Your Cart Is Empty

Lund Catch-It Floor Protectors Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Nifty floor protectors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alan B (Chesapeake, VA) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Suburban — 2011-10-26 06:48:27

I ordered the front pair for my Suburban. Great fit, nice (interior) color match, and competitive pricing.

If you have a truch these are a must !!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jeffrey b (toledo, OH) Reviewed for a 2002 Ford F-150 — 2011-09-29 20:50:25

All i can say is Perfect! 2002 ford Supercrew

Better then Husky, at least in a 2008 F150

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mason L (Newcomerstown, OH) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford Focus — 2010-02-06 06:02:06

I've had Husky in the past, but these Nifty Catch-It's seem to be the better solution. Materials feel better under my shoes/boots, more grip then Husky Liners. The Husky always feel like a fresh coat of Armor All is on them, the Nifty's give traction for using the floorboards as support when getting in or out. The Nifty's probably won't hold as much slush/snow, but they allow for liquid to drain toward the door seal and not pool under your feet. I'm tempted to get rid of the liners in my other vehicle, even though I only bought them a few months ago!

Very satisfied

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Randall P (Ojai, CA) — 2011-09-16 23:30:26

These are without a doubt the finest heavy duty floor mats I have ever seen,..perfect fit, and look great. I have had many compliments.

Great buy!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ron P (OXFORD, MS) Reviewed for a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe — 2011-04-08 11:16:01

The Nifty Catch-it floor protectors are everything I thought they would be. Better than that, they pleased my wife. It is actually her car! Thanks. Need Floor protectors? Get the Nifty Catch-all Floor protectors!

beautiful

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by david p (Taylor, MI) Reviewed for a 2011 Dodge Caravan — 2011-02-09 05:16:57

I take care of a fleet of vehicles for a major corporation,wish i had these mats for all of my cars when they were new, nothing works better than these floor mats in Michigan winters.

F-150 floor protectors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas M (Amarillo, TX) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2010-05-20 16:54:56

Excellent product all the way!!!

floor matts

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Wesley B (Clymer, PA) Reviewed for a 2010 Jeep Wrangler — 2010-12-17 11:56:56

the fit was good

Excellent value!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alberto S (Fort Worth, TX) — 2011-05-27 13:23:00

Excellent value for the price and a lower cost alternative to the weathertech mats. I have no regrets about buying these floor mats.

rouge 2001nifty floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eric I (Clifton, ME) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford Fusion — 2011-10-31 01:11:01

great fit

Very Pleased

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David K (Doylestown, OH) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford F-250 — 2011-12-03 05:41:05

Excellent fit. Top quality.

Review of Nifty Catch-It Floor Protectors for 2010 Chevy HHR

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert K (Grand Island, NY) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy HHR — 2011-01-06 05:27:46

Excellent product, fits perfectly, easy to clean up. Was shipped to me quickly.

Great fitting and design

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ronald M (Tucson, AZ) — 2011-10-06 13:11:22

The mats fit wonderfully. I have had them only a week or so but they look like they will do a great job of protecting the floors. I am very happy with the product.

very happy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Peter C (Le Roy, NY) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Ram — 2010-04-09 04:48:18

not slippery... fit perfectly. I am very pleased with these floor mats. Worth the extra cabbage.

catches everything!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JEFFREY V (CLOQUET, MN) — 2011-10-17 21:07:33

these floor mats are great at catching dirt and spills. i haven't used them in winter conditions yet but im sure the high sides will keep the salt on the mat instead of the floor. great fit and quality feel to them.

2009 Ford f-150 Nifty Catch-It

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian W (Columbus, IN) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford F-150 — 2010-03-10 04:52:06

Love these mats. Perfect fit and coverage. My wife wanted a set, but unfortunately they don't make them for her Chrysler van.

Keeping New car New.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ardell K (Marshfield, WI) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford Escape — 2010-12-21 08:14:23

Excellent way to keep my new Escape new. Wisconsin snow and slush cannot ruin carpets. Better value than the competition.

08 Tundra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by DAN P (KELLER, TX) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Tundra — 2011-11-04 06:40:02

Very nice style and great quality... fits great... color matches .... just what I needed and looks great... dallas texas nov 2011

Replacement of ford junk mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Scott M (Churchville, PA) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-150 — 2009-05-08 16:51:19

My fx4 f-150 came with all weather mats, they lasted a year and a half, I bought another set of the same ford mats for 90.00. What a waste of money, they split also. I bought these mats for the fit, quality and lifetime warranty they are holding up great so far and they fit great!

Edge Floor Gaurds

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jeremy m (Monroe, MI) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford Edge — 2009-07-25 11:59:51

These are a perfect fit four our new Ford Edge. They slide right in and mold to the car. I am very impressed with how durable and easy to clean they are. Definately a perfect buy and you can guarantee we will be returning to buy for our other car in the near future!

Look great, fit great. Fair price. What else is there?

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John C (Alexandria, MN) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Tundra — 2012-05-03 07:09:57

I especially like that these mats cover the raised foot rest on the left side of the Dr. side floor. Most don't. Perfect fit.

08 dodge avenger

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kelsey V (West Des Moines, IA) Reviewed for a 2008 Dodge Avenger — 2010-08-23 05:07:56

perfect fit for my 08 dodge avenger. they stay in place and catch the dirt and grass from my shoes. not too bulky; they don't get in the way while driving. good buy!

perfect fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John C (Sperry, OK) Reviewed for a 2007 Volkswagen Jetta — 2011-10-04 13:26:43

Perfect fit

Floor protectors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard Z (Buffalo, WY) — 2011-10-17 05:03:39

Work great for mud and dirt. I believe they will also be great come winter and snow.

nifty floor liner review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael B (Bryan, TX) Reviewed for a 2010 GMC Sierra — 2011-03-18 12:33:02

The fit is perfect. Very durable. Works perfectly for catching mud and dirt. Will definitely purchase for future vehicles.

Perfect Fit !

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas D (Newark, DE) Reviewed for a 2001 Chevy Tahoe — 2011-09-30 03:21:30

I looked at every heavy duty floor mat on the market and decided to go with the Nifty Catch-it mats. They are heavy duty and it was obviously that they will stand up to extreme conditions, such as snow and mud. I have a Chevy Tahoe and they fit the floor compartments perfectly. I am very happy with these mats and they were a good price when compared to other quality floor mats.

2004 F-150

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by nathan m (Portland, OR) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F-150 — 2009-07-13 10:35:15

I Love these floor mats the quality is awsome and it does exactly what Nifty said they would do. The clean up is easy. Also they fit like a glove. Thanx alot auto anything

Catch-Its

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul Q (Penfield, NY) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota RAV4 — 2011-05-19 08:28:19

This product seems well made, fits perfectly in my Rav, and looks nice too. Definitely reccommended.

excellent floor protectors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alan G. K (Hubbard, OH) Reviewed for a 2009 Nissan Murano — 2010-12-23 05:18:06

I have recommended these floor protectors to quite afew of my friends already. They do they job much better than even I expected. The quality is unbeatable, and the price is very very fair. They save your carpeting completely!!!

GREAT!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by david w (Turners Falls, MA) Reviewed for a 2010 Hyundai Elantra — 2010-12-19 05:15:23

fit perfectly - exactly for my car, perfect color coordination, deep catch basin, never move or slide, durable, good-looking

Early Christmas present

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dwight E (Carpentersville, IL) Reviewed for a 2010 Hyundai Elantra — 2010-12-27 12:42:20

I ordered these for my wife's new car, and was going to give them to her for Christmas, but as Chicago's winters often do, the snow came early. We put them in the car and they fit perfectly. All I have to do is remove them, rinse, dry and put them back in the car. The carpet is untouched. We are very pleased. Santa had to buy something else to go under the tree.

Chevy Traverse Floor Protectors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Walter K (Green Bay, WI) — 2011-10-28 05:48:19

They fit perfectly and cover very well. I'm very pleased. They should last for years.

Impressed so far

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andrea W (Madison, WI) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota RAV4 — 2010-07-21 15:03:59

These floor protectors fit my 2010 RAV4 like a glove, both front and back. I do wish that the front driver's side protector came all the way up the foot rest on the left; I'm worried about mud and snow dripping down behind there once winter comes. But, overall, great so far.

Great Foor Protectors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David K (Austin, TX) — 2010-02-03 17:50:06

These floor mats install easily since they are form-fit to the truck. They look great, stand up to heavy use and don't move around. They are easy to clean, I just pull them out, hose them off and side them right back in!

purchased for granddaughter

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Larry W (Hays, KS) — 2011-09-22 20:42:05

Very nice to see a young lady care about keeping her car looking its best! She absolutely loved the way they fit! A perfect ending for a 20th birthday!

Excellent fit!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eric N (Orange Park, FL) — 2011-07-28 17:23:44

1 piece and perfect for catching dirt and mud from kids shoes.

2011 Ford Focus Floor Protectors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steven A (Blooming Prairie, MN) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford Focus — 2011-03-31 04:40:09

The Niffty Catch-it I ordered for my Ford Focus fit perfectly and they look great. Money well spent.

Excellent Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Anthony L (Cypress, TX) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford F-150 — 2011-02-22 16:18:12

Super

Best floor protectors ever!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by CAROL H (Lafayette, MN) — 2011-06-22 09:09:40

I live in the country and track a lot of gravel into my car in the summer and snow in the Winter. These protectors fit my floor like a glove and look nice too. I was pleased with both the front set I purchased as well as the back set. I have a 2011 Toyota Rav4. I have read reviews that said you cannot get at the gas tank release button but this is not true in my vehicle.

Great product! Great price!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeffrey E (Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) Reviewed for a 2010 Nissan Altima — 2011-03-29 12:06:50

These floor protectors are fantastic! Easy to keep clean and they catch everything!

2003 GMC ENVOY

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark L (Muncy, PA) Reviewed for a 2003 GMC Envoy — 2010-01-26 11:45:02

they are the first Mats that I have bought online and they are exactly what I was looking for if I had to buy them again I definitely would.Thanks "auto anything"

Snazzy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by chad t (Fairfield, IA) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford Edge — 2012-03-06 17:45:41

Bought the black front and rear Nifty Catch-it floor mats for my 09 Edge. They dressed up the gray interior. Awsome fit and shipping was fast.

Nifty Catch-It Floor Protectors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ryan B (Winfield, MO) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Silverado — 2011-03-08 08:25:51

Bought a set of these(front and rear) for my 11 Silverado. I've owned Nifty Catch-all and Catch-all extremes for other vehicles, figured I'd give theses a shot. I'm happy with them, but don't like them nearly as much as I liked the Catch-All Extremes. The catch-it's don't go up the front of firewall area as much as I would have liked, nor does the back row mat cover as much floor as I would have liked.

Nifty in my F250

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by brian r (white pine, TN) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F-250 — 2011-08-05 03:09:54

Perfect fit. Black Nifty floor protectors on gray carpet look great & match interior.

Nice Floor "Protectors"

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eric M (Depew, NY) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford Mustang — 2011-11-18 16:08:33

The mats fit snuggly in the space provided in my 2008 mustang and I am very pleased.

Keeps My Car Spotless

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Peter F (Medford, NY) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford Edge — 2010-04-06 20:44:38

I picked these up based on reviews, and they're awesome. They are easy to remove, and they get everything, especially sand. Thanks!

truhunter

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by sabato i (melrose park, IL) Reviewed for a 2005 Nissan Titan — 2011-02-07 21:42:45

the floor mats was a great by, do to my outdoor activity as a hunter and my profession as a mechanic they take a lot of abuse whith mud rain snow oil, all i do rince them out,they stay in place and thay dont curl up in cold wheather and retain their color, great choice

Great at keeping the snow off the carpet!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tricia S (MONROE, WI) Reviewed for a 2007 Mercury Mariner — 2011-02-02 16:29:52

These mats fit edge to edge and catch all the snow and ice and general gunk that gets on your feet in the winter. Very happy with them and would purchase again. The tan color matches my interior perfectly.

perfect floor protector

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edward M (Bradenton, FL) Reviewed for a 2004 Toyota Tundra — 2011-03-08 05:49:43

I looked around for awhile to find the perfect carpet protector at the best price, autoanything.com had the brand I was looking for at a reasonable price. the product and service both exceeded my expectations. Thanks!

fit perfect

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by james c (Cranberry Twp, PA) Reviewed for a 2003 Chevy Silverado — 2011-05-15 10:35:15

great product much better then the stock mats!

great custom fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ANNA F (Hawthorne, NJ) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford F-150 — 2011-10-20 14:10:16

there not sorft rubber but a plastic composite stiill love them in my f 150

Love my truck!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bobby R (Brooks, GA) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F-350 — 2011-02-16 07:49:02

I just retired and treated myself to a F350. I wanted a foor mat that looked good, but provided superior protection. Catch-it far exceeded my expectations. Color of mat and fit was perfect. Our first trip was to Connecticut. We took a walk on the beach with sand and snow. Catch-it lives up to it's name.

Great Product!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Arnold N (Colusa, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy C/K 1500 — 2010-06-07 10:52:09

I was a little worried about these at first, as I had never seen them on a car before. I had always seen the weathertec product and was about to purchase a pair of them. When I saw these on Autoanything.com, I figured I would try them. I honestly could say I think the design is as good as the weathertec's if not better. They cover the area very well and appear like they were made by Chevy.

Nifty Catch-It Floor Protectors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jessica b (Pottsville, PA) Reviewed for a 2010 Dodge Ram — 2010-04-10 04:38:14

Fits my 2010 Dodge Ram like they're custom made - great coverage - very happy with them

AWESOME MATS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by LEONARD M (Buffalo, NY) Reviewed for a 2008 Dodge Avenger — 2011-11-05 17:08:51

THEY FIT GREAT, JUST AS PROMISED...

Happy in the front, Not so much in the back

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Drew D (Palm Harbor, FL) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Ram — 2011-05-30 21:00:56

These mats are GREAT! I have seen weathertechs and have owned the husky liners on other trucks but Nifty nailed it with these. They fit/form to the floors perfect! The lip that goes all the way out to the door sills is what gives them the one up compared to other brands. The only reason I gave them a good rating and not excellent is because I ordered the rear seat mats as well and was kinda disappointed when I found out they were 2 individual mats and not one piece that went over the hump:( but they do the job. I would def recommend these. 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 QC

Mostly a good fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Wes B (Washburn, MO) Reviewed for a 2012 Dodge Ram — 2012-07-12 14:18:09

Had a disappointing experience with WeatherEch mats so ordered these to replace. They fit very well except one spot at the front of the base of the passenger seat. There was some kind of cowl on the seat that looked like it might be something new. If it hadn't been there I'd have rated these mats 'excellent'.

catch it

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lisa T (Rockford, IL) Reviewed for a 2009 Toyota RAV4 — 2010-08-13 04:25:09

Nice protectors for 2009 Rav4. Could fit better in passenger foot well. .They are a softer rubber, pliable and do not move around. Nice product and I would buy them again considering the price.

Overall Good Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Adam M (PORTLAND, OR) Reviewed for a 2010 Subaru Forester — 2011-04-22 09:48:32

The mats are great in many regards, they are durable, fit well, and the edges are high enough to keep minor spills contained within the mat. The value (price vs quality/fit) seems reasonable as well. My two concerns with these mats were: (1) The front passenger mat was not long enough to cover the entire area where feet would potentially be. The OEM all weather mats in my Forester (the ones these Niftys took the place of) actually had a front passenger mat the extended much further in the passenger foot area. (I should note that the OEM Forester mats for the rear passenger were pretty short and the Nifty rear passenger mats are infinitely better). (2) The walls on the side of the mats, although higher than the Forester OEM all weather mats, are not as high as they could be (or should be) for the driver and front passenger. They are high enough to contain minor spills, but not high enough to prevent muddy and wet feet from knocking against the carpeted sides. Also, I have read some other reviews where people complain about the slipperiness of the mats. Because of the material, the slipperiness is inherent with these mats, as well as like mats. Straight up rubber all weather mats have a different, grippy texture—these do not. That being said, it isn’t much of any issue to me, though my wife complains about it. Also, these fats have a firm texture, much different than the bendy/flexible texture rubber all weather mats have. Some may not like the rigidity of them, but it doesn’t bother me. All in all, I would say these mats are very good. Qualm number 1 (above) may just be specific to the third generation Foresters. If item 2 (above) is not a huge concern to you, these mats are highly recommended by me.

Good fit for Prius

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Enoel g (Chicago, IL) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Prius — 2009-12-15 21:32:31

first time purchase for floor mats online and it was a good fit for my Prius.. Its doing the job of keeping all the Chicago slushy snow of my carpet.

rear mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Danny C (El Dorado, AR) Reviewed for a 2011 Buick Enclave — 2011-01-19 05:30:15

Front mat looked and fit very good. Rear mat was a little small.

Not *quite* perfect, but . . . .

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael B (Williamstown, MA) — 2011-08-19 03:35:26

Nifty Catch-Its fit well in my 2004 VW Passat, although they lacked holes for the little clips that secure them to the floor. (There was a bump in that location instead, which does seem to keep the mats from moving around.) Mats are pretty pricey but were the only complete insert that I could find for a 2004 Passat.

Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ed B (Mebane, NC) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F-250 — 2010-09-09 15:40:05

The floor mats are ideal for a truck. They cover the entire area with curved edges. I like them and look forward to long service from them.

Catch it floor protectors are ok

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Susan J (Chicago, IL) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford Escape — 2011-03-24 11:51:12

I was pretty satisfied with the buy. The drivers side doesn't seem to fit exactly and can bunch up on the bottom left side, but, on the whole it does a better job than do-it-yourself cut to fit mats.

nice mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brent S (Richmond, VA) — 2011-05-24 04:45:26

pretty nice mats however the back seat mat isn't a perfect fit. i expected rubber but actually plastic. f250 crew cab

Could be better

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David S (Fort Rucker, AL) Reviewed for a 2007 GMC Sierra — 2009-04-20 15:49:43

These mats aren't that bad but a few things about them bother me. They are not as sturdy as they look in the picture and stain rather easily (maybe not black) so you have to scrub them..I thought they would be a lot heavier too. Since they are light they slide around and bend, sometimes curl up. I would suggest using adhesive back velcro to fasten them to the plastic trim where ever you can. They do hold the water and dirt though and cover a lot of the carpet from under the seat to under the pedals. Sounds picky put I don't think floormats should cost $70 to begin with :)

they dont look as nice as picture. but they'll do

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by christopher c (Kiowa, CO) Reviewed for a 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2011-05-05 20:49:20

They're not as nice as they look inthe picture. But it'll do.as long as it keeps my floors clean. And they're not rubber either. And they're really light.

Fit great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Norman B (Calvin, PA) Reviewed for a 2011 Dodge Ram — 2011-10-05 05:47:52

The floor protectors look and fit great. They are a great addition to my truck.

Good value for the money

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by RICHARD D (Onalaska, WI) Reviewed for a 2010 Dodge Ram — 2010-11-14 05:00:25

The drivers side mat fit great. The passenger side required some force. I will require some trimming.

nifty floor mats 2011 ford f150

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Roy A (Eagle, ID) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2011-10-26 05:49:08

These floor mats are great stay in place very well.

Nifty Floor mats for my Chevy Avalanche

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James B (Port Saint Lucie, FL) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Avalanche — 2011-05-24 06:21:44

When I first received the Nifty's at my door, I thought the quality was good and it was. Then, as I placed them in my vehicle, I had "flash backs" to one or two of the reviews I read which said they in some cases were too short, as they did not go far enough under the pedals and up the fire wall, etc. I found the same thing with my truck and realized sand, water and so forth would get in front of the mat, and for what I spent, did not thing this was a custom fit. I also realized that a "one piece" rear mat for rear row seating was not a good idea because the mat is not that flexible and I would dump any sand or dirt off on to the carpeting trying to get the mat out for cleaning. I ordered the Husky brand front and rear mats which just arrived, much better fit with regards to being a better fit. The rear mat covers the rear hump, but is a 2 piece, making it easier for cleaning/removal. I highly recommend this one.

Nifty Catch-It 2011 F-250

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Daniel M (Oneida, NY) Reviewed for a 2009 Dodge Ram — 2011-08-13 10:36:16

These are not a bad floor mat, but not quite what I was looking for. The mats are supposed to fit all 2011 F-250, but that is not true. My truck has the 4X4 shifter on the floor, which the mats are not designed for. I was also slightly disappointed with the material. I thought that they would be a little more flexible than they are.

fit well

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jack n (Cocoa, FL) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford Ranger — 2011-02-05 09:34:10

fit nice but a little pricey for what they are. they don't go up the firewall very far.

slick

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Anita S (Harrisonburg, LA) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2010-11-14 05:12:38

I wear high heels to work alot and these are not made for women who wear them they are slick feeling and my heels slip on these mats. They need to be more of a rubber feeling mat and to me they have more of a plastic feel. I would have paid more money to have a solid rubber mat had I known this ahead of time--

thin and small

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by marci t (Trenary, MI) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford F-150 — 2011-10-07 18:13:58

Not as nice as I had hoped! They are thin and there's not as much coverage, especially under the the driver's pedal- there is no coverage at all. They could also come a little longer towards the seat.

Good Coverage But Not a Great Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andre H (Powell, OH) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2010-11-30 08:22:33

I was really looking forward to receiving these and upon arrival installed them in my 2010 F150 SuperCrew. The coverage is excellent, but they seem a little to big and bulky in the front driver and passenger sides and there is a lip on the drivers side that could possibly allow the gas pedal to become stuck under while driving. The rear mats, unlike another brand that I was looking into, do not cover the full floor so that when you lift up your rear seats there is still carpet exposed. So the material is great and has protected my carpet excellently, but the fit is not precision cut like another company and I'll keep these for a little while but am strongly considering selling these and buying another companies product.

santa Fe

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by George W (Palm Coast, FL) Reviewed for a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe — 2011-07-22 03:02:24

it was not what i thought it would be like.the techure was hard like plastic not more softer rubber like.so if you drive bare feet it do not feel good.

niftty catch all

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by nicholas t (Newmarket, NH) — 2011-10-29 13:05:46

Doesn't fit 2011 superdutys with manual 4x4 shifted on the floor. Product description did not state this fact. They don't cover as much area as Weathertech or husky. Spend they extra and buy the Weathertech's, you won't be sorry..

not as good as weather techs

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christopher D (South Saint Paul, MN) Reviewed for a 2008 Saturn Outlook — 2011-11-24 07:41:57

nifty are cheaper than weather tech but not worth the savings. floor covering is much less than weather tech's and much cheaper construction.

should have been carpeted.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by brian m (Edmore, MI) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford Fusion — 2010-07-30 05:23:58

The fit of these are perfect but I feel like they made the interior of my brand new car look cheap. In the past I have always purchased the carpeted catch alls but I found out they don't make them for a Ford Fusion. I was rather bumbed to hear that for they have more classand really put the finishing touches to any interior. Confused to why they would make them for a Mustang but no a Fusion. One of Fords top selling sedans!