Your Cart Is Empty

HitchMate StretchWeb Cargo Net Customer Reviews

Average Rating

8 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Hitchmate StretchWeb Cargo Net

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Terry E (Tigard, OR) — 2012-04-25 21:54:25

This is a well made net and is as described. I purchased another vendor's item and it was cheaply made and did not fully cover the load. This is easily attached and stays put! thanks, Terry

Overall great product!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Cory C (Gray, LA) Reviewed for a 2005 GMC Sierra — 2012-05-16 23:49:03

Great product! Used it to move from LA (Louisianan) to KY and strapped this thing over my whole boat!

Never "Tie Down" cargo again!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Susan B (Hernando, MS) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Tundra — 2012-11-17 07:57:00

The the HitchMate StretchWeb Cargo Net. You determine where and how many places to hook! Covers your whole load and even keeps your tarp from blowing around. Don't know how I ever traveled without it!

great item

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andrea S (Meadowbrook, WV) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Tahoe — 2012-11-25 09:44:52

Would suggest for travel with families

Review of the HitchMate StretchWeb Cargo Net

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Claudia J (Howell, MI) Reviewed for a 1989 Ford F-150 — 2012-07-17 11:39:17

I received the Cargo Net in the mail within a couple of days and I'm pleased with the way it worked. I would recommend this product to others. Rich

ok item.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert K (Fresno, CA) — 2011-06-29 08:07:19

I dont like the fact that each of those bunggy cords thats attached to the end black cord can slide. that's one things to watch for. Other than that the item looks great and seems solid.

like it

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Geroge P (Pardeeville, WI) — 2011-09-29 04:13:17

I purchased the StretchWeb for an up coming trip with my 07 Siverado Classic.I'M pleased with the quality of construction.

cargo net

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael B (MIDLOTHIAN, VA) — 2013-02-12 05:39:27

quality looks good, not happy with the plastic hooks,they will not adapt to my truck bed.