Your Cart Is Empty

AutoMeter Cobalt Gauges Customer Reviews

Average Rating

8 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

1st Timer

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Diallo C (Louisville, KY) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford Mustang — 2013-01-23 06:51:03

The gauge came with everything that I needed to do the installation except mounting and Teflon tape. The tubing & hardware that came with the gauge was of excellent quality. The gauge itself looked great and the install was super easy! I had the boost gauge preassembled in 2 minutes and installed in about 30! If running any type of F/I application gauges are a must and this one measures as accurately as the next & it glows a sexy blue like all of the other Cobalt gauges.

gauges

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kellen K (Boonville, MO) Reviewed for a 2009 Chevy Silverado — 2011-12-21 20:19:35

The gauges were pretty easy to instal and they work great. Most of all I love the looks with the blue LED's. Get them!

Amazing

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ryan D (Clarkston, WA) Reviewed for a 1991 Ford Ranger — 2010-11-05 05:35:37

I recently bought Oil Pres. Water temp. Volt, and a Mini Monster tach. They look stunning. I haven't gotten my truck running yet, but look amazing and I'm sure they will work like a champ. Super happy with them so far. (:

Corvette Gauge Install.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Greg A (Westminster, CO) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Corvette — 2010-06-14 08:03:47

Thought I would save a few bucks and install a cheaper gauge set, what a mistake! The cheap gauges would read about 20 o/o off and that was not acceptable. The AutoMeter gauges were easy to connect and I could trust the readings.

Autometer colbalt review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by eric k (Honolulu, HI) — 2009-04-14 20:19:31

The cobalt series gauges are excellent. I would recommend them to others. If you get the electrical gauges they are a little harder to set up than the mechanical ones, but are well worth it.

AutoMeter Cobalt Boost Gauge Rocks!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Keith L (Kings Park, NY) Reviewed for a 2012 Mazda 3 — 2010-06-16 07:20:03

The AutoMeter Cobalt boost gauge is accurate and compliments my car's interior. I really like the "Cool Blue" LED lighting,as it blends nicely with the dash illumination in my Mazdaspeed 3. The overall appearance is pleasing and it fits perfectly in my vent pod. The installation was easy and I'm sure it will deliver years of trouble-free service.

Nice simple Gauge, Good Look

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nigel B (Normanna, TX) Reviewed for a 1997 Ford F-250 — 2009-01-10 23:31:11

It arrived undamaged and was a snap to install into the drivers side manifold, drilled and tapped the hole and threaded in the probe. and set up the gauge in a single pod on the A-pillar. Looks good where its at, not overly flashy either.

Good looking gauges

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert P (San Antonio, TX) — 2011-10-23 21:49:02

The gauges look fantastic and are a necessity in my opinion if you don't have any oil psi gauges in you vehicle.