Your Cart Is Empty

Hi-Lift Slide-N-Lock Customer Reviews

Average Rating

10 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kevin M (Huntington, WV) Reviewed for a 1973 Chevy C/K 2500 — 2012-05-28 21:02:30

Had one since 2000. Spring in latches wore out. Bought new set can't beet the quality of this product. I've used it everyday not have to worry about what I've strapped down because I know it will hold what I have.Very great product.

Good stuff

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by david s (shady spring, WV) Reviewed for a 2003 Chevy C/K 2500 — 2012-01-06 09:44:02

Have had these on 3 trucks and would recomend to anyone who hauls in their truck

Great Item

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Wiley W (Kingston, TN) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Silverado — 2012-02-29 03:32:08

Had one on my old truck. When I bought a new one, I had to have another. Best accessory I ever put on my truck. Use it everytime I haul something. Wayne

Easy Installation

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andy T (Lawton, MI) Reviewed for a 1989 Ford F-250 — 2012-07-26 13:08:15

This rail w/ rings is a great addition to a pickup box. Adjustable tie downs and a very easy installation.

Nice, functional Product!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JT A (Tulsa, OK) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2012-03-01 09:07:39

I just installed this product along the inside bed rails of my 2011 F-150 Platinum and they look and function great. Very easy to slide the locks on and off for storage. The locks are heavy and secure to the slide bar solidly. Definitely helped increase the usability and versatility of my truck bed. I had a few extra pieces left over which I plan on using on a trailer with some extra locks I purchased. I would recommend this product...

Tie it down the way you want to

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kenny R (LIBERTY, IL) — 2012-10-11 07:23:12

I got the long slides that way I could put them across the front,they due the job,but would be better if I had 2 more locks.

great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Billy S (La Plata, MD) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Tundra — 2011-06-13 09:49:40

easy to install and easy to use

Stronger than my Ford

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by George A (Cupertino, CA) — 2011-08-29 10:39:48

I installed the Slide-N-Lock on my 2011 Ford F-150. The product was easy to install and is a great addition to the funtionality of the truck. I would not reccomend this setup for heavy duty use because of the design of the Ford rails. They are simply bended sheet metal and not very sturdy. For maximum strength, I would use a rail that spans the entire lengt of the bed to distribute the load better. The Slide-N-Lock rails are much stronger than the truck can support - Great Product! -George Northern California

sturdy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JAMES A (Bossier City, LA) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Colorado — 2011-09-27 22:06:14

Very sturdy feel, easy to install and like the look.

Hi Lift Slide-N-Lock works great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by richard v (MANDEVILLE, LA) Reviewed for a 2002 Toyota Tundra — 2012-09-30 18:07:47

I have a 2002 tundra with tool box The slide and lock does just what I need it to do. It is strong and versatile. I like the ability to remove rings and store them until I need them. Hauled a new refrigerator 100 miles right after I installed the slide-n-lock. No issues. Very secure. Well worth the investment. Black powdercoat finish looks good against spray lined bed. Don't even notice the rails until you need them.