Your Cart Is Empty

Truck Bed Accessories Customer Reviews

Air Mattresses Customer Reviews

Reviewed by Miriam D (San Leandro, CA) — 2011-07-19 21:23:18

I bought this mattress after looking at the others available on line- some for less money. I also added the extra wheel well inflatables so the mattress was good outside the truck, too. The auto inflater pump works great just by flipping a switch for filling and deflating and can be charged on either AC or by trhe accessory plug in the truck. Not the least expensive but I'm happy with this purchase.

View More Reviews

Camper Shells Customer Reviews

Reviewed by ROBERT W ( SAN ANTONIO, TX) — 2012-12-29 22:27:45

Overall I think this is a good product. Instructions are ok , just make sure you follow and do in proper order. Not sure if it will last but so far have been impressed with durability. Haven't folded it forward yet but thought I would wait till summer. I wish they would have made it a little more truck specific. I think that would help with appearance. But it serves the purpose of protecting from the elements. I'm pretty critical by nature so I'd say from me it gets a pretty good review.

View More Reviews

Tailgate Nets Customer Reviews

Reviewed by Eric R (Ramona, CA) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2011-10-21 17:52:26

Decided to get better mileage for my F-150 and make it just a little easier dumping bass boat in lake in dark for early morning launches...mirrors work great, but this makes it easy for guys I team fish with who don't drive trucks all the time.

View More Reviews

Traction Systems Customer Reviews

Reviewed by Jonathan P (Bellbrook, OH) Reviewed for a 1992 Ford Ranger — 2007-02-03 21:02:35

The ShurTrax traction weight system is a handy device to put weight where you need it. I found it a no brainer to use. Once I placed it in my truck bed and used four straps to ensure it would stay in place I used the included hose adapter and filled it with water as instructed. I was suprised after putting so much water into it how easy it is to cap off. I would recommend that if you purchase this product for your car that you fill it and then put it into the trunk, especialy in the dead of winter. I drove around with ShurTrax for a week before it got cold enough to freeze. During that time I had no problems of shifting weight like I did with other options to increase traction. I was able to put a load on top of it too. I did put a plastic sheet designed to hold leaf bags open, as extra protection while hauling stuff. The company doesn't advocate this is far as I know, I just thought it was common sense. After the product froze and some snow fell, I did a little traveling on roads where drifting snow had blown accross the road, making passage across it hazardous, despite road crew efforts. ShurTrax really demonstrated its value during this outing. I had no problems of lost traction while traversing these deceptive conditions. I havn't had a chance to drain it so that I can remove it. However, the necessity is comming up soon because I want to do a little work on the truck bed. I'll pull it into my garage overnight to thaw the system then back out into the driveway to drain it on a nice sunny day. The extra plus is once I do this I can fold it up and put it away in a much smaller space than comparable set ups like sand bags or a skid with cinder blocks locked down on it. Additionally since the biggest part of the weight can be easily shed, I won't break my back wrestling it in and out as with other setups. Everyone who has seen it wants one, so I guess I would buy it again! ShurTrax, I think you have a winner on your hands.

View More Reviews

Truck Bed Bars Customer Reviews

Reviewed by Niles D (Newtown Square, PA) Reviewed for a 2002 Lincoln LS — 2006-02-22 04:36:00

Great bra, however took many weeks to receive. This is my second, first destroyed in a crash. Doesn't flap in wind and never stretched out of shape. Installation is easy (don't throw the instructions away...you may need them again) Wish I could say that it added 100 HP to my car, but I can't. It is responsible for collecting the remains of thousands of bugs and small stones that would have reaked havoc on the the front of my car...wellworth the wait!

View More Reviews

24 Products

Filter By Brand

AirBedz Reviews

Reviewed by Gabe K (Vail, CO) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Silverado — 2012-06-05 20:54:44

This things rocks, plain n simple. Was immediately obvious how tough the material is. Used it the day I got it. Built in air pump is really nice; inflates in about 90-120 seconds (just guessing since I was a bit tuned the night I first set it up). The carry bag is kinda whimpy; I'll likely buy a better pack for it. Used inside the new Napier truck tent I got the same day! I didn't buy the wheel well inserts.. I bought this mattress to be used in my truck, not on the ground. Mattress is awesome.. Super durable.. Pump seems to be made well enough.. Comes with a patch just in case. If a friend was interested, I would definitely recommend it!!

View More Reviews

Anzo USA Reviews

Reviewed by Donald S L (Nashville, TN) Reviewed for a 1997 GMC Sierra — 2010-11-14 09:00:51

Installed in Truck Bed, under bed cover for lighting at night. Excellent Lighting! Had to direct lights away from tailgate as they were blinding. The install went fast. Hooked up to the factory Cargo Switch. Very good product! Fast shipping and easy transaction. Rebuilding a home after flooding in Nashville, Tn in May 2010. Loading at night much better! Thanks Don

View More Reviews

Bestop Reviews

Reviewed by ROBERT W ( SAN ANTONIO, TX) — 2012-12-29 22:27:45

Overall I think this is a good product. Instructions are ok , just make sure you follow and do in proper order. Not sure if it will last but so far have been impressed with durability. Haven't folded it forward yet but thought I would wait till summer. I wish they would have made it a little more truck specific. I think that would help with appearance. But it serves the purpose of protecting from the elements. I'm pretty critical by nature so I'd say from me it gets a pretty good review.

View More Reviews

Core Reviews

Reviewed by Diana P (Takoma Park, MD) Reviewed for a 1995 Chevy S10 Pickup — 2007-04-24 11:49:03

Easily installed in just a few minutes. I keep the instructions in the glove compartment, along with a tool to loosen the bar (as recommended by previous posts). I've used it to keep groceries, a lawn mower, and a rototiller in place. Works very well.

View More Reviews

Covercraft Reviews

Reviewed by William S (Helendale, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy C/K 2500 — 2010-05-14 11:37:56

Installed as per instructions, no problems. Standard connections are a waste of time, should come from factory with Quick Connections. I bought the standard replacement buckles for back-packs at local big box store for .57 cents per set. These work fine and allows for quick,easy removal when necessary.

View More Reviews

Pace Edwards Reviews

Reviewed by David S (Desert Aire, WA) — 2011-10-06 09:27:04

I received the PE G2 in only 2 days after I ordered it from the factory store. That was fast response and shipping for the area I live. Excellent packageing and the instructions were just average. It is best to go on YouTube and view the many installation videos of the product. My Dodge Ram had a tail gate spoiler and bed rails so I had to modify the cover to fit, but the design is such that it wasn't a big problem. No shims and relocate the latchs on the rear of the cover to account for the spoiler and it fits great. I must say the quality of the cover is excellent and it is water proof so far. Looks great too. Bak Industries makes good stuff and I would recomment their products to anyone.

View More Reviews

Pop & Lock Reviews

Reviewed by Charles I (San Antonio, TX) Reviewed for a 2008 GMC Sierra — 2009-07-24 21:05:12

Lock installed as per instructions provided without a problem. The lock is a little pricey, but works as advertised. I would rather see a totally integrated replacement handle w/lock, but the Pop Lock is adequate and doesn't look bad at all. And, I get a lot of comfort knowing my tailgate or bed extender isn't going to walk off during the night. I would recommend it.

View More Reviews

ShurTrax Reviews

Reviewed by Jonathan P (Bellbrook, OH) Reviewed for a 1992 Ford Ranger — 2007-02-03 21:02:35

The ShurTrax traction weight system is a handy device to put weight where you need it. I found it a no brainer to use. Once I placed it in my truck bed and used four straps to ensure it would stay in place I used the included hose adapter and filled it with water as instructed. I was suprised after putting so much water into it how easy it is to cap off. I would recommend that if you purchase this product for your car that you fill it and then put it into the trunk, especialy in the dead of winter. I drove around with ShurTrax for a week before it got cold enough to freeze. During that time I had no problems of shifting weight like I did with other options to increase traction. I was able to put a load on top of it too. I did put a plastic sheet designed to hold leaf bags open, as extra protection while hauling stuff. The company doesn't advocate this is far as I know, I just thought it was common sense. After the product froze and some snow fell, I did a little traveling on roads where drifting snow had blown accross the road, making passage across it hazardous, despite road crew efforts. ShurTrax really demonstrated its value during this outing. I had no problems of lost traction while traversing these deceptive conditions. I havn't had a chance to drain it so that I can remove it. However, the necessity is comming up soon because I want to do a little work on the truck bed. I'll pull it into my garage overnight to thaw the system then back out into the driveway to drain it on a nice sunny day. The extra plus is once I do this I can fold it up and put it away in a much smaller space than comparable set ups like sand bags or a skid with cinder blocks locked down on it. Additionally since the biggest part of the weight can be easily shed, I won't break my back wrestling it in and out as with other setups. Everyone who has seen it wants one, so I guess I would buy it again! ShurTrax, I think you have a winner on your hands.

View More Reviews

Sportz Reviews

Reviewed by Elaine M (Colorado Springs, CO) — 2011-09-27 06:07:15

This mattress is smaller than a Coleman full-size mattress, yet costs about $25 more. We didn't want a full-size because we thought it wouldn't fit between our truckbed wheel wells, but we later found out that other people use a full-size airbed in a pickup truck bed and it can be kind of squeezed in because it's an air mattress. Now I wish we'd saved the $25 and bought the Coleman full-size. Paying the extra $25 for the built-in manual pump was not worth it to us, because that pump is not very efficient and would take forever to inflate the mattress if we had to do it that way. We've used the mattress twice, and both times have inflated it at home (before leaving) with an electric Coleman pump. On the plus side, the mattress is very comfortable and holds the air well, at least it did for our two one-night uses.

View More Reviews

Westin Reviews

Reviewed by brandon d (Ethelsville, AL) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Silverado — 2012-01-03 06:03:17

Have a 2012 2500HD with no lift and if you have a cover on the bed it doesn't allow you to mount the ladder far enough back to not hit which makes it not touch the ground..the point of it is to get into the bed easier b/c the tailgate is higher... but would prob work good for a normal 1500 with no lift

View More Reviews

Shop Popular Truck Bed Accessories Products