MA) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford F-150 — 2011-02-20 09:11:37

Nice, a little stiff and not a perfect fit but overall i like them. Price is a bit high

Catch all mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary A (Huntington Beach, CA) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford Edge — 2011-03-17 21:11:23

mats are good but the color dos not match the Ford Edge tan color, this one is darker but usable

2012 Dodge RAM 2500 Nifty Catch-It floor mats.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Del V (Arlington Heights, IL) Reviewed for a 2012 Dodge Ram — 2011-10-28 20:44:38

I've been a big fan of and used several sets of the Nifty Catch-All floor mats and have always been 100% pleased. Unfortunately Nifty doesn't make the Catch-All version for the new Ram so the Catch-it was the only option. Coverage is good but not as good as the Catch-All and certainly not as much ability to absorb as much liquid (melted snow, slush) without the deep outer edge the Catch-All design has. Better then the stock Ram mats for sure and they look great. Just wish Nifty made the Catch-all version as well.

nifty review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John A H (Little Falls, NY) Reviewed for a 2011 GMC Sierra — 2011-10-01 15:42:47

very nice looking. fit very well. quality looks ok; we'll know in about 50,000 miles

Bigger would be better

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles K (Bayonne, NJ) Reviewed for a 2005 Buick Le Sabre — 2011-07-05 06:48:33

The mats are nice. No bad weather yet to check how much slop they can take, but I wish they were a bit larger and covered more area.

Nifty floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul W (New Ulm, MN) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2012-03-06 03:27:08

I've only had them for a while but I like them so far. They fit perfect and catch the dirt real nice. I prefer the carpet over rubber.

These would do better if they had a little more lip

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John M (Tuttle, OK) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford F-150 — 2012-04-24 07:32:52

These would do better if they had a little more edge lip to hold stuff in them better. But, they are very unobtrusive and blend in very well. Unless you truly look at them, you won't notice they're anything but the oem mats. Hopefully they'll hold up as well as the previous set of catch all mats.

missing floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Scott B (GOLDTHWAITE, TX) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford F-150 — 2012-01-05 21:23:03

The rear mat arrived the last week of Dec. Still have not seen my front mats. Have called the customer service number to report the missing product. He was going to check on the delivery, and report back to me via E-mail. Still have not seen that e-mail. As for the rear mat. It's great. The color matched perfect, and fit the contour of the floor of the vehicle. very pleased. It appears the mats will be a durable addition to my PU. Can't wait to see how the front looks.

Well worth the investment

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John C (Caledonia, MI) Reviewed for a 2012 Chrysler Town and Country — 2011-12-31 06:33:46

Winter time in Michigan means salt and dirt coming into our vehicles along with snow and wet weather. The Catch-It floor mats keeps the original carpets clean and the Catch-It floor mats are easy to clean and look good. The fit was a little tight at first but now that they are broke in they are perfect.

Good replacement for stock mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ryan B (Brooklyn, CT) Reviewed for a 2002 Ford F-150 — 2011-09-26 09:26:01

These mats are a pretty good replacement for the stock mats. They cover much more of the floor, so the carpet stays cleaner. Dirt and water are trapped in the "pan". The fit is good, but not perfect. These are also much easier to clean than the stock mats, because the pile is low. You can brush dirt off easily or hose them off and hang them to dry. It only takes a few hours. I like these mats for the summer/fall, but I will be getting something rubber for the winter/spring.

second row floor mats.....

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by guy c (South Vienna, OH) Reviewed for a 2011 GMC Acadia — 2011-12-28 19:13:46

front floor mats very nice. mild winter so far......if winter floor mats is what it takes not to have a bad winter... then already a good investment.cargo liner, supports and container has already stopped bags from sliding around, contained a milk leak. the second row for the lack of a better word "floor strip", protective floor mats,is quite a misleading term and in this case are grossly over priced.what were they material drops from another manifacturing process. i don't see them helping much when picking up grandkids on nasty days. the auto specialty shop that i frequent for things, i found out, was actually ordering from you guys and charging me $395. plus shipping and tax.now i do understand overhead, labor etc...i was a little put out by this. thanks for the catalog..

Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by BRIAN F (Stafford, VA) Reviewed for a 1979 Chevy Monte Carlo — 2013-03-05 03:26:06

So far I love the fitting and functionalty of the mats.

Nifty Catch-It Carpet Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jay G (Garland, TX) Reviewed for a 2009 Toyota RAV4 — 2011-07-30 12:29:50

Mats were pretty much what I expected. From the pictures I thought the material would be more course kind of like an outdoor rug but they are basically just carpet. Really like the molded/padded foot/heel area because the is where most mats wear out. The molded fit was almost perfect for my Toyota RAV4 and I suspect after a little time in a hot car they will mold and adjust to be even better. The only compliant/suggestion for Nifty would be to offer samples of the mat so that you could see the material and color match prior to purchase. I would have even been willing to pay $5 in advance to get a sample. I really wanted the tan to match the tan carpet but was afraid it wouldn't match so we went with the black.

catch it review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles L (Surprise, AZ) Reviewed for a 2006 Hummer H2 — 2011-10-08 20:48:58

these are nice but not as heavy as my last form fitted carpeted mats by catch all.

2007 Expedition Nifty carpet floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chris S (Bingham Farms, MI) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Expedition — 2011-12-23 09:09:38

The floor mats are nice and fit pretty well. From the photos, I was expecting them to be "deeper" than they actually are. They are pretty flat. I bought them to protect the carpet from snow and slush, but i'm not sure they will be able to hold enough. I haven't had them long enough to see how they will do with snow and slush. But they are a nice looking mat and fit pretty well.

floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Patrick B (North Brunswick, NJ) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Silverado — 2012-05-18 05:25:48

Good product but are a little small to cover all the carpet

catch it How?

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Willis L (Winslow, AZ) Reviewed for a 2011 Dodge Ram — 2011-03-11 13:52:56

Disappointed slightly only because i compared them to Weather Extreme mats. I just wanted to get carpeted mats that would hold slushy snow or spilt drinks. They are very nice looking mats though. I still like them.

Not Bad

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dan B (Lincoln, ND) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Impala — 2012-02-15 04:12:00

Nice mats, EXCEPT the pad that is glued down where your heal rests completely pealed off in less than one week after purchase. It can be re-glued, but I think that's a joke.

Better than OEM, but not great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William K (North Wales, PA) Reviewed for a 2010 Mazda 3 — 2011-03-16 05:08:03

These mats are okay, but they do not have the tie down hole in them to secure them to your floor (if your car is equipped with mat hooks). They also did not "exact fit" my car as promised. On the plus side, they are very easy to clean as the carpet pile is small. They also keep all dirt and debris within the mat so less time is needed cleaning under or along the sides. A good product but not great. I think custom all weather rubber mats might be a better option if you don't need carpet mats.

2ND SEAT LINERS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Clark J (Buda, TX) Reviewed for a 2011 Buick Enclave — 2011-05-06 09:52:32

THE SECOND SEAT LINERS ARE EXTREMELY TOO SMALL. THEY ONLY COVER ABOUT 30% OF THE FLOOR AREA

Floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Susan A (Excelsior, MN) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Silverado — 2011-06-10 04:16:24

Didn't fit as well as expected or the quality. Not very conforming - still and light weight material.

Not Bad

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William F (Greencastle, IN) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Camry — 2012-09-16 16:13:04

the drivers side did not fit as good as the other and they did not have holes for the tie down hooks on drivers side, so I broke them when I took them out. The mat would not sit down with the hooks in. Other than that they look very nice. I thought they would of had holes for the hooks!

Fit could have been Better

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Hank K (Waterbury, CT) Reviewed for a 2010 Chrysler 300 — 2011-03-21 22:59:18

I have an AWD vehicle and the passenger side mat does not conform to the floor especially near the tunnel.

Not so nifty.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by phil p (Deer Park, TX) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford F-150 — 2012-04-03 20:41:59

Floor mats not at all what I expected. They barely cover more than my factory mats and wouldn't contain anything. I see no advantage to having these in a wet, muddy, or snowy area.

Very Disappointed

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Elizabeth C (Beckley, WV) Reviewed for a 2010 Buick Enclave — 2011-01-09 15:12:48

As soon as I received them and took them out of the box, I put them back into the box. They just don't look to be absorbent or sturdy. I'm going to return them. I was very disappointed in the quality, especially for the price I paid for them and they were on sale too. I do believe I could do better at Wal-Mart!

Not what I expected

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by BRIAN D (Londonderry, NH) — 2011-10-30 09:59:49

I bought Nifty Catch-All floor mats for my wife's Honda Pilot. The fit was excellent and the color matched perfectly. Only the Nifty Catch-It mats were available for my 2011 GMC Sierra. The fit was not very good and the color didn't match. I was surprised after the very good experience previously. I don't know if there is a difference betweeen the regular Sierra models and the Denali model but the mats certainly didn't match the floor contours of my Denali at all. The quality of the mat is very good but unfortunately they didn't meet my expectations from a "fit" standpoint.

Mats don't fit 2007 Honda Civic

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by mark b (Minneapolis, MN) Reviewed for a 2012 Jeep Wrangler — 2011-10-15 06:56:44

I bought these mats because I had seen them in another vehicle and they fit perfect. However, when I got mine for 2007 Honda Civic, they did not fit the front seats very well. The position holes do not line up with the factory retention posts and the seat tracks keep the mats from laying flat. Would be a great mat if they actually fit! Back seat mat fits good.

They do not match up as pictured

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jaclyn A (Burnsville, MN) — 2011-07-13 06:41:53

My husband wanted these mats because he thought that they would extend the original mats and cover right up to the edge as pictured. They do not cover to the edge and the rear mat is extremely small and covers less than the original. Not a good value for the price and we are returning them and purchasing weathertech ones. We thought the carpet would be nicer looking but not what we expected.

Terrible coverage on rear floor mats!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jennifer S (Melbourne, FL) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Traverse — 2011-05-13 09:52:15

I bought rear floor mats for our 2001 Chevy Traverse and they barely cover 1/2 the width of the floor space. They were totally useless to us. Very disappointing. I ended up returning them.