Your Cart Is Empty

AutoMeter Auto gage Gauges Customer Reviews

Average Rating

8 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Gauges

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rick W (Glen Ridge, NJ) — 2009-07-06 11:35:14

The quality of the Auto Meter gauges is outstanding! They also offwer a great variety for just about any application you may need!

Very pleased

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian M (Bath, NH) Reviewed for a 2000 Honda Civic — 2008-12-09 04:22:25

The gauges that I bought from you were reasonably priced, and a good value for the money. I received the shipment as promised in a very timely fashion. They fit in my vehicle nicely and are not gaumy. Thanks again for the great service! Brian

autometer tripple set

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael P (Chesapeake, VA) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Tacoma — 2011-10-22 06:34:00

used these to replace idiot lights on my 69 pontiac to get readings instead of waiting till it was too late.seem accurate,easy to install,everything included.hardest thing was drilling/finding a hole at the firewall.got lucky and removed a plug and inlarged the hole.

Tach

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mathew W (Franklinville, NJ) — 2011-02-03 12:35:43

Very easy to install, works like it should, and is very well sized and super easy to read at a quick glance.

auto meter gauge

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by PHILIP G (Penfield, NY) — 2010-05-21 11:00:49

good unit

98 Ford Ranger 2.5L

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Otto T (Kapolei, HI) Reviewed for a 1998 Ford Ranger — 2010-11-30 23:10:58

It looks great installed but I had some difficulty finding what wires specifically to splice because these are universal gauges. Just make sure to have an experienced friend around and your fuse box diagram handy.

VOLTMETER

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JOSEPH T (Woodside, NY) — 2009-01-21 07:19:20

This gauge is small (1-1/2") which is great for fitting in small spaces. It is lighted for night vision and seems to be accurate. I wish the needle was a little thinner and more of the sweep was used to display usable voltage- as it is the high and low limits waste about 1/3 of the available sweep. Otherwise for the price this gauge is terrific and highly recommended for tough spots where other gauges can't fit.

AutoMeter water temp gauge

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William S (Ooltewah, TN) — 2011-08-17 05:27:50

I have two water temp gauges under the hood of my car, one on each bank of cylinders, so by monitoring these gauges I'm sure getting correct temp readings (under the hood). The problem is the AutoMeter gauge was installed under the dash and fails to read the same temp as the underhood gauges. It is consistantly off by 30 to 60 degrees. Very disappointed.