Your Cart Is Empty

Rampage Jeep Spare Tire Cover Customer Reviews

Average Rating

57 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

tire cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by hal l (Bensalem, PA) — 2011-09-07 17:32:00

looks nice and clean no more ugly spare tire my daughter lovs it thank you.

Exactly what we needed

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jon R. T (De Kalb, TX) — 2012-11-08 14:30:41

Fits great and protects our spare tire for our Jeep Sahara

Spare Tire Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles B J (Mahnomen, MN) Reviewed for a 2011 Jeep Wrangler — 2011-11-30 04:20:50

Very good spare tire cover for the money/value. I use it to cover the other spare cover beneath it. The other says U.S. Mail and I use this one to cover that one up, when I'm not using the vehicle for rural mail delivery.

good product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by l.calvin d (Henderson, NC) Reviewed for a 1997 Jeep Wrangler — 2012-06-23 18:50:59

fit great,went on easy,looks good

Cover the spare tire well.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dorothy H (Oakley, CA) — 2011-08-29 20:47:02

Does what we expected

Perfect fit for stock 12 Wrangler 32" spare

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Woon C (Temple City, CA) Reviewed for a 2012 Jeep Wrangler — 2012-06-09 22:45:29

A simple tire cover that does its job.

jeep spare tire cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jim G (Hartsville, SC) Reviewed for a 2007 Jeep Wrangler — 2011-12-22 11:34:54

Great product for the price, and free shipping. That's hard to beat that deal. Victor gave excellent customer service, thanks.

Satisfied

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Cindy S (Palmdale, CA) — 2010-03-08 23:15:12

The quality of the cover was as expected. Its appearance was not as shiny as shown, however, it matched the finish of my Jeep's hardtop.

great cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by KENNETH M (Providence, RI) Reviewed for a 2012 Jeep Wrangler — 2012-01-06 03:13:00

This cover does the job for me i don,t like logo,s so the basic black worked for me i see no need in expensive tire covers when this does the job very well.I Have tire size 255/70/18 oem tires so the 32 inch cover was the one.

Jeep spare tire cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Antwan C (Maywood, IL) Reviewed for a 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2012-04-02 21:54:26

Its great I ordered I for my brother it was a gift. He loves it the material is great thanks guys

rampage jeep spare tire cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by kenneth d (South Hadley, MA) Reviewed for a 1987 Jeep Wrangler — 2011-03-29 16:41:57

great price, free shipping just a great deal!!!

Chuck

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles W (South Lyon, MI) Reviewed for a 2012 Jeep Wrangler — 2011-12-13 17:06:09

Fits great and very easy to install.

Fast

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert R (Phoenix, AZ) Reviewed for a 1997 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2011-10-04 09:58:58

Shipping

VERY GOOD PRICE, FAST SHIPPING AND QUALITY ITEM

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Emmanuel N (La Crescenta, CA) Reviewed for a 2000 Mercedes-Benz G-Class — 2010-07-06 08:41:55

Im not sure getting this item because its cheap. I was surprised with the quality. I installed it in a G500. Its not shiny and it fits the spare tire nicely.

tire cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David D (Monroe, UT) Reviewed for a 2010 Dodge Ram — 2010-11-01 22:35:42

great quality for the buck.

Excellent quality, price and a perfect fit.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas B (Rockville, VA) Reviewed for a 1995 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2011-08-20 11:28:09

I needed to add a full size spare to my Grand Cherokee after installing oversize tires. The Rampage tire cover was the perfect choice finish off the inside of my jeep. It looks great and makes the car feel more finished. The quality was a bit of a surprise compared to the price I paid. I received a better product than I had expected and will do business with auto anything in the future. The service was prompt and I received everything in a timely fashion and in excellent condition.

Tire Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joshua B (Miramar, FL) — 2011-09-22 05:42:05

Took me 5min to put on and shields from the florida sun.

Spare Tire Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Darrell M (Columbia, MO) Reviewed for a 2009 Chevy Malibu — 2011-03-22 08:00:29

This item was exactly what the ad said it was. It looks good and will save the tire by keeping it out of the direct sun.

Fit like it was supposed to.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jerry S (Albuquerque, NM) Reviewed for a 2012 Jeep Wrangler — 2012-05-08 22:44:59

I wanted a durable cover at a fair price. That is exactly what I received. The material is the same material they make boat covers out of these days. I think it will last a long time ant the grey color matched my silver Wrangler perfectly. Very happy with price and quality.

Wrangler tire cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steven P (Oxford, NC) — 2012-08-10 04:43:25

Very nice material and fits well. Very please with product and company.

great cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by donald s (Saint Augustine, FL) Reviewed for a 2012 Jeep Wrangler — 2012-08-28 07:45:00

Fits great, looks great, nice product.

Spare Tire Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Johnnie C (Canyon Lake, TX) Reviewed for a 2010 Jeep Wrangler — 2010-11-16 16:45:21

After some small adjustments, we were able to mount the cover snuggly. Added a decal and it really looks great.

no more exposed rubber.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by william d (Towson, MD) Reviewed for a 1994 Isuzu Trooper — 2012-05-16 05:07:16

i didn't want to spend a lot for a spare tire cover , BUT , i didn't want to come out and find the spare missing (out of sight , out of mind). this cover was just what i wanted . it looks good , does the job , and the price was great !

blocks ozone

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by rodger t (Fontana, CA) Reviewed for a 1990 Toyota 4Runner — 2012-05-19 12:18:09

I BOUGHT THIS TO DEFLECT OZONE FROM THE SUN....OVERALL ITS GREAT 4 THE $$$$$$$ PLUS I GOT A DISCOUNT ($2.25) & FREE SHIPPING....MUCH-MUCH LESS EXPENCIVE THAN OTHERS ON THE WEB

Great product, at a fair price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brad K (Shreveport, LA) — 2012-11-09 06:33:21

Most of the tire covers I found online were priced way beyond what I felt was reasonable for what is essentially a bag made out of fabric-backed vinyl. And plain tire covers in the size I needed were surprisingly scarce. AutoAnything had the right product, the right size, and the right price. Their phone sales guy was very helpful, too. The product came in on time, and the quality was everything I expected. Good job!

zube

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by robert z (gillette, WY) Reviewed for a 2006 Jeep Wrangler — 2010-11-02 05:42:32

This cover fit my needs perfectly, Excellent price, easy to install. Looks good on my jeep !!

Great Product - 2010 Wrangler Sport.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gerald M (Fredericksburg, VA) Reviewed for a 2010 Jeep Wrangler — 2010-04-20 04:20:14

30-32 inch product slipped onto the tire easily for a snug fit. Rotate the side opening to the the six o'clock position. Heavy duty and I like the absence of logo's or advertising. Highly recommended.

Rampage Spare Tire Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Marshall R (Jupiter, FL) Reviewed for a 2012 Jeep Wrangler — 2012-03-31 06:47:23

Comparable quality of more expensive tire covers. I have only had for a few weeks. With poper care I think it will last a long time. If it doesn't for the price it makes sense to purchase another one.

Awesome cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eric H (Fort Riley, KS) Reviewed for a 2013 Jeep Wrangler — 2012-12-03 20:39:21

Great product for the price

Rampage tire cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Don E (Glendale, AZ) Reviewed for a 1995 Ford Bronco — 2012-03-28 17:07:11

perfect fit for a 32.5 inch tire. Looks good.

grandpa56

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul D (Richmond, TX) — 2011-09-21 06:16:38

Completely satisfied. Will buy again from you.

best cover you can buy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Fascha F (Russellville, AL) Reviewed for a 2007 Jeep Wrangler — 2012-03-14 20:10:12

good quality easy install and couldn't beat the price

more than I paid for

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Vincent V (Leland, NC) — 2011-10-03 21:56:53

The cover is better than I thought it would be.

Unbeatable for the money

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard M (Fischer, TX) Reviewed for a 2008 Jeep Wrangler — 2011-08-09 20:35:15

Quality is there.Not as thick as some but for 1/3 of the price it can't be beat.I have 33.5 Toyos and it fit nicely.I have only had it a few weeks so I can't say how it will last,but with the price you can buy a few of these and "keep on truckin".I also like the draw string over the elastic on the cover that came with the Jeep,it's easier to take off and put on.Delivery was prompt and the whole process was easy.I definitely recommend this product and Auto Anything.

Whoa

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jonathan r (Las Vegas, NV) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Silverado — 2012-02-24 20:37:15

Im using this cover for a spare tire on top of my gooseneck hauler and its going to keep the sun off of it so it's not destoyed if/when i need it. Great fit and the best price out their.

Great product for the money!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Scott B (Middleboro, MA) Reviewed for a 2010 Jeep Wrangler — 2010-04-30 14:35:54

I couldn't decide which custom cover to buy (there were so many choices--at $70.00 each), but I wanted to cover the spare tire on my new Jeep. For about $20.00 I have a good looking cover that will do the trick until I can decide on a custom one. I may just keep using this one (it's not as shiny as it looks in the picture!).

Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James F (Prescott, AZ) — 2010-04-10 10:04:27

I was very happy with the quality and ease of installing my Rampage Tire Cover. It looks great and within a couple of days all of the packing wrinkles were out. It is just what i wanted for a great price.

Rampage Jeep Spare Tire Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert W (Columbus, IN) Reviewed for a 2006 Jeep Liberty — 2011-07-05 15:26:19

The service from Autoanything was great, as was the price and value for the tire cover. The material and design is identical to the higher priced licensed covers on the market. It was easy to install, but the fit was not as snug as I'd prefer. I ordered based on the size of the full-sized spare on my Jeep, but it seems like the cover was a little big. Would I order this item again? Absolutely. I would just order a different size for a tighter fit. Thanks!!

tire cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kevin S (Lake Grove, NY) — 2012-03-03 07:49:53

Heavy duty good for price

Rampage Jeep Spare Tire Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jimmie S (Hemphill, TX) — 2012-05-15 17:41:13

Fits and looks very good.

Jeep Spare Tire Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephen T (Gray, TN) Reviewed for a 2012 Jeep Wrangler — 2012-01-13 12:42:44

Fits great at a good price!!!

It fits!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William F (West Gardiner, ME) — 2013-01-11 04:40:25

It fits as advertised and looks good.

Inexpensive and Good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tuncer K (Bradenton, FL) Reviewed for a 2009 Jeep Wrangler — 2009-11-28 11:59:29

The cover fits the 17 in tire very well. After a day or so all shipping wrinkles disappear. I will stencil Jeep logo on this cover to make it look like a $60 cover purchsed from Mopar.

Yo

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lathan P (Horn Lake, MS) — 2011-11-30 09:14:13

good buy Good fit Good value

GREAT COVER FOR THE PRICE!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Glenn S (Clay, MI) Reviewed for a 2001 Chevy Blazer — 2010-01-25 15:55:27

I purchased this cover for my 2001 Blazer ZR2 w/31" tires. I was expecting a thin vinyl cover for the price of $20.00 bucks. To my surprise it is really well made and the material is of good quality. It has a padded inner lining. It doesn't fit as tight as the stock cover did, which I am glad because it was a real pain in the butt to put on and take off. I installed the cover in 30 degree weather with know problem. That could not be said for the stock cover which ripped putting it on in warm weather. Over all I am very pleased with the cover and the service that I received. Hope this helps !!

Good choice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Leonardo F (chicago, IL) — 2012-02-28 09:40:54

Great Value for the price. Good quality. Recommended.

hummer

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by bryan s (laurel, MT) Reviewed for a 2003 Hummer H2 — 2011-08-13 14:22:40

I got this cover for the spare on a h2 hummer and It works great but there is a little problem mounting it because of the way the tire sits on the mount but with a little adjusting it looks great and does the job.

MY New Rampage Jeep Spare Tire Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Deborah M (Lawrence, MA) Reviewed for a 2003 Jeep Liberty — 2013-03-08 09:38:17

The cover fit well and improved the over-all appearance of my 2003 Jeep Liberty;happy with it, excellent price and good weight.

Wheel Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephen B (Copan, OK) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford F-150 — 2012-05-01 08:00:23

For the money well worth it. Nice cover, material a little thin but you get what you pay for. I keep my jeep inside mostly so should last for awhile.

cover for a picture

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Matthew V (Boise, ID) Reviewed for a 1999 Volkswagen Passat — 2009-12-17 15:49:37

I needed a cover so i could put our company logo on the back of our truck and it works well.

Not shiny vinyl

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nathan Y (Industry, PA) Reviewed for a 2010 Jeep Wrangler — 2010-01-12 02:59:47

Not shiny vinyl as in picture. More of a tight knit gray denim that was/is heavily scotch guarded. Heavy stiff material, should hold up well. Still has box wrinkles in it but it hasn't been above freezing since installed. Road grime washs right off whatever it's coated with.

Spare Tire Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Karen B (Elizabeth City, NC) — 2010-08-14 13:56:27

It's fine. Does the job and appears to be good quality.

DOES THE JOB,

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by CLFFORD C (Kirkland, AZ) Reviewed for a 2000 Jeep Wrangler — 2011-12-21 15:22:30

THE TIRE COVER IS OF LIGHT MATERIAL BUT SHOULD STILL DO THE JOB, FOR AT LEAST A COUPLE OF YEARS. FOR THE PRICE, I WOULD SAY, IT MET MY EXPECTATIOS.

Spare Tire Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert R (Waretown, NJ) Reviewed for a 1984 Jeep CJ — 2011-04-09 11:44:20

Price was cheapest I found on the internet, shipping was within the period that I was told.

Disappointing Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David B (Pinellas Park, FL) Reviewed for a 2003 Jeep Wrangler — 2010-07-22 10:53:28

I replaced the current smiley face spare tire cover on my wife's wrangler because she wanted a plain grey cover. The spare tire size is 30x9.50R15/B so I ordered the size 30"-32". The fit is very loose compared to my old cover of the same stated size. I am unable to remove the large wrinkles and it sags at the bottom (see picture). Perhaps it would have fit better if I had purchased the next size down. Cover would be a good value if it fit properly.

Good value for the price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeffrey K (Valparaiso, IN) Reviewed for a 2004 Jeep Wrangler — 2013-01-12 16:21:21

For 20 bucks it is a good deal, although I installed mine on a 30" Jeep spare and it appears to be too large as it is all bunched up at the bottom. That is really my only complaint and as I said for 20 bucks it is a good deal.

Fitting

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Marion L (New Bern, NC) — 2011-09-29 05:38:23

The tire cover fits loosely, not a tight fit. I think it's due to the cover fits tires from 30" to 35" and my tire is 30".