Your Cart Is Empty

Anzo USA Clear Parking Lights Customer Reviews

Average Rating

16 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by wayne c (Cheyenne, WY) Reviewed for a 2002 Chevy S10 Pickup — 2009-05-11 21:04:21

i realy like the led parking lights , they realy stand out not only that i havn`t seen any vehicle with led parking lights other than a tractor

they look awsome

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Frank M (Hilmar, CA) Reviewed for a 2002 GMC Sierra — 2012-05-31 09:12:33

i cant get the day lights to come on (any advise )

2004 chevy silverado

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ryan D (Pasadena, TX) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Silverado — 2011-04-29 13:05:22

They look great and very simple to instal.

awsome

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ryan R (Tahuya, WA) Reviewed for a 2000 Ford Ranger — 2011-04-04 20:15:06

awsome easy to install and looks great thank you autoanything.com look forward to purchase more from here

98 k1500

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Trevor C (Baton Rouge, LA) Reviewed for a 1998 Chevy C/K 1500 — 2010-12-04 05:26:33

Super clean lookin and easy instalation. I love all of my anzo lights!

Way better than the OEM's

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Daniel S (Baraboo, WI) Reviewed for a 1998 Dodge Neon — 2010-08-06 21:28:06

These lights are so much clearer and sharper looking than the fogged over original lights.

Review of 1994 - 1998 Chevy Silverado parking ights

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bob M (Conroe, TX) Reviewed for a 1994 Chevy Silverado — 2009-07-30 19:43:16

These are very high quality with excellently placed drain holes, unlike the previous set I had.

Anzo Clear Parking Lights

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Anthony C (Maplewood, MN) Reviewed for a 2004 GMC Yukon — 2010-11-01 05:59:54

The product is high quality, easy to install, and exceeded my expectataions.

very nice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by bill g (Kennett, MO) — 2009-12-28 20:51:14

the anzo clear parking are very nice they go well with the anzo clear headlights i got from auto anything as well

Astro Parking Lights

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stevan P (Menifee, CA) — 2012-05-16 07:35:50

Excellent quick service for these parts.

Anzo USA Clear Parking Lights

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John D (Katy, TX) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford Explorer — 2010-02-16 05:25:54

I am very happy with the easy install and great look that the lights gave to my truck. Is it being the begining of all upgrades to my lighting system on my truck. Its a grat start and they look awsome. Thank, John D.

The best

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Theodore Z (Florence, MA) Reviewed for a 1992 Chevy C/K 1500 — 2012-03-22 05:41:21

These lights are so much brighter than the factory lights that were in my truck before.Thanks for making them they are fantastic Thank you

My trucks looks good.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gerome D (Cibolo, TX) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Silverado — 2010-01-21 16:38:11

The look and design really complement the look of my truck.

scott cummings

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by scott c (midway, GA) Reviewed for a 2000 Ford F-250 — 2012-02-18 17:16:31

on the passenger side light the slots for the twist in turn signl plug were backwards so i had to use a dremmel tool to slot the panel behind the parking light. and also the wires on the push in bulb connector for the marker light were quite flimsy and a pain to get pushed in properly. just because they say anso usa, dont hold your breath cause they are maid in taiwan.

Very good value for the money

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephen P (Olean, NY) Reviewed for a 2002 GMC Safari — 2010-06-23 07:17:35

These lights were good quality, and easy to install. I'm very happy with them.

Good lights, worth your money

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Holly H (Asbury, NJ) Reviewed for a 2000 Chevy S10 Pickup — 2009-01-21 14:11:58

These are of wonderful quality. I have bought clear corners before (not from AutoAnything)that were junk and needed to be thrown out after I took them off once. These look nice and hold up well.