Your Cart Is Empty

Anzo USA Euro Tail Lights Customer Reviews

Average Rating

55 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Gives a different look!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John L (Austin, TX) — 2009-01-07 06:39:21

Im really happy with this product, Honestly shipping was really fast, Giving it was around the holiday season. Install time took 20 mins MAX! Would really say this is a must have for the price!

My Explorers' New Lights

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JOSE L (Avondale, PA) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford Explorer — 2009-05-10 22:23:50

Really Nice/Neat Feature to use as an add on!! They really look great on my truck and look especially nice @ night!!

a really great look

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by eugene g (Fayetteville, OH) Reviewed for a 1996 Ford Ranger — 2008-11-25 05:16:31

these lights are just what i was looking for to give my tricked out 1996 ranger a terrific look. installation was a snap. i'm a very satisfied customer. thank you autoanything.

awesome

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by AKIRA S (Pasadena, CA) Reviewed for a 1991 Mercedes-Benz 190 — 2008-09-20 13:16:35

i have a '91 190E 2.6 and some POS of a person hit my car and took off while i was shopping--luckily, no body damage to the car except for a broken tail light. these smoked lights are awesome, my car is gold with brown/tan interior--you think it would look kinda bad or "not right" cause they're smoked and on a gold exterior, but to tell you the truth, the car from the rear looks more sleeker now... as opposed to the amber ones. satisfied? most definitely. =AKiRA=

Anzo Tail lights

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ashley S (Great Falls, MT) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford F-150 — 2009-04-09 07:37:48

This is a great product, 1/2 hour after they were delivered, they were installed. The tail lights look good and are much brighter than stock.

1994 Silverado

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John L (Blackfoot, ID) Reviewed for a 1994 Chevy C/K 2500 — 2010-02-10 22:08:26

My stock tail lights had hazed over so bad you could hardly see my turn signal flashing in the daylight. Wanted something that wouldn't rehaze over, but I wasn't a real fan of the look of most the after market replacement tail lights then I saw these, clean lines almost factory looking but better. Ordered a set, received them fast, and installation was a snap (total elapsed time about 15 min. for both) with an exellent fit and look.

Truck Pullen with Anzo USA Euro Tail Lights

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Judy D (Millboro, VA) — 2013-01-31 03:53:49

I ordered (2) sets of the Anzo USA Euro Tail Lights for both of my sons for a Christmas gift, they were for their Pullen Trucks. They look great, nice style. Would recommend them!

anzo tail lights for 2006 silverado

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by kenneth e w (CHESTERTOWN, MD) Reviewed for a 1996 GMC Sierra — 2009-04-03 12:57:10

installing lights were very easy. i love the look kewsr

My Nissan Pathfinder

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard M (Kennett Square, PA) Reviewed for a 2004 Nissan Pathfinder — 2009-02-04 15:55:09

Everyone loved the way the new Anzo ligths looked on my Pathfinder.I plan to buy the front Anzo ligths for my Pathfinder as soon as i can. Thank You Richard

Great for the price!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Zachary R (Derby, KS) Reviewed for a 1997 Ford F-150 — 2008-10-15 05:56:26

These where very inexpensive, real easy to install, just unscrew the old, pop out the lights and screw the new in, made of some material as my stock and great looking! Must Buy!

Dodge 2500

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Aaron S (Rapid City, SD) Reviewed for a 2004 Dodge Ram — 2009-10-07 06:31:18

These look great, easy to install ready to go in 15-20 min top! Recommend highly!

Looks great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Klinton V (Belton, MO) Reviewed for a 1998 Ford F-150 — 2010-02-05 21:50:59

installed these on my 98 f150 and they look awesome. they fit perfectly. they give my truck a mean look.

Will definitely consider buying again

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Leah T (North Charleston, SC) Reviewed for a 2000 Mazda 626 — 2009-11-11 21:57:59

Item arrived exactly on time - exactly the item I was looking for, great fit. My vitara looks so pretty now. Will definitely buy from AutoAnything again.

Better than expected

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Philip N (Peoria, AZ) Reviewed for a 1986 Chevy C/K Pickup — 2011-05-31 10:16:48

Although these lights went on an 86 Pickup the smoke color blended good with the paint. I am very happy with my purchase.

These rock!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Marta T (Philadelphia, PA) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Silverado — 2010-05-05 03:52:29

I had a broken tail light and to replace the factory single was 160. I bought 2 of these beauties and they are so much brighter AND nicer. Plus they were CHEEPER for 2.

taillight

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by michael s (henryville, PA) — 2011-08-31 04:00:59

really bring thr rear of the truck out. Make the rear looks great comparing to stock on 1999 suburban 2500

Great looking lights

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert C (Veedersburg, IN) — 2008-12-16 21:29:00

Easy to install, excellent looking light (I purchased the chrome).

great looking tail lights

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by david d (NEDERLAND, TX) Reviewed for a 2002 Dodge Dakota — 2009-04-18 06:42:31

the installation was simple ! the anzo tail lights look great on my 2002 dodge dakota. i'll be ordering new anzo head lights !

great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by phil m (Alna, ME) Reviewed for a 2006 GMC Sierra — 2009-07-28 04:59:25

they work great and look awesome! unfortunately they didn't come with any stickers..i would love to get a sticker to display on mt window alongside my other performance parts! phil

03' Dodge Dam

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul D (Phoenix, AZ) — 2008-09-10 12:57:44

Extremely easy to install and look great

Tail light highlites

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edwin M (Hot Springs Village, AR) Reviewed for a 2010 GMC Canyon — 2012-03-17 12:15:47

Get new lights, look great,easy to install.

Smoked Taillights

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by MICHAEL D (LYNCHBURG, VA) Reviewed for a 2011 GMC Canyon — 2012-12-24 09:36:02

Received on time, no damage or issues, fit perfect, look great!!!

Euro Tail Lights

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mike S (Martindale, TX) Reviewed for a 2001 Chevy Suburban — 2012-06-15 04:48:14

Installation could not be easier, one hiccup! One of the light bulb lock and click posts on the assembly itself required a small modification to facilitate complete securing of light bulb. Otherwise, a seamless operation.

buy some NOW

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by patrick e (Covington, LA) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Corolla — 2008-09-14 05:50:26

got to my house in 2 days, easy install and look great

awsome products

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Emilio M (Roseburg, OR) — 2008-12-09 13:48:41

I purchased anso tail lights for my toyota celica and the lights look nice aI had a very good experience with this company auto anything and I am looking forward to purchase more products from them EMILIO

Easy Does It!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ed A (Pittsburgh, PA) Reviewed for a 2005 GMC Envoy — 2012-01-28 15:25:22

Real straight forward. It took about 20 minutes. Looks great!!

Willie, Wilmington NC

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Wilbert H (Wilmington, NC) Reviewed for a 2002 Chevy Suburban — 2009-10-28 17:39:46

The lights are excellent fit.They really bring out the beauty of my truck. However, I did not receive the exact lights I ordered. The review did say lights would vary. I would highly reccommednd this product.

Anzo USA Euro

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by George E G (Corry, PA) Reviewed for a 2003 Chevy S10 Pickup — 2008-10-21 13:51:03

When I ordered these Euro Tail Lights, The Service Was Fast. Quick delivery, I was Fast opening the package, They fit like a glove. Look Great. For a Very Fair Price. Thanks, George.

Sharp!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Cody P (Fletcher, OK) Reviewed for a 2002 Chevy Tahoe — 2008-11-06 07:10:32

Easy to install and look great!

Anzo tail lights

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard Z (Brick, NJ) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Silverado — 2009-07-23 08:03:47

Very nice looking at a nice price

FAST

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Deshon W (Long Beach, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Nissan Armada — 2008-10-30 11:59:58

I recieved my order in one day. The only problem I had was changing the snap conections but my ride is Hott now!

Granddad's truck

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ralph B (Aurora, OR) Reviewed for a 1998 Dodge Ram — 2012-11-28 06:54:51

I have a 1998 Dodge Ram 3500 Dually that I am updating for the grandkids. The tailights added a great touch to it. They were easy to install and were made to fit. Took me 20 minutes to install. Probably less but I was talking with the wife while I was doing it. She was impressed by the new look.

Quality and Value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dee B (ALBANY, OR) Reviewed for a 1996 Chevy Tahoe — 2012-08-02 21:18:56

The Anzo Euro tail lights arrived just a few days after my order was placed using the free shipping. They were easy to install and look amazing on my Tahoe.

2004 ford f150 fx4

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jesse B (Norwich, CT) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F-150 — 2009-03-14 09:17:25

Good looking lights and easy to install. I am happy with these lights

Anzo European style tail lights

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael L (Goose Creek, SC) Reviewed for a 2005 Chrysler 300 — 2008-10-02 21:32:04

The tail lights were, and still are absolutely gorgeous, and they arrived quickly in the mail, however the way you charged my account made it difficult to tell if you had just dropped my order or were processing it, other than that excellent job and I will definitely be ordering more parts from your company to customize my car

Great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Adin C (East Dorset Vt, VT) Reviewed for a 1998 Chevy C/K 1500 — 2010-01-07 04:49:53

Very nice tailights, easy install I recommend to anyone looking at a decently priced tail lights. Thanks autoanything

great tailights

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by omega f (Pascagoula, MS) Reviewed for a 2003 GMC Sierra — 2009-05-05 14:02:00

they were better than i expected them to be

Absoultly Amazing

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joshua C (Mahaffey, PA) Reviewed for a 2011 Dodge Ram — 2009-06-14 14:05:25

These are a great investment. The instant change of the look on the back of my truck was amazing and they have helped my truck stand out even more. If you are debating on getting them, end the debate now and click the order button; you won't be disappointed

Tail Light 95 S10

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Austin B (Goddard, KS) Reviewed for a 1995 Chevy S10 Pickup — 2008-11-06 09:10:22

I put these Anzo USA Euro Tail Lights on my 95 Chevy S10 and they look great. They were easy to install, took less than 10 minutes. They really enhance the look of the vehicle. They are definitely better than stock tail lights. I would recommend these to anyone.

these are amazing

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeremiah M (Noblesville, IN) Reviewed for a 2003 Honda Civic — 2009-04-27 21:06:30

i kove these lights they add that look i was looking for they match my halos i have up front perfectly and fit just right easy to install and looks stunning

Very good lights for that price. And looks awesome!!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Luis P (Meridian, MS) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford Expedition — 2008-10-07 20:19:09

Very good lights for that price, and my expedicion 2001 looks great. I recommend this lights!!!!!!!!!!!!

Just about what they were cracked up to be!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kent S (Running Springs, CA) Reviewed for a 2002 Dodge Ram — 2011-07-30 22:23:51

Arrived very timely in 3 days. They were the correct tail lights and have the new truck look. The left tail light went on without any problem other than I had to take off the mounting screw clips from my old lights. The new ones would not tighten securely. The one problem I had was with the right tail light. It would not fit exactly snug as the pins were not 100% aligned with the holes. They were very close but I had to really push hard to get the light to almost fit. Then with the screw clips from my old light I was able to screw it down 99% snug. The light bulb fixtures on both sides inserted and tightened fairly securely and I don't expect to have any problems with leakage. The looks are very good and the price was reasonable considering what they want at the dealer!

great lights

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Genoveva G (Dartmouth, MA) — 2009-01-01 07:28:59

got this for a christmas present, love them

Tailight Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael R (Chandler, AZ) Reviewed for a 2000 Toyota Tacoma — 2010-06-02 12:45:06

Look good and were easy to install. Just as advertised.

Satisfactory

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jason F (Rochester, MN) — 2011-10-14 07:49:14

The tail lights look exactly as they appear online and fit fairly well. The tabs that hold the light bulbs in place were backwards on one side, thus there is the possibility of a light wiggling lose and either falling out or moisture getting in, etc. Overall, pretty good quality for the price...

Tail Lights

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Teri B (Maryville, TN) Reviewed for a 2002 GMC Sierra — 2009-01-30 04:29:53

The only problem with the tail lights is that the molded edge on one of the lights has a rough spot on it but it is not that noticable. Very easy to install. Makes light so much brighter and clearer. I bought them for my husbands truck and installed them myself. Worth the money spent.

Good for the price.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Fred G (Loveland, CO) Reviewed for a 2001 Dodge Ram — 2009-01-06 07:15:14

They are what I expected from a $90.00 pair of lights.Fit was fine,around the edges were rough with a rasied portion probably where they release from the mold.

Anzo USA Euro Tail Lights

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Marrell H (Boaz, AL) — 2011-11-21 22:19:20

The website stated subject tail lights fit my 2006 GMC but upon attempting installation, discovered middle bulb sockets, on subject tail lights, would not accept my bulb installation.

feed back

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by sidney s (Albuquerque, NM) Reviewed for a 2000 Ford Explorer — 2008-12-21 02:58:09

I like anzo tail lights for the looks and money the price was just right easy to install over all it make my suv look bad ass now

wrong male and model

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by joey k (Wyoming, MI) Reviewed for a 2005 GMC C/K 1500 — 2011-01-13 04:35:26

The tail lights look great but they shipped me taillights for a 02 Chevy and I drive an05 GMC. They really change the look of my truck

Big Red has new rear end appearance

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by C. Leslie D (Dublin, CA) Reviewed for a 2000 Ford F-250 — 2010-07-06 20:20:53

They look great BUT I was a little disappointed in that when I looked at the pictures i had the impression that they were LED lights. Other than that I LIKE. C. Les D

just the ticket

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bryce J (Rigby, ID) Reviewed for a 2002 Dodge Ram — 2012-11-10 07:39:54

had a broken tail light..got two for the price of one oem light...they came fast look great ...with all bulbs allready installed ...the only reason i didert rate all five stars is i think all things could be better ...so i dont give fives on any thing

Simple Upgrade

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gerard L (Beeville, TX) — 2012-06-26 08:13:27

Installation was easy and updated the look of my vehicle.

anzo tail lights fitment

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by MARIO R (Houston, TX) — 2011-07-12 19:41:34

tail lamps look great. one concern was that theirs slight fitment issues, might be cause their aftermarket. overall they look great in my truck

Easy install, Look Great!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by mark s (Minneapolis, MN) Reviewed for a 2001 Dodge Dakota — 2009-10-10 18:06:29

I think they dont fit tight to the opening! Could use a gasket!