Your Cart Is Empty

AutoMeter Ultra-Lite Gauges Customer Reviews

Average Rating

15 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

new gauges for race car

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ronald s (Watauga, TX) — 2012-01-05 06:45:00

guages great install easy great price

Fuel press gauge

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alan H (LONGMONT, CO) — 2012-02-28 05:21:17

Used this gauge for my F350 Diesel. Works great and will let you know if your having any fuel related problems. Nice to have in your gauge set.

Clean lines

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeremy D (MARICOPA, AZ) Reviewed for a 2008 Dodge Ram — 2013-02-06 14:23:54

The AutoMeter Gauges match my dash back lighting close enough that it could be factory. Very easy to read at night, a great addition to my truck!

AutoMeter Pyro & Boost

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ric H (Saginaw, MI) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford F-250 — 2012-08-25 15:24:10

I installed these gauges to monitor EGTs and boost pressure. I tow a 34' 5th wheel with a dry weight of 12,700 lbs. sustained high EGTs can cause problems. I recomend when hooking up the lights, use the dash dimmer circuit, I hooked them up to the parking lights. and had to redo.

Volt and vac ultra lite meters

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eddie C (tamarac, FL) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Camaro — 2012-04-11 00:08:14

These Autometer ultra lite gauges ( voltage with warning, and Vac) are awesome gauges, very easy to read instructions which makes installation a breeze, they look great in my car, very pleased with these gauges!!!!!! Very easy to read!!!!!!! Eddie

great set of guages

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brad H (Hereford, AZ) Reviewed for a 1997 Dodge Ram — 2012-02-08 17:28:03

I wanted more accurate guages than what the manufacture provides so I bought these guages. They work great and install easily and look great in my instrument pod. I recommend these guages.

Auto gauges

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by andrew f (Virginia Beach, VA) Reviewed for a 1995 Ford F-350 — 2012-06-20 17:23:00

Had them installed for me seem to work great no complaints so far all three look great

love'em

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by artist c (Hempstead, TX) Reviewed for a 1970 Chevy C/K Pickup — 2010-12-29 19:08:13

These gauges are a true enhancement in my panel

jeep cj

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Harold H (Venice, FL) Reviewed for a 1984 Jeep CJ — 2011-03-04 13:54:49

As Tony the tiger would say their great. Looks awsome in my cj-7

Trust

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David C (somerset, OH) — 2011-09-05 16:04:40

AutoMeter is still the same gauge today as it was years ago. They offer trust at a good price and and look good too. Best of all i thing that they are still made in america, i hope.....

Pyro

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dusty C (DELTA, CO) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford F-350 — 2011-05-12 06:39:59

This product is worth the money, I'm real happy with it, it was also real easy installing it.

Excellent Gauges

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by david s (Hillman, MI) — 2011-11-02 20:58:58

I use these gauges(Autometer) on ALL my vehicles. So trust is my first priority on using a gauge in my racing, offroad and personal vehicles. It also looks pretty good. Highly recommend them on any vehicle that you care for.

replacement for existing gage

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by michael w (Colorado Springs, CO) — 2008-11-29 07:04:10

i installed the gage, and that night found out that the light didnt work. bummer, now i have to take it all apart again and see what's up.

Face Color

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Will F (Rolla, KS) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2010-05-12 03:12:42

Advertised as white faced gauges but in all actuallity they are silver faced.

AutoMeter Ultra-Lite 5" Gauge Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alfredo B (, ) Reviewed for a 1959 Chevy Impala — 2009-07-22 14:02:54

This is a great product. It came well packaged and extreemly fast from Autoanything. The speedo fit perfect, has smooth operation and works great. One thing to keep in mind is that the speedo is set up for a 1:1 drive gear ratio, so you'll probably have to change the speedo drive gear in the transmission.