Your Cart Is Empty

Bull Ring Truck Anchor Points Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Quality all round

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert S (Bremerton, WA) Reviewed for a 2001 Toyota Tundra — 2012-10-09 12:05:48

I thought that this product installed easily and I really liked the low profile appearance. I am much happier with this set-up than the ones I previously had on my vehicle. The quality of the material and design makes this a good value for the money.

Bull Ring

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael W (Vero Beach, FL) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2010-12-15 21:59:07

I have not used them yet but I have installed them which was very easy and quick. I put all four on in about 10 to 15 minutes. They look very nice with my sprayed on bedliner that covers the top rail. I purchased these to tie down my motorcycle when I take it on a trip so I hope they are strong enough to support the bike.

awesome little jewel of a tie down

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Candy F (Angleton, TX) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford F-250 — 2010-01-05 07:20:36

Took us a bit to figure out instructions for installation but once we did it was a snap and they are great. The constrution of them is top quality, worth the money. They are classy, look great and just pop right up when you want them. If ford was smart they would be a standard item!!!!

Simple, streamlined, easy to install

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ethan G (Mechanicsville, VA) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford Ranger — 2009-06-27 22:57:22

The bull ring anchor points went in very easily, took less than 5 minutes to install all four. I've only had the chance to use them once, but they worked well. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

Bull Ring Truck Anchor Points

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Larry A (Fort Belvoir, VA) Reviewed for a 2008 Dodge Ram — 2009-04-17 11:03:41

Excellent, very practical

Very Useful!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James I (Fairfax, VA) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2011-07-29 17:21:29

A snap to install. Fit well with original bed tops.

convenient

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard Earl M (Chula Vista, CA) Reviewed for a 1997 Ford F-150 — 2011-01-18 15:28:48

No hassles tying things down, no rusting..presses down out of sight..THX Rick

Perfect Fit - Great Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary M (Maryville, TN) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Tundra — 2010-03-15 20:40:13

Very easy to install, and fits perfectly into the bed caps. Creates a nice, finished look and appears to be strong enough to secure heavy loads.

Review Bull Ring Truck Anchor Points

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bruce W (Cumming, GA) Reviewed for a 2009 Chevy Silverado — 2009-05-12 04:05:30

Very easy to install, looks good

Bull Ring Truck Anchor Points

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Matt M (Scituate, MA) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Ranger — 2011-11-08 06:04:40

Installing the bull ring anchor points is as easy as turning a screw. Guide the anchor point flange into your truck bed stake posts and turn two screws to tighten. Simple. They look great and I like that the bull rings drop down to a hidden/flat position. Pulling them up hard locks them up which is great. Only criticism would be the plastic top casing that sits above the stake post. Don't mind it being plastic, just wish it felt more substantial. All other pieces are strong and secure.

George, California

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by George C (Redding, CA) Reviewed for a 2009 Toyota Tundra — 2009-07-02 20:14:47

These bull rings are excellent. Installation was easy. After helping with the first one my 10 year old grandson did the other three. I highly recommend the bull rings.

1000 lbs. Nice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John W (Huron, OH) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2011-02-15 14:25:59

Look Great, Work Great !

Bull Rings Install & Work Just as Advertised

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andrew B (Wichita, KS) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Ram — 2010-07-10 16:28:16

Less than 1/2 hour to install all four purchased. Look great and work well. Very pleased.

Great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Travis T (Wildwood, MO) Reviewed for a 2004 Dodge Ram — 2010-06-28 07:06:32

Easy to install!! fast shipping!

Anchor points

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stanley T (Glenwood, IA) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Silverado — 2012-04-03 05:31:22

Easy to install, good quality and these finish off the bed rail appearance that I wanted. They provide a great tie down point to protect the cab and to hold down those items that the lower tie down hooks can't handle. Overall I am very happy with this item. Fast delivery and good quility.

bull ring anchors (what the factory should have done)

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David W (Marietta, GA) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Silverado — 2011-05-12 12:43:13

These anchors are very high quality look like factory. It took about 5 minutes to install all four. They lay almost flat when not in use and pull up easily for use. They give you a up high anchor point to tie loads down. Glad I bought them.

Great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by chuck s (Adrian, MI) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F-150 — 2012-09-16 11:25:38

These were very easy to install, great quality and easy to use.

Great Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Penny V (Parker, CO) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F-250 — 2009-04-08 13:54:26

Great product for the price and very easy to install.

Excellent Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeremy M (Newbury, OH) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford Ranger — 2012-03-25 06:09:18

These are very good quility. Not really that cheap, but you get what you pay for.

VERY NICE BED ACCESSORY

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by MICHAEL L (Klamath Falls, OR) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford F-150 — 2009-12-02 17:03:31

Very easy to install. Very easy to use. Really good for strapping down larger items/furniture.

(No)Bull Ring Truck Anchor Points!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ken T (Oceanside, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford F-150 — 2009-06-07 11:16:19

Took about 10minutes to remove rail caps and install these baby's! Didn't fit quite right but that was due to rail covers not installed by Ford correctly. Easily fixed with a little sand paper.

Anchors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles H (Selah, WA) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Ram — 2010-03-05 20:31:33

Easy to install, looks great,fits flush w/bed. Great for that person with a camper or 5th wheel.

Nice clean part.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Toby J (Tampa, FL) Reviewed for a 2002 Dodge Ram — 2011-03-28 20:10:20

These parts are strong, clean looking and a good value.

Quality Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Frank D (West Chester, PA) Reviewed for a 2002 Ford F-250 — 2010-03-22 14:35:57

Have purchased many bed pocket anchors/best yet

nice tie downs

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ryan O (Wallingford, KY) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Malibu — 2009-06-24 18:06:23

installation was nothing one minute per anchor, they look as great as they work!

Looking Good!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ROBERT S (Woodbridge, VA) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2009-08-19 10:22:14

The black Bull Ring anchors look great on my white Silverado. Installation was a breeze.

Bull Ring Truck Anchors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Roger B (Knightsen, CA) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Silverado — 2012-07-04 16:00:05

I have had these same anchors on my other truck for over a year. They work well and look like new. That is the reason I bought these for my new truck.

Great Product!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Randall R (San Diego, CA) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford F-150 — 2010-02-23 18:16:00

Very easy to install. They look like they cam with the truck. Why Ford doesn't include something like this from the factory is beyond me.

bull rings

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Miguel M (Saint Augustine, FL) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-250 — 2010-11-03 19:52:44

I bought these and installed them on my truck. Took all of 10 minutes, what a great product. Have used them a few time already and really love how easy it is to use.

Easy install

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JEREMY G (DES MOINES, WA) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2012-03-05 20:40:12

Easy install, they are very usefull and sturdy

Looks good ... easy to install

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Frank S (Dunnellon, FL) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford F-350 — 2009-04-07 07:49:49

I recently installed the Bull Ring Truck Anchor Points on my 2008 Ford F-350. The installation was simple and took a few minutes for each of the four I installed. With a 1,000 pound rating, I'm sure they will hold what ever I need them to secure. I would recommend them!

Bull Ring Truck Anchors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Anthony S (Bluffton, SC) Reviewed for a 2003 GMC Sierra — 2012-02-14 13:13:41

I'm very impressed with the quality, apprearance, and ease of installation the Bull Rings and I am ordering 2 more.

Love em

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by W M Luke L (Vashon, WA) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-350 — 2011-06-22 21:13:23

Direction took about one minute to understand, each anchor took two minutes to install with a philips head screw driver. They are solid, tight and look great, not to mention out of the way until needed.

bull truck anchor points

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by otis g (Monticello, GA) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford F-150 — 2011-06-02 05:16:03

I just love my bull ring 2003 truck anchor points. they was easily installed,and look good.

Bull Ring Truck Anchor

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tom S (HAVELOCK, NC) — 2011-10-23 04:56:03

It took a few minutes to figure out how to install, there were no instuction with my BUll Rings, but they were very easy to install. I will use them for the first time this weekend and am sure that they will work as advertised.

Bull Ring Truck Anchor

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donna S (Wittmann, AZ) Reviewed for a 2009 Toyota Tundra — 2010-07-17 00:42:53

They look great! We got when we were told we would! My husband love them! Thank You!

bull ring truck anchor points

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brandon D (Felton, DE) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-250 — 2011-12-14 09:27:17

A nice design, only took about 10 minutes to install and they work great.

Extremely easy to install

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Justin K (Pittsburgh, PA) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford F-150 — 2010-03-19 05:00:36

Haven't used these yet but they look great and are very easy to install 15 minutes max.

Bull Ring Truck Anchor Points

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John C (Kingston, RI) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford F-150 — 2009-10-16 10:05:20

Shipped fast,look great,work great,and installed all 4 in minutes.

Bull Rings

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David A (Brashear, TX) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Silverado — 2013-01-16 21:36:45

Initially, the grip was a little tricky to get figured out, but after a few attempts, all 4 went on pretty easy. Looks nice and quick delivery of product.

so easy even i can do it

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by charles l (El Paso, TX) Reviewed for a 2012 Buick Verano — 2012-05-16 06:39:05

Not only did my Bull Ring Truck Anchor Points arrive quickly, they were so easy to in stall and they look great. Much cheaper and better looking as to what the dealer wanted to sell me. Bottom line i am very satisfied with them.

Bull Ring Anchor Points

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James B (New Braunfels, TX) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Tundra — 2012-05-03 20:37:53

Price seemed high, but excellent quality when received. No issue with installation. Could have been a little better fit on the factory rail covers. Would recommend.

N/A

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William A (Baden, PA) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2012-05-01 07:47:46

N/A

Bull Ring Anchors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert B (Columbia Station, OH) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Silverado — 2012-06-26 06:34:05

I tried two other types of stake pocket anchors before I purchased the Bull Ring Anchors. Nothing fit as well, looked as good or were of the quality of the Bull Ring Anchors. I'm very happy with the purchase.

Truck Anchor use

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles B (Antioch, IL) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2010-11-18 05:52:22

Easy to install. Neat and tidy appearance. Well made. Worth the cost to have classy looking tie points.

2013 Chevy Silverado

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by matthew p (Richboro, PA) Reviewed for a 2013 Chevy Silverado — 2013-03-05 04:44:33

Very quality product. Super easy to install. A must have for any loads in the bed. Tucks away for a flush look. Would definately recommend to others and cant beat the price.....

Great Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Randall G (Coats, NC) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Tundra — 2009-12-29 06:22:40

I was amazed how easily these anchor points installed. The obvious heavy duty quality of this product far exceeded anything I had ever bought from local vendors.

Work fine, look great.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by christopher l (San Diego, CA) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford Ranger — 2009-06-17 23:35:25

I bought two for my son's new Ranger pickup and liked them so much that I ordered two more. The Stainless steel version is very smooth looking and fits the rack opening perfectly. Looks good with or without a bed rail cap. Especially like the fact that they retract when not in use so the rail looks clean.

Bull Ring

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Randy W (West Lebanon, NH) Reviewed for a 2002 Dodge Ram — 2012-03-30 04:42:50

I wanted to have something for anchor points in my truck but didn't want anything that would stand up all the time. I found these bull ring on the internet then checked to see if AutoAnything offered a similar product. Luckily for me they had this product and was able to beat the price. These are a great product, easy installation and very low profile. Don't even know they are there until you need them. Well built and strong. I highly recommend.

Simple install

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jason C (Palatine, IL) — 2012-02-23 05:55:49

When not in use it drops down clean. Hope it lasts. Quality looks and feels good

Good value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by MARK B (, ) Reviewed for a 1998 Dodge Ram — 2012-03-10 05:51:00

I had someone with a fully equipped garage install these for me. The brackets didn't line up correctly to my frame. Had to do some drilling and some welding. No big deal. They look great and I am glad I made the purchase.

Bull Rings / a +

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Marshall R (Jupiter, FL) Reviewed for a 2012 Jeep Wrangler — 2009-09-12 12:28:16

Excellent design and innovation. I like the fact the fully retract and lay flush with the top of the bedliner. I assume if someone had a removeable top it would install as if there were no Bull Rings mounted.

great bed anchor

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Blair W (Pueblo West, CO) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Ram — 2009-05-02 13:37:46

These anchors far surpass any other anchors I have reviewed. Their strength capacity is exceptional and the hidden anchor makes this product a great asset. This is the second set I have purchased, this one for my neighbor. He is also very satisfied with the quality and capacity for tiedown strength. Thanks for a great product and excellent pricing. Fast shipping made this purchase a good choice of companies.

Love these hooks

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John L (, ) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford F-150 — 2012-09-10 07:15:04

They are made of good quality and hold very well. I would recommend Them if they every tie ropes in the back of there truck.

Sleek

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Randy S (Gasport, NY) Reviewed for a 2003 GMC Sierra — 2012-10-02 06:57:03

These are good looking and seem pretty rugged, yet to put them to a real test.

Easy to install, strong as a bull.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alexander B (Charlottesville, VA) Reviewed for a 2008 Dodge Ram — 2009-06-22 17:42:12

Though they don't sit flush on my Dodge Ram the same way they look in the picture, they do sit pretty low. I trimmed them down to fit with my Pace Edwards Jack Rabbit (which leaves the front stake pockets exposed on '03 and newer Dodge Rams). Now I have a super strong anchor point that's easy to reach (JackRabbit makes it hard to reach factory anchor).

Bull Rings

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JOSEPH G (Simpsonville, SC) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford Ranger — 2011-05-11 16:50:41

They were ease to install and they have a nice appearance

Love them!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Douglas B (Cape Coral, FL) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2010-02-09 17:08:19

Installation was a breeze with only a phillips screw driver. Look great and love how they stow away when not in use.

Bull Ring Truck Anchor Points

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kyle V (Great Falls, MT) — 2009-05-15 09:26:49

Easy install, nice looking and custom fit. I had to file the plastic down a bit on the two next to the cab so they would fit into the plastic bed caps.

GREAT PRODUCT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by chris a (San Diego, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Silverado — 2011-01-31 17:05:49

I was very happy with the product quality and fitment. The service at Autoanything is fantastic!

bull ring truck anchor point

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by danny s (Missouri City, TX) Reviewed for a 2009 Toyota Tundra — 2010-02-12 09:13:59

good product

BULL RINGS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by RONALD W (Watford City, ND) Reviewed for a 2002 GMC Sierra — 2010-02-21 10:58:25

VERY EASY TO INSTALL AND LOOK GOOD, ALSO SEEM TO BE VERY FUNCTIONAL AND EASY TO USE.

great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by larry c (Pinellas Park, FL) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2010-03-10 15:41:59

works well on my 08 silverado , very easy to install and works good.

Bull Rings

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Seth W (Vail, CO) Reviewed for a 1998 Dodge Ram — 2010-06-11 08:53:09

Received the product quickly and installed in 1 minute.Nice clean look on my 1998 Dodge 2500.

carlo

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by carlo p (Katonah, NY) Reviewed for a 2009 GMC Sierra — 2009-11-26 07:43:21

the bull rings look great and they are very strong. I have used other brand rings and the end up falling off. The bull rings will never come off they are top quality

it good unit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by kyriakos d (Brooklyn, NY) Reviewed for a 2009 Chevy Silverado — 2010-01-28 17:01:30

i love than

Cleat Top Anchor Points

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kelly A (Cedar Hill, TX) Reviewed for a 2003 Dodge Ram — 2009-04-01 09:35:16

I actually bought the Cleat Top Anchor and I thought it was going to be a real pain to install before I received the shipment but it was the total opposite, they installed within minutes and really work and function well. Very sturdy and have a good strength at holding down loads. I bought them to also help in holding down the galvanized bed top protectors I purchased and they worked just as I thought they would, they hold down the protectors very well and I did not have to drill holes to mount protectors onto the bed top.

Clean, Simple, and Functional

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Curtis D (Lakeland, FL) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Silverado — 2011-08-04 09:04:00

Clean and simple install. Drops out of the way when not needed and easily available for tie down needs. This is a great functional add-on and looks clean in both the recessed and raised positions.

Bull Ring cleat version

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ray M (Plantsville, CT) Reviewed for a 2005 GMC Sierra — 2009-07-23 02:54:47

I like the cleat version cause there is no moving parts to screw up.Had other versions with moving parts that did.They also look pretty sharp and sit in the pocket well.

Bull Ring Truck Anchor Points

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William T (Forest, VA) Reviewed for a 2002 Chevy Silverado — 2010-03-12 05:49:21

Easy to install, used with bed caps and they warped around the edges. Not as sturdy as they should be. Screws are cheap. Priced way too high. Should be made of harder plastic.

Good design, poor screws

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gerry G (Niagara Falls, NY) Reviewed for a 2009 Chevy Silverado — 2009-12-05 07:05:58

Good - low profile, nicely finished, rings stay in the 'up' position when pulled, solid design, reasonably priced Bad - they use Phillips head bolts which, next to slot heads are the absolute worst to tighten without stripping the head. The design could be improved dramatically just by switching to Robertson or hex head bolts. I am going to change them out myself but Bull Ring could have used bolts that were far better and for no more cost.

Bull Ring Install

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph K (Springdale, AR) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2010-02-09 17:56:34

These are by far the best product on the market for this intended purpose. It looks great and installs in seconds. However, I have a 2008 Silverado and was not impressed with the amount of material installs to the bed rail. If the bottom part that goes inside the rail was just a 1/2" wider, this would be perfect.When installing the bull ring you must be certain that you are centered, If off center the bottom will not secure against the bed rail.

be careful

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by lenis w (Oswego, NY) Reviewed for a 2004 Jeep Liberty — 2011-05-07 00:19:43

Be careful how you install. I used my cordless drill, and if you put too much pressure, will break the black plastic covering. Being a bigger guy, (5'10" 260 lbs) I did so on one of the four I installed. Still works as intended, however.

Bullring

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael M (Murray, NE) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Silverado — 2013-01-18 14:55:42

fit nicley even over side rails.

Practical and unobtrusive

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph Q (RESTON, VA) Reviewed for a 1997 Dodge Ram — 2012-05-20 14:47:26

Easy to pull up from recessed position and seem sturdy enough for straps to secure loads - have not tried yet with a load, but work well with my moto-tailgate net which needs to hook on. A bit overpriced. Nevertheless they are keepers.

Looks good and keeps pockets free from debris.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael B (Berkley, MA) — 2011-10-26 15:35:15

I have the solid anchor points and they look good and keep the pockets from filling up with wood chips, mulch, or whatever I'm hauling.

Bull rings

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by michael m (Sarasota, FL) — 2011-04-30 10:13:43

The bull rings are great. They are easy to install and give you a strong anchor point. I like the way they drop down out of sight and out of the way when not in use.

Good prduct

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by gary d (LANCASTER, CA) — 2012-08-28 11:56:39

Installed on my 2012 Silverado. I like the quality of construction and had four installed in 15 minutes. I wish the black portion was a little bigger. It does not cover the whole spot and there is a gap between the bed rail and the tie down. Maybe being to picky.

Nice product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Peter V (West Trenton, NJ) Reviewed for a 2011 GMC Sierra — 2011-05-23 12:42:09

I purchased three sets for a 2011 GMC Sierra, 8 foot bed. The rings installed easily and work great. My only negative is, they do not sit flush inside my bed rail cover openings that I purchased from AutoAnything. Still look and work great! Very happy with them.

2009 Silverado HD

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James C (Richmond, RI) — 2010-01-04 06:35:58

Good delivery. Easy installation . The only problem is when they are extended up they are really just way too short. Does not give you much to hook on to or hold on to. I would never buy again.