Your Cart Is Empty

Lund Pro-Line Replacement Auto Carpet Customer Reviews

Average Rating

15 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Floor Carpet

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ron H (Saint Louis, MO) Reviewed for a 1998 Ford F150 — 2007-04-07 21:03:09

Product fits good, received it fast, easy to install

HAD NO MARKINGS FOR CUT OUTS/BUT GREAT PRODUCT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JILL B (Running Springs, CA) Reviewed for a 1977 GMC C/K 2500 — 2008-04-17 22:52:13

IT LOOKED GREAT. PRETTY EASY TO INSTALL. ONLY THING IS IT WAS SUPOSSE TO HAVE CUT OUTS MARKED AND IT DIDNT. IT LOOKS GREAT IN MY TRUCK. STIVERY HAPPY WITH IT. COST WAS WAY CHEAPER THAN I WAS LOOKING AT AT OTHER SITES. GREAT PEODUCT.

Couldn't ask for more

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christopher R (Morrilton, AR) Reviewed for a 1995 Ford F-150 — 2008-07-24 03:41:21

I purchased this for my '95 F150. The fit was perfect and the installation was easy. I was pleased to find the seat bolts and all other cut-out locations clearly and correctly marked on the back of the carpet. Hardly any trimming was necessary. Looks and feels like the original.

Trans Am replacement carpet

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ronnie V (Moore, OK) Reviewed for a 1994 Pontiac Trans Am — 2007-07-06 07:17:25

It was the perfect color and fit just right! Highly recommend!

Great carpet at a decent price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mary E (Leavenworth, WA) Reviewed for a 1988 Toyota 4Runner — 2008-06-16 09:05:02

I ordered replacement carpet for my son's 88 4Runner. It actually still had the original factory carpet, and needed to be replaced. I went on-line and found Auto Anything. It was easy to install, and the SUV looks great. I also ordered cut-out fender flares too. My son is excited, as restoring the 4Runner is part of his senior project for graduation. Thanks for making it easy AA. Mary

97 Dodge Ram

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JOHN A (Aurora, CO) Reviewed for a 2009 Dodge Challenger — 2011-04-15 18:34:58

Wasn't as form fitting as the picture suggests. It still fit pretty good. Quality seems to be good though.

great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Omar A (Tempe, AZ) Reviewed for a 1973 Chevy El Camino — 2007-07-04 20:52:27

I was very pleased with the carpet. It was just what I needed for my el camino.

used car quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael D (West Park, FL) Reviewed for a 1998 Isuzu Hombre — 2007-05-05 05:13:09

Fair value for price, picky people amy expect more. Fit was fair, color was good, padding needed help. Easy to install, truck almost ready to trade.

good for the price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by paul m (Fairfield, CA) — 2008-03-18 19:52:33

Overall, it was pretty easy to install. It lined up well and slid right into place with minimal effort. The only thing I didnt like about it was how thin it is. I can see haveing to buy another in just a few years. Also it didnt ahve padding in all of the areas the orignal did. I fixed it by cutting out my own in the same shape as the original and it worked very well. I would spend the extra money on the rubber based one if you can, just for the sake of thickness. overall a good looking carpet though and AutoAnything shipped it quick.

It finally arrived

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert H (Lenox, MI) Reviewed for a 1999 Ford F150 — 2007-03-15 06:19:35

The carpet seems to be good quality, but the padding underneath does not cover the entire floor, only the foot area's so be ver aware of this when ordering. A Ford Dealer installed the carpet for me so I do not know how user friendly the install is for average guy. If the padding covered more area, then it would be 5 stars.

A bit skimpy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John P. G (Yuma, AZ) — 2007-03-28 05:35:11

I replaced factory carpet with a Nifty Pro-Line. While it was very easy to handle, in the grand scheme of things it is not nearly as heavy a carpet as the factory original. I give it a C+, great for cars about to be sold, not so good for the buyer.

quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edward L (Sebastopol, CA) Reviewed for a 1986 Dodge Ramcharger — 2011-02-11 21:41:20

The quality of the carpet was poor. Very thin nylon or rayon with no backing. Very wrinkled around the tunnel hump.

1995 Dodge Ram Complete Carpet Replacement

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alex W (Oklahoma City, OK) Reviewed for a 1995 Dodge Ram — 2011-01-11 04:37:36

I was let down with what I was expecting this carpet to be. I thought there were going to be cutouts for where I needed to cut it based on what my truck had, like a 4wd shifter hole. There were no marked areas. I thought it would be molded specifically for my trucks floor board. It was more or less flat and just had to lay over the humps in the floor. There was a large section where there was no padding that the original had padding. I thought I was getting a COMPLETE carpet replacement that I paid a little extra for, instead of the basic, cheaper option. I only got one piece that only covered the floor. I thought the complete would also cover the rear wall and door carpet. My mistake, I guess? The only good thing about the carpet is that it looks great compared to the old, original, worn out stuff I had.

f250 super cab,,carpet replacement

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tom S (Webster, NY) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford F-250 — 2011-11-06 05:24:23

sorry guys,, im not the super critical type,but the fit is terrible.not a molded replacement like the pictures show.the trans hump looks like it was stretched almost to the point of tearing,,the other products ive purchased from auto anything have been over all good , i will continue to buy from you , thanks for the ear, how do i return the carpet???thanks again tom

A Total waste

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephlan H (Carrollton, TX) Reviewed for a 1999 Ford F-150 — 2012-04-22 02:55:25

I would write a full review but this cheap garbage (carpet) isn't even worth a complete review. Here are a few bullets so you can make your own decision as whether to get it or not: - Carpet is thin, very thin. Probably 1/3 (at best) compared to stock. - Not pre-molded. (Don't be fooled by the picture) Flat where it shouldn't be and curved where it shouldn't be. Does not follow curves of the cab interior at all - Insulation is very thin and small. Once again 1/3 in thickness and area compared to stock. - Too small for regular cab F-150. Side to side has plenty of coverage but front to back is short about 1.5 inch. - Mud guard rubber pad is small and isn't at stock location. In other words your boots/shoes are 1/2 on the carpet 1/2 on the rubber. - A total waste of time and money. Once you've really gotten into the project and cut the holes for the seat bolts and try to shape it so carpet would fit properly, you've realized it will never fit but by then it's too late to send it back. - Go with OEM, this is one of the few aftermarket items on my Ford that's worse (way worse) than stock. Thank you for your time.