Your Cart Is Empty

Anzo USA Headlights Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

2000 Ford Super Duty

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by mark p (Montrose, CO) — 2009-01-23 13:41:01

Lights were easy to install, the adjusters were of low quality I had two break on install and had to use the stock adjusters. The brightness of the lights were great after dark. Mark, Montrose Colorado.

Quick and easy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Craig M (New Castle, PA) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Cobalt — 2010-05-17 20:14:41

Quick delivery, great product, quick plug and play installation.

Good value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James F (Bainbridge, OH) Reviewed for a 1999 Plymouth Neon — 2009-12-15 15:23:04

Look good. Come with bulbs included. About 10 times as bright as the old ones on the car. Took a while to align them (don't overlook this step). Took all of about an hour to install both of them. Anybody that knows Dodge/ Plymouth Neons, the headlight get yellow and cloudy after a few years. These are an excellent replacement.

Great looking units!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brandt B (New Albany, OH) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F-150 — 2009-08-18 07:14:20

Purchased for my '06 F150 to give is a slightly diff look vs the million stock trucks around town! Overall, I give them an 8/10! Installation: 6/10 for the installation hassle of needing to splice into the factory wiring harness. Evaluating the units, Enzo could easily pre-wiring this into the unit if they would include $2 replacement turn signal lights with the units! First light took 45 minutes to install, 2nd went in in 20 minutes once I knew what to do! Looks and aesthetics: 10/10 these units are really nice looking all the time. In day, the chrome looks great and sets the vehicle off, at night the orange LED's and blue halo ring really stand out but don't look too bling! The low beam headlight is very focused but just has a std 3200k generic color bulb installed. Consider upgrading the H7 low beam bulb with a Xenon super white right away!

Infiniti G35

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by greg t (sun city west, AZ) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Silverado — 2012-04-20 06:28:36

These were easy to install and look great. Very pleased.

Great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eric P (Sealy, TX) Reviewed for a 2011 Dodge Ram — 2010-08-28 05:34:46

Easy to install, but for the price Anzo could include the factory clips that break when removing the old headlights.

excellent lights

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by steven w (Long Island City, NY) Reviewed for a 2003 Lincoln Navigator — 2009-10-07 05:39:50

These lights are great.No leaks,plug in play installation.You dont have to cut any wires only if you want to install the halos,(I preferred not to)very bright also.I have a honda civic and install took about half and hour because you have to remove the front bumper.Wish I would of bought these sooner,because I wasted my money on other after market lights that were crap,that had condensation in 1 day.I recommend these

totally satisfied

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eric Z (Lansford, PA) Reviewed for a 2006 Mitsubishi Lancer — 2009-03-05 22:08:28

I got into an accident, which is why I had to buy replacement headlights. These were less than the OEM headlights, and I'm glad they were. They are BEAUTIFUL! The look is sharp and the light they give off, especially the high beams, are very noticably (sp?) better than the originals. Thank you guys very much for the quick shipping and excellent product!

Install A Breeze

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by MIchael H (Glendale, AZ) — 2008-12-25 13:17:29

Easy install Just take Front bumper off And save yourself alot of time Complete install about 1 hour taking your time!!

Cool Headlights, Easy Install

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by CHRIS W (San Antonio, TX) Reviewed for a 2000 Pontiac Grand Prix — 2008-11-26 04:12:42

Cost less than factory spec headlights and look way cool. Took us maybe 30 minutes to do both lights. First one was a bit tricky, but the second one was quick and painless. They look really nice.

Like a new car!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert S (Maryland Heights, MO) Reviewed for a 2001 Dodge Intrepid — 2009-04-23 05:50:36

These dropped right in; total install time for me was about 30 minutes. The first time I drove at night I immediately saw a difference between these and my old, dingy, yellowed lights. Highly recommended!

Very easy to install and they were a perfect fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by nicholas l (Portland, OR) Reviewed for a 2002 Toyota Corolla — 2010-06-17 09:07:48

Shipping was fast, price point was excellent and I will be purchasing other products in the near future. Excellent quality and very easy to install. Fit was perfect.

easy install

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by paul w (Livermore, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Kia Rio — 2009-01-05 22:28:48

very easy to install looks great

Super Upgrade!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tadashi S (Bangor, ME) Reviewed for a 1999 Dodge Ram — 2009-12-28 08:03:15

Great Improvement in night vision and supper easy to install even without directions. Dont need them really!Three bolts and done! Great Product!

outstanding

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by MARCUS M (Virginia Beach, VA) Reviewed for a 1999 Dodge Ram — 2011-11-05 06:04:42

easy installation and appearance is outstanding

Head lights

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Daniel S (Painted Post, NY) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Silverado — 2011-05-19 13:16:41

The headlights I bought were better than I expected.

Application

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bryan K (Greenville, NC) Reviewed for a 2003 Toyota Matrix — 2011-05-11 07:36:24

Use: 2003 Toyota Matrix XRS Self-installed (at home) Time to install: about 1 1/2 hours (took my time doing this) Easy to install, had to remove bumper to get at bottom bolt of light assembly, no problems at all with installation. Perfect fit! Looks great! Definitely recommend to a friend if looking for replacement and/or upgrade light assemble. Came with all bulbs as well.

Headlights For a 98 Dodge Ram

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James H E (Greensboro, MD) — 2011-10-30 07:43:32

Installation was easy enough. Two wire connections for the LEDs, plug into the stock harness, and two beers and we were done. Almost anyone should be able to do this one. Excellent fit, too. Auto Anything is a joy to deal with. Thanks. Jim

Headlights for my 1998 Benz C-230

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Carol L (Virginia Beach, VA) Reviewed for a 2002 Lexus GS 300 — 2011-01-27 20:12:27

The lights were fairly easy to install, but had to have them adjusted after installation. They look great and add much to the overall appearance of car's front. The pair cost less than the price of one original replacement.

Great!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tim T (Palmer, AK) Reviewed for a 1999 Ford F-150 — 2009-05-30 19:15:22

Easy install, fit just like factory, Great performance!

Andy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andrew M (Libby, MT) Reviewed for a 2005 Pontiac Grand Prix — 2011-10-26 09:13:08

Lights are awesome and look awesome!!!! Little tuff to install on my 01 powerstroke because of the dual batteries which sit rite behind both headlights.....fast shipping! Auto anything is great!!

Great!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ronald C (East Windsor, NJ) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Cobalt — 2011-04-21 15:33:48

Got these for my step daughters Cobalt...she says "they are amazing.." she really loves 'em. Installation was no problem, went right into OEM mounting..buls that were included are bright...Thanks again, guys (& gals) Ron

Anzo Headlights

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Wade C (Kingman, AZ) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford F-250 — 2012-11-29 05:55:22

These headlights look much better than the stock lights from 2001. They were ez to install and really change the look of the front.

Great replacement for 2001 F-150 Headlights

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by KENNETH N (STAYTON, OR) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford F-150 — 2009-02-26 21:19:11

I purchased the Anzo headlight replacements for my 2001 F-150 and I could'nt be happier! They went in easily, install took about 15 minutes. The only downside is the Phillips bulbs supplied with the assembly. I replaced with Sylvania Superstar Ultras,now I can really see!!

Anzo USA Headlights on a 2000 Dodge intrepid

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by calvin b (Wappingers Falls, NY) Reviewed for a 2000 Dodge Intrepid — 2008-08-26 17:29:06

These headlights are perfect. The fit was flawless, the installation took about 20 minutes, and they look 100% better than the stock OEM headlights, which by the way were almost twice the price. The only improvement would be if the fasteners to secure them to the vehicle came with them. Regardless, I am very pleased with this product. Thanks!

lighting upgrade

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by steve g (, ) Reviewed for a 1991 Chevy Silverado — 2010-02-18 18:27:45

Old lights worked but lenses had turned a yellow color. new ones went right in with no problems or imperfections. They were even adjusted correctly.

Anzo

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ROB M (WHITEFISH, MT) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2011-03-03 06:47:10

Awesome lights - sets my Raptor apart from all others!!!

Outstanding OEM Headlights

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael V (Dallas, TX) Reviewed for a 2000 Honda Civic — 2008-09-12 06:53:17

If your searching for a new set of replacement OEM headlights look no further! They were simple to install and look better than the car they went on (2000 Civic)! I would highly recommend Auto Anything and Anzo USA to anyone. You will not be dissapointed. The customer service staff at Auto Anything was a plesure to work with. They can count on seeing furture buisness from this happy customer!

Halo lights

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Vincent S (Pottsville, PA) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Impala — 2012-08-16 07:33:14

Everything is great about the headlights but you should include aiming instructions with them I love the way they look

Anzo headlights on honda accord 2001

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by luke s (Lakewood, CO) Reviewed for a 2001 Honda Accord — 2008-09-26 08:46:34

These lights are worth the money due to the fact that they give off brilliant light and look sporty. I get compliments everywhere i go. Worth while, easy to install.

2007 Chevy Silverado

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Elsa D (Denver City, TX) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Silverado — 2010-02-24 15:45:10

The Anzo headlights look GREAT on my truck instalation was fast and easy I recomend these headlights to ANYONE looking to dress up their front end.

GREAT LIGHTS!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by RONALD B (Katy, TX) Reviewed for a 2004 Dodge Durango — 2008-08-14 06:56:23

A REAL STEP UP TO MY 4YEAR OLD LIGHTS ON MY 04 DURANGO. EASY FIT WITH A NEW BLACKED OUT LOOK!. I ONLY WISH YOU GUYS MADE PROJECTOR TYPE LIGHTS FOR MY RIDE! THANKS!

looks

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Byron T (Anchorage, AK) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Silverado — 2008-12-19 20:20:01

these lights make peoples heads turn. they are very bright

Perfect fit and they look great!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Austin D (Seminole, FL) Reviewed for a 1998 Honda Accord — 2008-08-21 07:02:52

I purchased these headlights because mine were yellowed and scratched up, and they looked a lot better. In fact, these were cheaper than replacements. Installation took about an hour, I took everything off before they arrived so I could just pop them in. One of them doesn't let me adjust the beam, but it is at a good height for now. Overall a great purchase!

Great Lights!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ken W (Albuquerque, NM) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford F-350 — 2010-11-17 15:28:44

Anzo makes a Great product! Just make sure you have the right tools for the job. Thanks AutoAnything & Anzo USA!

Halo

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Blake H (Altus, OK) Reviewed for a 2004 GMC Sierra — 2009-08-28 15:59:19

Great product.

Super clear & awesome!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Julius C (Big Pine Key, FL) Reviewed for a 1998 Dodge Ram — 2010-01-24 15:01:19

Similar to the 99&up Sport lights but not Quad. Far superior to stock, allows light to travel further and illuminates dark roads beautifully! Best price for Anzo anywhere is from Auto Anything! Worth every penny, love my new lights! Shipped fast & free! Thanks Auto Anything!

better than your old lights

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Keyvan F (Dallas, TX) Reviewed for a 2001 Infiniti I30 — 2011-03-03 20:38:10

these new lights looks great, but the problem is, if on of them break, we have to buy another pair which is not fair.

way better than expected!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by brandon d (Ethelsville, AL) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Silverado — 2011-12-14 10:27:45

havent figured out how to adjust the low beems up yet the turn screw doesnt do anything...

08 Tundra Crewmax with a new look

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jerry S (Colbert, WA) Reviewed for a 2007 Jeep Wrangler — 2010-05-04 22:13:33

Anzo USA has a great product in these Projector Halo Headlights! The fit was great, the look is fantastic, quality is excellent. You'll need to go to the Anzo website for installation instructions, but the instructions made it an easy installation. Kinda pricey, but well worth it.

97 Dodge dakota application turned out great!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jack b (Deatsville, AL) Reviewed for a 1997 Dodge Dakota — 2009-06-12 19:16:52

Took off the old faded yellow set of headlights and snaped these in, in about an hour. I got the crystal clear ones and they really really made my view of the road way more clear and even wider plus these new crystal clears set off my grill much better than the old faded headlights. No regrets and would do all over again. Perfect, cheap addition to a truck.

They look great!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Pilar G (Eugene, OR) Reviewed for a 1998 Toyota Corolla — 2008-10-15 22:05:45

They look great on my 1998 Toyota Corolla. I priced headlights at the dealership and they wanted twice the price of what I found here on AutoAnything. They were easy to install even though there was no instructions.They were packaged very well. I had never changed headlights but these were so easy to install. I did not even need help from my husband. The beam is bright and crisp. I Love them!!!

Awsome Lights

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeffrey H (Birmingham, AL) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy Colorado — 2012-06-04 10:47:51

Awesome headlights! The biggest challenge is figuring out how to remove your original headlights. Detailed installation instructions are not included with these lights. Anzo website does have some installation guides and videos but they probably do not cover your specific car. Anzo Customer Service is very helpful. They will walk you through the install and give you helpful tips, however they do not know details about all possible applications. Check out videos on uTube to find something specific to your car.

Nissan Titan Halo Projector Headlights

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Norma C (Oakland, MD) Reviewed for a 2007 Nissan Titan — 2009-04-30 11:27:45

I order these headlights as a replacement for one of the stock ones that got broke. After I installed them i noticed that they are a big imporvment over th stock ones. the light output is great. Plus the halo's give the truck a intimidating look at night. Great headlights as a upgrade or replacement.

awesome headlights

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Adelric M (Austin, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 Nissan Titan — 2009-08-19 06:32:19

I love the new anzo usa headlights!! They were a breaze to install. They look sporty at day and keep you save at night with there very bright and stylish look.

Traditional beams with an updated, clean appearance

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James A (Franklin, TN) Reviewed for a 1998 Dodge Ram — 2009-04-09 06:20:10

My first attempt at updating the headlights on my truck was to purchase the Spyder Angel Eye Projector Beams from AutoPartsWarehouse. That was a complete fiasco, because the projector lamp caused the highbeam indicator on my dash to stay lit no matter if they were on or off. APW could not match AutoAnything's price for the Anzo Crystal Lens replacement lights. I was able to install the Anzo lights within minutes of their arrival, and since they use the original wiring and lamps, they functioned perfectly. For extra visibility, I added some Sylvania Silverstar Ultra bulbs. Sure, projector beams, LEDs, and the halo lamps would have been more hip, but sometimes a updated, clean appearance is all you need. I am very happy with these lights and have already received compliments from my buddies.

Beautiful!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ronald G (Whittier, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Tacoma — 2009-01-03 10:40:34

The installation took about 45 minutes, without much difficulty. I had to take apart the grill and the front bumper just to get the old lights out. The new lights were a breeze to install then. Once installed I was amazed how sharp they made my truck look. The Halo lights realy set it off. I am very pleased with this product.

Headlights - Ford Explorer Sport Trac

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles S (Mundelein, IL) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford Focus — 2008-10-02 10:53:33

As these were a direct Ford headlight replacement, it only to about 15 minutes to install. The only problem I had was the alignment of the right side was way off (it was angled too high). I had to go to the Ford dealership to get it fixed. I feel this should have been done at the factory on a test vehicle prior to shipping.

F350 headlights

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles G (Mobile, AL) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F-250 — 2008-12-25 06:18:33

They came very well packed but the instructions was almost non existant, very limited and hard to understand. The main plug socket on the headlights are molded into the unit 180% out of phase. This made it necessary to cut the exixting truck sockets out with with a dremel tool, a little at a time until they fit. I am a fair mechanic and it still took me 6 hours to figure them out.

Halo Man

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Elworth C (Ramseur, NC) Reviewed for a 1997 Dodge Dakota — 2012-02-28 20:25:20

I like the appearance of the Anzo Lights. They look great. Was not easy to install because the holes for the mounting screws did line up real well. Have gaps on both left and right side. The wiring was easy, had to figure how to wire up the LED's and Halo Ring's. Other than that, they look great.

its allright

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael R (Melbourne, KY) Reviewed for a 1998 Dodge Ram — 2008-09-12 16:54:55

first of the directions, they are worthless the color coating of the wires was wrong on them, and they said nothing about how to do any thing but wire them with colored wires that were not on my truck. but i digress. insulation was tricky but not that hard but i do have a Bachelors mechanical engineering. but got both installed in a little over an hour. they look great work awesome and now i can see when driving at night. the bad part is they look so good i now need a paint job for the truck to match them.

Good lights

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Harry N (Diamond Bar, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Scion tC — 2008-09-25 06:41:11

The lights good. But they did not come with any installation instructions. One of the brakets was broken in shipping and I was given a new set right away. Very good customer service from AutoAnything and Anzo.

Headlight Swap/2001 Ford F150

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by joseph w (Titusville, FL) Reviewed for a 1984 Porsche 911 — 2009-01-02 12:51:14

These headlights seem to be of good quality. The changeout was fairly easy once I figured what to remove. Since there were no instructions included, I loosened more than necessary. The lights needed to be removed once to adjust but that was fairly easy. I've had these lights about two weeks, so far so good. For the money and quality I recommend these lights.

95-99 anzo Neon headlamps

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Daniel K (Yorkville, IL) — 2009-03-17 09:20:33

Very happy with fit and the quality of the housings. One thing that I would suggest to any buyer would be to purchase the new gaskets, as mine were originals (over 11 years old ) and were shot when I took the old headlights out. I did not purchase the new gaskets at the time I ordered and then received the new headlights. IN SHORT : I had to do the install twice. Thank you for a good product. NOTE : new housings do not have the upper and lower vent tubes. Don't know the long term effect of this ,but may be good since no moisture vapor can get in ???

1999 C/K 2500 P/U

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brett W (Longmont, CO) Reviewed for a 1999 Chevy C/K 2500 — 2009-03-30 18:17:39

Lights look great. I Didnt realize how faded the stock headlights had gotten over the past 10 years. However, I thought the bulbs that came with the lights could of been brighter so I replaced them with sylvanias silver star bulbs that I purchased a year or two ago. Would recommend these lights to anyone with faded out stock headlights. Installation was fairly simple and only toook about an hour or so.

Love these headlights

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kevin G (Savannah, GA) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Tundra — 2009-09-24 22:35:55

Just put a set on my 2007 Tundra and they look great. The install was real easy to. Only problem is unless you are a mechanic and have ever adjusted projection headlights you are going to be taking your vehicle to the dealership to get your headlights adjusted. Instructions don't even tell you how to do or what tools you need.

01 Dodge Ram2500

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Fred G (Loveland, CO) Reviewed for a 2001 Dodge Ram — 2009-04-15 12:13:08

Good fit,poor directions.I opted not to hook up the fast & furious l.e.d's.Alot brighter than stock.

Nice but...

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael B (Toledo, OH) Reviewed for a 2008 Nissan Maxima — 2011-05-27 04:24:25

These lights look nice on my car and give it a very sporty look. But the right headlight has had condensation in it from the next day on. That's very annoying. They were very easy to install. I'm gonna take it off, dry it out and hope for the best because I do like them a lot.

Great looking lights!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chad K (Albany, OR) Reviewed for a 1995 Toyota Tacoma — 2011-01-30 13:55:18

These lights really improved and enhanced the look of my Tacoma and also greatly increased the FOV driving in the dark. My only gripe is that the projected beams aren't symmetrical, making it a little tricky to align properly.

instruction

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Harry K (North Pole, AK) Reviewed for a 1998 Dodge Ram — 2009-09-21 22:26:00

instructions on the wireing not very good.

Installation

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by LANE B (Jerome, ID) Reviewed for a 2003 GMC C/K 2500 — 2009-12-29 08:19:55

These lights should definetly come with installation and aiming instructions for ease of installation. It is a pain in the a** not to have them included.

1999 Ford Superduty headlight replacement

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kris K (Independence, KS) Reviewed for a 1999 Ford F-250 — 2012-03-19 08:32:15

The replacement lights fit perfectly and the lenses are crystal clear. The factory lenses were awful. Very pleased with how well the Anzo lights were to install. My only complaint is the inner top adjustment. The tool required to make this adjustment must be a phillips head that is small and adjusts to the small angle clearance allowed. I will have to purchase this tool to make the adjustment---couldn't adjust this even before putting into the truck.

Instructions for Installation

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chuck M (Hopkinsville, KY) Reviewed for a 2007 Honda Civic — 2010-05-04 05:28:38

I received one sheet that addressed wiring but that was incorrect. Turn signals, normal lights, and bights worked fine but the additional lights still not connected due to lack of instructions. The one page wiring instructions receive said to connect to car frame and this result in the additional blue lights never turning off. Need additional connectors and directions for connecting to the light wiring harness. Some additional help with light installation and adjustment after installation would be helpful.

Sebring Lights

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jim C (ROCKFORD, IL) Reviewed for a 1997 Chrysler Sebring — 2011-06-21 13:04:05

everything worked out great

Tried a few, Like this one.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jessie B (Williamsport, MD) Reviewed for a 1999 Honda Civic — 2010-03-30 13:09:29

Tried several Ebays. The extra price for this over those is well worth it. They look clean, fit well, and installed quick. what more could you ask for?

Not quite what I expected...

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles S (Auburndale, FL) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Dakota — 2009-09-29 05:05:37

I ordered these expecting they were the same as the mopar "NightRunner" headlamps. They are close but they have a grey ring around them instead of being all black.

Very satisfied

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by DOUG C (Bryant, AR) Reviewed for a 2000 Honda Civic — 2009-09-21 05:40:44

These headlights are a direct replacement and are easy to install. No issues yet, fit is slightly different than previous lights but car has had bodywork done and can't say that is an issue. Overall very satisfied.

Looks Great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by robert g (Panama City, FL) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Tacoma — 2010-04-13 04:04:55

not real easy to install on my toyota. looks great though.

Anzo lights 08 G5

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James R (Woodburn, OR) Reviewed for a 2010 Kia Soul — 2011-08-12 21:23:18

Working on my second set. The first had poor construction and filled with water at the rain we had after installed. So far the replacements look to be better than the first. Overall easy to install and look awesome on the car. Understand that there is always a bad one in the bunch. Would recommend or purchase from company in the future.

2007 F-250 Harley Davidson Edition 4x4, NY

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Franco S (Wallkill, NY) Reviewed for a 2008 Dodge Ram — 2009-03-04 05:21:45

These are excellent headlight replacements. The low beams are much more visible than stock and the high beam as a separate bulb provides more options (using say the BriteBox setup). Halos and LEDs look awesome. Issue I ran into was with the parking/turn signal plugs, they are 180 degrees off, which makes it impossible to install as the plug will hit the radiator support behind the headlight. Simple fix, take a wire cutter and remove the stop tab on the socket, this will allow you to rotate the socket 360 degrees and out of the way.

went in fairly easy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian W (Columbia, MD) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford F-150 — 2009-09-24 17:49:29

Headlights are always a pain, lining up those holes, but once they were in I noticed a big difference in the light range. Not really worth the high price tag, but good lights nonetheless (options were limited with my truck).

Great head lights excellent warranty

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeffrey T (Rochester, NY) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-250 — 2012-01-02 05:21:52

These lights were a vast inprovement from the factory sealed beams. I had a problem with the LED ring light around the high beam. Had to send back to ANZO and they replaced them with no problems. Thank god there was a one year warranty!! These are great aftermarket lights!!

nightmare to adjust

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Matthew S (San Antonio, TX) Reviewed for a 1999 Ford F-350 — 2010-07-13 20:39:00

had to modify adjusters on both sides in order to get lights to attach even w/ adjusters cranked all the way in. attention to detail when designing would have fixed this problem & made these lights an excellent buy.

1999 Chevy Truck/Suv headlights

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael D (Great Falls, MT) Reviewed for a 1999 Chevy Tahoe — 2009-09-11 17:52:26

Easy to install, so much brighter and clearer than the stock, yellow glazed over head lights. Only one problem that I have found. You can only align your low beams or your high beams and heres is why. The reflectors in the lights were not made properly. If you align your low beams to D.O.T specs, then your high beams are too high on the drivers side and the passenger side is pointed way off to the left crossing over the drivers side. But, they sure do look alot better and perform adequetly.

Not so good fit and finish

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JOSUE M (Milton, FL) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Highlander — 2011-06-21 10:49:36

I purchased the ANZO headlights for my 2002 Honda Accord to replace the faded factory ones. The new ANZO headlights looked very impressive out of the box. It took me about two hours to replace them because on a Honda the bumper had to come off in order to get to the mounting bolts. This was a learning experience to say the least. The new lights look exactly like the factory ones in size and shape but once on the car I could not make them fit right. The ANZO lights are close but not a perfect fit and there is no room for adjustment because the holes are predrilled where they need to be. I ended up with half inch gaps almost all of the way around the top and sides on the left side and about one quarter inch gaps all the way around the right one. It was a lot of work to put them on so I decided to keep them and try them out. Overall they perform well and look acceptable despite not being a perfect fit. I would recommed to anyone as long as fit and finish is not high on their priority list.

Poor Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kathleen H (Crown Point, IN) — 2011-07-13 09:21:58

Thought these would look great on my son's '98 Mustang. Had them professionally installed. Very poor fit---about 1 inch gap between top of headlight and fender. Wouldn't have purchased had we known fit would be so poor. Looks good from a distance.

Not what I expected

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert B (Glendale, AZ) — 2011-07-09 13:18:54

The lights themselves looked good but the seal for the bulbs is very poor. Also the bulbs do not lock in place like the factory lights do. Now I'm concerned with how durable the lens will actually be.

low quality plastics, poor fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard S (Elkridge, MD) Reviewed for a 1997 Dodge Dakota — 2010-01-01 17:29:43

These headlights were a big disappointment. I am considering returning them. Lights project a very blotchy patterned light, likely due to cheap plastics used as light reflectors. Poor grade plastics also make these lights very brittle. I had to take them apart and rebuild them using salvaged parts from the OEM after the light adjustment screws would not function without completely stripping. Additionally the driver's side light was about an inch out of adjustment from the factory setting (protruded from parking/marker lights) again I had to correct this issue. Lastly the rubber trim included was poor quality and deformed, ended up again using the OEM part here as well. You should pass up these lights if you can find an alternative

Right front turn was inoperative.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David N (Port Jervis, NY) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Monte Carlo — 2012-01-03 16:47:31

Ground female socket was installed poorly, having no connection for grounding turn signal portion of bulb. Parking light worked. Also, I was disappointed that you don't sell an upgrade on the headlight bulbs for the best near HID bulbs. I did this after installing the headlights, because I was still not satisfied with the light output. As far as looks go, they look great in my wife's 2005 Monte Carlo SS, very stealthy looking...

Anzo Halo headlights

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Heriberto N (Arlington, TX) Reviewed for a 2005 GMC Yukon — 2009-08-01 10:14:17

Delivery was quick and no visible damage to boxes. Installation was pretty easy, though installation and wiring instructions sucked. The right hand headlight lateral adjustment mechanism stripped after two turns so I was unable to center this headlight. For the price these headlights are cheaply made though they look great. I guess I'll be stuck with a crooked headlight until I figure out how to repair.