Your Cart Is Empty

Driving Lights Customer Reviews

18 Products

Filter By Brand

PIAA 520 SMR Series Driving Lights Kit Reviews

Reviewed by Brent S (Sidney, MT) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Ram — 2008-09-24 09:12:44

I put these on my pickup and they realy light up the road compared to your regular driving lights. They look good on the pickup an they are easy to install, everything is right there.( just need a little extra wire probly 3 feet) But overall verry good lights PIIA im sticking with you from now on.

View More Reviews

Hella Micro FF Fun Cube Driving & Fog Lights Reviews

Reviewed by Melissa B (Katy, TX) Reviewed for a 2011 Dodge Ram — 2011-01-07 11:02:16

Bought these to go behind the grille on my '09 Ram 1500. Felt I needed more 'down the road' light on lonely, deer-filled West TX highways. They are small enough to not block too much air flow to the radiator but still big enough to thrown an awful lot of light for their size! I'm very happy with the beam pattern and the output but the bulbs may need to change to better match my 5000K HIDs ;^) Installation was pretty straight forward and simple. The hardest part was finding a good location for the floor-mounted switch I ran them to so I wouldn't have to fumble for a dash mounted one every time I wanted to use them! The price was right too! You can't go wrong with these little dynamos!

View More Reviews

KC HiLites 69 Series Lights System Reviews

Reviewed by Kimberly W (Lumberton, NJ) Reviewed for a 1992 Jeep Cherokee — 2008-08-23 12:28:34

I got these lights because i needed some good lighting for when i take my truck in the woods. The KC 69 Series are great for off road. They are ridiculously bright and perfect for dark wooded roads. Also great for avoiding animals on and off the road.

View More Reviews

KC HiLites 26 Series Lights System Reviews

Reviewed by Jeffrey E (Darien, CT) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Colorado — 2008-09-14 03:36:52

Doubles the visibility when backing in my '08 Colorado crew cab. Same model worked well in my old S-10 for ten years. Water can get in to the bulb chamber unless you waterseal the rubber tube the wires go through- I used liquid electrical tape which works fine. Also the lens and its retaining bracket are upside-down if you mount the lights under the bumper - but this is easily fixed with a phillips head screwdriver. This is still the best buy for what I needed - everything included & relatively quick do-it-yourself installation.

View More Reviews

PIAA 004XT Xtreme White Driving Lights Kit Reviews

Reviewed by mes p (Lizella, GA) Reviewed for a 2002 Chevy Silverado — 2007-03-24 17:49:01

Wanted a light for driving home late at night so I could see the road better and WOW what a light ,very small can be put any where and the light they put out is amazing, Im glad I purshed these might put some on my motercycle

View More Reviews

Street Scene 5" Round Driving Lights Kit Reviews

Reviewed by Brian D (Bothell, WA) Reviewed for a 1998 Ford Explorer — 2008-01-22 21:09:24

I have a 1998 Ford Explorer with what I recall was a Street Scene Air Dam, designed to fit 5" Driving Lights. These lights were a perfect fit, and are well-sealed, staying dry inside after washings. Very nice quality and a fair price.

View More Reviews

Street Scene 5.5" Rectangular Driving Lights Kit Reviews

Reviewed by Harold L (Killeen, TX) Reviewed for a 1997 Honda Accord — 2007-03-16 15:18:52

I have truly enjoyed the rectangular driving lights that I have recently purchased. They are great on my car. They look great and perform fantastic for me. They really light up the night, and the road for me. Thanks for another great product!

View More Reviews

Hella 500 Black Magic Driving Light Kit Reviews

Reviewed by Keith F (Doylestown, PA) Reviewed for a 2009 Jeep Liberty — 2012-04-05 23:02:04

I had these lights on my old XJ Cherokee's grill guard, and now I have them on my KK's Liberty's front bumper. They look great when off (my Jeep is black with black headlight covers) and they put out some serious light at night. I would like some more light, so I'll be adding more Hellas to my roof basket...

View More Reviews

Shop Popular Driving Lights Products