Your Cart Is Empty

Rugged Ridge All Terrain Floor Mats Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Rugged

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kellie D (Clovis, CA) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2011-02-09 22:20:16

I love these good looking rugged mats. They were a perfect fit in my 2011 Ford F150! I don't have to worry about dirty / muddy boots in my new truck because these new mats collect the dirt.

Awesome Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard M (Smyrna, DE) Reviewed for a 2010 Jeep Wrangler — 2010-11-16 13:43:38

Easy installation and a perfect fit in our Jeep Wrangler.

Best floor mats I have every owned!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert R (Eau Claire, WI) Reviewed for a 2005 GMC Yukon — 2009-11-28 05:55:26

I saw these Rugged Ridge floor mats at the SEMA Show in Las Vegas. They looked very nice. As soon as I got home I ordered a pair from Auto Anything. The mats arrived in two days and fit great. I am very happy with my purchase. I would highly recommend these floors mats to anyone.

Rugged Mats Ram 1500 2011

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William G (Harwich, MA) Reviewed for a 2011 Dodge Ram — 2012-04-04 14:50:33

Fit & cover entire floor area better than expected. These are quality mats not discount store junk. The hole provided for the driver's sode floor anchor is just a bit small so a slit of about 1/4 inch solves the problem and adds about 10 seconds to the 30 second install time. As far as mats go,they're worth the money.

floor liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Miles G (Tempe, AZ) Reviewed for a 2008 Jeep Wrangler — 2009-08-22 18:00:17

great to have.

Great Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joshua M (Mundelein, IL) Reviewed for a 2010 Dodge Ram — 2011-02-11 05:21:34

Love these. I don't slip on them getting in or out of my truck. Easy to clean

Rugged Ridge All Terrain Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Marlyn W (FERNLEY, NV) Reviewed for a 2003 Dodge Ram — 2011-07-06 06:24:56

I got my floor mats at a great price. They were very nice looking and fit perfectly in my Dodge Ram 1500 pickup. I haven't had any bad weather yet, but I know that they will work superb just by their appearance. Very nice!

Thees floor mats are the sh*t

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by troy h (castro valley, CA) Reviewed for a 2001 Chevy Silverado — 2011-03-04 16:44:01

I ordered thees for my 01 chevy silverado 3500 and the item description was perfect they fit every curve perfect and they are super durable and look great, I would order a set of thees for any of my vehicles Troy

Best mats available

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John E (Rockmart, GA) Reviewed for a 2008 Jeep Wrangler — 2010-03-23 07:20:31

These floor mats are higher priced than most, but well worth it. By far the best I have ever seen.

good looks

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jan A (Stuart, FL) Reviewed for a 1999 Jeep Wrangler — 2009-10-30 06:35:52

these mats just plain look good. they fit my 99' wrangler perfectly and go in and out with ease.

Best mats I've ever had in a truck

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jason B (Hampton, VA) Reviewed for a 2012 Dodge Ram — 2012-10-25 10:09:53

These things are awesome. I live in the Pacific Northwest where it rains almost ever single day. I've had husky liners, weather-tech, and now these. Hands down these are the best. The lip on the sucker is large enough that it doesnt let water, mud, or other debris escape onto the carpet. I would recommend these. They are like the mud tires of floor mats--big, mean, agressive lugs, and they actually work.

Pleasant suprize

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephen B (Caledonia, MI) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2010-01-12 05:40:44

I had never seen the mats pesonally but took a chance after seeing the flimsy mats offered by other companies. These mats fit great, look cool and work awesome! The deep tread pattern keeps my heals and pantlegs out of the melted Michigan snow and the tall edges keep that salty mess off of my carpeted floors. Other mats are designed to let the water run out the door but it cannot while the door is closed, and it makes it's way onto the carpet anyway. Theses are the best mats on the market, hands down. Nice to find a superior product at the same pricepoint as lesser quality offerings.

2nd row mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael P (Lewisville, TX) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Tahoe — 2010-04-13 09:18:49

The front seat mats are custom and fit nicely. The back ones are not custom and do not cover as well as the front.

AWESOME MATS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by WILLIAM M (Temple Terrace, FL) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford F-150 — 2012-07-09 07:04:03

I HAVE ORDERED SEVERAL OTHER CARPET MODELS IN THE PAST BUT THOUGHT I WOULD TRY THESE SINCE I COACH BASEBALL AND THE CLAY WOULD ALWAYS STAIN THE CARPET. THESE MATS ARE AWESOME! IF REAL DIRTY JUST HOSE THEM OFF! THE ONLY THING I WOULD CHANGE ARE THE MATS FOR THE BACK OF MY F-150 ARE SMALL. WISH THEY WERE FULL SIZE LIKE THE FRONT MATS. BILL-TAMPA

Excellent mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bryan Y (Canfield, OH) — 2011-12-27 05:28:07

I'm always in and out of my truck working dirt, mud, clay on the job and shifting my 6 speed. The high ridges keeps the mud from slopping around. Even at the gas peddle it has mat underneath it. While other mats that I have had cut out that spot. I only wish the rear mat is one whole mat instead of 2 pieces.

Great Floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard S (Cincinnati, OH) Reviewed for a 2009 Chevy Silverado — 2011-03-16 19:40:21

Excellent floor mats for the price. Just put them in and they stay in. Easy to clean.

Stylish

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Twanna W (Fort Riley, KS) Reviewed for a 2000 Lincoln Navigator — 2011-07-26 09:48:56

I recently purchased a 2007 Escalade, and bought these floor mats. It makes the inside look stylish, and protects just perfect. Very satisfied with this purchase. I love Autoanything!

Floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Larry C (Columbia, LA) Reviewed for a 2009 GMC Sierra — 2009-12-24 05:02:32

the front mats fit very well but the back mats move around a lot

Nice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary B (Allen, TX) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Tundra — 2011-03-24 06:30:46

They do what they're supposed to. Cover more than the OEM mat and look better than the Husky version. Only had a few weeks, so not sure of longevity yet.

F-250 SuperDuty Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Curtis H (Alvin, TX) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford F-250 — 2009-12-29 06:27:33

The mats fit great, and look great. They are not slippery either like they appeared they might be when they arrived based on the harder plastic material. Had a little shipping snafu with the manufacturer, but autoanything was great to deal with and got the replacements to me in time for Christmas.

Rugged Ridge Floor Mats 04 F-150 FX4

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sherrie O (Alexandria, NH) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F-150 — 2011-01-28 20:25:01

The front floor mats are great, form fitting, look great, made with a tough material, and are great at holding in any accumulated moisture. I live in the northeast and they are handling the snowy winter great. Would recommend. The back floor mats are a little small, that was my only issue.

Very high quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark S (Saint Louis, MO) Reviewed for a 2008 GMC Sierra — 2009-12-22 20:34:42

I took a chance and bought these sight unseen and it was a risk worth taking. The construction quality is excellent and the fit is just right with no sliding around. I especially like the deep lugs that channel any water or melted snow away from my shoes. Highly recommended.

Grand Cherokee Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by DON Z (Centennial, CO) Reviewed for a 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2012-08-31 08:30:06

I ordered the front and cargo area mats. I read the review on the rear mats that said they were just squares, and since no one rides back there, I was very happy with what I got. They fit and look great. They feel and look very substantial, like they belong in a Jeep.

Good value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Wandell A (Cairo, GA) — 2011-06-09 13:48:15

An excellent design and a good price. They are extremely thick and fit well.

Deep ridges and good fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bruce B (Coppell, TX) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Avalanche — 2012-07-02 21:01:00

The fit is custom and the depth of the channels collects all the water and debris that finds its way onto the car floor. Exellent, high quality product.

ALL AROUND RUGGED & SIMPLY the BEST

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael K (Valparaiso, IN) Reviewed for a 2010 Jeep Wrangler — 2010-05-18 20:36:07

NOT A WHOLE LOT TO SAY BUT AWESOME IN EVERY ASPECT ONE COULD IMAGINE! IF YOU WANT TO PURCHASE A QUALITY FLOOR MAT FOR YOUR JEEP, I WOULD MORE THAN RECOMMEND THESE THINGS...I LOVE EM'!!!

Excellent product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tyler W (South Elgin, IL) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2011-05-27 07:54:02

the price was great and the quality is even better. Perfect fit in my 2008 chevy silverado the only thing I wish was that the back floormats covered a little more area but I'm still happy with them.

Look great!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard W (Tampa, FL) Reviewed for a 2008 Jeep Wrangler — 2009-09-02 12:16:32

These mats add to the custom look of my lifted Jeep Wrangler! The fit and style are perfect!

Keeping the Jeep Like New

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by curtis c (Mercersburg, PA) Reviewed for a 2009 Jeep Wrangler — 2009-09-11 16:30:47

The Rugged Ridge all terrain floor mats are all that I thought they would be. They are molded to fit perfectly and easy to install. I would recommend this item to anybody.

Rugged Ridge All Terrain Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jim r (Chino Valley, AZ) Reviewed for a 2010 Jeep Wrangler — 2010-04-06 20:38:40

Very easy to install, uses OEM mat anchors so they don't slide around. Great fit & appearance, very functional.

Excellent-

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sabrina M (Grand Lake, CO) Reviewed for a 2011 Dodge Ram — 2011-04-18 09:24:48

We are very pleased with our floor mat purchase. We received the floor mats very fast and are thankful as they have alreay saved our floors from this spring muddy season. Well worth the cost!

AWESOME1

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ERIC M (Birdsboro, PA) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford F-150 — 2010-08-24 15:43:31

I tried other more expensive mats in the past, and none of them matchup in quality and price.

Great buy !!!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David H (Washington, PA) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F-250 — 2011-05-05 11:00:24

High quality and you feet don't slip around like on some mats. Great Buy !!!!

John M.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John M (Pagosa Springs, CO) Reviewed for a 2011 Jeep Wrangler — 2010-12-01 13:21:56

These mats are very high quality, fit great, and really contain the mud and dirt. I am very happy with my puchase!

F250 floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by erik s (Chesapeake, VA) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford F-250 — 2012-03-15 19:13:20

great mats. look fantastic and keep all the funk off my carpets. what more can u ask for?

Georgia stump jumpin

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Guillermo A (Kathleen, GA) Reviewed for a 2010 Jeep Wrangler — 2010-06-01 07:17:24

The mats fit perfect in my 2010 Jeep Wrangler Sport. With the new Jeep, I had to try it out and took it the woods. Jumping in and out of the Jeep, my boots got alittle wet and muddy. When I removed the mats to clean, the carpet was dry and clean as new. No worries about it leaking through to the carpet. The mud and clay washed off with the water hose and a little scrubbing. I would recommend them to anyone. They fit good and look good.

A+ for Rugged Ridge mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Keith H (Apex, NC) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Ram — 2009-12-01 20:23:30

I'm very happy with these mats. I made the decision to purchase after thoroughly investigating all brands. These seemed to be the most durable, functional and good-fitting. All these expectations have been met. The only disappointment, and I knew this before I ordered, is that the rear mat does not come in a one-piece style. For the second row I wound up buying a one-piece Xtreme mat to go under the Rugged Ridge individual mats. The Xtreme mat is relatively flat, so this combo meets my needs for keeping things clean. Thanks to Rugged Ridge for an awesome product! I had not heard of this brand before, but I'm a fan now.

Excellent choice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alvin B (Lovettsville, VA) Reviewed for a 2003 Dodge Ram — 2011-02-28 13:34:45

Wife purchased another major brand for my birthday, and I had ordered the Rugged Ridge All Terrain Floor Mats. Major difference in quality at a lower price! Her pair were returned, mine are installed and doing and looking great.

More than your average floor mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael G (Leesburg, GA) Reviewed for a 2003 Chevy Tahoe — 2009-12-29 21:46:23

I bought these for our 2003 Tahoe and they are a custom fit just as described. There is no trimming needed. Love them. The only problem we had was one of the Rugged Ridge emblems had a broken mounting tab on it. These eblems are not molded to the mat, you attach them yourself. Nothing a little silicone could'nt fix. Overall, I highly recommend these mats.

mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Karen O (Lufkin, TX) — 2011-08-22 20:29:55

We have sand in our parking places. These mats fit so well we have no sand, holds everything inside lip. Wish I would have bought them last year!

Great Truck matts

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David Y (Franklin, MI) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford F-250 — 2009-12-08 07:57:17

So far, great floor mat. they keep dirt and bud off the carpet. They have a high rim on the sides that keeps water from getting on the carpet. The tred is deep but not uncomfortable with normal shoes. Very easy to clean. Im looking forward to using them in the Michigan winter.

Exceeded Expectations

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chris R (Spokane, WA) Reviewed for a 2011 Jeep Wrangler — 2011-01-21 11:44:39

They are a perfect fit fo my 2011, 2DR Jeep Wrangler 4x4. Worth the price and delivery was quick. Catches all the dirt, sand, etc. and they are easy to clean. On the fence because of the $$$$?, I was too, but my expectations have been exceeded, worth every penney!

floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Leon G (Orange, CA) — 2011-09-21 02:10:24

I wish they came in other colors besides black.

great mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by brian h (Ortonville, MI) Reviewed for a 1997 Ford Expedition — 2010-01-01 18:01:50

Great mats and good looking too.

Rugged Ridge Mats for Wrangler

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Murray J T (Sykesville, MD) Reviewed for a 2008 Jeep Wrangler — 2010-12-15 18:18:59

Nice mats and they arrived fast.

Good Overall

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian J S (Carlsbad, NM) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Tahoe — 2011-07-14 10:04:01

good flexible mat, stays in place real good. price seems a little steep and only comes in black. overall, still better than what came in my vehicle originally. Easily comperable to the Huskys. they do the same thing, just different, hard to explain. I have purchased both brands and would recommend both anyday. this product specifically seems a little more high end with the way it fit in the vehicle I put it in.

f-150

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian V (Beverly, OH) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford F-150 — 2011-03-17 17:33:27

Great mats

well made, attractive and a great value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Erik D (Oregon City, OR) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-150 — 2011-06-14 14:06:24

Honestly, I was using price as the major factor in choosing floor mats for my '05 F150 Super Crew. I also liked the looks, so I bought these. They arrived quickly and I'm very, very pleased so far. They are molded perfectly for the fronts, and fit like an OEM part would fit. The carpet hook hole on the driver's side is placed in exactly the right spot, and they work like they are supposed to. The only thing I wasn't fully satisfied with is the rear mats. They are generic rectangles, and could be much bigger. They are obviously meant to fit 99% of vehicles, but one would think they might make them bigger to fit the most popular truck in the world. All in all, I think they are well made, fit perfectly and look great. Aside from the smallish rear mats, these are awesome mats.

Good product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ronald H (Fayetteville, NC) Reviewed for a 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2012-11-17 06:05:20

I don't know why molded rubber has to be so expensive, but these were a better price than other mats of similar design. They look good and should protect my carpets nicely.

Mat Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by stanley b (Alcoa, TN) Reviewed for a 2010 Dodge Ram — 2010-01-01 22:28:53

I love the design and the depth of the mats. I am a duck hunter and get in and out of my vehicle with wet feet frequently. The mats dod a great job of holding the water and keeping it off the carpet. The only negative I see is the rear mats should be larger. Do you guys offer a one piece mat that covers the entire back floor board of a 2010 Dodge 2500? I love3 the mats though. Keep up the good work and thanks for the catalog your company mailed me. Happy New Year!

Great Matts!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ken P (New Palestine, IN) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-150 — 2009-12-08 07:07:23

Nice, heavy duty rubber matts.

love them

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard B (Tipp City, OH) Reviewed for a 2006 Jeep Wrangler — 2009-09-03 20:40:05

perfect for a jeep

Great fit - Look like good quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Marlyn S (Plymouth, MN) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Silverado — 2011-02-14 20:16:29

The fit is great. Just like I was hoping for. They seem to be made of very good quality material.

Excellent product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by hubert w (Bluffton, SC) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Silverado — 2011-02-22 15:45:03

Excellent mats. Sturdy and thicker than competitors. The deep well design keeps your truck clean. The fit was spot on.

Rugged Ridge mats for 2010 Wrangler Rubicon

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kevin O (Longwood, FL) Reviewed for a 2010 Jeep Wrangler — 2011-01-01 09:46:11

Good quality mats, excellent fit, complements the interior of my 2010 4 door Wrangler Rubicon. Only a minor complaint, but the rear mats do not have quite as much coverage as I had hoped. Not an issue for me, but might be a problem for those in very muddy areas who want to keep their carpet looking new. Overall, very happy with the mats.

Great Mats!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas L (Mebane, NC) Reviewed for a 1999 Dodge Ram — 2010-08-04 18:20:45

These mats fit perfectly in my 2008 Dodge. They're great looking, do an excellent job protecting the carpet, and they're easy to clean. I'm very happy with them and would recommend them highly.

Rear cargo mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dwight W (Murfreesboro, TN) Reviewed for a 1995 Jeep Wrangler — 2009-09-12 06:56:22

Great product.

floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John R (Kimball, MI) — 2011-06-07 07:21:01

Love them there great.

Pineapple

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary C (Woodbridge, VA) — 2011-06-08 05:29:54

They were great. Fit like a glove. I would recommend this floor mats to anyone.

outdoor activities

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by TIm D (Nashville, TN) Reviewed for a 1999 GMC Sierra — 2011-01-20 08:57:18

Just what I thought they would be.

Jeepin Floormats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by WADE O (Riverton, UT) Reviewed for a 2008 Jeep Wrangler — 2010-04-09 21:18:29

Just what we needed!! Very easy to wash off and they look fantastic! and they will not blow out when the top and the doors are off!...great product!

Great Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William Ray G (Warthen, GA) Reviewed for a 2006 GMC C/K 2500 — 2011-01-08 11:54:55

Iam very pleased with the fit and quality level of the Rugged Ridge floor mats. The front two mats fit like a glove. I just wish Rugged Ridge made a 1 piece mat for the rear. The ones I purchased for the rear are seperate and a little small in my opinion.

Promising

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gregory J (Newark, DE) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota FJ Cruiser — 2011-03-30 07:31:04

Concerns about whether logo will stand up to winter road salt. Quite difficult to get the floor mats to fit over the retainer post located near the front of each seat. I would like to see the front portion and right side of the driver side mat extend up higher than the current rendition to minimize slush getting where it should not. Deep tread design and material are very robust. Real evaluation will occur during the coming winter.

Looks like it belongs in a jeep.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard M (Bloomington, MN) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Corvette — 2009-11-17 06:31:11

Nice custom fit, looks like it belongs in a jeep. It would be nice if the rear cargo mat was already cut to fit around the rear base box. Having to cut that out looks a little less finished then I like. Overall, thumbs up.

RUGGED RIDGE FLOOR MATS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by william w (Fairborn, OH) Reviewed for a 1999 Jeep Wrangler — 2010-04-09 21:54:42

THESE ARE GREAT FLOOR MATS THEY LOOK GREAT AND ARE A CUSTOM FIT FOR MY JEEP WRANGLER

Good, rugged floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Randy S (Ocala, FL) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy Silverado — 2010-03-17 14:22:34

These floor mats are thick and rugged, so should last a long time. Did not seem to exactly fit my make and model of truck as well as hoped for. The rear mats are very generic and fairly small. They should consider making these form fitting in a one piece mat for the rear of an extended cab truck.

pleased

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by robin e (Matamoras, PA) Reviewed for a 2010 Dodge Ram — 2010-01-12 11:15:41

The front mats are great, but we thought the back would cover more than it did, so we are looking for something better for the back seat area.

Rear Floor Mat for my 08 JK Wrangler 2DR

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John T (Burke, VA) Reviewed for a 2008 Jeep Wrangler — 2010-05-06 12:21:20

This is a very simple installation, as long as you do not have the factory-installed subwoofer like I do. If you wanted to, you could cut a portion of the mat away so it fits around the subwoofer, but I couldn't bring myself to that as I didn't want to compromise the lip, so I will just remove the subwoofer when I need to use the mat (which isn't 100% of the time). Looses some of its shape when it is under direct sunlight (softens it up). Otherwise great product, does exactly what it is designed to do.

F150

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph S (Gloucester, VA) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2011-04-27 13:38:39

Good mats. Makes cleaning interior easier.

Didn't fit exactly

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard G (Blasdell, NY) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2011-05-09 19:54:26

These mats are very nice, but didn't fit my 2011 F-150...there was only one hole on the driver's side. I was told they would fit exactly..not the case..had to instal over factory carpet mat.

The look nice.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by RAYMOND F (Soap Lake, WA) Reviewed for a 2002 Jeep Wrangler — 2011-12-06 20:47:58

They look nice. Hope they catch the mud and snow like they say.

Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul S (Bellefonte, PA) — 2011-10-23 11:59:50

Mats came quickly and fit my vehicle better than I thought they would. Wish this brand made a cargo liner as well.

wrong year

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Daniel H (Livermore, CA) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2011-04-28 13:59:33

Have a 2011 F150, I was sent mats for 2010. The 2010 has one hook, the 2011 has two. I did manage to get them to work. Would have sent them back but I really like them.

F150 Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lori O (Johnson, VT) — 2011-08-03 05:26:39

only draw back was the mat is made for F150 but the mats don't have the 2 holes in them.

Very good fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Todd O (Denver, CO) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Tacoma — 2011-03-31 20:40:19

They fit better than the factory mats in my 06 tacoma. They provide much more protection and look good too. I like them!

rugged ridge floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by bruce p (reno, NV) Reviewed for a 1995 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2011-05-03 21:32:32

I have a 95 grand Cherokee (ZJ)and it has an unusual shaped floor mat (drivers side) where a custom size is required,after shopping different manufactures, I came upon these rugged ridge mats and ordered them. One day later, I received them and put them into my Grand and they fit great! I recommend them as they are shaped correctly and are quite happy with them !

Rugged Ridge Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas H S (Tipp City, OH) — 2010-01-24 05:38:44

I Purchased front mats for my 01 Sierra. They fit great covering the carpet all the way to the door. The material is stiff but flexible enough to conform to the floor. The mats are great but I do feel like they should cost less.

Light duty mats..

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JEFFREY H (Port Orange, FL) Reviewed for a 2010 Dodge Challenger — 2011-07-11 20:42:33

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser.... fit very well but much lighter construction/materials then was expected.

2008 Avalanche Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ken R (Pinckney, MI) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Avalanche — 2009-12-15 18:14:31

The front mats fit nice and will provide adequate carpet protection. Rear mats we shown in picture as a full 1 piece mat to cover the entire rear floor. They were received and the rear mats were little rectangles that won't provide the carpet protection I am looking for. The rear mats are not even the correct OEM shape. Very dissapointed with the rear mats. Don't waste your money on the rear mats, buy another brand that provides the entire rear coverage. Thinking of ordering another brands of rear mat.

Floor mats fit great, but the cargo liner...not so good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Deborah T (San Diego, CA) Reviewed for a 2010 Jeep Wrangler — 2011-01-19 18:38:25

The front and backseat floor mats fit well, are of good quality and look like they will hold up well over time. However the rear cargo liner does not work. I have a 2 door 2010 Jeep Wrangler JK. This mat requires you to cut out holes for the rear seat. After doing so I installed the mat and the seat would not lock down due to the thickness of the mat. It appears that it is bunching due to an ever so slight imperfection in the fit. Other users may have had different issues, but my rear cargo mat cannot be used.