Your Cart Is Empty

Covercraft Spidy Gear Webb Truck Bed Net Customer Reviews

Average Rating

8 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Perry C.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Perry C (SOUTHLAKE, TX) — 2013-02-05 08:28:00

Very versable,much better than my old one.

Good Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David T (Stafford, VA) Reviewed for a 2012 Dodge Ram — 2012-11-30 17:03:50

First I received the item I ordered. The cargo net comes in a web bag. It comes with a number of hooks that you can attach anywhere on the web. It was easy to use and held the cargo with no problems.

Great Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Matthew M (MORTON, IL) Reviewed for a 2013 Toyota Tacoma — 2012-12-18 07:06:56

Product works great with my Tacoma.

Awesome for a variety of uses

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Linda S (ARIEL, WA) — 2013-02-11 20:25:38

Purchased this to secure the travel cover over my husband's power chair. Carrying it on rack behind truck if the cover flaps it shreds in no time. This net is very high quality. The hooks attach quickly wherever you want them. Works well for our purpose and I am already thinking of other occasions when it will be useful.

Great spider net

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard G (UNION PIER, MI) — 2012-11-24 03:19:29

The spidery net is a great product because you can make it fit almost any size load very easily.

Covercraft Spidy Gear Webb Truck Bed Net

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nicholas G (Pacific City, OR) Reviewed for a 1995 Toyota Tacoma — 2013-02-02 00:12:22

It's just what I needed and it was not available in several stores. Heavy duty with extra D-rings to attach to the front and rear of the bed for thorough attachment.

male- 50-65 years old

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by peggy l (, ) Reviewed for a 2008 Honda Ridgeline — 2012-08-04 05:14:24

I WAS IMPRESSED WITH THE STRENGTH OF THE WEBBING. FOR MY USE AND PURPOSE I NEED WEBBING TO BE ALITTLE TIGHTER OR CLOSIER TOGETHER. THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT AND ONE YOU WILL BE ABLE TO FEEL CONFIDENT WITH.

Good, but could be better.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Judyth W (Needville, TX) Reviewed for a 1997 Chevy Silverado — 2012-07-30 17:31:41

The net itself is great. The plastic hooks it comes with could use a lot of improving; we had to wire-tie them to the truck bed to keep them from moving all around & coming off. Over all I would recommend it.